Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Van der Valk Hotel Vianen 4 stars

Prins Bernhardstraat 75, 4132 XE Vianen, Netherlands

#1 of 1 hotels in Vianen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1015 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were situated quite far from the entrance, so, it took 5-6 minutes to get to the reception.

    Hotel is good and big. Breakfast is absutely rich and nice. Staf is helpful and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, clean, perfect location, really spacious rooms, added bonus of joined balcony for our two rooms. Really friendly staff. Everything you could want for breakfast. Great little play area for the kids. Fabulous stay all round.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family room based on price and location. The room easily surpassed our expectations. It was large, well laid out, very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lady at the check-in desk did not give a warm welcome - she was professional enough, just not very friendly. No kind word of welcome. I got the feeling that I was just another anonymous guest that needed to be dealt with efficiently.

    Clean, large room with spacious and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way to go to room there were a lot things which I believe it was from some party or workshop. It was like U was walking to the employee work area.

    Bar and Cofee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aisles were untidy, the corridor to the elevator was untidy, noisy and open to the kitchen and the storage rooms. One empty tray for in room breakfast laid abandoned in the corridor for half a day. Check in was slow. I kept receiving tons of mails in Dutch after I booked online even after I replied I don't speak the language.

    Rooms are wide and comfortable. Location is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt like the mattress had collapsed on one side, really uncomfortable considering I’m recovering from a back injury. On complaining they bought in a wooden plank, so I’d assumed this was a usual solution to this. It made a little difference but I ended up swapping rooms with my daughter next door which was a little better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    got basic facilities in the room, for every other need we need to request via room service.. like irons, etc

    rooms are really big when compared to UK.. so enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out staff was unable to valadate a parking ticket while on the phone and was quite rude when off it. She only had to pick out a new ticket beside her and hand to me! It was quite obvious what I was waiting for.

    Beds were very comfortable, twin room was very big.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The name shouldn't be "van der Valk" but "van der Walk". I am travelling with some luggage and the ways were quite long: from the parking to the lobby, from the lobby to the room, from the room to the restaurant.

    Clean, nice and friendly staff, big room, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't a double bed but instead two single beds stuck together.

    There were a lot of option for Breakfast. The staff were also very helpful and helped me to pay for my Taxi when I didn't have enough cash. Highly helpful and friendly staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a "Whirlpool bathtub" with the room and the bathtub did not have any special features at all. Quite disappointing. The hotel is massive, it takes a while to find your room and then another long walk to find the (small-ish) swimming pool. As a hotel focussed on spa there were no bathrobes (you had to rent them at the reception) and no slippers. Quite disappointing for a luxury hotel.

    Very big room,spacious and modern. Shower was massive too! The hotel itself is being modernised so the entrance hall is now very elegant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    distances to rooms and specially hard to find my room in a different building, up the lift, down a corridor around corners up another lift etc.

    reasonable food for 400, extremely helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price for breakfast and restaurant/room service. 8€ for a bottle of water ?? Parking entrance/exit is somehow confusing. Sometimes gates are open, sometimes you need to take a ticket on entrance. Ticket does not have to validated. Nobody ever told me to or asked anything. On exit sometimes the gate is open, sometimes opens automatically, sometimes you need to enter your entry-ticket but click the cancel button (??) to open the gate and for me twice the gate didn't open at all and I needed to contact the reception to have it opened which they did with a "frustrated emotion" and the statement "I will do it only for this time". ??? Why isn't there a clear parking procedure and/or explain guests how it works before blaming them for not having a valid ticket?

    Large rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is huge and if you are located in a budget room, you have a quite long (and tortuous...) way to walk to swimming pool, reception or restaurant. The breakfast has a great choice, but the price is overrated: 15 euros per person is way too much.

    The rooms are big and the bathrooms, too. Beds are excellent, very comfortable and big. The spa facilities are perfect for relaxation and the bar and restaurant have a great atmosphere, too. For breakfast, there is little you cannot find. All options are there and the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Trough renovation/construction it was a little noisy at day time , but no big deal.

    got an early check in very quick , very nice stuff ! Good restaurant , good breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room in the part of the hotel that is currently under refurbishment. No problems there though. Big room, big bathroom (we've seen them a lot smaller in more modern hotels). Big comfy bed. No real problem though?. A small one; Our problem was the for the season high temperature. Given a condition I cannot have Airco full-on in the room and most hotels have the same season-round big fat duvet on the beds which meant sleep disturbance. Changing into season suitable duvets is logistically and financially a nightmare, so we suggest to include a blanket or two and a few sheets in the room to enable guest to create their own comfort zone. Small issue and not a real problem but it would have made our trip a lot less tiresome.

    Easy location just off the motorway. We were so tired after a late arrival that we when to bed right away. Next morning; Breakfast. Wow, if you want to experience choice with a big C, quality, service minded-ness, this is your place! For me it has set the Valk breakfast standard even higher which inevitably comes with a small problem :) How to now perceive the other locations. Sort of luxury problem I guess.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Beautiful large bedroom, spacious bathroom with rain-shower and whirlpool tub. Excellent breakfast with a large selection of food. Staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Location is great, as it's right next to the highway and provides easy access to nearby communities. Alternatively a busterminal is right around the corner. In addition, parking is FREE!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Th ebed was actually so large they did'nt have one big sheet, but two smaller once covering one half of the bed each. The bath was advertised as bubblebath, but actually didn't have the nozzles installed.

    Huge room, spacious bathroom, nice big bed. Good insonorisation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having china cups in the bedrooms NOT paper ones, Making a rule that Jacuzzis are not allowed to be used after 2300 hrs . We were kept awake until 0200 by inconsiderate guests using the Jacuzzi late at night and into the early hours of the morning and banging around in the Ibizia suite above us.

    Bedroom excellent and a very comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel restaurant has a limited menu that was not up to normal standards at the hotel.

    The location is excellent. The rooms large, quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is dated and although the rooms are being refurbished it still looks old. The restaurants for breakfast have nothing appealing. Was there 2 times but nobody was looking for contact with the customers.

    The location close to the highway is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is under construction, so food options were very limited at lunch and dinner

    The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, and the bathroom had shower and tub! The internet was the best I've ever seen in terms of speed and reliability and it was free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confusion over lunch box breakfasts - staff could not find our pre-ordered meals - we were eventually given another clients meals.

    Excellent food, spacious room, lovely staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were constructions working going on, not pretty to see but there was no noice or whatsoever.

    The rooms are very big and clean. The wifi works good and the wellness area is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haven't come across any thing I don't like

    The bread rolls fresh the coffee fresh that's why when in Holland I always stay in van de valk hotels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Part of the facility and the room we had was somewhat old. Nevertheless, we found it quite adequate. A renovation was going on, so maybe the rooms will be more up to date soon.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in one room it was fine but in second was no night lamp next to bed. also only small lamp in main room so not possible to switch on/off lights there, only small table lamp can be used and that is really not good main light.

    very tasty breakfast, big restaurant, good bar, very nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The personal was very kindly and helpfull, the comfort room we booked was very large and quiet, inventory could be renewed but everything was functional and working well well !! Hotel is very central to the highway and there is a bus station to Utrecht central just around the corner. easy connection to Utrecht, Amsterdam, Mastricht ........ The pool and the Spa area was very nice, the sauna temperature was a little low and one saune was not operating. wlan was ok and i free.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The level of lighting in the bathroom was rather low - but if this was the only down point we would be really "pernickety".

    Value for money. Excellent restaurant, very good steaks!, efficient service. Great location for Utrecht. We stayed four nights and would happily stay another four -or longer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat in restaurant as 5 of us had food poisoning there last time , and very poor response and attitude by the hotel - few nice places to eat in village ...

    Excellent size rooms .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to mention, sometimes you spend more time in the restauramt when it is fully booked, but that is aceptable.

    I enjoyd steying at Van der Valk,Vianen. The staff is excellent,helpful and professional. Rooms and facilities clean, well equiped, and of a upper standard. Breakfast excellent, great selection of all sorts of meals, fruit, sweets... Wellnes center very nice, peaceful and relaxing. Plenty of towells, room and a decent pool with buble bath in it. Great stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parts of hotel look like they're in need of a remodeling or some kind of construction is already taking place. Walk from lobby to room was rather far and felt like a labyrinth. Hotel is very large and caters mainly to on-site convention crowds.

    Room was spacious, clean and super quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't work out the heating. Despite the instructions, room was too cold, tried to heat it up - given it was cold winter. And radiators seemed old, so all through noisy air-con

    Enormous room, clean, sepeate bath and shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative thing was the wellness area ,compared to the high quality of the hotel. The pool and sauna are nicely designed but due to lack of hotel staff present in the wellness area, it is impossible to relax due to unattended kids jumping in the pool. For those who want to relax in the wellness section, another hotel may be a better choice. But other than that, the hotel itself is superb.

    Very nice hotel, highly professional staff, superb restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Take a while to figure out the route to the room.

    The swim pool, sauna, steam room, relaxing area, and the spa bath in the room, they are all perfect. Reasonable price in restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the double bed on booking.com as i really dislike the two single beds. Unfortunately later that night i found out it was not the bed/room i booked and had to sleep in the ditch, slowly dropping to the floor until i had to wake up and push the beds back together a couple of times. The one thing i wish from a hotel when visiting with my wife is a proper double bed. In this they failed and when i mentioned this to the receptionist the next morning she reacted with 'that'cannot be in a luxury room' "i'll look into it'. To me that's similar to saying, "yeah, sorry, goodbye΅ . Felt like i got ripped off, had a horrible night in term of sleep because of this. Booking.com, please double check the hotel for this as i booked via your website, soecifically because of the one-piece beds and am pretty dissapointed. Hopefully i can trust whatever i book in the future. I honestly hope they will listen to you guys as i obviously was not treated like a guest that did not get what he paid for.

    The orange juice, it was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Direction signage inside hotel that's all .

    Nice Hotel with very helpful staff. Ideal location out of town but near enough to go in if needed . Public transport system excellent for Utrecht and Amsterdam. Bikes a must for local exploring along canals and villages. Bookable at Hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked an explanation of the hotels layout during the check in so that you easier can get around.

    Excellent hotel with a really nice spa, a great kitchen and super nice breakfast. Great having 2 chefs cooking you pancakes and eggs in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Aircon in room didn't perform very well.

    Very accessible for Amsterdam and Utrecht areas. Excellent On site Parking, good location. Room was comfortable and clean. Terrace was nice to sit out on evening. Pool and sauna very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice renovated hotel, excellent staff, beautifull wellness and fitness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    AN EARLEIR BREAKFAST ON A SATURDAY - A WORKING DAY FOR SOME!

    GREAT FOOD

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Breakfast, Nice clean room, Amazing bathroom with bubble bath

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too old, very old fashion decoration l

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, good value for money, stunning rooms and facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room number locations confusing

    bar and recepetion staff very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad.

    Excellent restaurant. Great rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi keeps breaking every 20 or so seconds whichever hotel wireless network I use. Something wrong with uplink.

    Everything except wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room not really hoovered or dusted prior to or during our stay.

    Rooms huge, jacuzzi bath, very luxurious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and good restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My lovely booking .com don't send me in the future ask abaut the hotel where I visit many times

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    BATHROOM LAYOUT

    THE FOOD

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate beds with small top matras and separate covers not nice. Also cofffee cups not replenished after last guest.

    Spacy room and bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long journey to get there from UK

    Great breakfast comfortable rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance from Reception to room - far too long and complicated

    Excellent restaurant / food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect breakfast, nice large rooms, amazing bathroom..fitness and swimming possibility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great dinner and breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful interior

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very big, clean and beautiful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old fashioned frim the outside.

    Excellent breakfast, the top of the top freshness, healtieness, plenty of choice. Grezt food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very big, clean and cosy room, nice fitness and swimmin pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like here

    Spacious, modern, great design, ultra clean, lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room long distance from the reception, up lift along corridor then down again

    Pretty standard hotel room, large but could possibly do with renovation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit off.

    Excellent ladies at reception. Nice spacious room. Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Renovation work starts early and loud, it was next to restaurant area

    Wellness and Fitness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do in the area

    Spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work in progress but hotel still expects full price for reduced service and staff find badly signed restrictions amusing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beste van der Valk hotel experience till now.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate toilet in room!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony.

    The bed was so damn comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    TOP establishment. Stayed there many times. NEW BEDS...! GREAT Restaurant & Bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Van der Valk Hotel Vianen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: