Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Havly Hotell 3 stars

Valberggt 1, 4006 Stavanger, Norway

#8 of 25 hotels in Stavanger

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 305 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated interior, signs of wear and tear, small window, strong cigarette smoke smell in non-smoking room, very basic bathroom, noise from revellers on the street.

    Quick check in, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.1
    Disappointing for what I thought was supposed to be a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lot of confusion around check-in. I left my phone number and only got a notification the room was ready 1 hour after I checked in. It took 3 trips to the front desk to get a working key. And they checked me into the wrong room - a twin room when I had reserved with a queen bed. It took a lot of additional time to get everything sorted out. Cleanliness was only OK, with dust on the desk in the room and a towel hanging in the bathroom that was not clean enough to use. Also know that because this is in the old part of town they have old pipes and need to treat the water, so unlike most of Norway, the tap water tastes terrible.

    The staff was very courteous and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable. They also offer soup for "supper" in the off season. And there is a big spread for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Warm and Welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything.

    The location was nice - close to the water, close to everything. The breakfast room was cozy. The rainy, stormy night we got there, they offered us carrot curry soup and that was perfect! We particularly liked the fact that we were able to have what they call a single room that was only a bit more expensive than sharing a double. I honestly couldn't tell you the difference though, the bed was Queen-sized and the room size was fine. The front desk staff was most helpful in directing us to Pulpit Rock - it was out of season and none of the tours were running. But I think doing it on our own was just as simple.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    A Perfect Choice for Stavanger
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    We loved staying at the Best Western Havly in Stavanger. The hotel has a perfect location for exploring the small town. The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. The breakfast was great and they packed a delicious breakfast for an early morning departure. The room was comfortable and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.0
    Nice hotel but could improve on term of customer services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was not ready ,I had to wait for more than 40 mins and the receptionist she suggest take a coffee for a time and as soon as the room will be ready she will let me know !!!! Excuse me I pay for this room my room must be ready at the correct time at lest sorry ----nothing !!!

    The comfort of bed and the heat of the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Stayed here for the Stavanger half marathon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for the Stavanger half marathon. The hotel was located perfectly, lots of bars, restaurants etc. Be aware, food/drinks are pricey. £10/11 for a beer, £5 for a coke/coffee. The food matched this. The hotel was a good price, good breakfast. The rooms weren't massive but all I needed on my stay. Over good hotel and would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel has a ventilation problem ... I know that happens in buildings right on the seashore, there is smell from sewerage, but .... also I know that it was very hot days, and in Norway air-conditioning is rare, but by that it was so stuffy that you had to open the door to the corridor to air... last thing, the ecological way of washing towels makes them smell strange

    location of this hotel right next to the harbor is insane, a charming quiet street, very tasty and healthy products at breakfast in a cozy dining room... this is ideal place for a short trip to Stavanger

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy neighborhood in the weekends, small space in shower.

    The location of the hotel is amazing. Everything is in 5 minutes walking distance. The room has everything required: small fridge, hairdrier, etc. Plus complimentary coffee-soup-buns during the stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location and love the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crazy hot weather in Stavanger, but i found i couldnt cool the room down.

    Perfect location and love the breakfast. They are always very generous with late checkout and coffee too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was hot since the heating was still on.

    A very good location smack in the heart of the old town. Hotel is a good business hotel - no frills and everything works fine. Only small downside was that the heating was on and this made the room very hot, opening the window sorted this but then you get some of the street noise coming in. Very friendly and helpful staff. I'll come back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Location is great close to restaurants,bars, sightseeing ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable, was a hot weekend not air conditioner in the room

    Location is great close to restaurants,bars, sightseeing and port for the famous hiking to the pulpit rock Staff is friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice place in a great location and reasonable value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hotel parking - had to use nearby car park and sort out early morning ticket.

    Quick, efficient, friendly check-in. Good breakfast. Clean comfy rooms. Central location. all good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    The breakfastroom i cosy and quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfastroom i cosy and quiet. The staff is very friendly and the Food is good. The location of the Hotel is excellent. Close to the citycenter and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    I mislaid some personal items and Trina was most helpful in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    I mislaid some personal items and Trina was most helpful in locating them and returning them to me. A very big thank you to Trina for the excellent service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    The hotel was very good, the only negative point to mention...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small.

    The hotel was very good, the only negative point to mention is the size of the room. It is very small. However there were many think in favor, that compensated it: Very friendly staff. Good breakfastwith fresh and innovative fruit salads. Very comfy seats in the room. Nice bed (our mattress was soft, perfect for me). Tea and coffee powder in the room was replaced every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor choice of meals and drinks for breakfast. Coffee machine has not been working properly.

    Excellent location and friendly staff. Nice view to the port.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had no problems with the hotell. my wife was in a wheelchair, and it was aweful pushing her around when all the streets are coble stones

    the breakfast was good. the beds were good friendly staff & helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast was sumptuous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was sumptuous. Croissants were just perfect. The receptionists were well informed and very welcoming. Absolutely lovely staying at this hotel. Always on my top list of hotels when travelling abroad. Cheers

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    I liked it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the hotel I have a comment at Question number one: I travelled With a Collaegue from my team, no alternative for that. We are not a couple.

    It was clean, without carpets in the room (allergic),friendly People, quiet - all I need for a good night before an important job.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.8
    Good location and close to the city center as well as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and close to the city center as well as the shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    Small quite hotel in the good location- close to central station , shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in some room needs cleaning and updated.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, comfy bed, good central location and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, comfy bed, good central location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Service and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful location and extremely helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location and extremely helpful staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic. Great location to the harbour. Able to catch the ferry and bus to climb Pulpit Rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Comfy bed. Hot shower. Yummy breakfast. Friendly and informative staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little noisy at midnight

    everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    best VFM in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, nice staff, very GOOD VFM

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast, tea and coffee always available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent breakfast, tea and coffee always available. Close to centre of town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Good for short stay close to everything, clean room, good breakfast, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient location, good facilities, had an early start and staff made us breakfast to go.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    best VFM in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing, polite staff, good breakfast...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Great service, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally helpful staff, outstanding breakfast and quiet location between the harbour and the shopping streets.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Good value for downtown Stavanger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a good location and they were accommodating with breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The two ladies who staffed the reception desk were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two ladies who staffed the reception desk were incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Broken elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken elevator

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast and working staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff are very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very helpful. Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was so soft.

    Very good breakfast, clean room, and silent environment. Tee and coffe for free :) Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At night noise from the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic breakfast, super big tv, comfy bed, parking nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Nice firm mattress.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower space was small and awkward.

    Nice firm mattress. Excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff! Availability of umbrellas for guests

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good location and the room was very comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Very good location and the room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like

    Comfortable bed. Nautical theme

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    really nice and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, breakfast, evening soup.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    The location of the hotel is perfect, the staff iss very...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is perfect, the staff iss very friendly. The room is clean and very confortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Terrific location, lovely staff and the room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrific location, lovely staff and the room was very generous in size. Loved my stay there and I highly recommend it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better if more variety added.

    Good location, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    The room was cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain.

    The room was cozy. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The internet was fast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast / staffs are really nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast / staffs are really nice and helpful. Gave us lots of information:)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice and central for the attractions and good food, also not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and central for the attractions and good food, also not far from the tours we took.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. They had very good details with us allowing a very early checking in and offering a free breakfast the day we arrive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast made me sick, I had attack of diarrhoea immediately after having it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was just ordinary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    location fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very expensive parking (200 nkr pr. day even for a full electric car) not good

    location fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Place.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Place. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rain and fog on our hike at pulpit Rock.

    Friendly staff ...close to waterfront and old town. Main reason for visit was to hike pulpit rock.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Perfect location and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very comfortable. You can also borrow a bike and explore the city on it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay friendly staff & a very comfortable nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had been camping & sleeping in tents etc, it was good to get some were with friendly staff & be comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Good stay with creative breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy outside

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.0
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful. Nice central location, east to get to from the airport. Nice food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable two nights of stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Serve good breakfast. Big and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Location near shopping area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of

    Staff was friendly, helpful and we were able to pack a lunch for the Pulpit Rock Hike

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    Overall good, but beware of noise from street
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy at street level, must keep windows shut. No air conditioning.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet room, as requested and very comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms. Heard about everything from the rooms next to us and from outside. Bad breakfast, and bad mood of the receptionist.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could use some improvement for the money

    friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    We'd go back.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was basic, few facilities and a dodgy lift.

    Excellent staff, good location, definite value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.8
    Good be and room not too hot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Good be and room not too hot. Spare duvet provided

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Great choice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive... but it's Norway.

    Great location in the city centre. Welcoming and helpful staff. Fairly good breakfast. Fast wi-fi connection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    Stuff was really friendly and helpful, location is excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Single beds are very small it is the only thing I can complain. I am not a fat person but almost fell out of it a couple of times while turning on other side at night, Can't imagine a huge man sleeping there.

    Stuff was really friendly and helpful, location is excellent, breakfast is good, Cleaning stuff is really doing a good job. Rooms are small but nice as well as bathrooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    8.3
    A very nice breakfast with fresh fruit and yoghurt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Screaming girls outside on Monday morning at 04.30 (due to the location near the bars at the harbour, not caused by the hotel itself)

    A very nice breakfast with fresh fruit and yoghurt.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    Great location with access to restaurants, transportation,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds could be more comfortable but somewhat personal preference.

    Great location with access to restaurants, transportation, and entertainment. Clean and adequately appointed rooms. Very nice breakfast included with the rates. Friendly staff.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: