Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Van der Valk Hotel Venlo 4 stars

Nijmeegseweg 90, 5916 PT Venlo, Netherlands

#6 of 11 hotels in Venlo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 794 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Holland Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 3 pillows in a room sleeping 2 people. It would have been nice to have had 2 pillows each.

    The check in was fine. The room was clean and well appointed. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast although a little pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am disappointed with booking.com as i had requested breakfast to be included in the price.. only to find when we arrived it was an extra 15 euros per person per night... I was disappointed with the reception staff As we had an extra person with us and through you it was 15 euros more per night... i contacted the hotel direct and they said no extra... that room can already take 3... only to find out we had to pay an extra 25 euros per night when we arrived... so feel ripped off by both you and the hotel and will not use either AGAIN

    Breakfast although a little pricey

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Having stayed in this Hotel many time before, I can highly recommend it, location, parking and Food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the main block, the rooms do not have functioning Air Conditioning ( only a fan).. For A/C, ask for a room in the Tower Building. The bed mattress is very soft, and Twin Beds pushed together on arrival, tend to easily seperate during the night.

    Very Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    The staff was kind and informative, the extra bed we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very practical for an overnight stop-off, but the hotel is right beside the motorway which you can hear from the room.

    The staff was kind and informative, the extra bed we requested was already set up in the room which thankfully didn't make it too crowded.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    I returned by Taxi to the Hotel around 01.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I returned by Taxi to the Hotel around 01.30 ( and it was snowing), and the security gate was across the main entrance. Using the communicator to the Reception, did not immediately function, and when it was answered, I had to convince the Night Manager I was a Guest. There is a camera, he could have seen it was a Taxi, and opened the Gate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.8
    Noisy but nice room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator for an 8 floor building. It takes a lot of time to move around. I stayed at the 8th floor and it was very noisy because of the traffic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.7
    Would not stay here again, better off trying Eindhoven then Venlo.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As you walk in to reception right hand side is the entry space for what i think looks like VIP or upper class guest who pay more for the rooms then the left section looks like its for budget people. When i say budget, decoration and layout and furniture is very disappointing. Lift looks old. The room is even more disappointing considering the price paid for even 1 night. Had high expectation as I've stayed at the chain hotel in Den Hagg which i rate 5 star. This is just disappointing. toilet and bathroom separate. Tiny toilet space.

    Location is great. conveniently located near to the motorway so easy access for driving. Loads of free parking Impressive reception area, staff using LG 34" curved monitors to work on. Decoration is fab in the reception. You can see where all the money is spent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    overpriced
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cost and reception

    Staff were not the most helpful, stuffy. Breakfast was overpriced. We didn't feel that we got value for money. I doubt we will stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    we always stay here when we are visiting family in nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we always stay here when we are visiting family in nearby Velden. Staff is very friendly and value for money is excellent, particularly if you book ahead.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Super service at reception and during breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just missed some additional facilities on the room e.g. cooker. for the rest happy with the stay.

    Super service at reception and during breakfast. Really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived at just after 3pm and wasn't able to get a Coffee or Sandwich as Bar didn't open until1700 according to the receptionist. Ended up getting a pack of crisps and a fizzy drink from a vending machine!

    Room was fine and meal very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    5.0
    Not good in venlo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive hotel next to freeway very noisy. Expensive food not very good expensive breakfast with powdered scrambled eggs. I will not stay here again.

    Nothing special.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent for an overnight stop on way into Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negatives for us

    Comfortable room with space and all usual facilites. Very clean, parking on site, helpful staff. Safe in room. Near to motorway so good for an overnight stay. Short walk to shops. Good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, at reception very nice, kind and helping...
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff in the restaurant a little unfriendly, but after it was ok, dinner and service were ok

    Nice hotel, at reception very nice, kind and helping colleauges

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    OK for a stopover but not up to scratch for the price paid. Rooms in need of refurbishment.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is very dated all round - I didn't see much of the "upmarket" improvements another reviewer mentioned. Room furnishings are worn and not very stylish, for example Artex on the walls. Not enough lights in the room. We had a separate WC which was also in need of refurbishment. The pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable.

    Our room and the public areas were very clean. Staff friendly and efficient. Good shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication between reception and restaurant very poor. We were advised by staff @ 1600 check-in on Saturday that a dinner reservation for 1900 would be a good idea as they get quite busy. We arrived at that time with our 2 friends. The restaurant reception had no record of the booking and seemed quite put out. We found this embarrassing and annoying.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    4.6
    Breakfast is fine, typical business hotel, access by car...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty, old and smell bad room. The mattrasses were very soft and very old as well. Dinner (T-bone steak) was very average, Cod fish poor as well. Dinner for 80eur should be on much higher level. Slept here many times before and this hotel is getting worse and worse, pitty.

    Breakfast is fine, typical business hotel, access by car perfect, wi-fi perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Alles was prima in orde
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was prima in orde

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.3
    Air conditioner didn’t work well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner didn’t work well

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, with nice facilities. I shall return.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing was to my dislike.

    Nice comfortable room. Very nice evening meal and breakfasts. Would recommend strongly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast, including "Chef" baking eggs or...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, including "Chef" baking eggs or ommelettes on demand

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Covered all the bases, even managed a relaxing walk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were a bit soft for me but really a minor detail

    Good selection for breakfast. Excellent access from motorway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    No Air-conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air-conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Great value hotel with super. Food in the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms beginning to get a little tired

    Superb food in the restaurant. Breakfast also excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    Allright stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming of age, very soft matresses.

    Accesability

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff

    Staff is not very helpful We stayed there many times Because of location But staff don’t want to cooperate even in small matters

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Close to the motorway & easy to park
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the motorway & easy to park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.0
    A few nights for business would be okay, not ideal on hot days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Croissants seemed quite oily. Smoked salmon was very salty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice place for an overnight layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cost of breakfast!!!!! And restaurant was pricey

    Nice clean and for our route to Germany we’ll positioned.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Good value very comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room clean and comfortable. Large bed. Good breakfast excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    The staff were very unpolite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very unpolite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    Expensive for the quality of the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    À bit old fashion rooms. Noice from the freeway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    lekker genoten
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nvt

    lekker gegeten in het restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    As expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never a 'wow.'

    Food was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    One of the logical choices when doing business in venlo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope it is more modern like ibis or novotel

    Its good for doing business, good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.7
    Dinner, shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    view from room (parking lot), room furniture and style just okay but for to the price could use some upgrades

    Dinner, shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    On this visit " Excellent"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On this occasion I up graded to a room in the main tower. Nice to have coffee making facilities, and a bigger bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location, nice and helpful employees.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old hotel, below the normal VanderValk standards.

    Great location, nice and helpful employees.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Great location for business trip hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Nice interior finish and relaxing environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    Good location and good meals
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not completely clean bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Warm hotel in the middle of venlo
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking room availaible

    Breakfast n affordable price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast is really good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was not working.

    The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent staff and facilities spoiled by problem with heating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating was not very effective - either loud fan noise or poor heating

    Excellent breakfast and easy parking. Convenient location just off the motorway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Nice place and would stay there again if the price is right.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping came early.

    Big size room and big shower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel for a few nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    2.9
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No spa facility available in the hotel

    Perfect location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was amazing, very helpful and professional!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could do with an update but still acceptable.

    Staff was amazing, very helpful and professional!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and pleasent. For sure, with first ocasion we will come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got ill and a lady at the reception desk helped me to find a doctor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    The staff and the food were both excellent = real Limburgs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff and the food were both excellent = real Limburgs!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    The lot every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lot every thing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Recommendation for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Restaurant, Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel in Venlo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet and bathroom were in separate rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.4
    Dont be in the old wing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    2 Wings. My room was in the old outdated part

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel in Venlo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is bit far from the center

    Very nice hotel with great staff to help with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.4
    Rooms could do with a refurnishment, it all looked very old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with a refurnishment, it all looked very old.. The shower seems to be only appropriate if used sitting at her than standing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    to many doors in the rooms felt like a prison bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location to venlo

    to many doors in the rooms felt like a prison bed uncomfortable and pillow very worn. Staff a little stand offish

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Single bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    4.2
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap ass rooms. Old building. Price to high compare to what you get.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.1
    it's a great place to stay..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was to warm

    Always very professional staff, nice breakfast, good relaxing area at the bar and nice athmosphere

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable hotel in very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everything,parking, room, location super when travelling, stay again of course.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    Convenient stop over.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just of the motorwar so ideal if travelling.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel next to Motorway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barman was not friendly didn't know how to smile

    Log fire in the bar

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff Breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    A good hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings are outdated; mandatory check out at 11:30 am.

    Location; Breakfast; Clean and comfortable dinning room; Ample free parking space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel , good value and excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything ,location , style , people etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Short stay for work trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite old fashioned . Would need some rework like rest of hotel main areas clearly already have had

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    Very convenient
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room on the Monday night was very noisy with traffic noise. No traffic noise on Saturday evening.

    Restaurant was good and convenient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conveniently close to the motorway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    Room very clean and good bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We arrive in the evening and we can't eat restautant close exactly at 22:00 in the bar have a short menu but he not have, only 1 type of sandwich. For 4 stars hotel is very low.

    Room very clean and good bad

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast-buffet was amazing and the hotel bed was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little noisy at times because of the proximity to the nearby highway. Elevator was a little dirty (and slow) as well.

    The breakfast-buffet was amazing and the hotel bed was very comfortable. Rooms were also quiet despite an almost fully booked hotel. The staff was helpful and responded politely to my questions.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    10
    Perfect location for a relaxing and reviving stopover en...
    • Couple

    Perfect location for a relaxing and reviving stopover en route from Copenhagen to London. Clean and comfortable room with fast wifi, wide-ranging buffet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    8.3
    We staid in the hotel couple of times as it has very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If you don't request a bed cot in your booking and you ask for it later at reception, you'll be charged 15Eur. We are travelling a lot and we have not experienced that in other hotels.

    We staid in the hotel couple of times as it has very convenient position, next to the highway. It has really comfortable beds!

There are also 76 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: