Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Suitehotel Pincoffs 4 stars

Stieltjesstraat 34, Feijenoord, 3071 JX Rotterdam, Netherlands

#2 of 58 hotels in Rotterdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 405 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Comfort and Ease with a great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything!

    Charming old customs house remodeled into a boutique hotel with 18 rooms. Perfect location for getting on/off cruise. Loved Rotterdam with all of its quirky new buildings. Close to metro station which connects to main rail station. We were hesitant to get the breakfast because it seemed pricey, but found it to be worth it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely individual hotel with a lot of character and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the bath, not a huge problem but not ideal.

    Pincoffs is a quirky hotel, has a lot of interesting features. Our room was BIG 😊. It is a small hotel with 17 rooms, with a lot of character and beautiful decor. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast outside in the sunshine overlooking the river. It was a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Boutique hotel with wonderful staff - our kind of place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful boutique hotel, cool rooms, wonderful staff! Great breakfast with eggs cooked to order. Nice bar area and bikes to rent. Beautiful view of Rotterdam and a short walk/metro into the city center. But the friendliness of the staff is almost always what makes a place stand out and this is the case here. We were so appreciative of everything they did to make our stay so great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com should have a more accurate policy about how exactly is the room that one books. The attic room was fine, but I would had probably chosen another room in the same hotel, if I knew that the perfect view that the hotel has over the river can only be seen if you climb up a a bed . Still, very limited compared to a normal window

    Very tasty furniture and environment, inside and outside the room. Quiet room, very comfortable and huge bed. About half an hour walk from the centre, but it gives you the chance to cross the beautiful Eramus bridge. Walk to the nearby New York hotel area, cross the pedestrian bridge and you find a new developement with nice cafes and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    will be back soon...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    booked as returning guest based on good experiences of the previous stay, and no disappiontment at all. although we got an other suite then last time, the quality of the rooom and the service level remined unchanged. the room is spacy, confy very well eqipped and kept spotlessly clean. the interior is an incredible blend of colonial look and modern dutch fine art. the location and the view is unbeatable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodation in Rotterdam
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The warm and comfortable room, the very helpful staff and the excellent location of the Pincoffs made me feel so good, as I will certainly come back every time I will fly to Rotterdam.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Arrived hungry at 21:45 hrs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived hungry at 21:45 hrs. Lady from reception offered to make a salade and a soup for me. Was excellent! That is what a service shall be. Thanks and complements once again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Great New Year stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a hike to the nearest public transport. Would not have been a problem but the weather was terrible

    Great view of the fireworks from inside our room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Great place is you need to be in that part of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 1 night

    cant say anything negative... it could improve even more the dutch inmersion if they had the one Dutch trapist beer (La Trappe) but that will be just a bonus to a very possitive experience.

    the whole concept is really nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    A charming old-world place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I could stay only one night.

    This is a charming old building, lovely refurbished, with a lot of old-world atmosphere and modern standard. Staff were welcoming and helpful, brought me up to the attics where was my room with original roof wooden beams. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was big, there was a coffee machine and an electric kettle, good wi-fi, simply everything one needs on the business journey.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place, impressive staff, nice small details...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was the smallest of the hotel, no view, only when you are at least 1.80 tall. A bit too small and narrow.

    Perfect place, impressive staff, nice small details everywhere. Room was well equipped with coffee and tea making facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommended, would love to stay again if they have room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed with lovely bed linen, discreet and very attractive decor; particularly liked the two muted colours of wool cushions and throw. Great view over river and of Erasmus bridge but also very quiet. Staff extremely helpful, great restaurants and supermarket within a few hundred yards and tram/metro within 5minutes walk. On settling the account even a choice of which currency to be charged on card.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, quirky with a luxurious feel. Lots of nice touches such as bowls of apples to help yourself to and the in room coffee machine. Very helpful and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    A lovely place in the old harbor of R'dam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a spotless stay.

    a lovely place in the heart of the city. i wouldn't expect such a cosy hotel in that part of rotterdam. the suite surprisingly big, confy, well deisgned and equipped with everything we needed. the view to erasmus bridge and old harbor is beautiful. superb friendly stuff made check in and out seamless and provided us with tour thruoghout the facility to make our stay like being at home, the best hotel i ever stayed in rotterdam.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable and really looked forward to breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a lovely stay

    The breakfast was exceptional. A lot of the produce was organic. They really care about the quality of their food, from the butter to the delicious bread and croissants. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay in Rotterdam!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a small, reasonably priced breakfast. We're not hungry enough for a large breakfast.

    The staff was incredible! Made us feel very much at home!! Went out of her way to make sure we knew how to use the Italian coffeemaker in our room. Also, were very helpful when we found that we had left a cellphone on the train. She spent over an hour filing a loss report for us with the train company. We felt like honored family members! Not to mention location was perfect for boarding our cruise ship- we were able to walk to it! And the price for the room was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Unique and homey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed eating in the lovely breakfast room but thought the good-but-not remarkable 17E breakfast very pricey. Since the hotel itself is a very good value, perhaps a reasonable included-breakfast charge could be factored into the room rate of this otherwise gracious hotel.

    The staff was phenomenal. Very friendly and helpful with anything and everything , Made us feel very much at home. We had a corner attic room that was huge, nicely designed and quiet. Very pleasant bar for a nightcap. Interesting and convenient neighborhood

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    I loved this hotel, and would live there if I could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved this hotel, and would live there if I could. The hotel is a remodeled historic building, and the charm oozes. Each suite is different; mine had exposed wood beams, garret style, and a window I could open! The room was spotless, with a fancy coffee machine, the staff was incredible - welcoming, helpful and fun! - the breakfast was delicious, and the neighborhood was great. I walked everywhere, but I didn't need to. Buy the Rotterdam 1 day or 3 day pass, and public transportation will get you anywhere quickly. Bonus for me: I stayed before a cruise, and was able to walk to the cruise terminal, 4 blocks away, along with a couple of other cruisers who also stayed at the hotel. Do yourself a favor and stay here! (I'd include photos but I have them on a different computer. If I have a chance to modify I'll include them later.)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel and staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely hotel and staff very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable - everything you needed. Nice bar for drinks in the afternoon/ evening. Hotel is convenient for the metro station, and Erasmus Bridge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    A charming design boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely the best hotel we've stayed in Rotterdam. Beautiful view towards the old harbor, amazing staff and hospitality, each of the suites is beautifully furnished with the mix of old colonial charm and today's hottest Dutch designers items. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    First time in Rotterdam; the Pincoffs added to the fabulous experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was super friendly and helpful, the decoration and atmosphere was very good. The room and bathroom were clean, comfortable, and stylish. I will certainly recommend this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi in the room often dropped, which was unfortunate as we used it al lot to plan our trip in the city.

    Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful rooms with loads of comfort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Everything about it.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it. The rooms and the atmosphere was simple amazing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely come back to stay here. The only place to stay in Rotterdam. Thumbs up 👍🏼

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    The Rotterdam Best ((actually Dutch Best))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all.

    It is one of my favorites hotels in World, it is not a hotel it is a home, from the Staff cooperation and smiling till the high quality breakfast and to the unique and outstanding cozy design of the rooms. It was an unforgettable stay at all. I'm strongly recommended it for any Rotterdam visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.4
    The location was close to a Metro and reasonably central and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attic room was too hot and with no windows to open or see out through I felt absolutely stifled

    The location was close to a Metro and reasonably central and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Excellent, nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Very friendly staff; all of them! The comfort of the room. Excellent shower!! Short distance to main attractions of the city. The breakfast was good and healthy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    The combination of history and modern comfort was a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    In de beschrijving van de kamer was een terras vermeld. Er was geen enkele kamer met terras of balkon. Dat was een teleurstelling.

    The combination of history and modern comfort was a good feeling.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    The room was lovely, extremely spacious and well furnished,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to fault.

    The room was lovely, extremely spacious and well furnished, great bed, nice modern bathroom with a good shower, fabulous view over the river. Many facilities - tv, sound system, tea and coffee making. Breakfast was huge and delicious and the staff could not have been nicer: they booked us into two good restaurants, organised bicycles and recommended tours. There was a water taxi stop just outside the hotel and the tram was a very short walk away so getting to anywhere was very easy. We would love to go back

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    4.2
    Staff has been very friendly indeed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was poorly furnished, opening the windows let to a physical exercise. no sufficient lights - overall impression of the room : very poor. Therefore: very poor value for money.

    Staff has been very friendly indeed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel with exremely welcoming hosts who go that extra mile -highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We absolutely loved Pincoffs. No wonder every one is raving about it. Stayed over New Year´s Eve with a perfect view twds the Erasmus Bridge (Pincoff´s Suite, do ask if you´re unsure of which room is the one for you). Cant think of a single thing NOT to enjoy here. Beautiful and spacious rooms, cozy lounge and bar, comfy beds, great location, impressive conversion of a grand old building and an absolutely delicious breakfast to round off your stay. But you know....the very best of all??....that´d be the hosts and their amazing staff. This is an hotel where you truly are their guests and not numbers. These guys really do go that extra mile. Pincoff´s is by far the most welcoming hotel or guesthouse which we´ve had the experienced over the last 12 months. Thank you all..we´ll be back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.3
    Peaceful, comfortable & friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to be picky, it would be good to have a decent reading light by the sofa.

    The staff were so helpful and welcoming. They really couldn't have been better. Breakfast was excellent and the room was really luxurious, comfy bed, great bathroom, proper desk and well stocked mini bar/coffee/snacks. Would love to go back to this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    One of the best small hotels I've ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was incredibly professional, friendly and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. In all aspects it was one of the best small hotels I've ever stayed in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    I loved the staff's personal approach to guests - the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the staff's personal approach to guests - the chekin process took almost no time, and i was given a tour of the property. I found this hotel to be very cosy and homey.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Very nice spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses and pillows didn't suit us - we often had difficulty sleeping and woke up aching. Windows needed to be open because of heat and the streets were sometimes noisy at night.

    Service was excellent and very accommodating. Food was delicious. Facilities were very charming and while location seemed far it was walkable to many places and in a lovely neighborhood with some good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.3
    Not the best stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very dark with poor lighting. Not much place to put things. Night table next to bed was dirty and telephone vry dusty. First night the shower did not drain and the last night the air conditioning did not work. Parking is 15€ per day but street parking is free from 6pm to 9am and all day Sunday.

    Staff was very friendly.The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful room, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ATM nearby, despite being directed to one that didn’t exist by staff

    Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Great place to explore Rotterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, excellent room, staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Same superior quality every time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    found this hotel something like a year ago, then stay here whenever i'm back to Rotterdam so it is almost like coming home:-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have never stayed at a hotel with a more accommodating staff. They went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    If you appreciate having someone plan your eveing, bar restaurant and all, these guys are TOP
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms was a bit small,

    Staff Staff and Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, great location, lovely staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No special remarks.

    No special remarks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay in quality hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and friendly staff. Very comfortable room. Great breakfast. Quality service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Awesome and unforgettable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None... I like everything...

    The fact that the room is preserved into its authenticity has made me feel that my stay is so unique...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    I will come back later! :-)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wifi access could be better.

    The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    loved it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting in the room - too dark

    service comfort breakfast lunch

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Great for business (and pleasure)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar, breakfast and people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    niets!

    alles was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    The staf wauw
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staf wauw

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    staff did an amazing job .anything we needed they did for us no problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was amazing ! bar was cosy also

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was pleasent although expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous building, excellent staff, great food and service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful breakfast. Toiletries from Bvlgari. The delicious gin and tonic made in the bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Extremely helpful and friendly staff and management, made...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff and management, made our stay very pleasurable. They gave us a free upgrade too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Location , confort , staff and breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice .

    Location , confort , staff and breakfast .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast was expensive for the choice offered

    lovely room, extremely comfortable bed, very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    very kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing negative to mention about the hotel

    very kind staff comfy room, furnished with good taste great place for business one night stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    This hotel was one of the best hotels we've stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel was one of the best hotels we've stayed in! All the staff went the extra mile to ensure our stay was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    greener than green!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    greener than green!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room. Good bed. Nice view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    We had a remarkable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a remarkable stay. A hotel with great spirit

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Loved the room, the staff and the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the room, the staff and the food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly service, excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly service, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    very friendly helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mezzanine
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    super friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the design and the the way the hotel is designed and built lack consistency and quality

    super friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Room was beautiful, bed was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was beautiful, bed was amazing. I've stayed here a couple of times and I love it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Staff were really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a parking space but as the car park was open, unauthorised vehicles took our space and that of another guest one evening.

    Staff were really friendly. Rooms well appointed and clean. High ceilings and modern bathrooms. Wonderful breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    9.2
    The room was very well equipped with nice touches of luxury...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I expected a gym facility in the hotel but perhaps that was my bad. Other than that there was really not much that I could put down as negative.

    The room was very well equipped with nice touches of luxury - Bvlgari toiletteries, Illy coffee machine and Marshall wireless speakers just to name a few. All this greatly enhanced the experience.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Lovely boutique hotel near the Erasmus bridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Skip the overpriced breakfast and eat in the nearby Bagels and Beans instead. :)

    Lovely boutique hotel near the Erasmus bridge. Our top floor room was very comfortable and quiet. Big shower!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Beautiful room with a really comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful room with a really comfortable bed. The bathroom was lovely and spacious with a separate bath and shower. Breakfast was delicious too. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, warm welcome, nice room with some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No indoor restaurant but good choice of restaurants less than 300m away

    Very friendly staff, warm welcome, nice room with some romantic features, location (not too far away from center of city), parking in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom and room itself were a bit dark but other than that, no complaints whatsoever.

    Very clean and comfortable. The interior designers have done a wonderful job. The breakfast and longe area as well as the rooms themselves are gorgeous. The hotel even has their own brand of bubbles (the pink fizz - a must-try!).

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Like most customers before me, I can attest to the merits of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Like most customers before me, I can attest to the merits of this beautiful Boutique Hotel. Lovely location. Beautiful, spacious, well lit rooms (with excellent blinds, for when you want to sleep late). The entire hotel is cosy and beautiful and the staff courteous and helpful. Although, I found the price for breakfast (17.5euro per person) a bit steep, I must admit it was good. Had it been exceptional then I would understand the price. Nevertheless, I find that Pincoff offers, overall, good value for money, given the high quality of their services.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.2
    Service and room was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location for the centre of Rotterdam not ideal as you have to get a taxi, water taxi (highly recommended, great fun!) or walk. No evening meals served.

    Service and room was superb. Breakfast was great although no cooked items.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    10
    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, the rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet, breakfast was delicious and generous, and the location was perfect for exploring Rotterdam. We really enjoyed our stay.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Suitehotel Pincoffs traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: