Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel SnowWorld 4 stars

Witte Wereld 1, 6372 VG Landgraaf, Netherlands

#3 of 5 hotels in Landgraaf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1078 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were spacious, modern and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was for 4 people and the shower and toilet were see through glass. Very uncomfortable and awkward.

    The rooms were spacious, modern and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    Overall value for money is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whe complex is great, but 3 grievances which are not minor: 1)the beds are AWFUL. If you like comfy hotel beds, stay away. 2)only one slowpoke lift services all rooms - with gangs of teenagers on weekends, this is not fun. Had to climb 5 stories on foot a couple times. 3) the walls are paper thin. Again on weekends with kids stampeding the halls - you better get some earplugs. General grievance - no skipass+hotel combo price. Really?

    Overall value for money is ok.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.3
    Junior suite is just a simple room for up to 6 people
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean (dirty underwear from someone else left in the closet) Junior suite is ok for 5 people but with no privacy at all: open bathroom in hallway; toilet and shower have the same sliding door with a bit tinted glass but when standing on stairs you can see through) - more suitable for families so perhaps family room is better instead of junior suite

    Location - for snowworld location is great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.1
    Great Ski facilities, Take a travel kettle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea making facilities in the rooms. Considering the amount of British visitors not a lot of information in English around the Restaurants and other areas, for instance, one evening there were cake desserts in the self service area with no prices, when we asked we were told they were a package, but still couldn't be told if they were an Euro each or 3 for 5 Euro or whatever,

    Most staff good English and are very helpful, Rooms were clean and comfortable. Outside areas, bars etc were great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Great ski hall, friendly staff, and nice restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast costs 15 euro per person, offered quiet limited options. It's a pity.

    Great ski hall, friendly staff, and nice restaurant unlimited BBQ dinner. Recommend it to the guests who loves the snow activities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Nice family spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - friendly staff. We arrived very late so it was freat to find a friendlt staff member to greet us in our tired state. - free Wifi - very comfortable bed - clean room - i didnt get to use the facilities, but would've loved to spend the day. Indoor ski hill, sauna, nice outdoor patio, treetop trekking and other stuff. Seems like a great spot to spend a few days with the family. We visited in August so we had a great price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.7
    For all the hype that goes with Snow World, I was disappointed in their accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After two attempts to call the main desk at #9 and getting the poor soul in Room #115, I had to use my cell phone to call and request sheets for the sofa bed and towels. My dog inspected the room and found a throat lozenge under the bed, so I question the cleaning. Another thing that was offputting was the glass encased shower and toilet stall with a sliding door that worked for both of them.

    There was plenty of parking, and the elevator worked well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.6
    Maybe good when using snow world sport facilities but not for other holiday reasons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in the junior suite, but this was a family room not a suite like room at all. There was mo Nespresso or coffee making facility and no fridge in the room. Flat screen TV was very small for such a large room. Beds were narrow (less than standard size) and not comfortable. Room was below the roof and was very noisy due to weather conditions.

    Room and the balcony (although not used due to the weather) were of a good size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    - Very convenient access to the ski slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Junior suite is big, but it is a single space without separation in different rooms - Floor cleaning in the room could be better

    - Very convenient access to the ski slopes - Friendly staff - Good breakfast - Plenty of things to do in the region (NL, BE & DE)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean and spartan rooms. Good room rates. Good restaurant and bar choices. Awesome fitness area!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since I was travelling on business, the quality of WiFi is important for VPN services. The WiFi is only adequate for e-mail and light browsing. Given the room rates, it was nice to have it provided at no extra cost.

    The fitness facility is awesome! Well managed and clean. Overall, the rooms have a sports dorm feel to them. The restaurant has a very good menu selection and pricing. Bar and fast food available. The ski hall is worth the effort if you are inclined to bring your equipment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good food at restaurant, self-service restaurant is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good food at restaurant, self-service restaurant is also very good. Chocolate fondue :) Weizen beer of local brewery is great! Direct access to ski-piste, sauna, ski-school.. We had everything we need on-site to make it a great weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't have too much choices but quality was good and option to have an egg your way was good as well.

    Funny environment in a good way. Nice restaurant and bar was OK.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice, for a short time funny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes the situation looks like at in a big train station, the prices in the restaurant for standard food are very high. The equipment is ok, however the disinfection of boots needs to be more careful, better you bring you own boots.

    The service at all is very good, the room and all other facilities in good conditions. Personal is very friendly and support and help, when ever it is necessary. The proposed food and beverage are standard, nothing special.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ski reception was a little frustrating and less helpful. Despite having already booked and paid for services, they didn't seem to have a record on their system and it wasted a lot of our valuable ski time which was disappointing.

    The skiing was better than we expected. The Hotel Reception staff were lovely too and the beds were comfy! Ski shop was great too!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Great family break full of fun and activities if you've got the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive,especially breakfast €15per person per day though dinner reasonable depending on dining option. Can get quite busy.

    Great set-up, lots to do including onsite gym. Though some seasonal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    A short break stay between Xmas and New year - good hotel facilities - will use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no kettle in the room to make yourself a hot drink.

    The room was cleaned every day and enough fresh towels were left for a family of four. Good choice of food facilities so you could stay on site to eat. Everyone liked the burgers and chips!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.8
    Not a good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price, the facilities are a bit limited. The "Comfort" room is very basic. There is no kettle or fridge. The toilet and shower door system is weird. If you are anything larger than "skinny", the way you enter the toilet would be at least "funny". And not so funny when I imagine my pregnant wife trying to enter it. The beds are short, you will probably have discomfort if you are 180cm or taller. The aircon system is loud, and pretty weird, I was never able to heat up the room up to the comfortable level. You don't get any discount for the skipass even if you stay at this hotel. I heard some people complained about noise and smell, but I had no troubles, my room was on the 2nd floor.

    If you need to stay next to the snow slopes, this place is ideal. But consider other hotels, and just coming here by car, the public parking is huge, it is nearby and not that expensive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    2.9
    Overpriced, noisy and smelly air, not clean/need maitenance in many aspects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced, not clean, certainly not 4-stars value. Very noisy , valid for all room at the back side due to ventilation engines of Snowworld/Restaurant, even with closed window. Also noisy inroom airco. Smelly air due from restaurant comes into room. Needs upgrade (broken lamp/tv quality/toilet, painting)

    Beds were comfortable, although short

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location with great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The basic room is ... well, too basic. At least provide a bottle of water please.

    The location is unbeatable, all personnel are all very helpful and kind. Breakfast is perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great location, great staff, reall recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the fire alarm sounded as soon as I arrived to the room, and again early in the morning.

    Excellent place, really enjoyed the stay here. Staff were exceptional with many languages spoken by them all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the room in the hotel. We saw several insects are hanging around the wall. The bed was too small and not really comfortable. It didn't worth the money.

    Location, Hotel and indoor ski in one site.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Still a great place and will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows lumpy, duvet very flat, toilet roll rough,no plug socket near large mirror. Slope not in best condition. This is my 3rd visit. Bin in room not emptied and it was very full. Brought own loo roll....none got replaced. Window wouldn’t shut?

    Everything on site. No need to go out once you arrive. Good food and service overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Great skiing, not many relaxing areas for a “hotel”
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower flooded room & new room offered not made up for 3. Breakfast expensive & scaffolding outside bedroom window made noise all night. Also one lift for 100 rooms not adequate

    Snow dome is reason for staying. Great skiing, staff all great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a blast, lots of great food, skiing and snowboarding, great value for money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is getting a little tired and needs maintenance especially the floor coverings eg carpets which are dirty and the paintwork in the corridors is very chipped but the hotel is still great. Just needs some TLC!!

    Beds very comfy, everything was good and staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Good location to Roda Stadium. Though we could have done with advance guidance on buses from Heerlen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed could be larger. Taxi took us to hotel reception are rear of site, where we could not get access, so had to walk around the outside to SnowWorld main reception.

    Room size and view. Spacious public areas. All staff were very helpful in the bar, and on Reception with taxi bookings, bus times, and printing return airline boarding passes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.0
    Room for improvement...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception and snow world staff were the most unhelpful. Food options were overpriced and one choice of food for vegetarian option. Ordered the same veggie meal three nights in a row and got three different meals! No tea or coffee facility in the room. Breakfast was overpriced for what it was. The fun park on the slopes was closed as was one of the lanes, no email prior to arrival to pre warn us!

    The outdoor climbing activity was amazing, the staff were lovely and it was very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    The place has everything you need and the staff are always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to see discounts if you stay in the hotel. If you are just going to ski or use the climb park its not to bad cost wise but add on ski hire food and drink it really mounts up. I think ski deals for hotel guests would help to to not look elsewhere for accommodation next time. On this visit the snow park was closed and the drag lift was out of operation for a day. I think mentioning this when you book or on the website would be a bonus.

    The place has everything you need and the staff are always friendly and helpfull. Having all the facilities on hand is good and shops are not to far away if you want to get out. I would recommend it for a sharpener for the ski season.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Grear location but noisy between rooms / corridors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €15/person for breakfast (woyld have been €120 just in breakfast for our 2 night stay!) and very noisy rooms. The bedroom door was so poor, we could hear guests in the corridor and couldn't open the window as we had all the a.c / cooling units outside which were also noisy. We could also hear guests in the room above as the sound travelled through the sloping roof structure. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, but unfortunately, we did depart a day early due to such a poor nights sleep.

    Excellent location for the ski slope

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect sport hotel for the snow world complex. Nicer than I was expecting especially the rooms.
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It should be made clear that you have to check in at Snow World not the hotel. Also if the entrance barrier is down just talk to the hotel via the ticket machine. Not signposted from the main motorways so you need sat nav or should speak to the hotel to get the extact location in Laandgraaf.

    The room was great, very comfortable. Some staff very helpful. The food was good particularly the cafe/bar area. Facilities well thought out and access to the ski dome all really easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Need a fridge or at least a kettle in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drain in the shower was blocked, water came out to the room and it took a while to get people to sort it out. no fridge in the room to keep small quantities of food e.g. milk. Not even a kettle in a 4 star hotel?

    The view was fantastic from the room. Good tucked away area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Ok hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room, which I missed. Breakfast was expensive for what it was. I tried to call wake up service but it didn't work.

    It did the trick, I was glad they let me take my bike to my room. The room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, pretty rooms but useless and no free tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was useless and tv cost 22,50 eur so no entertainment available. Very disappointing.

    Nice hotel, lovely decor in the room, good space for a hotel room. Bed was comfortable but duvets were strange, very short with lot of empty sheet left hanging. Breakfast was good and very nice to sit outside to eat. Big hotel with skiing made it feel like you are abroad. I enjoyed the hotel itself.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    serveral different restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no room with queen size bed, everywhere two single beds with space from one matress two the other that are also slipping away no glasses on the room, nothing to cook a tea or coffee, no fridge

    serveral different restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, excellent facilities, always an enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if hotel guest got a discount on the skiing. Also the skiing prices are very much backwards you can buy a pass for an hour or buy a pass for 8 hours with only like a 4 euro difference. It would be good if you could clock in and out through your stay as a guest at the hotel instead of using it all in one night like you have to. But overall skiing is really cheaply priced considering!

    The hotel has got a really great vibe. It's so modern but very lodge like. It's a shame everything does down as you come into the summer. The food is excellent and greatly priced against uk food prices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    great stay
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast with Schlager-Music is a little strange - interieur was 7 years ago the same- especially the carpet on the hallways show the time passed - 12,50 € / night for the dog was a little too high

    - great atmosphere! - very authentic ski-hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Brilliant Hotel, Excellent Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frosted glass doors on the toilet. Being British there are certain things we want total privacy on and the toilet door is certainly it!!

    Wonderful place and excellent facilities. Food is excellent and prices are good value. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    Well priced convenient hotel that is pet and family friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have breakfast there but for 15 Euros per person, we decided not to do it and instead go to another place in Landgraaf for breakfast.

    It was attached to the SnowWorld ski slope and for the price, it was great to get the discount Sunday evening ticket, stay overnight, and drive back the next day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.3
    A reasonable choice for a full package at indoor ski
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dust accumulated on some corners and not removed by staff during the entire stay. Our 'comfort room' at the 4th floor had only a roof window and not as represented on the online photos with the hotel description.

    Beds were quite comfortable and the bed linen were changed with fresh ones each day. Fitness area is very well equipped. Ski pass from the hotel was discounted and saved us long waits at the lines from the ski resort.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card didnt work the first time, had to back twice (!) before it worked. Was a nightmare with the luggage. Reception understaffed and not very helpfull

    Clean and convenient

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Super ski monitors !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A short Ladybugs invasion in the room, heating termostat didn t work, 2persons two single bed that were moving apart but this is an opportunity for improvement and I would like to put emphasis on the fact that employees responded very quick and helpful to this extraordinary events .

    Super ski monitors !!! Super slopes!!! Super ski equipment !!!! Friendly employees. Super additional entertainment .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.5
    Good ski slopes, comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As you could expect during Xmas holidays it was busy. Restaurant and hotel staff were nice and helpful. But it was clear that the direction hires students and young people without much experience. Not an issue as long as there was a good manager to steer them during the peak hours. But that did not happen.

    Very good facilities, hotel conveniently located inside the building where the ski slopes are.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.7
    Ok, but would expect more at this price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not clean. The first room had lots of insects in it. After complaining about this, I was moved to another room. There were no insects in my new room, but there were cobb webs and mold in the shower. The beds were very squeaky (had to wear earplugs in order not to wake myself!) and much too soft for my liking. Lastly, for the room price I would expect coffee/tea facilities in the room.

    Very friendly staff. Free entry to the gym. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    Overall good but bar staff spoilt it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed for four nights. On night three the staff in the bar suddenly decided they did not serve tap water any more - having been serving it to us all week with no bother. Even though we had spent £30 on food and wine - they refused to serve my son a glass of tap water.

    Comfortable rooms, great access to ski slope and other activities, safe environment for children - on the whole staff good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Snowboard trip for the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in very slow only on staff member at front of house with other staff there go in and out of the desk area . And didn't acknowledge us .

    Good size room and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Hotel is close to Valkenburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The glas bathroom is not my cup of tee. the hole night the central airconditioning is working (we removed the card for electricity, but it was still working - frotunately not so loudly).

    Hotel is close to Valkenburg.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Infestation, discomfort, and lack of cleanliness overshadowed fun concept of this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -I got there 45 minutes before check-in. My room wasn't ready, so I went to wait in the lodge/dining area to watch the skiers. As I was sitting there, I saw something move out of my peripheral vision, it was a mouse! When I told the staff at check-in, they looked at me like I was lying. -Everything there is really expensive -Carpet through out the building is filthy gross -There was a humming/buzzing type noise that made if difficult to sleep the first night until I adjusted. Not sure if it was the ski lift or a fan somewhere, but it was really annoying and unsettling.

    -Location was close to work -the indoor ski area -lots of cool things to do if you are active -Room had hardwood floors

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Big clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old fashion decorated room. Price high due to the indoor skiing activity.

    Big clean room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    The internet speed / connectivity is not acceptable (3rd...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet speed / connectivity is not acceptable (3rd floor).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    nice staff, cleaning room, friendly to dog
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice staff, cleaning room, friendly to dog

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Handy for the ski slope
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very lumpy

    Handy for the ski slope

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Great bar
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Bar area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Very good service , good souna, very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service , good souna, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Snow, unlimited BBQ.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioning

    Snow, unlimited BBQ.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    A true hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design of the bathrooms

    Restaurants, indoor and outdoor activity options, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Sport possibilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sport possibilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    The snow was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Becoming a bit battered.wallpaper coming off. Blind broken. Sink cracked etc

    The snow was good. Good food. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous place lovely rooms and great friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this place and we are wanting too go back with our family

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was verry good , good facilities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are small and the airco was noisy

    Breakfast was verry good , good facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    Kitchens close too early in this facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchens close too early in this facility.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    all is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed is too soft

    all is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Akward bathroom and small beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Open bathroom is ugly and not handy. Beds are not comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Had a fab time at the hotel and snow center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms very clean, the beds were so comfy. Loved that everything we needed was onsite and access to the snow enter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    Half of one slope was closed for a whole day making it busy and not nice conditions for practicing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slop passes expensive when already paying for a lesson.

    Comfy beds, food good,!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Not bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Former 4 starts. Not now.

    Ski station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Beds Very comfy, certainly no issues with the room apart...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds Very comfy, certainly no issues with the room apart from a slow draining shower if I was to be totally honest....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    There is no coffee in the room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no coffee in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place, great location, friendly people and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing place, great location, friendly people and great breakfast !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    de faciliteiten : bar, restaurants, .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    de faciliteiten : bar, restaurants, ....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, great facilities and good slope, hotel really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food and drink in the bars and restaurants, a bit pricey

    SKi slope is great for indoors

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Hotel and Helpful Staff, Good Quality of Food and Awesome Facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean Rooms and Helpful Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Great fitness location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great fitness location. Good breakfast and comfortable, modern rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Next best thing to a mountain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for off season ski or snowboard

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    functional, but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a stylish, romantic place

    great value for money in limburg

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay and ski , everybody very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say ,,,

    Great place to stay and ski , everybody very helpful and polite,,,

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel SnowWorld traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: