Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beachhotel Zandvoort by Center Parcs 4 stars

Trompstraat 2, 2041 JB Zandvoort, Netherlands

#17 of 23 hotels in Zandvoort

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1448 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok but i was forced to leave the hotel as i asked for a smoking room and when my husband has smoke in the room they asked us to pay a fine of €750 and we were forced to leave and lose our 1 remaining night they could have refund us our night as we didnt knw that it wasnt a smoking room.. a very bad experience for us there.. but mr. Jean pierre from front off was a very nice guy. Thats all from us. Thnk you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    25,- extra for 3-day wifi, ( on our case for just 1 device) is expensive, would be better if wifi is included as a service. There was a coffee machine with coffee cups included, but no tea at all.

    View, window that can open, quiet, kitchenette with two cookplates, fridge, beds are good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have given this hotel 10/10 but.... -The bar staff was not allowed to give out a small glass of tap water for our baby and instead needs to sell a bottle of mineral water for god knows how many €. The poor guys gave it in the end after some discussion, but said they would get in trouble if management found out. To clarify - we were using paid facilities (bowling) and ordered more drinks and food too. Well, management, for a small gain you sure know how to show your real face and it really left a bad feeling afterwards. Fortunately the friendly staff made up for your stinginess and please thank than rather than punish them - they understand how hospitality works. -The same goes for WIFI.. It's 2017 guys, €15 charged extra for this basic service that people come to expect for free. Please do some research in how much frustration is caused by the small additional gain from these things, I'm pretty sure the business case is pretty clear for providing these services free of charge, which is why literally every hotel / horeca outlet provides this these days.

    -Lots to do for all ages -Rooms are a bit old-fashioned but in good and clean condition, spacious enough for us + baby bed. -Nice sea views -Very friendly staff throughout the resort.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was sad that we didn't know that there is no wifi and breakfast included using booking.com and not via center parcs directly...

    The breakfast was good and not expansive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prices for a double room was quite heavy, hotel is one of the older ones, beds were really big, but mattress were a little too soft.

    Nice restaurant opposite the beach. Spacious big room with great beach view. Late check out possible for additional fee. Onsite parking for 10 EUR a day. 5-15 min to the City centre (casino) and Railway station to take you easily to Haarlem or Amsterdam. Hotel is quite old, but very clean also. I also liked that toilet and shower were in separate rooms. Mini kitchen and free coffee available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel looks a little bit odd from the outside pictures, it is inside very well equipped, very comfortable, the room was very well equipped with kitchenette and two comfy beds, beautiful view from the room front to the sea and sunset

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception under staffed 6 people waiting to check out and receptionist on the phone all the time after 15 minutes had to just put key on counter and go as taxi waiting to go to airport and flight to catch.

    Beds o/k restaurant not open in time for me to have breakfast needed to be out at 7.30 coffee in room not topped up bought my own

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bed is a little bed uncomfortable, dinner buffet is just OK (not great) for the warm meals but the dessert is super.

    Location is great, just across to the beach and walking distance to zandvoort centrum. Lots of activities in in the hotel area and center parcs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for late check out which costs 50% of room late and hotel refused to do it although the room was available beacuse they might receive a new guest !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very remote. Grocery stores not convenient. Everything closed early 11pm. Taxi cabs to anywhere were a rip off. Walk to train easy but a lot further than we thought. There was a charge for everything ie extra towels, coffee pods. we stayed 4 nights and maid only came once. replaced towels only once.

    kitchenette was useful,however I would suggest shopping in a grocery store in Amsterdam. stores were not conveniently located. Beaches were large. we went in June and it was very windy and chilly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed linen, sheets and pillows were poor quality (they felt "old" and washed too many times), same goes for shampoo in the bathroom. WiFi in 21st century should be free for all guests, especially if they pay hundreds of euros for each night.

    The location is great but I honestly think the hotel is a bit overpriced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo and lotion would have been nice, since we cannot bring that with us on an airplane. The spray in the rooms and throughout the building is too strong for people with allergies and copd. We feel that wifi should have been included in the price.

    Beds are comfortable and the room has a beachy feel Love the vieuw of the North Sea and everything the hotel has to offer. Breakfast is a feast and we like to compliment Marcel Beelen and his crew for putting on a tasty breakfast. Personnel throughout the hotel is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived on the Saturday 27th around 12.00 noon, at the reception there was a blond lady who was extremely unfriendly and a bit rude. She made me feel like she did not want to answer any of my questions. Simple ones like " can we keep the car outside", ir "how much is the breakfast", etc. She did not smile at all during the conversation. The other staff was quite friendly but it takes one bad person to make a bad / good impression of an establishment. She most certainly is stuck on my mind and every time I think about that hotel, I will remember it. Second thing I did not like was the room temperature. No air condition and the room was very hot. If you opened the window then its too loud and you cant sleep. It was too hot for me and my baby.

    The room was very clean with a nice sea view on the ninth floor. The bed was comfortable for me and for my 8 months old son.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival there was some lost in translation confusion and I was initially offered a room for two thirds of the price I had paid through Booking.com, which was slightly annoying. I had to pay €25 for access to wifi during my stay - which was expensive especially when the room I was originally offered, at a lower price, had wifi included.

    Room was clean with a great sea view. The kitchenette was functional and all utensils etc were enough to cook with. Cleaning equipment and songs, cloths, washing up liquid were supplied. The hotel was not so busy mid May so very quiet. The bathroom was good with a modern feel and excellent shower. The bed was comfortable and I had a good night's sleep each evening. The staff were all friendly. I am from the UK so it was great to have BBC One and BBC Two channels available on a good sized TV. The room has a safety deposit box. A free welcome gift was given comprising a couple of drinks which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    buffet needs more care, restaurant hours are too short, but that is ok because food is not terrific

    right at the beach and 5 min walk to main train station, so trip into Amsterdam is easy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking facilities for handicap. There are to few places. I am handicapd, an because I was out evry day I arreived late, about 22:30. NO single day could I park near the entrence. Always at the fareste end, and thar very difficuld for me. But it could be solved very easy. There could be flexibel handicap places, so vhem you arrived to the hotel and shov the Blue handicap sign, the Hotel could place at removable sign with the numberplate number off the handicap. In this way it is possibel to reserve eksact the needed handicap places near the entrence.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    15 Euro for Wi-Fi - welcome to stone age.

    Big rooms with sea view. Clean. Warm winter time. Coffee machine in the room. Kitchen with all the facilities - in the room. Recreation area with facilities for children. Swimming pool. Seafood kiosk just accross the street. 5 minutes to train station - two stops from Amsterdam Centraal. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Check-in 15:00 pm but Check-out 10:00pm (Does not make any sense). - Very Expense Hotel. - For one night 185 Euros no parking included, no breakfast, no diner or Lunch.

    The view was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is not clear. It took us more than 30 minutes walk and dragging our luggage to the hotel. In the end we reached to the wrong one. It should be more clear.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire Alarm at 0445 .... Not hotels fault but when asked about it staff very abrupt and no apology... Of course no way of getting little ones back to sleep! Also staff unhelpful when trying to sort out shower arrangements for small children before we left hotel in pm as check out is at 10:30.

    Clean Rooms and good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and interior need a refresh - but it's still okay / not bad.

    Located diretcly to the beach. Friendly Staff. Parking lot. Cozy beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of responsiveness in restaurants

    The cottage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    RAS

    RAS

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited F&B option

    Spacious room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    That breakfast en wifi is not included for Booking.com customers

    Hotel is very close to the beach, provides access to swimming resort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking cost Euro 25 for the 3 nights. No free WiFi if book via Booking.com

    Well equipped room with small kitchen area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi and have to buy sugar for coffee in room

    View of beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Decor and furnishings were a bit tired and past their best,

    Central location, close to the beach. Helpful staff and lots of CentreParks facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Not worth the 4 stars.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    best location. Wonderful Weather. Many activities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could have been more fresh

    Close to the beach, sea view. Close to center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    400 EUR for 2 nights I find way overpriced. And the rooms have never been renovated was very outdated..

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was tired

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy, clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, not good value.

    Rooms expensive for what they are but clean, good facilities and very close to the beach. Loved the kitchenettte, very useful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Liked the Location as it was close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant rather tired. Lack of allergy recognition and accommodation.

    View, beds comfy, location to trains

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location !! Nice for small kids !!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no internet if you book through booking.com so that was disappointing you should have internet for your guests.

    Being on the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view and proximity to the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 euro p/day for wifi, I get much better deal from roaming!

    nice location on the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool could be warmer

    Perfect place and experience

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 euro for wifi what a joke it should be free

    The pool and view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is a bit jaded, could do with a revamp.

    Friendly professional staff. Location. Free access to waterpark. Fantastic beach bars.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated and sparse furnishings. Also, never got any room service..had to ask for clean towels

    Great location!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything else

    breakfast was perfect, hotel location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although on booking.com it states that there's free internet 24h, this is only true if you booked a room with breakfast. Only then you receive a voucher. When I showed the receptionist what the e-mail from booking.com states, her response was "we already informed booking.com to change it". Acted almost as if it would be my fault. They charge 24 EUR for internet for half day, it is quite ridiculous. Also, the prices for pool table, mini-golf, etc. are overpriced. Better to eat & use the free internet at Club Nautique in front of the hotel

    Very comfortable bed, clean and nice view to the beach. Also not far from the train station, and also a supermarket nearby sp you can cook dinner, if you booked a room with a electric cook.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Breakfast and Parking a bit expensive

    + We wanted beach we got it + We wanted train connection not far from AMS we got it + We wanted doublebed, we got a huge combined twinbed + Clean + Nice staff + An awesome Internet connection + BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very slow service at the reception desk at my arrival. waiting time was approximately 45 min! Same catastrophe for checking out! as I was for professional reason and on a hurry, I left without taking the bill. This hotel isnot to recommend for professional reasons!

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I had to pay extra when i checked in! I think it was not clear for booking. com that i am staying with my 2 kids ages 6 and 8, but i have told them when i booked online! Anyway, its fine!

    Location! Hotel is very close to the beach! My kids love the swimming pool! Perfect for the kids! Breakfast was great!

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the alarms went of and nobody was there to help, we didn't know if it was a fire or not, them we heard fire engines and went to the front desk to leave the building ,only to be told, it was a safe alarm and we could return to our rooms, but the alarms continued for some time, being disabled I found this most upsetting .

    nice clean room

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sea view from the room was amazing. Kitchenette in the room and supermarket in the neighborhood. 10 minutes walk to the train station from where you can easily reach Amsterdam. Welcome gift box at the check-in. Friendly and helpful staff. Good accommodation for families.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Have to wait 45 min to check in because someone make mess with the bookings and the hotel was overbooked , only one person on the reception checking in and arrange problems , for "4 stars" hotel is unacceptable..

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - carpet in bedroom - bad and used mattress, curve inside! - reception girls were not all competent - did not have a babysitter service!

    -The facilities for children - Restaurant staff - Sea view from the room

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, clean room, great simple cooking facilities and cutlery/crockery provided. Lovely pool and sauna. Excellent and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Building is old, wind comes through the window's framing, qsked foe another room because it was so bad, other room had the exact same problem but less worse. The Windows would not fully close because the building is so old and lacks maintenance. Paid 165 euro for one night. There werd multiple hairs of all sorts of previous people in the Bath, room was nog cleaned properly. Never going back.

    Good big beds

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We expected WiFi and parking free of charge for the price

    Friendly staff, excellent sea view, nice interrior, well equipped kitchenette, supermarket, and the location closed to the beach. The swimming pool was great fun for kids.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beside the fact that the building just destroyes the landscape with its run-down look, like its waiting for ever to be painted outside, the carpet smelled that bad, so we had to keep the dirty windows open all the time. The interior seems to be from the 80s. The carpet of the elevator was so even more nasty. It would not cost much to put a new one in.. The hotel smells and looks like it needs a makeover.. you have to pay a lot for using wifi (25 EUR for 3 nights..)

    seaview was nice kitchen in the room

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The carpet in hotel room could be renewed.

    Almost everything is perfect in this hotel. Awesome to go with kids. Many activities. Beach is 30 seconds walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Awful shower, paid wifi, paid parking, no coffee machine, doors often locked so had to walk miles to front entrance. Car park v small and inaccessible.

    Clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sleeping pillows to thick. It is advisible to check the rubber strips from the windows. With the heavy storm and winds we noticed that it was better to have the windows open ( a little bit) than completely closed!!! The winds coming in through very small sides of window due to rubber insulation wasted away!

    The nice few, every hotel room has sea view.! Just lucky not to have to pay for parking our car!!!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We felt as the wind blows through the room. Disturbing and freezing. No heating in the bathroom. No free wifi, just for the guest who buy breakfast also. Very expensive breakfast and dinner. They want me to pay forward, so you lose money if you have to abort your stay. (very unfriendly) The €10 parking fee is a bad joke. Everything is expensive including the indoor entertaining facilities. They use all kind of fees to compensate. For what? Tennis rockets and balls are worn out..

    The room is very well equipped including the small kitchen and the bathroom. Close to the beach, 5 minutes walk from restaurants, supermarket, and the railway station. Good heating. The building really looks outdated, but the interrior is much better. Nespresso coffee machine in the room with some capsule. Nice room interrior. Inside bowling and tennis facilities. View to the seeeeea!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Couple

    Loud fridge, rather worn down

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    best view and localisation, just the prices are too high ! but 10/10

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Malfunction of fire-alarm. These things occur.

    We liked everything

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice spacy restaurant to eat breakfast...

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    all rest

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is old and in need of a good cleaning.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check out, Room was already cleaned. Our belongings were throne away.

    Good access for wheel chairs. Friendly personal in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean room comfortable beds, friendly staff, great location overlooking beach and just a a five minute walk from train station

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was bad build your own burger was a processed meat slab with little taste. To get wifi you have to book breakfast.... Go figure!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress was old;it had a 'kuil'

    We liked the view. The room is large. We like the fact that toilet and bathroom are separated

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lack of cleanliness

    location

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You need to pay 10 EUR for a car parking and 15 EUR for WiFi - too much

    Excellent view from the room window, just near the beach, good bed

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: