Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landgoed Zonheuvel 3 stars

Amersfoortseweg 98, 3941 EP Doorn, Netherlands

#2 of 4 hotels in Doorn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 906 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Granted that we only stayed two nights but housekeeping was not very bothered about cleaning in between, so crumbs were left where they fell, the bed was not made and the bath tub had to be cleaned by myself. Minor issues in light of the short stay and we would return there again.

    Super restaurant, the food was amazing. The frog pond was also a highlight and we would have liked to stay longer and observe the frogs there. The staff was friendly and helpful and fixed things where we needed it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were massive; I would have liked thinner pillows.

    The location was beautiful and the breakfast was very good. The room temperature was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a subjective topic, but personally we found the bed and pillows uncomfortable. There was a night stand only on one side of the bed. The bathroom lacks privacy.

    The location of the hotel is very beautiful, lots of fresh air and quietness and birds singing. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices. The room was nice and clean. Very good internet connection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Very small black fungus spots on the wall in the bathroom. I believe there is no excuse for this! - The bathroom drain was clogged. - There was a little bit cold in the room. Turning the heat on from the room controller didn't change anything.

    Nice location, fresh air, birds, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping, didn’t change towels, didn’t give us enough shower gel, they made the bed as if they were in a rush no so tidy, not what we expected

    Great neighbourhood, to walk around

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely location in the middle off the woods one day i will go for a walk but i stay for business and there is ample parking also a couple for electric cars

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serious design flaws with soundproofing. Not only can every door be heard slamming but the entire room shudders each time, disturbing my sleep repeatedly.

    Light, spacious room. Large walk-in shower was a good design. Pleasant woodland location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small, couldnt walk to my side of the bed without hitting my head against the tv. Worse, the rooms have an open setup where the toilet couldnt really be closed off except through a glass(!) panel, so our romantic getaway was interrupted by "bathroom sounds" echoing through the whole room! No privacy whatsoever.

    Great Breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was quite busy, which makes sense as it was a Sunday. Also the walking trails provided by the property are a bit confusing, when taking the red trail at many points there were 2 red markers in opposite directions..

    The location is very nice- it looks very beautiful and the view from the room was really nice too. Parking is convenient and the location is near the park/forest so you can walk around easily. It's also near nice places in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    by reservation I orderded an extra blancket; it was'n there; I had to pick it up myself at the reception; it was a very short blancket

    good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms in the bedrooms are not very well laid out. For example, impossible to go to the toilets whilst the other person is taking a shower. The light in our shower was just behind the door (we first opened the door in the "wrong" direction and the door banged on the light....and we were not the firsts to do so). In the restaurant the cooking of the meats were not under control: beef was nearly raw and pork too dry. The starters and the desserts were tasty but unfortunately we did not eat much of our main course. But again, the staff stayed really friendly and professional and offered us a free dessert. As we had a reserved menu (so we could not have a free dessert) they offered us a free drink after our meal.

    Communication before our stay about the booking and any changes were really well handed. Staff is welcoming at all times and that is really valuable and pleasant! Thanks for that. Good looking hotel and located in such a beautiful environment: nature and woods where you can take a long or short walk or go out biking. The beds are comfortable and bedrooms well isolated. Breakfast is generous and offers a good choice. Staff in the restaurant is also very friendly at all times (even where we not happy).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is below any standard. You need to walk through shower to reach the toilet, both very dirty. Rooms and corridors appear smutty and do not give a clean impression at all.

    I could change my reservation from 2 nights to 1.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only criticism, and I've experienced it in one or two other hotels, the shower-room/toilet is separated from the rest of the bedroom by glass panels and a glass door. This looks very stylish, but in practice gives no privacy. The glass is clear top and bottom, only opaque in the middle, and the door 'floats' in the frame, so a gap all the way around, and a large 'hole' to open and close it. After 40 years together it is not too much of an issue for my partner and I, but those less close may find this off putting!

    We stayed here overnight as we were eating in a restaurant nearby with friends. We paid just €71,50 for a small double room including a good breakfast, almost budget hotel prices! The bed was very comfortable, kettle with tea and coffee in the room. Nice setting in the woods, primarily a conference hotel rather than a resort hotel. Breakfast was good with excellent bread.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small- no shower caps- noisy groups in corridor- one drunk banged on my door after midnight screaming- not speaking English, Dutch, French or German & only left after I rang night manager to come up. Very. Scary for 63 yo female alone. Not enough lights in room. I'm travelling for business for 6 weeks from Australia- little room to move around with my luggage. Think extra locks & spy-hole should be added to door. Location was convenient to MRC Aardenburg where I worked for 2 days. No toiletires or shower cap

    Organic vegetarian food. Friendly staff Beautiful environment Sustainable concept

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is actually a little away from main tourist activities so if you are looking for city life and restaurants this will not be it. They have an on site restaurant though but we did not eat there.

    Upon arrival it seemed like quite a grand property. Indeed the room and other facilities are modern, clean and green, and a delightful hotel. Wifi was strong. The tv has English channels and the breakfast was good. Parking was on site and easy. It is in a quiet wooded area away from the city so I supposed it will be good for a relaxing retreat. We were there for just a night stay over and did not walk or cycle around much. It their are bicycles.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel is large and a little tired. Customer service attitude is poor. While staff are polite. As 2 friends sharing we had booked a room with 2 x single. After check in at 11pm on the first night we went to our room to find a double bed. On returning to reception we were found a small room with twins. As we were staying 2 nights but traveling light we left no luggage in the room, but did leave some drinking water and a phone charger. on return that night the room had been made up, but there was no trace of our belongings. reception could not find them. I had to borrow a phone charger from reception. the following morning we went to check out at 7.30 am Charger had been found. I said I was not satisfied with service and was told that rooms had been re allocated as there was a large Chinese presence who complain if they do not get single beds. Also we were told breakfast was from 7.30m, this was the time we needed to leave. to our surprise when we visited restaurant to grab a croissant to head out the door we found it 50% full. if we had known this we could have had the breakfast we paid for.

    location/setting wonderful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom is a bit small glass doors not everyone ones favourite since there is no privacy pillows are a nightmare, too big so you end up with a stiff neck in the morning

    Nice modern room Great matras, pillows are way too big... You hear birds singing in the morning, great way to wake up breakfast buffet very complete friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Doesn't have anything special.It serves it's purpose but that's about it.I don't like the frosted glass door to the toilet, compromises privacy, should change these.

    Nice location but would require having a car.Rooms are fine, hotel generally satisfactory. No wow factor.Restaurant a little expensive.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning of the room No English menu No shampoo in the room No heat Extremely small room with a sink in it -disgusting

    Unbelievable bad and unpleasant service the room wasn't clean and very small. The heating wasn't working and it was freezing cold outside,we had to bagged for tee refills at the room,to order a taxi was mission impossible and the staff were unpleasant unfriendly in willingly to help it was not a vacation it was a nightmare

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit disappointed that the sauna did not work even though I made a reservation. Turkish steamboat was excellent.

    Very clean hotel, in a beautiful surrounding, everything well taken care of

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel because of the restaurant and bar, and the Turkish bath. When we arrived the receptionist told us the restaurant and bar were closed, and that we were supposed to be contacted about that. We weren'T. We decided to stay anyway and try the Turkish bath. After an hour of heating up it was still cold. It didn't work. Then it got dark, and we wanted to put the heater on. There was no heater. At reception brought us an electric heater. We complained, and were rung a few days later by the manager. He made his excuses, and offered us a discounted stay in the future. We were happy with the way the hotel managed our disappointment.

    Beautiful forest

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom was very small, had to walk up stairs, through a corridor and take the lift to get a comfortable chair with our coffee and our book. We. had no pleasant view from our window, while we booked 6 months in advance for three nights.

    No complains

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath room is dangerous - No rubber or roher anti-slip. Great risk of falling there. Chairs are very poor Far too few railings for towels Overall: Hotel should request visitorsn dor judgement of rooms - this is currently left out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm. The small window didn't provide a lot of fresh air but let at least three mosquitos inside... The shower flooded because the drain wasn't properly cleaned, and since there wasn't a seperate bathroom we almost flooded the entire room...

    Nice location in the forest close to Kaapse Bossen, good parking, extensive buffet breakfast, friendly service, comfortable room and bed, wifi. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps too nice for the hotel just being a place to spend the night and keep my stuff. Beware of the not so discrete separation between bedroom and bathroom if you're sharing the room. Feeling of being ignored for a while to begin with at the restaurant for dinner. So-called organic food and drinks.nic

    Comfortable hotel. Staff could provide some food even when I arrived late at night.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough

    Surrounding

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff team and helpful Good location and activities for all High standards throughout the hotel from cleanliness to food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room could have done with good dusting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look very clean, but barthroom needs some refreshing, in the beginning what smelling

    Surrounding, friendly people, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No doors to bathroom not very much suitable for adult and teenager stay

    Location and bike hire

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very small.

    The surrounding park with a 19th century castle are amazing. Breakfast options were excellent and quality was high.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom/wetroom facility was not well constructed.

    Beautifully situated in the forest just north of Doorn

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Disabled room very well equipped and spacious. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location and grounds very attractive and well maintained.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    night receptionist

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked room with bath, but did not get bath in the room bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom/ shower not very clean. rooms are a bit small and appear a bit old

    staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not too good

    Location is beautiful Room very confortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange bathroom arrangement

    Quiet and peaceful location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom are clean but with limited confort.

    Fantastic location for people who like forest walking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in a 2 room linked by a door an my colleague and I heard everything from the the room snoring, tv...

    Space

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms too noisy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Beautiful dining area. Buffet breakfast really good. Second time staying here . Really nice to see same staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed pretty firm.

    Nice place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The warmth of the staff in the restaurant could be better. The shower's floor was starting to get old.

    I appreciated the gorgeous breakfast, the surroundings, as we were directly into the forest. Easy to get to Utrecht.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms too cramped - no room for luggage, little storage area for clothes, nowhere to put anything in shower - had to go on floor. Poor toilet placement meant lack of privacy.

    Lovely grounds, relaxed environment, nice walks, great for bicycle riding, most staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a very big conference-centred hotel which makes it a bit impersonal for the independent traveller. Staff pleasant but also a bit impersonal.

    Delightful situation in woodland with view of trees from comfortable bedroom. Excellent breakfast and good evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is limited if you are a vegetarrian and don't like sweet sugary things.

    Welcoming place and very quite. Staff very helpfull. Simple design and environmentally concious.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We need a big room because we were traveling with 6 and 9 year old kids but they didnt have, so we slept in separate rooms. The rooms were so small that we couldn't even open one of the bags. Breakfast was not good either.

    The place is lovely

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No hotel bar, nothing to just have a drink in the evening. Rooms are renovated, hallway and elevators aren't

    The location was good, good bed, "crispy" sheets. Nice and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are poorly designed with little room for luggage, lack of hooks and overheated. This is a conference centre with employed staff.

    Nice spot away from it all which was lovely in Autumn but means you need a car. Good fresh food.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible service, front desk and general manager. In our Booking.com reservation, we had indicated that we are coming for a wedding at 1PM and would like to check in at noon. At arrival, we were told that the rooms are available but the policy is to allow guest in at 3PM. We were dressed in wedding outfits and they simply rejected us. They said their policy is not to reply on booking.com comments / requests. We asked them whether they can bring our luggage to the room, they said they do not offer that service... We had to check in after the wedding at 1AM. The next day the front office said they checked with the general manger they she had said that this is the policy and they should keep themselves to the policy. She called me a few days later, told me that the staff executed what she said and offered me a voucher for the next stay.... of 5 euro discount. Poor services, poor management. Go for another hotel. there are great places around!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small for a twin bed. The pillow was over stuffed and too large to be comfortable. The 'bathroom' was poorly designed and had a significant unmarked trip hazard and a shower and toilet in the same space such that one could not use the toilet without getting your feet wet after using the shower unless you mopped up the floor. A long handled squeegee mop was provided. The restaurant was overpriced with mediocre quality food that in our case was served barely above room temperature. The staff were overtly gracious but seemed reluctant to be helpful unless prevailed upon.

    It's a lovely setting. The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were very hard, and the room was supposed to have a view, but the view was of a tree and some bushes :-) - apart from those two minor things, I did like this hotel a lot.

    Beautiful location in the woods, possible to go for walks in the park around the hotel. Nice room which was beautifully decorated. Quiet location, very nice breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I come and stay at this hotel almost once every month. I am happy in general. however, it's been 2 times the shower gel in empty, this is something need to be paid attention.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    During breakfast around 7.30 there was someone still vacuuming in the restaurant. That was all I can think of :)

    The CSR (corporate social responsibility)!!! I like how helpfull the staff is, how smooth everything goes. There was a mistake in the roomtype, but no worries, they moved us promptly. Even the bed for our son. They also have a great place for the bicycles!! This is what we very much liked too. WiFi coverage is excellent, although the speed is not consistent (no biggie)

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room needed painting and the crack between the ceiling and wall needed filling.The breakfast was cold,bacon floating in fat scrambled egg like concreet.The stainless steel on the stairs in the breakfast area was filthy!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy at night: walking in corridor, door openings/closing; woke me up several times; noticed large gap under front door of rather small room (1.5x 5 meters?). Friendly staff but not so quick. Hotel seems more tailored to tourists and conferences in beautiful forest environment

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was extremely small, service was mediocre, personnel unfriendly. Extra fee of 15 Euros needed to be paid in order to bring in our own! baby bed!

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Paper /plastic cups

    No plastic on the matras

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room setting was different One room was missing Tea, Coffee etc.

    good breakfast, kind staff in restaurant and fresh air with forest

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very unconvenient toilettes in rooms for more conservative people

    Everything, especially the location.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room poorly designed

    The food

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although the rooms are very small (walking around the bed was difficult), they are crisp and clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location quiet and peaceful

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Niet afsluitbare douche.

    Kamer switch na constatering stankoverlast.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly helpful staff. Beautiful hotel location. The restaurant was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No New coffee, milk and sugar on the second day. They had not cleaned the room cortrectly

    The value for the money

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was solid and the pillows were very very hard, they gave me a bad neck.

    The breakfast and the evening meal

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    rooms are very small

    Location, outdoor seating at the restaurant in a park, food at the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    super

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Couple

    The room is a bit small

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The peaceful grounds and location

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    hotel, locale, price

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    small rooms, shower door

    friendly personal, good breakfast

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Landgoed Zonheuvel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: