Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of First Hotel Victoria This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Strandgaten 21, 2317 Hamar, Norway

#3 of 6 hotels in Hamar

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1820 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.8
    Good location and fare price
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The nose evry morning som people where working in the building and when you are in holiday you dont want too be awake att six á Clock

    Good location and fare price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.9
    Great location, restaurant and the bed!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was so far away. We had to walk very, very far. No fridge in the room.

    Great location. The restaurants at the hotel are excellent! The bed is so comfortable. The room is new and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    7.9
    Tidy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower doors leaked water to the bathroom side. One person's sewage didn't take the water in, so it was running on the floors.

    Locations was great as we arrived by train. Hotel is just a few hundred meters from Hamar railway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.1
    Good size rooms and good location. Beware of hidden charges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No mention of the extra charge for using the sofa bed in the junior suite. Even if booked 2+2 up front on booking.com. 400 NOK extra, which is excessive for a bed that is already in the room. Shower was broken. Coffee capsules not replenished the second day and dirty mugs not replaced.

    Good size rooms, good breakfast and location is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    6.7
    Locatieontwikkeling is great, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning standards need to improve: stains on window, on the bed, in the shower and old glue spots in the bathroom. Not bad enough to not go here, buy definately room for improvement.

    Locatieontwikkeling is great, comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    6.7
    Easy to find, staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels in a plastic bag in the cupboard... Breakfast was quite limited. Little vegetables and fruit.

    Easy to find, staff was very friendly. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    3.8
    To small room and very much dust!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small room, very much dust under the bed. My som had to change clothes after he had to pick up something under the bed. We could not chanche the date of our trip, because we had ordered an extra bed to our room. when we got there they had forgot the bed. And the room was so small that we had to move out other things to make space for the bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    6.3
    Ok stay, but will probably look for another hotel next time.
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was not cleaned properly, stains on the wall and sink, the sink flooded when i used it, there were no towels there.

    Nice breakfast, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant hotel. I would have no problems coming back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    No coat hooks in room - plenty of space for them on side of wardrobe or on bathroom door. Bathroom flooded easily after every shower. No kettle in room. Quite noisy Friday/Saturday night but this was expected being above a bar.

    Comfy bed. Powerful shower. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    8.3
    Very good located, with a very nice view to the lake
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are quite small, the double bed is anyway split as a twin one. There is no tea kettle in the room, but coffee, tea & hot water is provided at the reception. Nothing special to report

    The location is 2 min from the train station, the view on the lake is wonderful, the breakfast is very good and diverse, the reception personnel is friendly. The sushi restaurant located at the 1st floor of the hotel is an exceptional one!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.5
    OK, but a bit disappointing breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the eggs were hardboiled - even the softboiled ones. And, softboiled eggs were all cold. No croissants or pastries on first morning (only sunday). Not enough noise isolation from the windows (a lot of noise coming from pub across the street).

    View from the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.2
    Our overall experience was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was very clean and modern. However, the shower wall does not prevent water from splashing on the floor. Also, there should be more shelf space in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    8.3
    Nice clean room and comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived tired in the middle of the night and the staff in front desk was not very helpful as xx could not find our booking in the system. Offered us the same room to a higher price when the room was already paid for. Had to call booking.com who called back to the hotel and fixet everything for us.

    Nice clean room and comfy bed! Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.3
    Parking for disable is in front of hotel is free, for other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit overpriced

    Parking for disable is in front of hotel is free, for other there is big parking lot you have to walk 3min. Good coffee, clean room, efficient staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    6.3
    Little bit dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was tiny and smelly, with small double bed. No mini bar or a place to open 2 suitcases.

    The location was really good and the breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel but
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was so smelly l had to change rooms. The new room was very noisy after 08 in the morning, that couldn't sleep

    Staff are great and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay in a nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better: Misssed cereals like FirKorn or similar. Carrots or other fresh vegetables. Better knekkebrød missed WASA Surdeig or similar, Fish products like sardines, smoked trout/salmon. Heering was not of good quality.

    Nice view from bedroom over lake Mjøsa. Nice personel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    5.8
    good location, but very loud and unpleasant party noise from other guests
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were several rooms in same hallway where people were having a party. VERY noisy parties, until seven in the morning. We did not get much sleep

    Central location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    7.1
    Location is very convenient as it is a short walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a weird smell in the room when I got there everyday, opening the windows seems to have solved my issues. Bed too soft, I had trouble sitting on it.

    Location is very convenient as it is a short walk from the train. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    7.5
    Price, location, staff, room (nice), quality tv compared to...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could been better (excitement) but absolutely OK. Nothing to complain about. I know its time to save the environment but it could have been a little warmer on the floor on the bathroom.

    Price, location, staff, room (nice), quality tv compared to many other hotels, new elevator, new and fresh looking most places.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    5.8
    Central location, room renewed, nice bathroom, good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A neutal reception without welcoming or any kind of nice dialogue. Was simply asked my name and then promptly to use mye paycard and given the room. Had booked a suite, it consisted of a big open room with a sleeping area and a sitting area. The sitting area gave a cold impression - no pictures, no cushions, no nice items. Got the assosiation of a kind of asylum. Breakfast ok, but not given any attentation by the staff, not even to check if I actually was a hotelguest or simply given a "good morning".Checing out was in the same line.... Sum: a very unpersonal experience, felt weird

    Central location, room renewed, nice bathroom, good bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    2.5
    Prison stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything . To the bed, not being cleaned. Bedroom Window staring into office blocks with people looking at ya. No blinds, had to keep curtain shut.No proper lighting , only lamps and two out of four didn't work. No kettle. No lead beside mirror for starighters etc. Bathroom soo small, it's closphopic. I could go on. Reception staff need to learn a thing or two about customer care, never told us where to go for our room, where breakfast was or how was our stay when we left. Don't be fooled by photographs on booking.com with this hotel. Your booking a prison and just want your money.

    The steps leaving the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    10
    Very nice room and location within city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little street noise, but we slept well so it never really bothered us, although our window was open above the street all night. No real complaints at all.

    Very nice room and location within city. Walking distance from the cathedral ruins. Best shower/bathroom we had in our two weeks in Norway- bright, clean, updated. Fast internet. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    7.1
    Ok, but hot and noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot. When we called about it, we were told to open the window. When we said it was open, the staff person told "It's hot everywhere." We were not offered another room or any other solution. When we checked in, we were told we would have a view of the lake. Yes, that was true. However, we were also near the train tracks and there was construction going on right outside our window. It was loud!

    Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    5.8
    localization!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    room was not well cleaned (a lot of hair around the room, specially in the sofa); water flooding in the shower; the Superior Room bed was a mix of 2 single beds!

    localization!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    7.5
    Just passing through Hamar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just passing through Hamar. Hotel met our needs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Exellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, exellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    7.5
    Good location near railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is not what is shown in the picture!

    Good location near railway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    8.3
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no sauna! Some rooms have no view at all, but some have very beautiful view over the lake.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.6
    Overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stains on the towels. Everything else was great.

    Great parking. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    8.3
    Central and good connection to HAMAR city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was OK, but some more alternative braeds will nice.

    Central and good connection to HAMAR city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    5.4
    Better cleaned rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better cleaned rooms. coffee tea and milk should be at the hotel room and not empty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    8.8
    Very comfy bed, nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy bed, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    7.1
    The cleaning of the bathroom could have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning of the bathroom could have been better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    8.8
    The room a was a bit cold
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room a was a bit cold

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    7.1
    TOO LITTLE ROOM
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TOO LITTLE ROOM

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    8.3
    Spotless hotel in an excellent location for public transport. Good food and atmosphere in restaurant
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was very good, to have the restaurant adjacent was a huge help when arriving late. We will return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    6.3
    Everyting was Ok, but not more than Ok.
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small rooms, some of them VERY cold. Not too clean bathrooms (ventilation)

    Ok hotel, Ok rooms, Good breakfast. But nothing got «the little bit more».

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    5.8
    Too expensive for what I got
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff had no idea were I can park. No view. No fridge in superior room no locker/safe

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double room didnt come with two single beds just one double. Had to put a pillow between me and my mate

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    7.5
    Heating had not been turned on in room prior to arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating had not been turned on in room prior to arrival

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    8.3
    if needed will gladly use same again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine

    all was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    8.3
    I'll be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold bathroom. No gym.

    Clean room. Comfy bed. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    6.3
    I forgot my password in my room up on leaving, even after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I forgot my password in my room up on leaving, even after some emails and a phonecall they do not send me my passport. As they say they would.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    7.1
    People sitting in the corridors.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People sitting in the corridors. Cleaning could be better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay in Hamar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Localization, room, hotel restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    10
    Centrally located, Clean, Good Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free Parking only after 3 PM in public lot. View from room was looking into other rooms windows.

    Centrally located, Clean, Good Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    5.4
    If you like to party and stay up late, I guess it's a good deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of noise during the night! From other rooms and from the streets.

    The breakfast was good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    10
    Gorgeous breakfast and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gorgeous breakfast and very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.1
    The bed ess Extra comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed ess Extra comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    4.6
    Jaha
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Retro i negativ mening. Helt charmbefriat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.2
    No fruits for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fruits for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    8.3
    The nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Train traffic

    The nature

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel located in Hamar city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was, narrow.

    I like the location of This hotell, and its breakfast. The staff was really friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    5.8
    The beds where super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy with train traffic. Room was very warm and the window to small to cool it down.

    The beds where super!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.9
    Normal according to Norwegian standar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything according to our request, my be little more,

    Normal according to Norwegian standar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Close to Oslo airport and nice lake and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complain

    Everything especially the girl at the reception who was v helpful and efficient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    4.2
    a hotel to forget as soon as you leave
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible small rooms, without a disk and a chair. Could not work at all after arrival.

    ok breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    7.9
    Very decent place to stay when visiting Hamar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite bland I thought, my honest opinion.

    Nice hotel right in the heart of Hamar. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    8.8
    Real good nordic breakfast with cheese, several wholemeal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Real good nordic breakfast with cheese, several wholemeal breads, fish, cheese in addition to a classic continental breakfast. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    7.9
    Nice and easy stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room for single

    Room is clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    10
    Great breakfast and atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast and atmosphere. Ferfect location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room, great view, parking acros the street, breakfast very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    7.1
    Rooms not very large
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms not very large

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    5.0
    For a business this hotel is right in the middle of Hamar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was cold, no slippers..

    The sushi restaurant downstairs were amazing, so good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    10
    Nice breakfast .
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was a challange

    Nice breakfast .. good clean hotel ... defo a stay again place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    8.3
    Many things were nice.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We missed a fridge.

    Many things were nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    10
    Everything is very nice except a bit noisy at night (if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is very nice except a bit noisy at night (if you open the window)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    7.9
    Liked it a lot, would likely return for another visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar-facilities could have been better, but we were directed to bars very close by, so it worked out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    8.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1.There is no boiler 2 The bathrooms is small 3. There is no refrigerator

    The location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea , coffee facility's in the room

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    5.0
    First only in the Name
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean rooms, no service personal. Breakfast really average...

    Not living up to the name and the standard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice staff on the nightwatch. Good breakfeast

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse First Hotel Victoria Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: