Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel 33 4 stars

Østre Aker vei 33, 0581 Oslo, Norway

#104 of 157 hotels in Oslo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1143 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were very poor. Bedroom en-suite wasn't very private. Eggs and bacon at breakfast weren't replenished very often.

    Staff were very happy and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very good hotel with an excellent service! A bit far from the city center but the nearest metro station is just 10 minutes walking away. If you have more than two persons in your party/family choose a bigger room. An excellent breakfast, a nice view from the top floor bar/restaurant, free parking, strong and free WiFi...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to park up and take the metro into Oslo. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely, great selection, friendly and very efficient staff. Liked the later than usual breakfast time and check out. Reception staff were also very friendly and helpful. All in all a fab stay. Thank you Norway 🇳🇴 x

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold in the room even the tempereature display was automatically set up at 24C During the 2 days we were there, it was IMPOSSIBLE to find a available parking place so we ended up to pay (about 150 Kr for per day).

    Clean and fine room. Breakfast is good considering that it is included in the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In booking.com and other sites we found that there is sauna in hotel. However, when we arrived, we noticed that there is actually no sauna. After that, mistake in the page was corrected.

    The best thing was breakfast - big variety and really delicious food. Good access to the metro. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Room could be better - have more light and a little bit more space.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited free parking if you were late you need to pay. Free parking was far from the hotel and it was in the open area. One of the staffs in the reception was really impatient. Location is in the industrial area so no way to go out and walk around. They didn't put enough towels for three people in the room and we had to go and get from reception.

    Good breakfast, comfortable room, very clean and renovated room and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress on the sofa bed where my children slept was not comfortable enough.

    The room was clean and was adequately spacious. Breakfast was very good and varied. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room originally in which the window didn't shut right, but the staff found us another room with no hesitation.

    The breakfast was great and the staff were very helpful. The topfloor restaurant was very fancy and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room surprised us, our window hat a large crack and our walls were a little bit dirty. As we arrived the room didnt seem to be cleaned very well and they didnt take the trash out. Apart from that, the door of the shower did not close completely so every time someone took a shower the floor got flooded a little.

    Breakfast was extensive and you could always pick something diffrent even if it was the same menue every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very industrialised. No Air conditioning in rooms. One towel!!! Restaurant ran out of Hamburgers. Very expensive for glass of wine. No tea or coffees facilities in the room

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a family room, i got a cot bed for my 2YO, mattress was just foam covered with a couple of bed. sheets...i used a duvet as matress instead... This should also be free but main point is if adding a matress for a cot bed it should look healthy. Room was too cold then too hot, no way to control the temperature as the 2 buttons pad was not operational... Bathroom was a bathtub with shower missing a curtain so difficult not to get everything wet...

    Breakfast was great, receptionist helpful, location is great when driving and there was free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor in the room was filthy. No bath room door. Number of free car parking spaces is limited (first come first serve) which is not mentioned in hotel description on booking.com

    Great breakfast, huge buffet. Good location when travelling by car. Free parking. Metro station just 5min walk from hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extremely dirty windows, unfinished ceiling in our room, loosen hatch and empty tissue box in bathroom, dirty elevators, the receptionist was not helpfull with advices about tickets for public transport, we had to browse the internet instead

    delicious breakfast, nice decorations, beautiful view from the bar on top floor, comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The third bed was absolutely useless. They should throw it away... I slept on the floor on the martress instead...

    Tidy and big bathroom, wonderful view from the restaurant on the 9th floor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    place is a little far from the center of city, free parking area is limited and if the area was occupied, you would have to pay, our room was small and they just put to extra bed inside a small room which made the room less comfortable for two adults and two children, bath room sink was blocked and it has not been fixed before our arrival.

    Breakfast was perfect, the place is in a quite area, staff was friendly, clean hotel, free parking area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old room, needs renovation. Paid parking outside the hotel, but this was a standard almost everywhere across Norway.

    Very good breakfast with great variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cramped. Parking is a joke not enough free spaces 42 spaces for a 7 floor hotel. The "business center" is 2 computers in a very loud lobby with one stool. Pillows were horrible.

    Room had a tub and beds were comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Filthy room. Furniture was all stained. Someone's hair in the bathtub. Multiple particles on the carpet. After complaining regarding the cleanliness we were promised it would get better after the cleaning on the next day - never happened!

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Much too hot in room.No posibilities change temperature,when window open too much traffic during the night

    Nice hotel,clean ,very good choice for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no soundproofing door between the bathroom and bed, has privacy grown out of fashion? I'd like to go to the bathroom without my partner hearing everything I do in there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from city center, walking to metro station takes 15 minutes, no infrastructure around.

    It's a modern hotel, quite good. There is a restaurant on the top floor. The parking is provided for free. No significant drawbacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The upstairs bar. It was fine for seating and service but infested with fruit flies and very expensive, like all Oslo.

    The front desk service was excellent, personable and informed. (Tall young lady, originally from Boston area.) The complimentary breakfast was absolutely fantastic, a varied and well-managed buffet served in a large, bright space. At Oslo restaurant prices, the breakfast for the three of us covered the room cost. The location was also great, close to tram downtown and easy exit toward anywhere along the highways.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like that parking just a few minutes for check-in near the entrance has to be paid.

    Breakfast. Clean room. Receptionist very helpful. Free overnight parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When you turn on the bathroom light, the whole room is illuminated due to the frosted glass panels that separate them

    Super choice of food for breakfast. Hot food was hot, chilled food was chilled etc. Coffee was bitter - but plenty of alternative drinks available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not enjoy my stay at all. It was very bad service at the reception. We had to wait for 1,5 hour at the reception before checking in even thought our stay was already prepayed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in our room and also the armchair were stained and needed cleaning. Likewise the cushions on the seating in the breakfast room needed cleaning.

    The staff were excellent and breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff in the check in was "grumpy" and the service With that girl was really bad. I ask for a recive when i paid but could not give us. Also we had to wait one hour more to check in because they was to late to clean the rooms because they had a busy night the day before.. Also the pillows in the room was not good, Wake up With a stiff neck. The traffic outside you could hear even if all Windows was closed, and it start 06.00 in the morning. I will not stay in this hotel one more time

    Room was clean and nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to have desk help activate the elevator each time we went up to our room - our pass key would not work- also wifi was off-line while at the stay making check-in to for flight more difficult

    Breakfast appeared excellent but Norwegian Airline had changed our schedule to an hours earlier flight so we barely had 10 minutes at the breakfast before rushing off to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long walk to your car in the cold so you'd have to put your coat and scarf and hat on to take it all off again minutes later. The closer parking spaces need to be free.

    Breakfast was excellent, with a big room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    undrar hur många har fått böter på parkeringen utanför hotellet? . . .väldig många tror jag. Där hade jag velat ha upplyssning av personalen. . . det fick jag inte! kosta mig 600kr. Sen är det där med toaletten inne på rummen. . . .känns väldigt öppet m glasdörr.

    god frukost

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car parking next to the reception was paid. We arrived late at the evening and the signs were not visible enough. We got a bill for bad parking during the time that we were checking in the hotel (15 min). The hotel staff explained us that this is our problem and that they cannot help us. The free hotel parking was at the another place. No one has told us about that at the arriving.

    The staff at the restaurant during the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant, food and service good but limited menu, expensive and small portions, a hungry man does not depart with a significant reduction in appetite. And the trick of creating a draught by opening windows to clear lingering diners spoilt my visit (I arrived at 2100, told I had to be out by 2300 which was fine, but at 2145 windows opened supposedly to clear kitchen air, at 2215 I was politely asked to leave because there was a party on it's way up earlier than expected.)

    Friendly staff. Small but pleasant, comfortable room in good condition. Fridge available for occupants use. Very good breakfast buffet. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area looked more like a school cantine. Also, the bathtub in our room was leaking so the water needed to be filled up twice.

    The hotel design interrior was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a family room, and expected a room with 4 comfortable beds. However, got a room with double bed and a double sofabed. The room became cramped. Sofabed was not comfortable. Poor cleanliness in the breakfast room.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms too small for 4, hardly any place to move in the room. Okay for a 1 night stay. No option to toast bread during breakfast, something very basic.

    Very close to the highway, so easy to reach, little traffic. Free tea, coffee available at any time, very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The sofa bed is not quite comfortable

    the family room is tiny but clean and the double bed is comfortable. The bathroom is nice with a hair dryer and plastic cups. Clean towels are provided everyday. 50% discount for airport bus from hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet with wide variety. Provide take away breakfast dure to early flight. We loved our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower glass had a gap to the bath that should've had a sealing strip but didn't. Consequently water escaped and made the floor very wet. We solved by stuffing a towel in the gap. There was a bit of mould on the ceiling. Not a great shower. Was clearly a room for two (eg just two cups!) just with sofa bed made up as well. So a bit cramped for space.

    It's one of those hotels which causes no headaches. Everything works well enough, it's easy to stay in, it's close to a metro to get to the centre. The best bit was breakfast. Very friendly staff on arrival and departure.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffe Room is very small for a family Fire alarm and building evacuation exercise waking us up at 9am on saturday morning Not selling the Oslo card

    Close from a metro station Good breakfast Good price for a family room in Oslo Free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All free parking space occupied, not so very clean room dirty remote tv control, closed bar/restaurant at 21.30!!

    great reception staff, good breakfast though no ecological alternatives

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds very hard, hair in the bathroom, bit expensive. Receptionist forgot to inform us that the parking spaces directly next to the hotel are NOT for hotel guests so we got a fine of 760 Krones.

    Nice view from the restaurant ( 9th floor) and if you're lucky from your room aswell. Good breakfast, close to metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was crampy and near to the highway, which made the inside noisy even late at night. The bathtub was blocked and had a puddle of water even with a little shower. The light from the bathroom lighted the whole room up, so if you are going to use the toilet in the night all the people in the room are going to wake up.

    We stayed here only as a transit night. The breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady did not do a proper job, the room was not ready when we moved in. This was probably a one time exception though. Kudos to the receptionist, who responded in a very positive and proactive manner: she fixed the problem herself in no time! The restaurants kitchen closed at 9:30 pm, but it is possible to go have a beer until 10:30 pm.

    The breakfast! And the location, it is very accessible with a car. Free parking. Good sized rooms, well lit, comfy beds, reasonable prices for it being Oslo.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast times finished way to early 9:30am. Familie on vacation needed rest time. Could push finishing times to 10:30 -11am

    Excellent selection of foods for Breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family rooms small for 4, but ok for 1 night. You should avoid rooms to the main road. Sofa bed is just for children use.

    Metro in walking distance; Free parking; Good breakfast, huge buffet;

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its far from the city center. Rooms are small, even those called „family”.

    A decent place with nice staff and standard services. Free parking (a luxury in Oslo) and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant closes too early (9.30 PM). The fan in the room did not work properly resulting in a hot night.

    The view from the top floor restaurant was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom door is made of glass. Although it's not clear glass, you still get the feeling of lack of intimacy.

    Very good buffet breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable. Our window was toward the back of the building, so there was no noise. Free parking place close to the hotel. Good WiFi connection, although it dropped a couple of times. TV has some international channels. The hotel is close to the Risløkka metro station, so you can get to the city centre in about 30-40 minutes. We used our folding bikes to get to the centre. There are bike paths taking you directly to the centre - path 163 passes right by the metro station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not possible to take a bath. Plug was not available, if you find what to use instead, you will have water flood after you remove it. You are watched during the breakfast and for the sandwich you take with you, you will need to pay 85 Kr per person.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Calm & quiet. When I was talking to my mom on my cellphone at poolside, my mom questioned me if I was staying indoor. -Do not focus on negative feedback earlier provided as not true and unfair. - Nice activity leader with good rewards - free sparkling wine reguarly - caring hotel staff helped my wife who was alone with our 3 small kids while me hospitalized for more than 48 hours - over-expensed hotel decoration - small hotel created relations btw guests during stay - recommend rooms close to pool, i.e. Room number below 500 - As located at hillside, more chiller than closer to coast - large 2 bedroom rooms with well equipped kitchen with large fridge and freezer. Large bathrooms. 3 terraces. 2 tellies, wifi and hi-fi. - sparkling wine, bottle of water and ice cubes ready as welcome gift

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room too hot. Thermostat had no effect, and only one window could be opened a crack. Not very comfortable beds. Frosted glass wall on bathroom had the effect of reducing the feeling of privacy and also illuminating the whole hotel room when switching on the bathroom light at night.

    Inexpensive. Uncomplicated. Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't have the breakfast due to an early flight. Everything else was perfect. Great staff and facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small family room

    Breakfast and Free oarking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people That work in reception area could Smile a little and pretend that They like there Jobs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking in the evening was full.

    Breakfast was great. Quiet and big hotel. Nice view from the restaurant. Warm and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good ! The breakfast was the best ever !!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really comfortable Breakfast was soooo good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast offer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very noisy and cold.

    The staff was helpful and the breakfast was god.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had fridge and iron whicb were very handy, but were not listed on Booking.com's website

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking limited and pull out not comfortable

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken tile in bathroom Sofa bed a bit uncomfortable

    The breakfast was very good - nice selection Was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far from the center

    The breakfast was amazing. The room is clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the main road.

    The rooms were very spacious and very suitable for family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was very small.

    Friendly personnel and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very child friendly

    Had parking for the guests

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too little space to n the room for the family

    The great Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grey industrial area. Room too tight for family of 4.

    Excellent service, fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was appallingly dirty, piles of bottles and wrappers scattered and tucked under the sofa, hairs in the shower

    good option for staying overnight

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of family room is too small!

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quality Hotel 33 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: