Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Thermae 2000 4 stars

Kuurpark Cauberg 25-27, 6301 BT Valkenburg, Netherlands

#14 of 52 hotels in Valkenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1372 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite hot in the bedroom

    Everything was perfect. The thermal equipments (swimmingpools, saunas) were clean and great. The suite was like expected, clean, calm and well equiped. Valkenburg is à nice city to discover.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Away from town. Food outlets closes early. it was very hot in room and there is no air condition in room (End May) and fan provided was very slow. Breakfast was with limited items

    A good place for perfect holiday with your partner. Staff well behaved and helpful. facilities are good for couples for relaxing holidays. The food at restaurants were affordable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was not so good... found plastic in my salad... Breakfast buffet was rather small and always short of produce.

    Wellness area and swimming facilities are great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Vending machines didn't work!

    Spa was wonderful. The room itself wasn't anything special, but it was comfortable enough. A more luxurious set up in the room (in terms of bed, linens, etc.) would be appreciated for the price. Still, overall decent value if you're using the spa! Breakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - we will definitely return.

    Very high class hotel with amazing spa facilities included. Excellent spacious room with patio and nice furnishings. Very friendly staff and excellent food both in spa restaurants and at hotel buffet breakfast. Lovely high location above Valkenburg town. Wonderful views. Lots of places to visit nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The biggest problem was to have dinner. Main restaurant Pure required booking which needed to be done way up front. So in the evening we had to go outside of the hotel to find something to eat, as in the other restaurant (where reservation wasnot needed) there were no free table. During the day it was also impossible to find a table/spot in the Cocktail bar.

    Room was very nice and spacious. Facilities are also good, there were a lot to choose from, although finding spot in any sauna was tricky as there were quite a lot of people during the week-end. Massage was great, very professional and awesomely relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit poor for the value of the room. Shampooing was not the best solution especially after an all day at wellness pools. Massage service quite full, so we missed the opportunity to have one.

    Excellent wellness facilities. All kind of facilities included in the hotel like restaurant, bar etc. Close to the nature and great infrastructure. Perfect to visit especially during Christmas period.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok for an average diet. But one of us is is vegan which wasn’t handeled very easy. First, the communication of the reception to the restaurant failed, so the last didn’t know about it the first day. Second, “the alternative food” wasn’t really thought trough. The only thing that there has been for a vegan person on the common Buffett was salat, nevertheless more than one day the “alternative” was half a plate of ... salad (lettuce, tomato, cucumber, nothing special not to say boring), one day with pure couscous without any condiment. In conclusion: 3 of 5 “alternatives” disappointing.

    The atmosphere, the staff, diversity of saunas, the shiatsu massage, the swimming pool, the quietness and the park/garden where fantastic. Great place to relax!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility offers the opportunity to make a real luxury experience of this hotel but it’s a missed chance. The door of the bathroom in our sleeping room didn’t close properly. The staff was unfriendly, money was charged from the credit card without warning, the food at the lunch bar is of Mc Donald level, the overall quality price ratio is disappointing.

    The thermal baths are great warm and comfortable and in a lovely location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is vastly overpriced for what it offers. The rooms are average and the wifi is weak and unreliable. In fact, it never seemed to work for more than a few minutes at a time. The TV has dozens of channels but I never found one where the signal did not keep on dropping. There are restaurants (just OK) and a bar (which is supposed to close at 9pm but one day was closed at 8! The breakfast is adequate but the buffet is not replenished often enough.

    The spa itself has great facilities although the booking procedure for activities is rather inefficient and chaotic. Also, it is pretty overcrowded and sometimes it is not possible to find a place in a sauna or steam bath. The town is very quaint and a short walk from the hotel, but the walk back is very steep and exhausting. With the prices charged for a room, I think it excessive to also charge for outdoor parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room thru Booking and when I arrived at the hotel I was told my room was not available anymore. This was disappointing to me. I was told I would get a small refund but I’m still waiting.

    Nina,the waitress, was extremely helpful in the 3 areas in which she served us. She was in the bar, Pure restaurant in the mornings and the restaurant at night. She asked how we were doing and if we needed anything. I enjoyed seeing her smiling face.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs some refreshing. It doesn't look new anymore and doesn't feel like a 4 star. Staff is borderline unpleasant and in no mood to accomodate any requests beyond checking in and out.The relatively high price is mainly justified by location, not luxury of hotel itself.

    On the top of a hill, with direct access to the thermes, the hotel is enjoying an excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is not as it should be yet.

    The friendliness of the staff is without comparison! I know of no other hotel where everyone (!) is as friendly as here - just fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one day per week is textile free. Places like Busloo are always textile free.

    I loved the inclined elevator and the funky design of the place. Obviously the best part was the thermal bath.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too crowded. They let too many people in and you end up with a leisure park feeling. I called it a Sauna Factory. Friendly staff, value for money ... but not a real relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit outdated with carpet on the hallway. The parking is a bit too small, we were lucky to find the last parking space.

    We enjoyed the nice wellness with multiple bath (indoor and outdoor), the multiple sauna and hammam. They have different restaurants inside and also different bars. The staff was helpful and friendly. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is so huge it's easy to get lost. Not enough signs. Initally I queued for day visits only when we were checking in for an overnight stay. The staff kindly gave instructions how to get to the proper building. Unfortunately, even with so many facilities, the saunas and steam rooms are so full it felt like queueing at Disneyland. Breakfast was ok, could be improved.

    Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were quite friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were tired, and not worth the cost given the actual cost of pool entry for a day.

    Facilities were generally good, and the spa and swimming pool complex were amazing. The food was also pretty good, if not a bit costly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel itself is nothing special, the rooms are nice and generally well kept. Cleaning service, especially making of beds, could be improved considerably as on some particular days it did not reach a decent mark let alone the four star service expected. The fact that the room does not have a mini-bar was a huge minus, especially since room service is practically non existent (had to go fetch the items ourselves!!). Breakfast left much to be desired, especially regarding quality and choice.

    The spa is the best thing going for the hotel. It is excellent!! The fact that the hotel gives you such an easy access to the facilities is the only real value of the hotel itself. Both the hotel and the spa restaurants offer decent food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is extremely dated and in desperate need of renovation / painting / cleaning. Breakfast was poor with a limited choice of food left in the open with flies buzzing around it. Understaffed breakfast room. For 350 Euro per night, this property was overpriced (and per night parking was charged in addition)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit overrated. In conclusion: absolutely good wellness and pool but the rooms are not worth a 4 star rating. On top of this, I had to pay extra to park my car

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the most of the pools were closed. The place is a mess. Many of the restaurants closed. The room hot; there were flies and moths in the room. I spoke to the very capable and friendly staff, but they told me that the management does not care what the customers think: "they will come back"; "captive market"!

    This visit:nothing!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was incredibly hot, even after we left big window open for whole night, the inside pool was in reconstruction-no acces, that wasnt written anywhere on the site, We didnt get slippers at the arrival and had to go ask to get them- person at the reception wasnt friendly, The bar was accessible through 'naked ' zone of sauna and wasnt open later in the evening, on the site they say that in the weekend is sauna with clothes, but we at the arrival got informed that its naked sauna whole weekend- not nice surprise, we had to pay for parking over 12 euro a day - expensive, we were inform at the reception that restaurant serves a la carte, but that was a lie, staff at the restaurant told us they have only 2 full menu's.

    little outside terrace at our room, good menu 'van de chef', warm and nice outside little pool, clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior needs renovation, we had a broken hairdryer in the bathroom, limited breakfast selection, massage is rather amateur, manicure service is just terrible...

    Warm swimming pool with outdoor area, nice Valkenburg city nearby with bars and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa was a disappointment. It´s small, unprofessional compare to what I´m used too. Not logical organized and the restaurant isn´t so nice. The food is good, but menu not so extensive. With other words, disappointed about this stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a good selection of food for breakfast. However, we went to breakfast about 9:30 and the cooked food was not warm. There is no fridge in the rooms. Snacks can be bought from a dispenser in the hallway, but they are expensive. There is nowhere for guests to sit in the evening, apart from their rooms.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff members were friendly. We were able to keep the slippers that came as part of the booking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not satisfied with the breakfast quality.

    The facilities are very clean and room is comfortable and clean. The hotel is situated in a very nice town that is worth visiting.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    no doctor available in the premises. If you need one, you have to go to the hospital or ask for an ambulance.

    very nice facilities (even though some under repair), comfortable room and bed, extremely silent (in the room)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very hot weekend and people got in to the pool withour showering first (there were no showers visible, maybe they were only in the sauna departement - where I did not go, as I wanted to keep on my swimming suit?). So, the water was dirty. I think they should put a sign somewhere telling people to shower before entering the pool! My room was very functional but a bit outdated, with dark green carpets, etc...

    Extremely beautiful location. Wonderful garden, with sun lounges. Calm and perfect for get away. Excellent breakfast on a balcony with a view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no airco in the rooms, for such an amount of money per night and such a category hotel and there is no airco. It was terrible the heat in the room, 30 degrees in it, we could barely sleep with so much heat, we only got a ventilator which makes the heat spread everywhere! Terrible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stuff in the restaurant told me do not take a picture of the building in a bad manner, there is no sign saying No pic. And of course, if you tell me, i will not. But no need to shout. And keep mumbling for few minutes.

    like the location, all the services

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are dated and there is no air conditioning. Ventilator didn't work and I had booked a lifestyle room because it was supposed to have two seperate beds which wasn't the case.

    Breakfast is really good. Staff friendly and helpfull. Especially Gwen is really friendly! We have enjoyed our stay in Thermea however we believe that the hotel really could use some neccesary updates.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible to sleep with open door due to lack of security and missing of insect mesh! Breakfast standard, not for 4* hotel.

    Nice SPA! Quiet area, near to Maastritch.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like was that Booking.com forgot to mention that the Saturday was a bathing suit day.( The saunas are not as enjoyable and people tend to talk more dressed.

    Fantastic Sauna's!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't figure out how to use the television (no reception), but that probably had more to do with me than the hotel. Got a bit lost when it came to initial check in, ended up at the wellness centre entrance rather than the hotel entrance. Just continue on from the Wellness centre a further 30m and you'll be at the hotel. Apart from that everything was perfect.

    The facilities in the wellness centre are perfect for a relaxing getaway. There were many couples/mother-daughter duos but I also found it perfect for a solo getaway. The outdoor heated pools overlook the valley of Valkenburg and are a tranquil way to spend your time. There's something magical about lounging in an outdoor pool in the rain with the steam rising off the water. The variety of saunas are great (personal favourite was the rose-sauna). If you are uncomfortable being naked in public, the centre has certain days that are swimwear mandatory for the saunas and turkish baths, so be sure to check in advance. The complementary breakfast had a wide variety of food to choose from including smoked salmon, bacon and a variety of fruit, cereal and cheeses. You get to enjoy it in your bathrobe which is a little extra luxury that I loved. I ended the trip with a lotus massage: 50 minutes of bliss. All in all a great two days. The staff are very attentive to your needs and more than happy to answer any questions you may have. I'll definitely be back in the future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very stuffy - very poor ventilation. The pillows and bed were way too soft. One of us is handicapped and though some facilities are accessible, it is not particularly handicap friendly.

    The water is lovely as is the location and vistas from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was my second time in the hotel. Nothing has changed over a period of one year. The hotel rooms looks the same. They still have the same old TVs, no fridge and a ventilator is replacing the ACU. The pools and the jacuzzis still require renovation because they look run down. There's also a difference in staff behavior. Let's just say some of them are a little bit overzealous. And let's not forget the signs which are only in dutch.

    The hotel room looks like a normal 3 star hotel, not 4. The bed is comfortable but the pillow was too high. Breakfast is pretty varied. The spa is great, couldn't wish for anything better. The water was very hot and very pleasant. This hotel is ideal for a single night's stay. If you want to visit the region as well, go somewhere else after this one night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The naked rule ruined it for me as I think it's unbelievable how u make people go naked in the saunas etc..... Being British this is unacceptable in public.

    Scenery, pool going outside, staff cannot do more for you.... Beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is to be improved. There was no soap in the bathroom, the maid simply doesn't check it.. we came to celebrate birthday but the hotel didn't mention it at all though we had made a hint about it at checkin, usually the hotels pay attention to such things by small but pleasant gestures..

    Spa is awesome, good restaurant, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall a good experience, with some misses in my opinion. Only 1 drinking fountain for the whole spa, water should be easily available. Some additional charges even after paying quite some for a night. Why 12.50 for parking, plus drinks were fairly expensive. Had dinner at Senses, food was excellent, but it took 3 hours for a 3 course meal, 45 minute wait alone for dessert.

    Great location, beautiful area, nice facilities, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of drinks

    Place and quiet environnement

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi access very limited in the room.

    The comfort in general, friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture in room very old and breakfast not great for those money

    furniture in room very old for those money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the rooms need a kind of upgrade.

    Almost everything: the massages, the wellness, sauna, breakfast, people...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unclear indications in sauna facility, complicated architecture

    Large room, ability to dine & have breakfast in dressing gown

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking price should be included

    Spa facilities are amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    So many saunas, water areas, services, and little extras, there is so much to do here one day is simply not enough.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was unhealthy which seems odd for a wellness hotel - limited access to water too

    Spa access

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large and versatile spa, nice surroundings and kind staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a better hairdryer.

    The spa is excellent, relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are big, the restaurant is sublime, and it's very comfortable to go to the spa in bathrope straight from the rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view was a little turn down. Terrace not well maintained. -4 floor view to trees

    Massage options and pools!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eten is matig

    Rust stilte

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Top Top ... This is the place to have a rest! Outstanding team and place... Just feel like home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel area are showing signs of worn out (carpet damages, poor lightning).

    Excellent area and view, common areas are nicely decorated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotelkamer

    Thermae bad en sauna

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wifi

    It was enjoyable for Spring wellness and Sauna.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable and the SPA is absolutely wonderful, perfect to relax in a beautiful environment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was perfect as usually, best wishes to the reception crew and Mme Ingrid. Ready for a next stay ! Hovinne

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very cold. it is inadmissible that the hotel charges 12,50€ for the guest parking!!

    Staff very kind Pleasant atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed in the hotel and enjoyed the hot spring, will definitely come back! Friendly staff and cozy room, excellent get-away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking.

    Spacious room and bathroom. Good breakfast. Excellent spa facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basic, no a/c nor ventilation.

    Breakfast and the spa area. Facilities for guests who stay on the check out day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, good service. Recommended for couples. With 1 night you get 2 days free entrance at the spa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    BRIGHTER ROOM ,VENTILATION

    YES

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unwashed used coffee cups, stuffy rooms, badly made beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy bed. Which is almost unheard of in the area. Staff were fantastic and the place was cleaned every morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinning is very expensive

    We like the peaceful relaxing gardens. Pools and sauna where great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is pretty old already and there are works ongoing until 2018. Additionally you need to pay for a parking.

    Personel was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. no air-con in rooms, a bit old-fashioned 2. sometimes, the hot shower is out of services

    the spa and pools are amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same towel next day sign missing

    The peaceful area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade in room coffee facility would be nice.

    Great stay for a spa and nice town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the all accomodation and the welness possibilitys

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thermea bad

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Thermae 2000 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: