Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal 3 stars

Brink 94, 7411 BZ Deventer, Netherlands

#14 of 15 hotels in Deventer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 952 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff for the cleaning (room) entered into our house while we were out taking a walk before checking out to do a partial cleaning, which we thought inappropriate.

    We liked the location. We liked our room at the corner of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No night service (even at 23:30), messy hotel, very expensive for what's offered.

    Great location, good service at breakfast, helping me to charge my phone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is old, so a bit noisy. It is easy to hear the other persons from the hotel going around.

    Late check-in is a plus. Room is clean and with all the needed facilities. Wifi connection works perfectly. Breakfast is not fancy, but with sufficient choices and enough quantities for everybody.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is really old and could be modernized for added comfort. We spent a quiet night, but sound insulation seems less than perfect. The doors have simple locks that are opened by regular keys, and there is no safe-box inside the room. The room did not have the spacious layout that was advertised, although it wasn't cramped either. We missed some essentials in the bathroom, such as towel racks, Kleenex, and a large enough top to place our toiletries. Breakfast was OK for a quick start, but nothing special.

    This is a traditional 3-star hotel in the middle of Deventer, right on the market place with superb fun shopping alleys right around the corner. The building has an interesting facade and a beautiful spacious staircase, comparing favorably to the old-school elevator. The beds were comfortable and there was enough storage space for our clothes. Wifi was adequate. Breakfast was included in the room price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As we were on the third floor we could have done with a lift that worked throughout our stay. But it was in a state of repair on the second day that meant we had to walk up and down the very steep and possibly dangerous stairs. It was probably no fault of the hotel but the renovations being carried out below our window didn't make for a long lie-in on the our last morning

    The breakfast on the second morning when we were possibly the only guests was excellent and the chap made a special effort to cook us a warm omelette. The beds were very comfortable and I had a magnificent night's sleep. The location, in the main square and about 5 minute's walk from the stationI was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was basic with no tea or coffee facilities.

    The location was excellent for access to Deventer old town and 5 minutes to the train station. Situated right on the town plaza meant we could walk into the market stalls from the hotel door. There are numerous good cafes, restaurants and bars at your doorstep.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite dark, room lighting could be better.

    Very informal and pleasant staff. Everything was based on trust and integrity. Location is perfect! In the city centre, at the central market square and only a 5 minutes walk from the central station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really scruffy, more like a youth hostel than a hotel. The floors upstairs are uneven, carpets cheap, mirrors in room smashed, furniture very cheap and flimsy, holes in walls, in general. It what you would expect at all. We also had a view of a white painted brick wall from our dark and dingy room We also added some pictures of the interesting hall way artwork

    The central location was good although the sacrifice for that was no parking near the hotel and we have to walk 1/2km with our bags from a public car park to get there and back The towels and beds were clean and cleaning completed every day

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked coffee making facilities in room and some hooks in bathroom

    Comfortable beds very clean nice bar restaurant on site very central location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like at all that the owner did forbid me to take a knowledge of me to my room. It was early in the afternoon. . He said to me in a very unsympa way that it was strictly forbidden to take someone in a single room. It was not my purpose to let overnight the person in my room. The way the owner acted was very nasty, unsympa. I never come back in Royal.

    fruit did not look good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had trouble accessing wifi on the third floor, But the whole system was experiencing some difficulties. We couldn't turn on the tv. Ut found out later we needed a password. The staff was very willing to let us use the downstairs restaurant for wifi.

    The breakfasts were plentiful, fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just a niggle – I'd prefer shower gel in a refillable bottles like many hotels have, rather than these tiny bottles that produce lots of plastic waste.

    I always enjoy visiting the Royal – the staff is very friendly, it's slap bang in the middle of Deventer, and yet mostly quiet at night, apart from a few merry nightly pedestrians; the rooms are comfortable, the right mix of cosy and functional, the Wifi is fast and simple to hook up to, the breakfast is great with croissants, various rolls, fresh vegetables, scrambled egg, cereals, orange juice, decent coffee etc., and it's still very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Weird smell when we entered the room, fusty smell, so we bought some air freshener. Room cleaning staff are extremely noisy in the morning, conversing together non-stop at the top of their voices. Walls are very thin, you can hear bathroom noises from room next door. Breakfast buffet was well supplied, but when we arrived downstairs at 9am, the bread was stale (breakfast starts at 6.30am). Lots of flies around the buffet table (proper covers over food would help), server handled all bread when setting it out. Would have been nice to have a toaster to toast the bread. Maybe breakfast should be served from 8pm, or bread put out fresh every hour so it does not go stale. Despite these things, we were still very happy to have a free breakfast option, but we decided to eat out for breakfast after sampling it on the first day.

    Reception staff were kind and helpful. Free buffet breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Great location, in the heart of Deventer. Great free wifi. The hotel's restaurant appears to be a popular dining spot for lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the room could be with the view of City center Square, it would be much better. Even though can hearing the bell rings for every morning which feels quite peaceful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was right next to the elevator shaft and we heard the elevator go up and down all night. The rooms in general have very poor sound insulation and were hot and uncomfortable. There's a huge amount of coming and going all hours of the night. The breakfast buffet was good, but they took all the food away at least an hour before what should have been the time it was offered. We just made it in time to get some. That said, if you don't mind those things, it's a great location right in the square.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price includes free breakfast. We'd like to give the breakfast menu a 5-star. It provides many more nicer things than a continental breakfast at an above average hotel in the US. The service at breakfast is also a 5-star service. Consistently every day, the scrambled eggs and the boiled are fresh and hot, the cheese, and cold meat, the fruits, tomatoes, cucumbers, croissants, etc... are always fresh. If something runs out, it gets refilled and replenished promptly. We were there at the end of May for 4 nights, and in the last night, the temperature gets a little high so the room gets a little hot. The hotel has no Air conditioner, and I guess this is very common in Europe. So we had to leave the window open. It is very safe. This is a tourist area so it's very vibrant, especially at night. If anyone comes with a car, be aware that the area where the hotel is located is not accessible by car. However, there is a parking garage about 5 - 10 min walk from the hotel. It costs 10 euros/day (if I remember correctly). It is advisable to take this walking distance into consideration when thinking about the amount of luggage you are going to bring with you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was such an effort hoing bk and forward to the room it was so far

    The room was too far away and the hotel was never buzy so i didnt think it was full we git the furthest away room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all

    Nice location, friendly staff, good breakfast, ate in restaurant lovely meal good service. All in all a nice stay and we would certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot of dust on the nightstand lamps. Battery cover of remote control was missing. Water pressure of the shower not strong. Please bear in mind that the hotel is in the center of Deventer. This means that on Saturday night drunk people walk by and that gives a lot of noise.

    Very nice staff. Light in the bathroom kept on flickering. They immediately took action. Hotel is situated in the center of Deventer. Everything within walking distance. Breakfast is simple but fine. Nice lunch/diner room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, needed to change room because bed wasn't cleaned, they gave us another room. Toilet in second was dirty but we were to tired and cleaned it ourselves

    Breakfast is okay Personnel was very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of the many places I've stayed at in Deventer my best experience. I asked and got a quiet room, clean comfortable, very pleasant, and tasty fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was forced to fully close my room's window to stop the ingress of cigarette smoke.

    Located straight down the main road from the railway station in the centre of Deventer's old town. Good breakfast, served in the ground floor restaurant. Convenient check-in time of 12:00 noon.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For this price you expect a better accommodation. A lot of damaged furniture; difficult to open a window; cables of television were not connected; shower was broken; cloth hangers were limited; overall very outdated. Very noisy at night and Sunday morning 07:30 with street cleaning activities.

    The location of the hotel is in the center of the city. Complete breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    net curtains could do with a clean! we stopped on a Friday night and the noise of people from the market square went on till 4 in the morning and I mean noisy! then at 5 the noise of the market holders making up there stalls was dreadful! if stopping PLEASE ask for a quiet room at the back but not overlooking the market square. we stopped on a Friday so it may be quieter during the week. this was no fault of the hotel at all and I would stay again but not a front room.

    the location was very good, staff friendly, nice comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, comfy room, brilliant location, nice and clean. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the centre, and close to the station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee/tea making facilities not available in rooms.

    Rooms spacious,very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Lication, very friendly staff. The food is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was cold, bathroom without heaters, walls so thin that I could hear conversation in other room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the floors are really squeaky, so a lot of noise if the person above you is walking around

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mosquitoes!

    Mosquitoes!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Clean and quiet. Ample breakfast in the adjoining restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location: right in the heart of the old town on De Brink! Friendly staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    De kamer was schoon en ligging perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy room from square til early hours of the morning. It was a Saturday night though.

    Great position and very nice restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located, easy access to everything in a lovely town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really central , close to train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi in the room at the second floor. No air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was pretty much nonexistent.

    The location and the food where great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dutch train problems on return to airport.

    Special diet catered for and staff friendly and spoke English as I knew no Dutch

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. Very friendly staff, good breakfast and perfect location. The beds were fine and the room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water for tea not very hot

    Varied choice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The breakfast is good! I love my room, the view is the main square of Deventer. Great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price - quality deal, co-operation, informative, speed of response.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuffy floors. All basic.

    A bit run down,along a noisy Street. But good value for money. Not for a romantic get away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast terrible rooms not the best standard, hotel very noisy

    location was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect Breakfast very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the decor of the room. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little more choice of food for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad airconditioning, low capacity on WIFI

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit run down. Rooms are small

    Bed was comfy. For the price you cannot complain. Owner produced a toaster for us at breakfast time. Staff were very cooperative.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shabby would be a good word to describe the hotel. No tea / coffee facilities, hair dryer and wifi is very poor. Could do with a good clean.

    Location is second to none for Deventer which is a beautiful town. Cafe below which is used for breakfast is very good. Staff were helpful with translation and advice etc.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first room I was given on 2nd floor for 3 nights was a bit depressing, old shower & tv /lighting were not working. I reported the issue and was given a much better room on same floor. My only negative point is that you can hear noise from other rooms/ the lift and people slamming doors loudly at night.

    fantastic breakfast range, friendly staff, good value for money and located in the heart of Deventer

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was quite sober, but it was included in the roomprice, which again was positive!

    Good location right in the centre of town. Good room, nice clean bathroom

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed for 5 days but can only remember that the rooms were cleaned only once in those 5 days. Requested hotel owners to replace a burnt bulb in the bathroom but they never did. It'll be great if the hotel could keep a couple of umbrellas for the hotel guests to borrow.

    Proximity to the train and bus stations. Proximity to town centre, ideal for shopping especially if you need to go back and forth to the hotel . Liked the Friday market which is held Friday and Saturday just outside the hotel. The Ijssel River is just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast was OK. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Hotel is in the middle of the restaurant / shopping part of town which was great.. Parking was a short walk not a problem, the restaurant in the hotel was very good & very well priced.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Family with older children

    -

    We liked everything. The location of the hotel is right in the center - very convenient. The personnel of the hotel is very kind and granted us a free parking place at its private parking at about 300 meters from the hotel, for which we are very grateful. The food at the restaurant is veriy tasty.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-Fi was almost impossible to log onto on 2nd floor. Inconsideration of some of the guests who came in shouting and laughing their heads off at 2:30 in the morning on first night.

    Location, less than 10 minutes from the station but centrally located in the town. Comfortable bed, fair sized room.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The elevator is quite old,there's no reception in the hotel, the receptionists are the waitor and waitress downstairs from the bar. The double bed is consist of two single bed ,so it's quite uncomfortable for a couple.

    The location is perfect ,it's in the city center .The room is very clean too.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi didn't work at room, only at the restaurant. The carpet was not clean. There were rests of rubbish of a former guests.

    Independant entrance. Large room with view to the square.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Couple

    The location is good for travellers. The hotel is above a restaurant in the central area of town. So you are surrounded by places to eat etc. The breakfast is also pretty good. The rooms are basic, but the beds are comfy so you have all you need. I would stay there again for the convenience.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lots of noise on the street and in the hotel, reception closes at 11 so no way to get earplugs or change room.

    Fast checkin, large room, bathroom was pretty clean

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just a few more amenities - instructions for the television/wi-fi, maybe a kettle and some coffee making facilities would have justified a much higher overall score - disappointing as just about everything else was very good or excellent.

    Breakfast was excellent, staff exceptionally friendly, room comfortable, great shower, fabulous location.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The door lock is not safe. You have to use the door with metal key, not with eletrical smart card like other hotels. The lift of hotel not good and safe.

    The breakfast in the morning is good. It is warm in the winter. Also the food for dinner is very delicious. I like it. The service is also good.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Left my shirt behind emailed the hotel but no response from them.

    All ok for business travel.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Convenient, clean and comfortable. Everything i needed after a long day travelling

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi kept dropping out.

    Very friendly staff and nice breakfast. In town centre.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a bad Wifi connection on third floor, very annoying.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very charming contact.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very basic rooms, no in-room drinks facilities and the place smelled of smoke.

    Good central location in Deventer, near all bars and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room was not made up

    breakfast, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi did not reach second floor.

    Nice location over the market square

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Royal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: