Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Hotel Park 4 stars

Prinsens gate 4A, 7012 Trondheim, Norway

#11 of 23 hotels in Trondheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1110 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    wonderful breakfast, you can taste Norwegian crispy bread,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I am not happy with a front staff. when I ask him something, every time his answer was quite short (yes or no or just a word). Further he gave me wrong information.

    wonderful breakfast, you can taste Norwegian crispy bread, cheese, palegg, etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly staff, free tea and Coffee 24hrs, my Room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows are Not good isolated so my Room was to the street and it was noisy, the cleaning during my stay was ok but Not super good.

    Very friendly staff, free tea and Coffee 24hrs, my Room was modernized, the Hotel is good located and offres a good Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    All in all a very satisfactory stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wall-to-wall carpet... Some noise from the streets, but this was mainly due to a huge festival taking place nearby (no relation to the hotel as such)...

    Excellent location, very good breakfast, good value for money! Rooms rather basic, but well within expectations for the range. Staff very frendly and serviceminded. Late check-out on Sunday came in handy!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Thank you! A wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We loved our stay here; it was excellent in every way and convenient to the station as well as to the harbour. We enjoyed the vibe and the friendliness of the staff, very much. Breakfast was delicious and we found it relaxing. Coffee was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. The double bed was saged and you roll to the middle of it, not comfortabele. Shower head was broken and could not be fit in a good position.

    Friendly staf. Good break fast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Football Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really good selection for breakfast, all of the staff were very welcoming, helpful & pleasant, Inger in particular was patient & helpful when I had a small issue with my credit card.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Location was great, staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Wooden floors mean you hear all the noise from other customers above your room during the night. Very basic rooms for the price, no fridge or tea/coffee making facilities. Poor shower head. Trondheim's weather even in June is lousy for someone used to hot summers....lol

    Location was great, staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    A Popular Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please please provide summer weight bed cover. An air circulation system is not an air conditioning system.

    The Breakfast was very good and plenty available. What a pity they don’t cater for lunch or dinner with such a capable kitchen. The lounge area with tea and coffee available all day was much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean, great stuff, but the star rating does not match the level of the facilities offered
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spartan, ie no fridge and no coffee/tea making facilities. I'm sorry, but the explanation that Choice Hotels give in this regard ("We keep it simple to maintain prices low, we have coffee and tea in lobby all day long") just does not hold, not for a 3 1/2 stars hotel. They do have a few rooms and apartments with a fridge, but the price difference does not reflect the facilities, single rooms should cost 500kr per night then. Also, no smoked salmon at a breakfast buffet in Norway is something i had never come across. In my opinion the gym facilities are not enough to justify the star rating of this hotel. I'm not sure how and why Nordic Choice was voted the best hotel chain in the Nordics, i personally find one of their competitors far more efficient when it comes to the rapport value/facilities (minibar, coffee/tea making facilities, umbrella in EVERY single room, often cheaper than any Nordic Choice hotel). The owner of the chain should get real and provide guests with facilities which reflect the stars they boast to offer.

    The receptionist was really nice, helpful and welcoming. The room and the bathroom were clean. The position is very central. Breakfast was ok and the personnel was remarkably attentive with refilling pretty much every item of the buffet. The bed was comfortable. Late breakfast on sundays (until 12), just like late check out also on sundays, a big plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    Ok stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very ordinary. The hotel did not have training facilities or swimming pool. It does not serve dinner.

    Nice prices. Short distance to attractions, hospitals and the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean, great value for the money, and such nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was a bit small. Could use more shelves for clothing and personal items, but we managed.

    The staff - very accommodating. The lovely breakfast. The view from our room looking into the park (we were in the newer wing of the hotel). Location was perfect for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Internet wi-fi worked great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I stayed at the hotel for six nights. The view from my room window was a high concrete wall. Not very attractive when you sojourn during the winter with outside temperatures below zero that pushes you to remain in your room for long periods of time. They could have done better and have given me a room with a better view.

    Internet wi-fi worked great. The breakfast was very good. The location excellent if you go to the University (NTNU), to visit the Cathedral, the old part of the town or the city center. A 20-minute walk from the train station. A two-minute walk from the airport bus stop. Coffee and tea available all day for free at the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    The best location in Trondheim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location next to the cathedral and a short walk to everything. Breakfast is superb and the room rates are amazing for such an expensive country. The staff were all friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Location is fabulous, some things can be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Few things that are lacking: sound isolation from outside is very bad, I used earplugs to get some sleep; crack and hole in shower was also a bad experience.

    I really liked location, it is just across Nidaros Cathedral, you can easly walk everywhere in town from here. Staf is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    We come back.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better reading light in the room.

    Very relaxed and very friendly hotel and staff - the best ever hotel in Trondheim we have stayed at. We felt welcome in this cosy atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Lovely friendly hotel with outstanding breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff throughout my stay. Breakfast was amazing scrambled eggs the best I've ever had. Great variety and choice, excellent quality and good it was included in room rate. Arrived at the property at 9.30am and was only had to wait a very short while before my room was ready, which was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fine but very crowded. Windows could not be opened (due to security reasons). Shower cabin was small.

    Good breakfast. Tea-coffee throughout the day. Located in a quiet area and also very close to centre. Staff was kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.2
    The junior suite had a first and second floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The junior suite had a first and second floor. The bed was placed in the second floor/top floor and it was not possible to Get any air circulation here, it was way to hot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    I'd definitely choose to stay here agin, convenient, reasonable and comfortable with good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main road that runs past the hotel does appear to be used as a mini drag strip by some drivers but once inside we didn't notice the noise.

    Coffee machine free use for residents and sauna was excellent. Location couldn't have been much better for viewing Trondheim and as we were the only guests on a motorbike we were able to park right outside. Unless you are just visiting the cathedral (very worthwhile) some might consider it a bit of a walk but it really isn't too far, it's pretty much all flat (except the "fortress") and if you chose your route carefully you are quickly into more scenic areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was very good, nice clean room and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was cold when I arrived. I turned on the heaters and it was good after that, but it would have been nice to enter a heated room after a long trip (and bad weather). Shower water could have been warmer as well. Aside from that, good stay.

    Breakfast was very good, nice clean room and friendly staff. Good location as well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.8
    Nice breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room I was assigned had an overwhelming smell of body odor, it was unbearable and burned the nostrils. I was promptly given a second room that had a faint smell of body odor. I opened the window and made do.

    Nice breakfast. Nice staff. Nice common areas.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Perfect Christmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a problem with the door because of the battery but it was fixed in couple of hours so no complain.

    Friendly, helpful and welcoming staff, excellent breakfast, good location. Thank you for making my xmas perfect in this lovely hotel, I will definitely back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Nice and friendly staff and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Markes on the walls in the room might be painted soon.

    Good to breakfast and the staff is really helpful and friendly. They helped us find a good place to drink good beer and gave us hdmi cord to connect TV with computer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    Apparently there are two Conforts hotel in Trondheim and I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apparently there are two Conforts hotel in Trondheim and I went to the wrong one first, then after a long walk I found it. So just be careful to which you go.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Goog 5 days staying worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shelfs for different stuff in the bathroom

    My room was at 5-th floor. Amazing view on the street and Nidaros cathedral. The Cafe "Ni muser" which is located in 2 minutes walk from the hotel is the nice place to have a dinner

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice weekend stay in Trondheim
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't set up the temperature in the room, at night it was quite chilly, but not critical.

    Staff is really friendly and always ready to help! Beds are comfortable and rooms are quiet. Everything you need for a weekend stay is there. We were glad we could have coffee in the lobby late night after the flight. Location is perfect, next to the cathedral and bus stop to/from airport is just 2 minutes walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice area of city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keycard was a little bit unstable unlocking the door.

    Nice area of city centre, close to Nidaros cathedral and airport coach stop, good breakfast, good value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice, simple hotel with an outstanding breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very small and the bed could have been a bit more comfortable.

    I don't normally eat hotel breakfasts, but the Comfort Hotel had an excellent selection of foods, including delicious breads. They even had peanut butter (for the Americans) and almond milk. My room was small and very simple, but it overlooked a peaceful little park.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    great place for a saturday and also sunday afternoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much

    the breakfast was excellent and being from 0800-1200 gave us plenty off time too sight see as well. the sunday book out at 1800 was also great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Another away day in European football
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel could have made the tea / coffee machine available to guests outwith breakfast time as it wasnt available in the bedrooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    good stay but not as good as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too warm in the room and no solution proposed

    the wonderfull breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Small refrigerator, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room a bit small

    Small refrigerator, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    An excellent experience with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Croissants and coffee. Breakfast. Friendly staff. View from our room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    warm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing special

    Welcoming, Breakfast , Room , Not noisy. Support during and after check out Support during my permanence in Trondheim very supportive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location, breakfast and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Don't know

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location friendly staff and good breakfast cappuccino...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location friendly staff and good breakfast cappuccino machine. Also helped by beautiful weather

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    The possibility to prepare my own meals.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning is bit loud.

    The possibility to prepare my own meals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Great staff in good central hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Good central location making it easy to get around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the croissants and the cappucino. And cappucino is free all day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Koselig
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Scrambled eggs made of some powder didn't taste good. Otherwise breakfast was very nice.

    Friendly staff, great Barception solution.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird/sweat smell in the room.

    Good location. Good price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Distinctly average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food in the evening apart from sandwiches. Average breakfast. No parking. Shower not very good.

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Big room good breakfast nice personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room good breakfast nice personal

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, quality breakfast, location, value for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small but worth the price

    Very friendly staff, quality breakfast, location, value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    I was positively surprised to see free coffee offered during...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was positively surprised to see free coffee offered during the entire day to everyone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Nothing to complain about
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and cosy room. Good breakfast. Good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    pleasant, typical Trondheim Hotel, close to city centre and St. Olav's Hospital / Congress Centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window could not be opened. For me a big disadvantage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Great stay in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great!

    Quiet room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfasf very tasty and full of random meals. I recomend it very much :)))

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower did not work, some trouble?

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast in a nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower a little small, especially as it is located in a relatively large bathroom.

    Very extensive breakfast, excellen dark rye bread.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    very comfortable, clean, excellent breakfast and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable, clean, excellent breakfast and the location was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Really nice , I will come back to the hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow, to soft even with two pillows

    I liked it all, good breakfast and bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good place to stay and close to centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Registering for wifi was bit over complicated

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    A lot of noise from the road
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from the road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Everything is beautiful, good location, nice staff, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Everything is beautiful, good location, nice staff, nice room, breakfast is okay, wifi is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition in the room is not working

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great breakfast, central location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Amazing location right next to Nidoras cathedral and closer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location right next to Nidoras cathedral and closer to the city. Very courteous staff and helpful. Breakfast is the best

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Narrow bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow bedroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend !!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great - walkable distance to everything. The staff was very very super helpful! Breakfast was very reach!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good location to explore the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Good basic lodging
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, hot on a noisy street. Far from train station.

    Close to the cathedral. Good breakfast buffet. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.3
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft.

    The location was central and most sights within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good location for sight-seeing or shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location for sight-seeing or shopping.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything is so great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Everything was very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too small bathroom

    Everything was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    First trip to Norway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is too small and uncomfy. However I have upgraded room up to double at reception which I liked much more.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Secound excellent staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to come back to london

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Variety of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finished too early during the week

    Variety of food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    A Very clean and friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cabine is too small

    breakfast and 24/7 coffee/tea

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.9
    quiet hotel and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quiet hotel and clean

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Comfort Hotel Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: