Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Woudschoten Hotel & Conferentiecentrum 3 stars

Woudenbergseweg 54, 3707 HX Zeist, Netherlands

#3 of 8 hotels in Zeist

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2240 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet connection was extremely poor and I had to struggle to get a signal to use my devices. The hotel was too far away from Utrecht centre; further than indicated and thus expected it to be. Also, you need to walk 1km to get to the hotel entrance, upon entering the property, which was extremely tiring.

    The room was very comfortable and I could enjoy the forest from my window. The breakfast was really nice too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge hotel where it is easy to get lost on the first day, but lots of signs help to get around; we booked the lowest room category and even though the rooms are modern and nice - they are very small

    Friedly staff; huge garten that belongs to the hotel where you can go for a walk (30 min.) through a forest; modern rooms; good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK.

    The young man (Tim) at the reception welcomed us in a most friendly and polite way. We immediately felt at home. The same is applicable to the young lady (Caroline) when we checked out. She was also most polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is a bit small. but I only come to sleep! coming regularly for visiting my aunt of 91 in ass liv center Vredenoord.

    bed and bathroom are fine. had a first floor room with desk under windows that are higher up. beautiful gardens and woods with lots of singing brids this time of year!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in our room (209) was a big double and comfortable but was double made by two mattresses put together. After the first night (when we actually slept very well) we realized that the two mattresses ... drifted appart and there was a gap in between... I would suggest maybe a simple solution to prevent this ... velcro the matresses and so you can secure them together without needing to adjust them before going to bed or in between the guest you can choose to use ghem as a double bed or two separate . However this was a small thing and did not have an impact on the comfort and how much we enjoyed our stay 🌺

    This wonderful hotel is set in an ideal location for the people traveling to see Amsterdam, Rotterdam or either Zeist or Utrecht in a lovely forest . The hotel is modern and spotless. Our room was lovely . Comfortable bed and pillows. The place is certainly for people who love more remote location and tranquility. We had lovely bird songs in the morning and watched while having breakfast the little bunnies playing outside in the lovely grass . The breakfast is excellent. Very diverse and great to satisfy the most pretentious tastes. Anjia one of the Waiteresses aas so lovely and bubbly entertaining the guests with professionalism. We had twice dinner in the restaurant and enjoyed the sophisticated menu and lively cordon bleu cuisin . We were impressed by the chef skills and by the waiters's friendliness . Bo is one of them and she did everything to make sure we had a great experience. All staff we met from Reception into Restaurant , Breakfast Atrium and Lounge Terrace were smiling and very much helping in enduring us a lovely stay. Nothing was too much. The parking is free and on the site. Surprised this is just a three star, I would have rated at least 4 stars . We left this hotel with a great impression and wishing we could have staid longer and we will warmly recommend to our friends or anyone going to Holland. Great place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little too soft for my liking but that is only personal opinion

    Good parking, friendly staff , onsite restaurant a little pricey but excellent food , quiet comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds are a bit to firm for my liking

    Quiet and peacful location. very good breakfast and positive friendly staff. Ironing room was also useful good place to unwind after a long day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice but I expected more choice. The staff were cleaning all the tables during breakfast and using quiet some noise by doing so. Pantry in the middle of the room was used to dump cutlery in which makes noise. Music that was played was inappropriate for background music during a Sunday morning breakfast (trance festival) . Our room was small and I expected more for the standards of the hotel.

    Great beds and a very clean room. Amazing location (very quiet, green and enough space) and a very nice building with history. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing you won't like.

    Fantastic location in a superb wood and promenad ways. The food was excellent as was the service. Even got some fabulous tips for the journey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only missing things in this beautiful hotel are: a small swimming pool and some playcorner for kids. Also the halogen light in the restaurant and other parts are a bit too cold- warm lights would add more coziness.

    Very polite staff, excellend location, very big room, very nice breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High floor is more better than Low floor. There was no waiter at the entrance of restaurant. So We went out tha hotel for dinner.

    Good situation You'll be enjoy and relax in the nature. you can see Squirre & birds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all.

    The staff at this particular hotel are second to none! They are attentive, patient, accommodating, friendly and attentive. The setting of the hotel is stunning with amazing views of the woodland. The decor is stunning too with great, individual touches which make it a wonderful experience. The breakfast was delicious, the meals first class and very unique.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is off the beaten track and we found we had to take a train, bus then a good walk to reach it from Amsterdam central. Although if you drive this would not be an issue. This did not affect our stay at all.

    The hotel was lovely, staff were really friendly and enthusiastic. The surrounding area was beautiful and very quiet. The breakfast was great, lots of choice. The bedroom was small but extremely clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice, if there is kettle in room and some coffee & tee to make yourself. The room table could be moveable, not attached to wall. The restaurant dinner dishes was too expensive for the quality of food, served. The white wine was bad quality

    Reasonable price for the quality. Hair dryer in bathroom. Free parking, free wi-fi. Forest location - quiet and peaceful. Lake in back yard. Good, rich breakfast, included in price with perfectly boiled eggs and good juice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing! 🙂

    room, bed & bathroom comfy, quiet and good. wifi is working fine! breakfast: plenty of choices. I like the small croissants, prefer those above large ones.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had spiders.so small windows it felt like cage...breakfast so little...and If is that possible I am Muslim and they didn’t have kipfillet.i had to eat to days only cheese and egg

    Very nice location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a rather sad place. All decorations made of dead wood, brought from the sea, very depressing, even Christmas decorations were dusted, grey and depressing. That place has no joy, no warmth to it.

    Very comfortable beds. Quiet place surrounded by park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We´ve been "on the flight through" in that seminar/training hotel while business trip . We haven´t been amused by the very-very smooth beds as well as the poor illumination, especially in bathroom. While our stay the majority of guests had been teenagers for any seminar. They compensated the forests silence a few times while early Saturday night on the hotel floors. Therefore we planned our business with the very good WIFI, for the next day, for us at least no problem.

    We booked that seminar/training hotel from the road, caused by the near distance to our target. It is located in a calm forest with car parking nearby. The welcome was very friendly and professional for people on business trip with willingness to get all their requirements after a long day. The hotel has been very clean and tidy and the breakfast had a nice variety of food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast and lunch, the staff was not very friendly even if I interacted with some of them, the room was far away from the conference place and very poor. I feel like I paid too much money for this type of room.

    The only thing I liked it was the vegan dinner, absolutely delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The way to our room passes through the middle of the cocktail place which didn't offered privacy. Luckily there wasn't party during our stay.

    The location is perfect, very peaceful place, and well kept. Too bad that we didn't had chance to explore it. Friendly stuff and nice room. Good breakfast , also very stylish restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was quite short, eventhough we are small people, the bed would be too small for tall people. The matrass was old and not comfortable. Only small people can fit into the shower/bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proofing is non existent. People arrived late next to me, sounded like a market place. Could hear the person snoring and tv seemed to be on all night.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!Everything was perfect!

    The bed was extra comfortable, the bathroom and shower were what I wanted and the view from the room was excellent, looking the forest.The breakfast was 100%value for money and I had never eaten such an omelette, made just minutes before!I would definitely going there again and especially in the summer season it seems to be even better because you can take advantage of all the forest paths and wildness!I must also say that eating my breakfast with grouses outside the window was something totally unexpected!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning in the rooms would have been a great help even with the very small window open it was stifling in the room.

    Generally, it was OK The Breakfast was good the reception by the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was occasionally humid but you could easily open the window which fixed this.

    Fantastic varied breakfast with fresh fruit, yoghourt, croissants,cheeses,fresh bread,rolls,toast etc and scarmbled eggs bacon and tomatoes.Also pancakes, crackers, coffee tea juice water; real range to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled egs is total disaster.

    Beautiful localisation in the real wood, next to Austerlitz. Big area with running rabbits on the grass. Spacious and comfortable hotel. The room could be a little biger.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing Hotel. Very good experience. In a park, own trails on the property. Great coffee/tea unlimited for 5 Euro/day. Will certainly come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls of the bedroom were quite thin and we could hear people talking late in the corridor, opening and closing doors. We couldn't get the hot water in the shower to work, and the shower pressure was low.

    The staff were extremely friendly, polite and helpful. The parking was great, a large on site car park that was flood lit. The hotel location is idyllic, very peaceful and quiet, lots of bunnies around the grounds, we even saw a deer. Our room was clean and comfortable, it was small, but we knew that upon booking it. Our only fault was the wall to the corridor was quite thin and there was a noisy family up quite late talking and opening/closing doors. The breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sink didn't work properly, expensive restaurant & limited choice

    location, separated beds, close to Amsterdam, staff were smiling and willing to help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Paying when checking in, as I ws staying there already 2 times before. Lag of trusting regular customers. - Due to WiFi issues I was not able do prepare my work for the next day

    The compensation not to pay my drinks after I explained my complaints

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it could have been better if the rooms had a small fridge, although we put our stuff in the reception fridge. But still it helps if its in the rooms.

    The Hotel was perfect! best to go if you want to have a relaxed holiday. super friendly staff and quiet and green area around. by car its 10 mins driving to the town. breakfast was the best ever! The garden area outside the hotel was outstanding and if I had more days off definitely would have extended our stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Loved everything, the staff were great, the room was basic but comfortable, the surroundings are beautiful with lovely walks in the grounds and breakfast is well worth getting up for, all in all perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room windows are really small, therefore there is less light in the room.

    Great location in the middle of the woods. Quiet, bunnies in the garden. Hiking trails are close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean, however a few dead craneflies were on the bed spread and floor. Also the shower stall had quite some water scale.

    Location was excellent, hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The beds were good and breakfast was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    We loved everything, the staff were great, the location superb and the breakfast was well worth getting up for. Good restaurant and the bar served lots of interesting tasty snacks if you didn't want a big meal which could be taken on the terrace. A great place to spend the weekend

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No too accessible with public transport The joint bed's mattresses kept seperating in the middle No Aircon in our room No minifridge Shower didn't have a door

    Great location, paths throughout the property to enjoy the nature The breakfast buffet is really good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's architect's fault: Unfortunately the windows were a bit small, due to the design of the hotel, it would be just wonderful if one can admire the surrounding forest from inside the room.

    Perfect location for people admiring nature- built in the middle of a forest, scent of pine was all over the air. The staff members were nice and polite, both at the reception and during the breakfast. The room and the bathroom were clean and the beds very comfortable, the breakfast was just excellent, with great variety and delicious products.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    n/a

    First of all, the location is fantastic, quiet and clean. Fresh air all day long. Staff is very friendly, they smile!!!! Great value for stay even for prolonged period of time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, 2 beds instead of double bed (but hey, it's primarily a business location!), the room is not well decorated, cold white light, not cosy.

    Just a short drive away you can find some nice bars. Clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower facility was poorly designes, as floor flooded due to lack of barrier. Shampoo/bodylotion provided (small bottles), only for1 person and 1 night, not renewed, even though they were used and emptied🙁 I loved breakfast, a part from sqrambled eggs.

    Everything overall very good, comfortable and enjoyable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room: I actually paid an extra 10 euro/night to upgrade from the so-called "luxury" room to the "executive" room in a newer section, so bad and small was the "Luxury" (?) one... But the elevator to the new room must be a contender for the title "world's slowest elevator" - we actually got stuck in it a little on our first ascent, and gave it up altogether for the next 3 days... Cleanliness: very average in quality, even less than that if you want your coffee-cups to be clean upon arriving, and your soap-dispenser to actually be filled with soap when needed. Breakfast is no more than adequate, and was served in 2 different locations so you do not always know in advance where to go... For my next trip to Utrecht I will know better.

    If you like a large, convention-style hotel with lots of people around, in the middle of a nice wood - this one is for you. Not expensive, so good value, but, you get what you paid for, not a penny more... Free wi-fi and parking. Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff can be quite rigid - eg walking into the restaurant cannot without reservation, whilst there are only 4 main courses and plenty of free tables...

    Very good biological selection for breakfast and lunch, and 4G wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot breakfast food was only lukewarm and eggs were only scrambled or boiled. Evening restuarant pricey and fussy. Big hotel so it can be a trek if your room is one end and the restuarant is at the other

    Very quiet hotel in the Woods Very convenient for the motorway Nice room, clean and tidy. Modern bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is good but a bit pricey and quantities are rather small.

    Very friendly staff Good value for money with the price offered to us. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of hanging and drawer space in Executive Room. Lack of electrical sockets in executive room.

    The bed was wonderful. I wanted to bring it home. The bar snacks were very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got a room for disabled people even though it wasn't necessary. Which means that the shower practically provoked a flooding in the bathroom, since there was no shower protection. At the same time, there was only one plastic glass available, and this one was leaking.So another flood on the night table.

    Breakfast was complete, couldn't ask for more. The heating also helped enormously after a soaking day of biking through the Netherlands. Excellent location in the forest, extremely quiet - couldn't hear a fly. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell in the room solution was to flush the toilet several times and keep water running in the bathroom. Room was also located in front of hotel so late evening kids were playing with the ball outside and you could hear them very loudly.

    Diner was nice even though there wasn't a kids menu they created something for my son .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think some warning about mosquitos ~ I think they must come from standing water ~ the pond ? I wish I had bought a mosquito net as I was badly stung. We had a problem with water for the shower

    the parking was easy and surrounded by woods it was a pleasant area ~ not urban. The staff were very friendly and pleasant .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not clear for me when I booked the room, but there is no air-conditioning system in the bedroom I got. Despite of that, the hotel is great. I would book again, but in the winter season.

    Excellent staff, a nice bed and fine breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically nothing!

    The staff is amazing. I was here for a course with about 200 Buddha's and every time I went to the reception they knew my name. Also all the staff did everything to accommodate my needs! Thanks!!!👍

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The first time I gave an all-10 point, without any doubt, this is a dream hotel I ever stayed. It located in the centre of a beautiful forest, you can drive here and rent a bike for exploring the forest, you can enjoy a wonderful breakfast buffet with smelling of fresh grass, you can see the clear starry sky on the balcony... You will also see many rabbits nearby a cute pool... Everything is just perfect, especially all these require only 60 euros!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee making facility in the room.

    Good buffet breakfast with a good range of choices. Quiet and plesant enviroment, not too far from the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just four things. A couple of big errors at Reception on our arrival (being over-charged by over 100 euros and being offered a larger room which didn't actually exist for the full length of our stay), a very small room for a four night stay, not being offered the table d'hote menu on our first evening and finally our guests to dinner being unable to have the standard dessert they had asked for because it had run out. Surely that should not happen with a limited a la carte menu and when we were the first to eat that night. This caused us considerable embarrassment.

    The quiet wooded environment around the hotel, its cleanliness, the friendliness and efficiency of most of the staff, the hotel's additional facilities and the high quality of the food in the restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought the staircase to the dining room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time which is not enticing for a restaurant entrance. The room though was really clean.

    Friendly staff, great breakfast. Good quality room for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No aircondition in the rooms, even in the upgraded room they sold me. I had searched specifically with this as one of my few demands (free wi-fi and parking being the others).

    The Dutch countryside with no traffic. The staff was very friendly. Great breakfast, just a little bit miscommunication beforehand when it closed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms lack with respect with all other that is offered by the hotel and was not cleaned up properly.

    Location and surrounding area perfect. Facilities in hotel very good. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean, the bed too soft and the light of the bathroom could not be switched off, causing the ventilation system to be active and noisy.

    The position is great if you want to stay in a relaxed grey area far from everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a upgrade during our stay. But it was for me not clear. What the upgrade was. The room was a normal single room with no extras or something extraordinary. the restaurant is not bad. The location of hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice nature. Hotel is great, comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location in the middle of the forest, friendly stuff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just an awesome place to stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant manager was very unpleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit chilly rooms.

    Clean and quiet. Hassle free car park for free, good view from the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanerbedrom very poor No frigie

    BReakfast, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dinner menu very limited , bathrooms a bit small

    breakfast great, nice location,good parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location of the hotel located in the woods and the calm of the place,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could hear my neighbour through the walls quite well when he spoke on the phone and when he snored.

    Great location in the woods and fantastic hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the nature

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personal was friendly and kind. I enjoyed the breakfast. The surroundings of hotel are beautiful and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom extra supplies like soap,shampoo, comb, showercap etc. Extra drink glas should have been added to.

    Very friendly staff. Helpfull.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you have a car no problem as it is difficult to reach by public transportation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was cold and the bathroom smelly

    environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spartan rooms with only basic comfort. Typical layout for training and congress. Not really suited for individual travelers.

    Great outdoor location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lights at parking, no directions to hotel or exit parking space. Very difficult the dark.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Woudschoten Hotel & Conferentiecentrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: