Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel 't Klooster

Kapelstraat 16, 5401 EC Uden, Netherlands

#10 of 11 hotels in Uden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 86 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Something very special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic, breakfast was the best we have had whilst travelling in Europe. The surrounding atmosphere of the convent makes your whole stay into something very special.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    good price performance ratio
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not as rich as I am used to have in Holland, but ok, I was not hungry. There is missing air conditioning on the room, so because of quite big humidity of the air outside and warm wether it was not that comforable on my room. The personal was very nice and I appreciate all the people there, however the hotel itself is little bil oldfasioned already, but at the same time is very cheap.

    The personal was very nice and I appreciate all the people there, however the hotel itself is little bil oldfasioned already, at the same time is very cheap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Excellent well run hotel in quiet location of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Excellent located in lovely area of Uden with easy walking distance to the town center and all the shops. The young couple running this old nunnery as a hotel was very welcoming and helpful. Comfortable room/beds/bathroom. Very good breakfast - the home baked bread was fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Pleasant quiet hotel in a great location for our trip. Easy parking. Good wi-fi. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    2.5
    There were no one at reception, nobody answer the phone , we...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no one at reception, nobody answer the phone , we call to the oner of the hotel phone and nothing , bad service ,we have to live

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel - so friendly!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was such a wonderful weclome from Paul and he did his utmost to ensure my stay was comfortable. Lovely hotel and setting, throroughly recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel!!!
    • Couple
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was excellent and very friendly helpfull hostess

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Great Place to Stay!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxurious Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The owners are amazing people. The beds are super comfortable and the rooms are clean. You are a 5 minute walk to downtown Uden.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: