Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tulip Inn Media Park Hilversum 3 stars

Koninginneweg 28 - 30, 1217 LA Hilversum, Netherlands

#10 of 11 hotels in Hilversum

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 747 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay if you want to visit Amsterdam and don’t want to pay a lot: you can easily get to the hotel in 30 minutes by train from Amsterdam Central and 5-10 minutes walking from Hilversum train station. The hotel is clean and cosy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very nice hotel, located at less than 10-min walk from the train station. Very quiet, comfortable and big room, clean, and big bath tube- Would definitely come back there, particularl with this attractive price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not spacious, the bed was very small and not very comfortable. I had to request for an extra pillow and a duvet as it was slightly cold the first night.

    The room was very clean and up-to expectations. Location is a plus point. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Restaurant food was nice as I had the specials.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the downside Hilversum could really do with some dog poo bins. Just watch where you tread on the paths.

    Single room - good size bed, tv, tea & coffee facilities, clean towels everyday, hair dryer, plenty of hot water. About a 10 minute walk to train station. Trains to Utrecht ,Amsterdam and Amsterdam airport. My daughter commented that the trains we had taken were never running late or cancelled ! We ate in a restaurant called Flinders very reasonably priced .The bells in the town ring out all the time which is lovely to hear. Market on a Wednesday morning with lots of lovely goods.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found my room very dark in the evening, even with the deskside lamp, which was not ideal. Be aware that although there is a lift, some rooms are only accessible via narrow stairs (a bit tricky with a suitcase), and the one lift was briefly out of order twice during our short stay. There was a sporadic banging noise coming from one corner, which seemed to be plumbing.

    Staff were very pleasant. There is a spacious restaurant with tempting smells (I never ended up eating there) and a comfortable reception space with armchairs and tables. The room was comfortable, with supplies for hot drinks and ample space (more than expected for a single). There were good furnishings, including a decent shower that was consistent in pressure and temperature. An easy walk from the station even with luggage, and there are convenience stores at the station as well as plenty of restaurants within a few minutes' walk (although many are apparently only open in the evening). Hairdryer was provided in the room. Bathroom was clean, modern and easy to use. Regular trains to Amsterdam Central make it a convenient base for a holiday and potentially for business.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting in the room was not appropriate for work, one lamp was out of order, the upper lighting - really poor. The lift was out of order. I was located close to the lobby, where is the location of a bar, and during one night a big company stayed long and they were very noisy, I could not sleep. However, for somebody in the reception - it was quite normal. For me it was really bad experience.

    Good location, nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't very good - scrambled eggs were rubbery and the tomatoes covered in cheese. It's a bit 'faded glory' - rooms are old, but the beds are comfortable. The annoying thing is that there are so few sockets, and none handy for charging a phone near the bed.

    The location was great for the MediaPark - nice walk in the morning. The staff were friendly and set a lovely atmosphere - they seem to enjoy being there. The evening dinner was excellent, with great service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed an Appartment house with cooking facility. Many of dishies were not clean, and many items were missing. I went to reception several times to get missing parts. Dishwasher was too small for big plates (within a regular size). My friends stayed there a year ago and strongly recommended, but we do not rate high. I do not know if other rooms are better, but I doubt.

    Location - distance from the main station, and very close location to a Market Place. Rentacycle was available from the hotel. Good quality bicycle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The second room (double room) had faulty heating in December. At about 0-3°C outside temperature it was way to cold especially in the night. One wouldn't freeze to death but "comfortable" or at least "ok" is something else. The hotel staff also didn't help with this, they only offered blankets and didn't at least said sorry. They also said they were fully booked, but the parking lot was suddenly half empty on our last day, which makes it hard to believe. All in all not the expected service for the Netherlands.

    I was there with my parents, we had two rooms, my room (single) was perfectly ok, just the lighting could have been better. No heating in the bathroom, only in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More variation at breakfast and provide a face cloth in the room.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly, even when I arrived very late. Although the menu is not very long the food tastes very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting was very very poor in the rooms. It was really difficult to see at night at all, so pack in the day time when you have natural light. The lack of light made the room feel uncomfortable and stressful. Other than that the venue was nice.

    Hilversum is very beautiful. The location was fantastic, absolutely beautiful town! The place was well cleaned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in an apartment which was further from main building than expected - didn't make any difference to us but might to other guests. Interior stairs very steep as often seems the case in older Dutch premises. Seam of sofa very worn and part split which was first thing to catch eye on entering, which was a pity as found that otherwise furnishings good and apartment well equipped. Bedroom poorly laid out with huge wardrobe so not enough room for beds - even with them pushed tight together could only get in from bottom and no room for bedside tables. Also neither lamp in bedroom working and floor tiles loose in bathroom. Such a shame as could be excellent all round with just a bit more attention to detail.

    Staff couldn't have been more helpful, apartment clean with comfortable beds and generously stocked tea and coffee tray. Lovely view of neighboring church from living area. Bikes readily available to hire at reasonable rate of €12.50 for day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WIFI speed wasn't that great. Rates of 2.5Mbit/s is on the low side. Also having a personal door (which was closed) between my room and the other one, was also not that great for sound dampening. Mostly because he loved watching TV in the middle of the night.

    Room had everything it needed. The water boiler and coffee available on the room were much appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was a bit of a joke to be honest, especially for the price you charge. We understood that there was a problem with eggs at that time, but the amount of choices were very poor and there were no vegetables whatsoever... We also asked for gluten-free bread and each received 2 pieces every morning, which was a bit cheap from your side, considering the price of the breakfast.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was excellent. Room was perfect and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The night staff looked after us perfectly, even if we were a little but noisey 😜

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay at room 38 and Wifi in the evening did not work, so slow that I couldn´t even open my emails to send a report to work. I woke up earlier in the morning to do so, I was abe to send the report but it took very long time to access the email and send it. For he breakfast they did not had Chocolate powder to put in the milk but croissants were delicious!!

    The room was fine and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy in the corridors - could also hear whenever anyone else entered our left their room. Saturday morning could be more quiet too (some neighbour deciding to use a chainsaw or something?). Beds a little bit too soft.

    Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious room with fairly large bed. A reasonable choice at breakfast, with a good coffee machine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Window in the bedroom couldn't be opened, but there was a small one in the bathroom that could be. Cup in the room very small.

    The single room I was in, was a really good size. Pleanty of space, both in the room and the bathroom. The coffee was so good. Best I've had in a long time. More good points than bad to this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed seemed a bit small (maybe it was the big square pillows), plus quilt seemed too small for the bed.

    location; close to train (20min into Amsterdam 5euro) and town interesting Evening set price evening meal great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of apartment. Bed was very basic. The same applies to wardrobe. Tiles in bathroom were loose. TV reception was bad. Location is separate from the hotel building so no sauna unless you are open to 300m walk.

    Good location; close to Hilversum station and shops. Apartment was clean. Kitchen was fully functional, well equipped and well maintained. Apartment is equipped with safe. Chip cards are used to open door lock. Free parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Matratze of the bed was too soft. I always felt to fall out of the bed when I was not in the Centre of the bed.

    Excellent food for dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looked a bit scruffy - it could do with an update. Also, they stopped serving food at 2130, and i arrived approx 2200 and had to go out and about to find something to eat.

    The staff were very friendly, and the location was easy to find from the station. The room was a good size, and fairly clean. There was no air conditioning, only heating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing could be better. Noises from the yard as cars were parking near the reception door as well as some "sound of life" from the room at the same corridor were disturbing time to time. Room for 1 was a bit small.

    Nice located small hotel with all necessary services. Room was tidy, staff was friendly and everything worked as should. Despite the building being small, it has a lift which is a plus. Location is near the city center, but in a peaceful side street with nice looking residence area surrounding.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the apartments were a little bit further away from hotel than expected but it was fine as we had the two apartments between us as a family so we were still all together .

    We stayed in the two apartments and they were great, equipped with everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is OK, but I gave them the lowest score, for a management problem because I cannot score management and the staff is clearly not empowered to make their own judgment call. I made a reservation weeks ahead of my business appointment. A few weeks ahead my meeting was postponed, hence I wanted to postpone my stay at the hotel too, but even so long ahead of time this was not possible. Hence I had to pay twice (I choose the hotel because it was perfectly located at walking distance).

    the hotel is certainly OK for business travel. The staff is OK, but I gave the staff the lowest score, because there is no way to score management (see negative comment)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old and worn out hotel and furniture. I don't want to go again. Unwelcoming personnel at check in, writing an e-mail with the explanation, sorry please wait because this person is waiting for an answer. It was 23.00h and it seems that me and the other person checking in were not important... who pays the bills?

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no small fridge in room as I had before.

    asked for harder pillow and got one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very central, we were able to walk into Hilversum for the market, the station and the shops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    overall expensive, can't see the value for money

    no worth is unless you can find any place else!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom in my single room was a little tired

    Great quiet location yet near to the town, very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful indeed. Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,very welcoming and chatted away to us asking about Scotland

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Ultra nice staff Eten Clean Bed All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was adjacent to de Vorstin venue

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The utensils in the kitchenette were dirty!

    Proximity to the Vorstin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm water

    Very nice Hotel. Highly recomendable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dimly lit.

    Breakfast,soft beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If parking is full, watch out where you park on the streets; some places are free and others are quite expensive

    Great location; near Studio 21

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would prefer ro have a room with straight walls. Not just under the roof.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner still average

    New beds are major improvement

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms need refurbishment specially the windows, cold in the room !

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a bit outdated, but was clean

    Good value for money. Room was ok, clean, good beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find

    Clean Good facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound isolation very bad, next door all romantic... sauna is not warm at all. Elevator not working, a bit heavy to carry up suitcases....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and cosy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. Before you book please check if there are allot of guests that have booked for the Diner Show in Mediapark. Some will comeback rowdy and loud.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to the central Hilversum station, not the Media Park one as the name would suggest!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature: too cold!

    Nest the City center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short of Car parking spaces and very short of street parking as well ! ! !

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No cleaning for the all week has been done!! Wi-Fi wasn't working on the bedroom, and was very poor on the rest of the flat.

    Size of the flat

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely food and great customer services

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was very soft

    Very friendly staff. Lovely little bar for a nightcap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should specify that apartments are located in a building away from the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed a hair dryer in the bathroom.

    Bed was so good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff so friendly and nice and quite area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet room and close to lots of amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff,cleanliness and quite location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was fairly small

    Very clean, nice balcony, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stairs to the room are very steep

    Very comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast good but very expensive

    Apartments are brilliant, lots of room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good connection to Amsterdam with only 20 mins. The room is very clean and qualified facility.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating in the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken hairdryer, broken heating in the bathroom, bedside lamps not working.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The single room is very small, it feels like a dorm room.

    The staff is great and the location is perfect for the town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only spent 1 night here, but I enjoyed everything during my stay. Staff was polite, room was clean and cozy, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great friendly comfortable hotel ideal for business travellers and people that want an informal personal service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated. Booked double bed, but got two singles.

    Spacious and quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO elevator. You have to climb the scary stair with heavy luggage. No assistance from hotel staff. This is like a 'Ghost House' in Hilversem

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    mold and a sow bug in the bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Great hotel, pleasant people and good food. We had a wonderfull stay, we recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was to short

    Very kind employees

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole experience

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hilversum itself is quite a boring town. Sorry!

    Located centrally in a quiet street. Friendly staff. Good, clean room, but basic. Pool table in lobby.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tulip Inn Media Park Hilversum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: