Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bilderberg Grand Hotel Wientjes 4 stars

Stationsweg 7, 8011 CZ Zwolle, Netherlands

#11 of 26 hotels in Zwolle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 930 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    one of our favourite hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How to work the shower, but we did eventually

    We were meeting family. Hotel was so cute we had a hugh attic type room with 2 big windows , loads of space so nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortabel beds in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast selection is okay, on saturday and sunday they have the same warm dishes on the breakfast buffest (scrambled eggs, sausages, tomatoes, not homemade pancakes), they could improve on that. Check-out is at 11 in the morning, on sunday you can pay 25 euro's extra to check out at 17.

    Comfortabel beds in the room. Good shower in the bathroom. Close to the station and city centre, good walking distance. Good coffee at breakfast and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Very intensive yet nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to the main entrance - very challenging for a lady with a heavy luggage...

    Location, staff, breakfast - perfect Nice surprise - free beverages and snacks in the mini-bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    A very fine hotel to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff throughout the hotel were warm and friendly. We had a superb meal and drinks on the terrace of the hotel overlooking the tree lined boulevard. The bedroom was extremely comfortable and the breakfasts outstanding (particularly the scrambled eggs). Three minutes amble from the station and five minutes walk round the beautiful canal to the centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, hotel staff was extremely friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, specifically the bathroom, might need a refresh to current standards

    Excellent location, hotel staff was extremely friendly and room was very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient stay in Zwolle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea/coffee making facilities in the room would have been great.

    Great bar and comfortable room. Very close to train station and easy walk into town centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location between train station and old town wall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location between train station and old town wall. Excellent facilities with bar and restaurant attached. All staff I encountered were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Walking distance from city centre, with own parking...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small safe (no computer or iPad possible) and please turn off the lights in the hall :-) It provides an office atmosphere. The back entrance from the parking area could be more hospitable (it is a guests first impression if you come by car!).

    Walking distance from city centre, with own parking (although paid). Super friendly staff, especially the head waiter Kyriakos, who served us for dinner. Big compliment for his hospitality and expertise!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    We had a pleasant time , Zwolle is a very nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we found the room a lot smaller than other hotels we have stayed in at a cheaper price. We also felt that though the breakfast was quite good t it was over priced compared to other hotels we have stayed in in England and the Netherlands.

    we liked the fact that there was a choice of pillows and the staff were very friendly. Also the fact that the hotel was very near the station as we had to catch a very early train the day we left.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    In Great company, very good breakfast, friendly staff, low budget rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where not like I expected. I checkin in around 16:00 had a lovely coffee. When I entered my room my bed lights were broken and when I called for someone to fix it they told me that the technical staff (to get a new lightbulb) left already so I had to wait till the next day. I stayed 2 nights and unfortunately the lightbulbs in my room were never replaced.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    Boring but unavoidable
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was completely grey and rather small for its price. Felt like sleeping in a room that still needed to be styled (boring).

    Ability to check in late at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    Stay was ok but for a 4 star hotel I expected somewhat more comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small; I asked for a large double bed, but I got two separate ones; you have pay 12.50euro for the parking

    Nice building; I really liked the shower!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Spacious and very clean bedroom and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in our room was rather poor, there were appliques to the wall but there was no main light on the ceiling, just a rather puny standing lamp in a corner of the room. The breakfast was a little lacking in the choice of warm dishes.

    Spacious and very clean bedroom and bathroom. The staff was very friendly and they provided us with slippers and disposable brushes, very nice! The breakfast was excellent, and the staff marvelous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Being at this hotel every second week since 1 year, I find...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being at this hotel every second week since 1 year, I find annoying to pay each time a deposit amount at the check-in... do you trust me? of course not. "it is the hotel policy, sir"... "then change the hotel policy!!"

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great stay. Very friendly staff and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was poorly ventilated which resulted in instant fog and a unclear mirror which you couldn’t use anymore. Also was the shower not conveniently located and built. The shower cell was not big/wide enough to avoid spilling a substantial amount of water on the floor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location, nice and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only creamer for my tea, I would have preferred normal milk in the room, also not many teabags. I know it sounds silly but it annoyed me.

    Nice spacious room, good lighting, comfortable beds and lovely bath.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location close to centre of Zwolle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot at night and we couldn't turn down.

    Quality bathroom fit-out; shower excellent; location excellent - able to walk around beautiful old city centre. Bowl of apples in the hallway a good idea. No mini bar was much appreciated just complementary water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous Hotel in a fabulous city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add here.

    The hotel had a lovely friendly atmosphere. My husband and I spend many nights a year in hotels due to business and holiday travel. We found this one of the most welcoming hotels we have ever stayed in. Not luxurious but that is not important. Everything worked well. Lots of plugs, good shower, comfortable bed. Quiet room. We slept well. The meal at the restaurant was superb! I really can’t fault the place. And Zwolle is a gorgeous city with great cafes and excellent museums

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    I recommend to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually, it's just a comment. Unfortunately, the shower wall is not wide enough, so water splashes.

    Extremely courteous staff. Comfortable, well-equipped room. Ample breakfast. The hotel is about 10 minutes on foot from the city center. Private car park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Good room, but not luggage friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I carry considerable luggage. Entrance has many stairs and there is no slope or elevator so carrying them up is tough

    Good and comfortable. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.0
    Good hotel in ideal location for Zwolle, I would go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon and chipolata's, no smoked salmon or marinated herrings. They offered cold cuts and cheese but could should have offered more? No full length mirror my wife reminded me.

    Location, terrace, dinning/breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, excellent service near Zwolle Centrum and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathtub jets didn't work.

    Excellent service. Great staff. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Booked Royal Suite with big bathtub and shower. Includes complimentary minibar amenities with 1 Heineken beer, 2 bottles of spring water, snacks and small bottle of wine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    A Real Joy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Where to start? For better or worse I've spent a lot of nights in hotels over the years but the staff here rate as some of the most professional and friendly I've ever met. From booking in to the breakfast room and to the bar and restaurant the staff and managers were a joy to deal with. A real credit to themselves and the hotel. The bedroom was extremely comfortable and the breakfasts superb. We ate in the evening on the terrace overlooking the tree lined avenue and the photos on the website do not lie. It was very enjoyable. A special mention must be given to the senior barman who recommended one of his special coffees. The coffee was great but his charm and personality enhanced an already memorable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel appears more upmarket on the photos. There is a Grand Cafe style restaurant/ bar next to reception. We arrived very late back to the hotel, when the doors are closed and a night manager opens it. Good for reception staff to mention this. I am being a bit picky perhaps, but feedback is about doing even better next time.

    The welcome was very friendly. Room was nice. As we had a very good deal, due to booking 9 months ago, I was very happy with the hotel and room. However if I had paid full price I would have been a little disappointed I think.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Cosy and convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is dim even though I've 2 window panels (corner room). Not to mention those rooms with only one side window.

    The breakfast and the location is good. Next to train station and near the town with wide selection of restaurants and shops. Little birds chirping nearby in the morning and evening is a plus. 😁

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay when visiting the North of The Netherlands
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner service at the restaurant was rather slow

    The bed was very comfortable. The food was delicious, beautifully presented. The location is perfect in a beautiful street, very close to the railway station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel and excellently located next to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very nice clean room, bathroom spotless. Bed fine. Bathrobes, did not use, but always feels good. Very welcoming staff. Excellent breakfast. And within walking distance of city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean,comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.7
    Decent but old hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Climate control, and generally very old building which makes it very noisy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    I like the hotel because it was closed to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more light

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel close enough to historical center of Zwolle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bridal suite is nice. Food is excellent. Staff is friendly and very helpfull (especially restaurant and bistro).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Good spot in Zwolle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately no air con but they did provide a fan.

    Huge bed, many pillow options and lovely food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Centrale ligging, vlakbij station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrale ligging, vlakbij station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    total package was marvelous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Convenient and comfortable stopover en-route to Giethoorn by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance from Station and into town. Cosy atmosphere in dining room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Convenient location, well-equipped facilities, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room deco is a bit old fashioned.

    very friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, comfortable and clean room, well-equipped facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Location was spot on, very comfortable and welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel car park security could be a lot better, needs looking at.

    Location was spot on, very comfortable and welcoming staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    All very good, would probably be the best your going to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel security needs to be improved.

    All very good, would probably be the best your going to get in the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable but over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for not particularly special hotel room.

    Nice room, great shower room and large comfortable bed. Great location .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel great location for train station and the town. Very friendly staff. Would recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.5
    Great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced parking, 9 euros per day! Overpriced dog charge, 25 euros/dog/day!

    Great service. Great dinner and breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, 2 mins walk from the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Lovely hotel, 2 mins walk from the station. The feeling of a family run hotel. Wonderful service, excellent food and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    Cotton sheets
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of ac in a small room on a sweltering night Awful coffee in the bar

    Cotton sheets Beautiful bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Gorgeous hotel with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, staff so helpful and friendly. Loved it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Welcoming and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    The Grand Café was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Grand Café was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Newly renovated and nice service.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is a bit expensive compare to the other.

    Newly renovated and nice service. Good!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly attentive staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym off site

    Friendly attentive staff. Great atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful city and lovely comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more English breakfast tea and soap in room

    Very convenient location, especially to train station and city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Stayed for my birthday and was made to feel very special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly Staff and excellent service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Very frindly staff, nice quiet location but near the city...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very frindly staff, nice quiet location but near the city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel and room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast so I ate at a local restaurant

    Super hotel close to my conference with free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to the train station. Wonderful bartenders in the bar. Nice little private winetasting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Very satisfied customer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The end to end atmosphere from the staff and the facility was 5 stars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Nie and cosy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nie and cosy hotel. Good food and flexible staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Top floor was noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top floor was noisy. Outside noise as well between rooms. Not well insulated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor of shower in current room was slippery. Manufacturer should be told.

    Good breakfast. Nice staff. Walking distance to city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    I had a great weekend with some great friends
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the train station, very friendly and helpful staff, great food and the rooms were very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    The food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel with friendly staff on a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was chilly. Bathroom was cold.

    Good location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow wifi

    Large rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good stay near centre and train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top location, nice personnel and excellent box spring beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay in heart of Zwolle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Very comfortable bed, great walk-in rain shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean rooms. close to city center. friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Very very good. Idont take any pic.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was good

    It was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent place at 5 min walk from train station and 10 min walk to downtown. Very good front desk service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel, good beds, nearby the train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Hotel, good beds, nearby the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    The restaurant is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is excellent. Be advised it is advisable to make a reservation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking has to be paid and I was not impressed with breakfast

    The atmosphere in the hotel and the nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    The food at the restaurant was over priced for the quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant was over priced for the quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    No parking provided by hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking provided by hotel. Parking in a nearby open lot, but very expensive for what it was

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    4.6
    Alles, zolderkamer,badkamer,eetkamer service,ontbijt matig...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles, zolderkamer,badkamer,eetkamer service,ontbijt matig,bailie personnel, help with our shoot cases, price to expensive for hotel geen foto,s

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bilderberg Grand Hotel Wientjes traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: