Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Birkebeineren Hotel & Apartments 3 stars

Birkebeinervegen 24, 2618 Lillehammer, Norway

#5 of 12 hotels in Lillehammer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 713 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    Do not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first we booked a double room with a double bed with the bathtub, but we did not get it on our booking. Had to wait so long that they switch our room to a double bed, but still it wasnt any bathtub. The staff were not so nice at first sight, the waiters in the breakfast sal were not in place, I needed something that I did not find there and they were not in place that I could ask them. Absolutely not for currency and does not recommend it and the information they gived on the page does not match what is in real. I think the staff at the front desk and the waiters at breakfast should learn how to welcome a guest and not just stand and watch. Such common words as ''thank you and how was your stay'' should they LEARN MORE.

    Frokosten var god og sengene.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    One night stay on the way to Oslo
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More light on the way to the hotel? ;-)

    A charming hotel, a converted former Olympic estate. We had to have a smaller room - but at check-in it was changed to a bigger one. Therefore, we had a lot of space (two rooms). A place located slightly off the beaten track, about 15 minutes from the city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Three bedrooms plus a living room was great for us when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen was equipped with basic stuff - missed some bigger tea cups (but small ones were provided).

    Three bedrooms plus a living room was great for us when travelling with children. The apartment did not feel overcrowded even with 4 adults and 2 children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    A fantastic apartment in a great location, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to see a microwave in the kitchen, not essential, but you do miss one when it’s not an option to cook.

    The space, particularly how much of it there was came as a surprise. Other apartments such as this type are normally cramped, but this was excellent, we had a very comfortable week there for the four of us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location, great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kitchen poorly equipped. Cleanliness not top notch. Worn interior, e.g. dish washer rocking back and forth, not properly fixated.

    Great location, great view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    The hotel fits perfectly into relaxing and somewhat special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only 1 kind of soap available in the shower room - liquid soap. And probably there could be just a little more area to store the various creams, toothpaste and things alike at the sink :)

    The hotel fits perfectly into relaxing and somewhat special atmosphere of Lillehammer. Location is just perfect, you can see the ski jump in the Olympic Park, and is a walking distance from the main street and all restaurants. Rooms are spacious, personnel is very nice, there is always plenty room to park your car.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Great place for a family winter holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very nice.

    Ideal size and well laid out apartment for 5 or 6 guests. Perfect location for Olympic activities and walks and skiing in woods. And near pedestrian shopping street too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Not been renovated since it was built in 1994
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was clean, but only on the surface. Needs new showerheads. Wall towards hallway was paperthin, could easily hear people talking outside. Shower temperature irregular. Included breakfast buffet was disappointing compared to other hotels in Norway. Overheard staff in kitchen complain about working there.

    Fairly new TV with HDMI input and ability to use AirPlay. Decent bed, very easy to regulate temperature. Fairly quiet as it is far away from the train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Two sets of bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot water volume is limited (we found it the hard way). The boy had to wash at the main hotel facility

    Two sets of bathrooms Great water pressure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay, especially if you love to hike
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sweetner was provided for coffee!

    Incredibly friendly staff, magnificent breakfast every morning, setting (adjacent to the Mesna river, amidst Olympic Park, right off fantastic hiking trails)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Rooms are comfortable and without any particular defect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are comfortable and without any particular defect. The breakfast is very good. The environnement is very quiet. There is a laundry accessible for the guests, through a reasonable paiement.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    This hotel gets points because it's one of the few that we could actually afford in Norway - a notoriously expensive country! It was clean and had ample free parking, and it had a great breakfast which was included in the price of our room. Both people we dealt with at the reception desk were very friendly, and they let us check in early because our room was ready. Nice comfortable beds! Good location in the former Olympic area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Large apartment in timber house - very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartments are not within walking distance to the city centre, which is no problem though when you have a car.

    Large apartment in a timber house, all facilities modernised, with balcony, quiet location, next to the previous Olympic facilities. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable hotel near the sports facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and comfortable hotel near the sports facilities in Lillehammer. The hotel conveys a feeling of sports and youth rather than business but that's pleasant. Breakfast was very good, too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    This hotel is outdated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is outdated! There was no elevator. There were public toilets in the hallway next to the rooms. The rooms had there own bathroom so what was the use of those public toilets?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    We had a good stay for one night but there are things that could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both the room and the bathroom were quite old and they definitely need some upgrade. The shower needs a door or a new curtain so the water doesn't flood the whole bathroom. The furniture was also quite old.

    Quiet and good location, pretty good breakfast and really close to the ski jump area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Olympic stadium just up the hill. Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our window was near the front entry, so we had smoke entering our window from people smoking on the front steps. Bathroom quarters are tight; only one person could use it at a time.

    The room was average size. We had a full bed and small private bathroom. Our room was on the second floor and had an operable window. The included breakfast buffet was very good. There was also a tea time after dinner where you could have complimentary coffee and tea on the lower level. There were board games as well. The hotel is located near the Olympic ski jump area. It is not right in the little town. We drove down the hill to town (and up the hill to the ski jump). It's very quiet. I also noticed that there is a Tesla charging station that had 3 parking spaces. I liked seeing that, as I have a deposit down on a new 3 and like knowing that the technology is being supported. I noticed a large painting behind the front desk with 2 Vikings on skis carrying a baby. The front desk woman provided a printed explanation when I asked about it. Apparently, it was an attempt by the Bierkebieners to save the king's son from rival "tribes" to protect him from harm. Ask about it if you want to learn some Norwegian history. Also, the hotel is located a short drive from the Olympic bobsled track, which you can ride down, even in summer! It's really fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    THink of it as a hotel and it might not live up to expectations but as a hostel it's 5 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to say really, I feel I knew what to expect and got that plus things that merely improved the experience.

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful - I really liked the free open access to the coffee machine and the sauna was lovely. The hotel had plenty of parking, motorbike even had some cover and the breakfast was excellent. Whilst the rooms were a bit hostel like it was absolutely fine for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay in spacious well appointed room with excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit out of town so you have quite a hill to go down and up again to get an evening meal

    The staff were friendly. We were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The breakfast was really excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay! Love Lillehammer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle :) Not a big issue but we drink a lot of tea.

    Really comfortable chalet, in a great location. Wonderful views and easy access to main roads. Great welcome and parking available right outside the chalet door. Whole chalet was very clean and having two full bathrooms was an added bonus for our family of five. Beds, bedlinen and towels were clean. Would definitely recommend and we hope to return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great apartments! Really spatious and comfy as well as good standard. Well equpped kitchen. Parking right outside the entrance to the apartment. Only 10 minutes walk to city centre and 10 minutes the other way to the olympic ski jump area which also is an awesome viewpoint. Great value for the price we got!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for a ski week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We would have liked to have a better waxing room at the hotel for our skis, including a waxing iron for those of us coming from far away. The laundry facility was good, but very expensive.

    This was a lovely large apartment with lots of space. The kitchen was well-equipped and there were two bathrooms. It was within easy walking distance of the places we wanted to go - as long as you didn't mind walking up and down hills.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Great base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding facilities, ideal after a days skiing. Warm, comfortable, excellent kitchen, brilliant showers and super fast internet. Beds also very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice and comfy, really helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor wasn't clean as my 6 months crawling baby got all dirty with hairs from other people!!!

    Nice and comfy, really helpful staff. I recommend!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Heating was powerful, v important with outside temperatures...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating was powerful, v important with outside temperatures of -10. Apartment of 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms worked well with family. Staff v helpful if you needed anything like HDMI lead to play films.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Great breakfast poor sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where not cofertable

    The hotel was good with a very nice breakfast, but unfortunatlly the beds where not comfertable snd also singles pushed together and not a double bed like we asked for.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    More like the hostel than the hotel but very spacious and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not know we had to put bed linens ourselves There is no electric kettle, no problem boil water in a pot

    Spacious apartment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room and view, we felt very lucky, great facilities including bathroom and a really delicious buffet breakfast. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small apartment

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    The location is perfect and the room was extra spacious with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too small even for a medium built person

    The location is perfect and the room was extra spacious with modern clean facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice spacious countryside apartment, 10 minutes walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious countryside apartment, 10 minutes walk from the city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Very small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and conveniently located, near the Olympic Park. Good breakfast, clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    You can park by the door, spacious apartment, 24 hour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can park by the door, spacious apartment, 24 hour reception, all great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    2.5
    Good breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom shower/sink leaked all over our room. Towels were dirty. This was basically a trailer motel at hotel prices.

    Good breakfast included

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    We will visit that place again😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place for big family, three bedrooms and two baths!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Ample space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change the linens by oursevels no hairdryer

    Ample space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    very satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    good parking place and breakfasst
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good parking place and breakfasst

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Stopover on way to Urke
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to make up beds after a long car journey

    Spacious and own deck for outside seating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Olympic City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition, or fan, to cool room down on hot days.

    Location in relation to City Centre, large parking at no extra charge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Close to the Olimpic Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Olimpic Park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.0
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Good family apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was badly equipped. No microwave no kettle very few pots

    Location and nice family apartments. Close to ski and main street

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    quick tryst with lillehammer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    cooling in the rooms

    good appartment, very nice breakfast, nice sites close by . good amount of parking, friendly and quick reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.0
    Mo hand wash or a small soap in bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mo hand wash or a small soap in bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    10 minutes walk to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    you have to make your beds yourself at the appartments

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and what a breakfast, lovely. Wish I could have stayed longer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    A lot of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed a water kettle in the kitchen... Too soft beds for us grown-ups...but maybe we are used to less soft beds.

    A lot of space. Great view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    just perfect.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    just perfect....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.1
    The hotel was to become part of the Youth Olympic Games...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was to become part of the Youth Olympic Games Village the following day so a lot of preparation had gone into that My room for example had an additional set of bunk beds added which made space a premium. However as I was only staying one night and was to be involved in the Games I could cope with it The hotel is about 1 mile away from train station and is up hill With baggage would recommend a taxi which is in itself expensive but a lot less hassle than dragging a bag up the hill especially in the snow and ice

    The hotel was to become part of the Youth Olympic Games Village the following day so a lot of preparation had gone into that Staff were great despite the upheaval going on around them. If going in winter months buy some ice grippers for your boots. Although the main roads and paths are well gritted it was still hazardous and I fell numerous times especially after dark when temperatures fell

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    7.5
    - wonderful location, with the view on the wintersport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - despite it is not the newest facility, and maybe room did not look very modern, the quality was acceptable - basically the only thing I can complain about it that the staff should be more careful, the receptionist wanted to charge us higher cost, I could easily missed it due to not being so familiar with Norwegian currency...

    - wonderful location, with the view on the wintersport facilities, not far from city centre, walking back is uphill but was not an issue for us - very nice breakfast - free coffe & tea - free sauna - free parking - bathroom much better than in other hotels in Scandinavia

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable and specious apartment for the entire...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not much really.

    Very comfortable and specious apartment for the entire family. The unit is well equipped with all one needs (we even had double toilet/bathroom). Plus it features a nice view of the surrounding which center is walking distance away and the Olympic ski jump site above the facility.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.5
    Nice, private unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast food was somewhat boring. We would have liked more options in their "store".

    Nice, private unit...clean but nothing special. Exciting that it was the site of the Olympics and the location that housed the athletes! Liked having a refrigerator.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    6.7
    Very good location near to the town and the ski jump area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there was strange smell in the apartment, which did not disappear even after ventilating. Wi-Fi was useless.

    Very good location near to the town and the ski jump area.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    Comfortable 3 bedroom apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi very unstable and slow when it was working.

    Comfortable 3 bedroom apartment. The two bathrooms were great and having sheets and towels was appreciated. The kitchen was reasonably well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    7.5
    Fabulous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Advertised free wifi in all areas including rooms. Wifi worked fine in the restaurant but not in our room. Noisy refrigerator in the room - but we unplugged it.

    Fabulous breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.8
    I really liked the service attitude of the personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I really liked the service attitude of the personnel. The hotel has a good sauna. Rooms are spacey. If there is a group who have ordered dinner, others may join. They provide safe parking for motorbike.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.3
    Special atmosphere of the former olympic village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi could be faster, especially if you travel with kids :-)

    Special atmosphere of the former olympic village. Great if you travel with kids.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    5.8
    The family rooms are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We asked for gluten-free bread in advance and at breakfast but did not receive this for my son.

    The family rooms are good.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.8
    Location, views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, views

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    10
    Location , location and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location , location and location. Very kind staff.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: