Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Thon Hotel Rotterdam City Centre 3 stars

Willemsplein 1, Scheepvaartkwartier, 3016 DN Rotterdam, Netherlands

#41 of 58 hotels in Rotterdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 601 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    home sick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    I wish I could have stayed longer but I had to go home I was homesick that is why I had to come home to Rotterdam I hadn't been home for years that is why I booked with you people and I got a real nice room overlooking the river. Thank you for the good time I had with you people. eldert verkaik.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location and views of the Erasmus bridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and views of the Erasmus bridge. Right by the water bus stop which takes you direct to Kinderdijk Hotel is very modern and the room was spotless. North American visitors should note the rooms are small. Excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Ideal location for walks and visiting the museums, clean and comfortable room, superb view, polite and helpful staff, value for money (Riverview Superior Room). You don't really need anything more to enjoy the center of Rotterdam, I highly recommend the Thon Hotel Rotterdam and would definately stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Great Location on a Budget
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was really nice that the hotel had air conditioning (it was hot when I was there!) but I woke up in the middle of the night to a dripping sound. My air conditioning was heavily leaking and there was water everywhere!

    Hotel was much better than expected - my room was clean, quite, comfortable, and in a great location! I really enjoyed all the amenities and the staff was really helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    Not recommended unless you have no other choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was full of dust and hair all around! Also the glasses had some stains on the bottom parts. I paid extra for a room with a river view but I needed to pull a chair to the window or really bend over the window to fully enjoy it. Luckily I stayed only for a night. As a frequent visitor of Rotterdam, I am not planning to stay here again...

    The best part of the hotel is its location. The best and only...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Good, comfortable hotel in a perfect place of Rotterdam.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Very clean, comfortable and simple hotel in a perfect location - good access by different public transport. Comfortable bed and two covers even in a double bed! A kettle in the room for making tea and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.6
    The location is ok!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is the smallest that I've ever been. The shower has no more than 50cm size, with a plastic shower curtain that stuck in my body all the shower, disgusting! The facilities are cheap ones. The sound isolation is terrible, you can listen everything from the next room.

    The location is ok! The staff is kind!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.8
    It was poorer than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was too small. The water heating kettle was half filled. Which means the kettle was not emptied or cleaned after previous check out. Absolutely no value for money. The view from the room windows were very disappointing. As it faced some random tall buildings around

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Ideal for 1 person for 1-3 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room (although comfortable), the fridge was noisy and the hot water faucet did not function properly. The lamp on the desk was broken. The window was not airtight.

    Excellent location, great view, tram & metro nearby, friendly reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Short notice stay and decently priced, Thon Hotel did a fine job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room with a view other than the industrial complex that is the area between the hotel and the next building would have been nice. Also, the type of doors used for the individual rooms is the type prone to slamming or banging shut on their own. If you have guests that are not aware, this may cause a sleep disruption during the night. (Mine was at about 3 am.) I can't say for certain why, as I didn't partake of the breakfast, but 19.50 Euros seems a bit steep. Hope some prosecco and caviar come with that!

    The location of the hotel is quite good. It is in close proximity to some of the major attractions in Rotterdam that I feel are worth while: river tours; Hotel New York; Kaapse Brewery; Cool District and Museum Park. You may bonus and get a room with a view, but if you don't request it might not happen. Staff were lovely and restaurant and bar are an added bonus if you don't wish to venture out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Really nice place next to the Erasmus bridge with a great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really friendly except for the breakfast. Really irritating. The room was great, except the bed too hard for me.

    Friendly staff in the front desk. Clean and comfy room with a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay, fried
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small complaint was sound insulation could be better.

    3 star hotel with 5 star view. Upgraded to superior room with view over harbour. Ate breakfast lunch and dinner all where excellent and good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Great place for short stay in the center of Rotterdam.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seems I get the room that was smoking in the past.

    Location is great, quick access to Metro & Water Taxi, good restaurants are nearby. View for harbor & Erasmus bridge was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, good tram link to station right outside door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was hideously overpriced. €19.50 each. It was a decent breakfast with much choice but my husband got annoyed when the sausages ran out an hour before breakfast closing. If there had been an alternative breakfast cafe in the area we would have eaten there. There wasn’t one sadly. Resent being ripped off.

    Fantastic views if you book room with the river view. Spacious light room too. The normal double was cramped and dark facing inner courtyard and a little claustrophobic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    ANOTHER EXCELLENT BREAK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent location, close to the main shopping centre ,also ideal for all aspects of maritime history and culture. The hotel provides a good service overall ,staff always polite and attentive. Good food with a selective menu /specials. When we travel to Rotterdam we continue to stay at this hotel which is on average 2/3 times each year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Shower room was far too small and cramped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room was far too small and cramped. It was raining hard when we wanted to get the car, the reception would not lend an umbrella only sell us one!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Improved since last visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is a bit expensive, but there's not many alternatives near by.

    Excellent Wifi, good up and download speeds all the time I was there. Breakfast room has been improved since my last visit a year ago. Room was cleaned and serviced every day. Go for a non-river side room if you like peace and quiet. River views are very nice, but the trams might wake you in the morning :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful, except...
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful, except when we checked in. The young lady on staff seemed very agitated, not at all friendly, seemed to rush us through. First, we were too early to check in which we knew, but just needed a place to leave our luggage. The attendant opened the door to the luggage closet and went back to the office behind the front desk. We did not see her again for the rest of our stay. When we returned later in the afternoon to check in the new attendant was very friendly and helpful; we had some questions in regard to the water bus, SS Rotterdam, Hotel New York (Holland America Line), where to buy tickets etc and she was very friendly and helpful. We also had questions for other staff members who were also very helpful and friendly. Thank you to all of them for making our stay enjoyable. They could not do anything about the rain though!! We enjoyed it antway!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Lovely location on the waterfront but disappointed in cleanliness & lack of helpfulness by some staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was incredibly small, needed full hanging space in wardrobe for dresses but was taken up by drawers/safe etc. Disappointed it wasn't particularly clean & coffee hadn't been replenished nor had water in mini fridge despite my requesting it.

    Excellent location, some of the staff were helpful & friendly but not all unfortunately. Had a very nice evening meal there & drinks, bar snacks on arrival.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel that is centrally located and close to public...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel that is centrally located and close to public transit for getting around Rotterdam. I would certainly stay there again and thought that I received good value for my money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Great view, even if you don't get the best rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At 19.50 EUR, breakfast seemed expensive, so I didn't take it.

    I wasn't offered a room with a view to the Maas, but it didn't ultimately matter, because the view from outside the hotel is already spectacular. The room was small but had all I needed. There's a tram stop literally around the corner. I also paid half of what I was going to pay in Amsterdam, so there's that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast (not included) was indeed good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had extremely small bathrooms. Wifi was poor. Interior at places a bit worn down. Rooms not facing the port have no view at all.

    Breakfast (not included) was indeed good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    6.7
    just missing finishing touch in cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small and not cleaned properly. Dust on mini bar and waste bin. Bathroom sink dusty and sticky.really pitty

    It is at locared at river maas, and secured public parking is available uposite the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Generally the service was expectional smiling friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hanging storage Towel radiator rail would have been a bonus

    Generally the service was expectional smiling friendly staff. Room was ideal for short stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Location and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rang reception for a late checkout.. she told us we could stay till 12 the latest.. between 11 and 12 we got 1 phone call from reception and 3 knocks at the door to say we needed to check out..

    Location and cleanliness..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Top spot in Rotterdam!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complaint about at all.

    I had room 512 for 3 nights, a quite small single room but with a very beautifull view over the river Maas and the Erasmus brigde. The window could be opend and gave then a feeling of having a small balcony. Breakfast was OK with nice staff. The PUB was OK satff also I did not try the food but the national beer was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    ANOTHER EXCELLENT BREAK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT, HOWEVER I BELIEVE THE HOTEL HAS GONE FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH IN RELATION TO IMPROVEMENTS.

    the staff and professional service, and much improved menu. We tend to visit at least 3/4 times a year and stay at the THON.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Great location and staff. Room was small, barely OK for a lone traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was much smaller than I expected from pictures.. Although travelling alone I booked for two people, but had that been the case we would have struggled in the small space available around the bed. Wardrobe space was woefully inadequate.for a 4 night stay. Having said that I would stay there again, as I know what to expect next time!

    Location. The No.7 tram stops right outside the door after a 5/6 minute journey direct from Rotterdam Central Station. The 'Spido' harbour tour boats are a few steps away from the hotel and the Maritime Museum an easy walk. Great views of passing river traffic and the big cruise ships tie up on the opposite bank. I liked the fact that the room had a kettle and makings for tea/coffee. Bed was comfortable and daily cleaning was to a high standard. Bathroom was fine with lots of space in the shower!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.0
    more variation in the menu as limited choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    more variation in the menu as limited choices..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    the shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location, room was spacious, staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, room was spacious, staff were friendly and welcoming. View was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, staff friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive

    Excellent rooms in terms of space, view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Riverview
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good indeed.

    Riverview

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    The location was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    The view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room. Very small bathroom (the toilet rests against the corner of the wall).

    Excellent view (for rooms overlooking the river)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was expensive and there were no other options for breakfast in the vicinity.

    good location, great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok staying
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Very average on great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very average hotel with no atmosphere. Shower was small with sticky curtain and no pressure.

    Great location right next to the bridge of the skyline!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    It would be the best location for people who would like to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be the best location for people who would like to take the water bus or spido. Just 1 min walk to those places.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    We felt very comfortable and at home in the Thon Hotel Rotterdam.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The breakfast was great. The view from our room on the Erasmus bridge was superb. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room. very small. shoved at the back. you could just about open the bathroom door

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    It was very nice
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant is very expensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    Acceptable considering that it was just a short stay during a business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room, and room temperature was too hot.

    Location of hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable bed and convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Comfortable bed and convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    breakfast is ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite noisy in the night time

    breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.4
    Location for activity anf transport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Green approach

    Location for activity anf transport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    My 9th stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more variation in the menu

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    modern room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed next to stair very noisy

    modern room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    You could hear a lot the noises of other rooms and the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear a lot the noises of other rooms and the street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.9
    View was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Lack of free parking place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of free parking place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Great room with fantastic view.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room with fantastic view. Breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer which didn't work well. And the view from our window wasn't nice.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    Lokatie is top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini kamer

    Lokatie is top

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.8
    Assessment of Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small for money paid

    Clean & Close to tram station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    VEry adequate for my business purpose
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very functional & lacking in space .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast is too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too expensive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.2
    Not the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were very grumpy. The guy on reception would not print me a boarding pass. Most unhelpfull staff we had ever met.

    The view from the window.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Trip down memory lane for when my parents left for australia back in 1952... Site of Hotel New York
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great for us... staff very helpful with direction for the Metro

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    large, comfortable room, clean and nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    large, comfortable room, clean and nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was not included in the hotel room and was too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included in the hotel room and was too expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Lovely view of the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely view of the river

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearness to cruise terminal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    North Sea Jazz festival visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms simple and small - good for a short stay - although other rooms may be larger

    The location and the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Riverside top class
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was great

    Riverview

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Priximity to harbourvand museums
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Priximity to harbourvand museums

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Experiene
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a lot open late at night in this area.

    The area was beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location, and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small bath room. breakfast to expensive

    location. river view. airco which is not always standerd in dutch hotels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean, comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive so didn't have it. Nearest bile park 1 1/2 miles away.

    Clean, comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    excellent breakfast, tiny room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    one-person bedroom was extremely tiny, but comfortable. bathroom likewise absurdly small, but clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    The bathtub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View of the courtyard and therefore a pretty dark room.

    The bathtub.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Rotterdams best?
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double room with river view
    • Stayed 1 night

    All OK really

    Riverview room perfect and reasonable pricing

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: