Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zorn Hotel Duinlust 3 stars

Koepelweg 1, 2202 AJ Noordwijk aan Zee, Netherlands

#15 of 23 hotels in Noordwijk aan Zee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1168 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value with a modest price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for money. Breakfast and coffee in the room were included at a modest price. Personally, the location was what we wanted - walking distance to the centre of town, but far enough away to be quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Very helpful staff, free parking, rooms have coffee and tea,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift

    Very helpful staff, free parking, rooms have coffee and tea, good breakfast: all of which you don't find in other, much more expensive hotels in Noordwijk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Good hot and cold breakfast, clean and silent rooms, well...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing !

    Good hot and cold breakfast, clean and silent rooms, well equipped, good value for money, not far from restaurants and pubs, close to the beach, very very friendly personal...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Löw Price Option for Noordwijk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very soft - maybe some people like it that way. Also, my room had a lot of windows and got really hot during the day and was difficult to cool down in the evening.

    Travelled for business there - as several others in the hotel. They offer a more price concious stay than other pure tourist hotels right at the beach. And this is no chain hotel. Breakfast is really nice. Beach is 3 minutes walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    It was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Annoying traffic noise, early morning from the road along our room, in the evening from the main road close to the terrace. Rooms and bathroom not too big and also not optimal equipped.

    The breakfast good quality, extensive choices, the staff friendly. The place is clean, and located close to the village, the quality of beds is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    A fabulous hotel at a great location for a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    A friendly family run hotel I have been using for years and will continue to do so; every room I've stayed in has been superbly clean and shower is fantastic. It's basic, simple but the friendliness, cleanliness and location are all great. Parking can be a little hit/miss; no big designated car park; parking is along the street is sits on. 10 min walk to the boulevard and high street with plenty of choice of restaurants, shops etc. Breakfast is good; plenty of choice and great coffee! Lovely personal customer service; attentive and caring; during a holiday in winter time, they had turned the heating up nice and high so it was all warm and cosy for us when we arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    We rested comfortably, had a wonderful breakfast and would sty there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking on site was not available we had to park on the street . The restaurant did not serve dinner when we were there.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was very good. They served fried eggs, crepes, sausages in addition to cold meats and cheeses, fruits, juices, cereals and rolls. We parked on the street right next to the hotel. The beach is a few blocks from the hotel and there was an amusement park right at the beach. There were several restaurants along the beach. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    basic hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite basic rooms; no double glass windows, therefore quite noisy. heating not working well. quilts too small. breakfast basic.

    Central location; personnel very friendly; nice breakfast room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    Good for a night, but not fantastic nor very cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During checking out the people (the owners?) at the desk were not that friendly or enthousiasticThe breakfast is taken care of well, although most of the products I recognised from the discount supermarket. The bathroom is a little bit outworn (but clean!). Our (double) bed was pretty bad, very sagged (however, I still had a good sleep). The atmosphere was okay, but not very cozy nor authentic. I expected a bit more from a (pretty) small and independed hotel.

    Our arrival was good - thanks to the friendly girl at the reception desk. The location of the hotel is good, in a beautiful neighborhood and a quiet zone but still nearby all you need for a relaxing weekend off. The breakfast is fine, with an extended assortiment of nice choices to choose from (like pancakes!)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The staff is really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was kind of cold outside and warm inside, and this fact generated moist on the windows which then started dropping. Might be a risk for mold maybe. Nothing that bothered us, though. I also do not like mirrors in the room, but then again, it is a personal preference, nothing negative really. It was unusual to have a tap and sink in the room instead of the bathroom, not bothered by this either, though =) These 'negativities' are more like my preferences, I am really satisfied with our stay! Thank you! =)

    The staff is really friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, comfy beds. Peace and quiet around. The rooms are kind of modern and they are decorated nicely. Easy to find by car.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    It's my preferred hotel to stay at, every time I visit Noordwijk and the area; recommend highly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are basic but clean; the beds and shower are superb. It's worth paying a little extra for a comfortable / bigger room; if it does rain and you come back with a lot of wet clothing / boots to dry out, there is very little room to hang things out; especially if 2 of you are staying in 1 room.

    I / we have been staying at this hotel for many years when visiting Holland; the family run hotel has a lovely, relaxed atmosphere; it's clean, comfortable and fantastic showers (in all the different rooms I've stayed at). Breakfast options set you up for the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent for short stays.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only shortcoming are the squeaky floors in the corridors and the thin walls -- especially considering the quiet location.

    A very warm small hotel a short distance from the center. Friendly owner. Small but tidy and well-equipped rooms and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    A consistently friendly, helpful, clean and pleasant stay at De Duinlust; been coming here for many
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The highlight of my stay was the thoughtfulness and helpfulness of Ton; on the day of arrival (stayed just 1 night this time) it was a cold and miserable day and I rang to the hotel, asking if they could possibly put the heating on/up so it would be nice and warm upon arrival. We arrived at 9pm and the room was lovely warm and toasty! A very warm welcome :-) Always a good stay at De Duinlust.......

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    The bed was comfortable, the room nice and breakfast was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable, the room nice and breakfast was copious and prepared with care. Very friendly staff! I would go there again and I warmly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice experience: Hôtel is accessible by buses from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a simple-bed room, was hoping for a bigger bed.

    Very nice experience: Hôtel is accessible by buses from Leiden Centraal (About 20min) and 5min walk to Noordwijk center (Few more minutes to the beach). The staff is very friendly. Good Wifi connection on the room. Very good and complete breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was fine, simple but adequate.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fine, simple but adequate. The wifi worked well, which was nice as I was there alone for work. The breakfast is what really stood out, with a good variety of fresh fruit (and paring knives to cut it up - a lovely touch!), the expected bread/meat/cheese/cereal array, and small amounts of freshly cooked food (fried eggs, pancakes, etc.), that was clearly fresh and resupplied as needed. It's a short walk (maybe 200 m?) from one of the hotels where the ESTEC shuttle stops, and they had the shuttle schedule posted at the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Virtually everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside, made worse because of the weather, was that I could hear quite a lot of outside noise (including rainwater in drainpipe).

    Virtually everything...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice cosy basis to explore the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself has no parking lot. Free parking is on the street, which can be very crowded on good weather days. We had no problem parking two cars though.

    Nice family restaurant. Very relaxed atmosphere. Rooms are basic, but clean and all you need is there and working well. Bed was a touch soft, but exactly we slept great. The breakfast was very good. Wide choice of fresh foods, drinks, very well done. Many people brought their bikes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    A great location for our weekend break to Noordwijk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I used to pass this hotel as a little girl visiting Noordwijk with my family. It always looked inviting, it is now dated inside but cosy and I had a lovely view towards the sea front road, location is perfect. Breakfast was lovely, especially the pancakes and syrup. The lockable gated area was great for our six bikes and gave us peace of mind as we had cycled from the Hoek of Holland and needed them for our return journey.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    5.0
    Not for me
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tra or coffee in room toilet and shower incredibly small breakfast facilities rubbish staff not interested or about at breakfast Beds uncomfortable

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed the stay and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Happy with my stay. Lovely location. Quiet, peaceful and green. Helping staff. Good breakfast. Tea / coffee facilities in room Free Parking on the road. 2 mins drive to beach and shops and restaurants. Lighthouse is 5 mins drive from here. Good sense of humor of the receptionist will stay again on my next visit

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    A really lovely family-run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a splendid stay at the Zorn Hotel Duinlust. The owners and their staff made us very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. My wife and I are vegan, and the hotel ensured that we had non-dairy milk and margarine at breakfast each morning. The rooms are basic, but very comfortable and spotlessly clean with crisp white cotton bed linen. The location is great, just a short walk from the beach, the bars and public transport. Highly recommended for a stay in this delightful little resort, just by the bulb-growing region and a good base for exploring the rest of The Netherlands.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful plase-Noordwijk!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. Everything. Everything. !!! Derik is great, he helped me about everithing. Staff is very careful and kindly. Otel is wonderful. I chose this hotel especially for keukenhof garden. there is directly bus to keukenhof (number 90 to Lisse). Norrdwijk is beautiful plase. I want to go there again and if I can I will choose this hotel again. I enjoyed!!! Everything was GOOD!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    If you're going to see the Tulips and Amsterdam this is the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little on the smaller side and the bathroom was like a converted closet, but for only 2 nights it was good.

    The breakfast was delicious! Everything home cooked which I loved! The sausage balls (not sure what they were exactly) were amazing! My friend and I weren't supposed to arrive until close to midnight and they close the front office before then. We ended up arriving an hour earlier. The guy at the front desk was awesome and very friendly! He gave us a brief history of the Keukenhof tulip gardens, gave us a map of the city and showed us where the city center was. Definitely more than I expected and I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Charming and quaint locally owned hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs were very steep

    Very clean!!! My bed was very comfortable. Friendly and accommodating hosts!! Locally owned and I really like that quaint quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Great - a perfect stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't anything we didn't like

    The staff were so welcoming and friendly - particularly the young lady that worked there -she really was so lovely to us when we arrived after an extremely long journey. The hotel is in a lovely location, the breakfast was good and the rooms lovely and clean. Also safe & secure bike storage. We shall definitely return and will be recommending to friends!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    Lovely family run hotel, perfect for Keukenhof Visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did miss having a kettle, the room has a coffee machine but the water was never quite hot enough. But you could get hotter drinks down in the bar area if needed. The shower was quite powerful, which was fab, but it didn't drain away quick enough so you were abit conscious of not wanting to flood the bathroom. It was a super lovely shower though...

    I Travelled to Holland with my elderly Grandmother with the main purpose being to visit Keukenhof. The hotel staff were very friendly and they ensured we had a ground floor room and offered us travel and trip advice where needed. We stayed a few days to visit Keukenhof, Amsterdam and other areas. The breakfast was varied, and the food was all from Holland, so we enjoyed trying something new each morning!! The room was nice, you could choose your own heat setting on the radiator, and the beds were comfy. We were able to get extra pillows with no hassle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    5.8
    A good place to stay if no other choices
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are very small and not cosy. The hotel itself looks old-fashioned and leaves an impression of not being taken sufficient care of. The breakfast is scanty, insufficient and unvaried. It normally includes pre-cooked things with long use-by date (yoghurt, cheese etc.), 'on-request' pancakes and small meat rissoles.

    Location of the hotel is almost OK. The personnel is friendly and ready to help .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Fab from start to finish will definitely be staying again.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    not applicable

    loved location short walk to restaurants beach shops & bus stop direct to airport v close & only 8.5 euros each. Hotel fab spotless & friendly staff. buffet breakfast excellent .nothing too much trouble printed bus timetables for us & breakfast boxes to travel as we left 5am. fluent English. fab fab fab.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Location close to the beach but away from the busy main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are furnished fairly basically' The bathroom had no ventilation so don't expect your towels and swimming costume to be dry by the next day. Breakfast had a limited choice.

    Location close to the beach but away from the busy main streets Secure bicycle storage

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom very small

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff was super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very soft mattress Facilities were a Bit decrepit

    Staff was super friendly Great breakfast Everything was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Simple but ok. Friendly. Typically Dutch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult parking situation, especially in daytime. No elevator.

    Friendly staff. Good wifi. Good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    GReat Athmosphere and personnel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GReat Athmosphere and personnel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Place & service: OK
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some problems with temperature control in bigger rooms...

    Place & service: OK equipment: standard beach 5-10 minutes by walk...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money at walking distance to everything interesting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money at a walking distance to everything interesting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location for the beaches and ferry ports.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location for the beaches and ferry ports. Also close for the Kerkenhof gardens.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, decent breakfast, nice size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels were very scratchy.

    Friendly staff, decent breakfast, nice size room. Very close to beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Reasonably priced hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink was on the other side of the room, not in the bathroom. I find this stange.

    Good location, reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice people who run the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Nice people who run the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    All ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok. Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    A lot of different and very good breakfast items were...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds could be better.

    A lot of different and very good breakfast items were available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Friendly and helping staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helping staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    A great hotel with a great family. 8mn walk toward the sea.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the breakfast is good and the library too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Good price, clean and well equipped
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive staff, room had coffee and tea

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    3.3
    Hotel way below any acceptable standard, even for a low rate hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything else

    Breakfast was kind of ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Do not expect a fancy hotel, but you won't be missing anything necessary for a comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel is very welcoming and very very kind. The hotel has a very good ratio between quality and cost. Cheap prices for a very good service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Perfect by my standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, big well equipped room. Fabulous breakfast. A real nice kinda old school experience. Loved it!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Small room, but very clean.
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, but very clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was without lift

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Very good breakfast, very clean and welcoming owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good breakfast, very clean and welcoming owner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    A very pleasant and welcoming stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very pleasant and welcoming stay. Good rooms and good hospitality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and cosy. Great breakfast. Helpful and polite owners.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    close to the beach good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    close to the beach good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    Could have been much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the bed, pillows, shower arrangement and breakfast.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Hommy ambiance, optimal location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Optimal location, hommy ambiance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hommy ambiance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    I travel to Noordwijk often.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was slow this time.

    I travel to Noordwijk often. I found this hotel the best in terms of value for the money. So, now I normally stay there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Good location and very helpful stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and very helpful stuff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean and relatively close to the seashore
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my bed was lumpy.

    Clean and relatively close to the seashore breakfast was honest

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Would stay again but would request tea and coffee facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have appreciated tea and coffee facilities

    Hotel was convenient, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.3
    Close to the seaside
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were smelly once used. Room too cramped and beds moved on the floor when moving on the bed.

    Beds were very comfortable. Shower was fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Had the most wonderful stay friendly helpful staff definitely would recommend anyone to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe softer towels

    I loved the breakfast it had a real family feel about it from the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    It peaceful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lIft to carry the luggage to walk upstairs.

    It peaceful place to stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.5
    Parking not possible , not elevator , very small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking not possible , not elevator , very small rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Keukenhof visitor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Second floor no lift, ask for first or ground if have problems with stairs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -Very friendly staff -Excellent breakfast -Nice breakfast room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Cosey place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very soft , too soft for me

    Friendly, not expensive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice receipt - kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice receipt - kind staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Super friendly staff, included simple but generous breakfast, even got a room upgrade since it was a quiet day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.3
    Close to the sea without sea view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ground floor below the street level

    nice breakfast, friendly staff, the venue

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Cleanliness, parking facility and customer friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    6.3
    Staff were great, room and ensuite disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facilities very cramped

    Shower , breakfast and coffee maker

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Zorn Hotel Duinlust traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: