Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Magnolia 3 stars

Oude Domburgseweg 20, 4356 CC Oostkapelle, Netherlands

#4 of 26 hotels in Oostkapelle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Overall, great and we would certainly go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Windows do not open for ventilation [in the studios], could use a lamp near the main mirror, bathroom heater should be on the other wall [too close to the toilet]. Space between cupboard and bed could be a little larger

    We enjoyed breakfast in the Orangerie, beautiful gardens, main house looks great, peaceful surrounds, good value for money........and a well stocked honesty bar ! Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful, very relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the weather in November :)

    The rich choice of delicious things at breakfast, the kitchen bar at night and the wonderful selection of drinks, the wonderful atmosphere of the art noveau villa, the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    Where shall we begin? The large room with the balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Where shall we begin? The large room with the balcony overlooking the entrance and a view of the sunrise, the expansive grounds, the honor bar that allowed us to access snacks and drinks for a very reasonable price any time of day, the willingness of the staff to accommodate our early arrival and the ease of bike rental. Jerry was the ultimate host; we depended on him for many creature comforts and he delivered graciously.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    Great location, good breakfast, beautiful garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit noisy. And the bed was old and soft.

    Great location, good breakfast, beautiful garden

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.8
    Nice and cosy atmosphere, wonderful garden , good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience but the bathroom is very small and the TV could be bigger....

    Nice and cosy atmosphere, wonderful garden , good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    9.0
    The gardens and the surroundings were so beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The gardens and the surroundings were so beautiful. We loved the breakfasts, it was incredible, especially the eggs!

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    10
    Very nice people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had to leave at the end of the WE!

    Very nice people!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Villa Magnolia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: