Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger 4 stars

Olav V's Street 3, 4002 Stavanger, Norway

#3 of 25 hotels in Stavanger

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 901 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room fridge was not Cleaned. Some stuff left inside belonged to previous guest. Shower tap handle was missing. Gim poorly equipped. Lockers for cloths should be placed inside with men’s /men’s toilet.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.5
    Good located, modern style hotel, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some dust in room. No porter/bellman to help with luggage. No room for baggage, they just stored behind the front-desk without any kind of care for them.

    Good located, modern style hotel, comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    First Class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like eating breakfast next to Asian adult family of 4, they were making up a VERY full back pack with Lunch Pack for 4-6, then Fruit, then small tubes of cavier, then sugar, then filling a coffee flask. Nok Er Nok That was it, I called the Staff pointed out the family and they had to pay for the std. packed lunch. So Hotel director, please train your breafast staff when they see this going, just kindly ask for there room no. and then just charged there credit card for this extra's just like the Mini-Bar etc.

    This Hotel was First Class, pay a little extra for a room with a view, breakfast was so good and good coffee, we could have sat there for 2 hours, I'll will be back. I live in this area but had to take shelter from a Storm. Wife's idea which turned out to be the correct one, with so many tree's down, flying debris and power cuts etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    If you have the opportunity to stay here, you should...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Panoramic City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING about Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel in Stavanger was EXCELLENT. The room was amazing! The restaurant and staff was so good we eat there twice. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Great stuff.....Dickens still the same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would say there is no elbow room between the sink and shower wall and also a pull out shaving mirror would have been good.. need a heated bathroom floor..Also no decent English speaking satellite channels. I didn't like not being allowed in room til 15.00.

    I liked the Atlantic and always have as I used to live in Stavanger and know the area well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice bed and breakfast, but I could not work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible wifi. The staff made me call the operator myself. When I called I got a bad line, and met a person speaking English, ok for me, but the bad line made it impossible to communicate.

    Beds Bathroom Food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Radisson Hotels are always wonderful places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    This hotel is located on a small lake in the heart of Stavanger. Everything including all forms of transportation & local sites are within easy walking distance. The hotel is sleek & modern. The breakfast is outstanding with the best scrambled eggs I have ever eaten. All the employees were very helpful & extremely pleasant. I spent 4 night here & would not hesitate to return. I have stayed in other Radisson hotels in Europe & find they are consistently wonderful places to stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    The staff was super nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too soft, it hurt my back a bit

    The staff was super nice The breakfast had many good options Everything was really clean The view was amazing There are supermarkets and restaurants closeby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel with perfect breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel doesn't have parking. We had to park in a parking next to the hotel

    Great hotel with perfect breakfast! Location was central and quite. Harbor with many nice places to eat out is just around the corner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking near the hotel costed 200 NOK (it says 130 in the description)

    We enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice, the hotel is located centrally. The breakfast buffet is extremely good, various and delicious!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.4
    OK, but I'll try another hotel the next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room had a smell of (bad) woman perfume. I thought it would go away after a while, but it didn't. The Cold water never became Cold, even when I let it pour for a long time. There was no hand soap. Our glasses were dirty after house cleaning Saturday (we was there two Nights). There was no replacement of the smallest towels. The lake wiew was not as great as I thought it would be (probably because of small Windows and a big piece off wall between the Windows).

    The breakfast was good. And the staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable modern hotel with top breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of signals arriving to hotel and no place to momentarily stop the car to unload luggage in front of hotel even when this is a modern and large hotel.

    Well located hotel. Very well served breakfast buffet. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice spot for a 3 nights stay in Stavanger center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No parking was available but a big underground parking is near the hotel at additional cost. The check in was a bit long as there was only one receptionist for such a big hotel when we arrived. The breakfast was closing a bit early to us and was a bit crowded. Sadly, the jacuzzi on the top of the building that partially motivated our choice was under renovation.

    The hotel is very well located and our room had the view on the small lake (like most of the rooms). The room was clean, spacious and recently renovated. The breakfast was proposing a large range of choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As most of the restaurants in Kristiansand their restaurant closes on Sundays so there was no room service in that day.

    Everything. Decoration is a must. Breakfast is set to perfection.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    The rooms were exceptionally comfortable and felt very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The rooms were exceptionally comfortable and felt very modern and clean. The bathrooms were also recently refurbished to a very high standard. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even allowing us to have a late check out of 6pm as we had a late flight - at no extra cost. The restaurant was very good and the staff (especially the English waiter) were fabulously friendly and helpful. Didn't expect a lot but was blown away by our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    One of our best moments in Denmark and Norway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to consider

    The Radisson Blu Atlantic is one of the finest hotels we have ever visited. I am a Lifetime Marriott Platinum Elite Member and I have stayed in a myriad of hotels.. I would rate this as one of the best... The restaurant was fantastic...The Fire Lake Grill was wonderful...they have pulled off a real winner in menu and preparation. If you visit Stavanger... do not miss this treat...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything! Spacious family room,super clean bathroom,wonderful breakfast,good location,nearby parking,everything was fantastic! Will definately choose it again if come back to Stavanger.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    best hotel in our 12 days norway visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    daily complimentary bottle of water in the room

    best value for money. you cannot go wrong with this hotel. definitely recommend for a stay in stavanger.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel, great value.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Atlantic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only small details: Checking in was slow since there was only one person at the desk and there was a cue, the wifi sometimes dropped, our suite slept 4 but only 3 chairs in the dining area ? Sunlight isolation was not perfect in main space, very limited amount of Tv channels

    We stayed in the Atlantic suite, nicely decorated, very roomy, nice view over the lake and beyond, well equipped. Breakfast was good, room service was quick, beds very comfortable, excellent location, good value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Plenty of positives:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of any.

    Plenty of positives: Location, good size room(shower & bath tub in the bathrooms), two sinks, good size bed, very clean, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Atlantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally the stay was great. There were no drawers for clothing storage.

    The staff was excellent. The front desk staff went the extra mile to support our needs. We had a problem with a ferry tour operator and Vetle at the front desk helped me immensely. Also Karina and Sarah were excellent staff. The breakfast was fantastic; the very best in Europe. We also appreciated the access to sparkinh water any time we wanted it. The view from our room was the very best we've ever had.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our experience at the Radisson Blu was much better than expected. The room is big, comfortable, with a nice design and with spectacular views of the park and the lake in front of the hotel. Every day at the hotel there are fresh water (sparkling, still or with lemon and fruits), apples and cookies for free, which is nice when you came back to the hotel after all day exploring the city. The breakfast is really good with different options of salty and sweet. Just in front of the hotel there is the bus that goes to the airport and next of the hotel there is the bus station where stops the shuttle of the ferry to Bergen. Less than 5 minute walking you'll find the gamle Stavanger and the Brygge. I higly recommend the stay at the Radisson Blu Atlantic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Very nice Radisson with great staff and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WI-FI connection could be better...

    Very nice Radisson with great staff and breakfast...the beds are super comfy and the gym is well equipped...will definitely come back...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a stain (blood?) on our room curtain. We didn't inform reception because there was no need to change the whole curtain for us.

    Very good breakfast and beautiful position in front of the lake. Sauna and gym with breathtaking view. Excellent in-room facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    I had a nice stay in Stavanger and the Hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a nice and clean Hotel with great location. Everything in the room and Hotel were the way as I expected. I am very satisfied with my stay here :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel and location !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing lacking is complimentary parking.

    Clean. Great location and service. Very comfortable bed and clean toilet. Very walkable to harbour area and restaurants. Breakfast with a variety.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    I would like to thank Radiason Blue Atlantic team for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to thank Radiason Blue Atlantic team for the excellent communication and exceeding all our expectations on our wedding day! The best place in the city with exceptionally nice staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Really nice, completly renovated, fantastic place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just the swimingpool missing - after a long day at work it is always nice to do a few pools! :) But the sauna with spectacular view is great!

    Really nice, completly renovated, fantastic place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    the location, the breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is perfect

    the location, the breakfast buffet. People can take the shuttle bus simply in front of the hotel. This is quite convenient. The hotel is also in a walking distance to the old town and the harbor to Pulpit Rock. This makes our trip much easier.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, excellent staff would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stavanger is quite a costly City to stay in and the hotel wasn't cheap - but nowhere is it seems in this City.

    Enjoyed staying here briefly on this trip for a single night. Welcoming staff, well appointed hotel in a good location to walk into the old town. Really good location if taking the airport bus to/from the airport with the bus stopping outside - big plus for me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    If we hadn't booked onward travel we'd still be there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing at all that we didn't like.

    Every thing was good. The room , the view from the room, the staff, the food and the value for money. It is close to everything, transport links, shopping, harbour and sightseeing venues.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location in the center of Stavanger, with incredible views of the surounding landscapes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi was the only issue this stay, it was very slow and disconnected often during emails or video teleconference back to office. Also had trouble reconnecting at times. Not sure if it was isolated to my floor or just my access point. Since it seemed to work well in the public areas like the restaurant and bar.

    Breakfast was fantastic. The Fitness area was adequate, but the use of the sauna and Jacuzzi available on request was great. Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate any requests. Even kept the bar open for a late business meeting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location right next to the bus and train stations and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was clean and functional but not cozy at all. There was not even a place to put your toiletries in the bathroom. No closet. The room service menu was short and expensive. Paid a lot for a bowl of Ramen [195k?], but it was so salty that it was inedible

    Great location right next to the bus and train stations and in the heart of town. Very efficient service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Only the location and then the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms indicated on booking says a 20 Sqm size but it’s way too smaller than that. Room temperature can be controlled only by opening the windows . Otherwise it seems there is no air conditioning . They should make eggs on order.

    Only the location and then the breakfast. Beds are larger than other Scandinavian hotels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    The best location in Stavanger!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We planned to use spa facilities after a long and tough hiking. But jacuzzi was out of order and souna was cold.

    The location is the best. Next to bus station and train station and in city center. Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Amazing quality/price ratio!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing quality/price ratio! Here are some highlights: -FABULOUS breakfast - really, I've been to many 4-5* hotels, but I was amazed here -Nice gym and sauna -Very clean room with nice view -Perfect location -Nice Staff (they gave me early check in and FREE breakfast the first morning)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Very reasonable, comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very satisfactory with a wide variety of options. We took the Flybussen from and to the airport which came directly to the hotel and was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Great, comfortable place to stay in Stavanager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I disliked.

    Great location, nice decor, excellent breakfast, top notch service -- overall a great hotel. They even upgraded us for free to a suite!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    The location was very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it. It is a very good hotel. I cannot think of a minus.

    The location was very convenient. The staff was excellent. In the midst of a heat wave, the AC in my assigned room did not work. With no delays or excuses, the night staff moved me immediately. The service was superlative in the dining room as well and the food was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating/cooling system in the room was quite noisy at night time.

    Front desk staff were lovely, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was amazing! Worth staying just for that. Bed was massive and very comfortable. Location couldn’t be better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    A great hotel for a city break in Stavanger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was superb ,also the location with a lovely view of the small lake and town. Will return to this hotel if we visit Stavanger any time in the future. The airport bus stops at this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel, great location with a nice view to the lake.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, great location with a nice view to the lake. Breakfast was probably the best I have ever had in a hotel. And staff were really nice, I emailed them beforehand to ask if I can check-in earlier so I can get ready for my meeting and they sorted it out which was very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Business trip in Stavanger
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service during breakfast - they need more people. Facilities on 12th floor with sauna and gym - need more showers and better changing facilities.

    Perfect location and view facing the lake. Modern design, recently renovated. Nice, comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Great one night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much was bad, but I think wifi could be a bit faster, even though we managed to do most of what we wanted in regards with internet. The parking is not in the hotel, but in a public parking behind the property. It is not expensive but it was not well signaled and we found a bit confusing at first, also because the entrance is on the opposite side of the building which includes a long stair.

    The room is well designed and kept, could tell from the bathroom which was super nice (I want that at my place lol). It was very clean too. Beds and pillows were top notch and comfy. The staff was great, this guy came out of nowhere speaking Dutch (he saw our license plate) and helping us to find the parking lot. Many thanks! 👏 Breakfast was legit, with plenty of options, and hot coffee on every table 🙌 Oh I was almost forgetting the location!! It is in the heart of Stavanger, we did almost all things by foot!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    The room was small but comfortably decorated with everything...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a dirty washer that had been left by the cleaners under the toilet. I couldn't change the temperature in the room so that it was rather cold all night. Unfortunately breakfast only starts at 7am and I had to leave earlier to catch my flight.

    The room was small but comfortably decorated with everything that you need. The location is fantastic for exploring the old town in Stavanger and the harbour area. It is very close to two parking stations making it easy to leave the car. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    The property in prime location very nice and organize...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was small my be I need to book different room in future and I did not see portal to help in the bags

    The property in prime location very nice and organize proficienal staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    A 5 star location, with a clean and beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have been nice to have someone in the hotel offer a little more guidance on where to go eat, how to get to certain places etc, the receptionists didn't really know too much but they tried.

    As soon as I walked into my room (early check in, than you Radisson), the bed was made xtra fluffy, there was a nice welcome message on the tv with BSc England playing and the curtains were open showing the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just cannot understand why the hotels in Norway like to use two single beds joined together as a double bed.

    Great hotel! Very nice view from the lake, wonderful breakfast as it is generally in Norway. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, newly renovated, so rooms and restaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Music in the restaurant was a bit annnoying

    Great breakfast, newly renovated, so rooms and restaurant are all very proper, well decorated and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    It was a great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is good, Near to Train Station and Bus Stand. 2-3 minutes walk. Rooms are clean and Lake view was from my room. Breakfast facility and staff are very good. English Speaking staff available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Excellent for short business meetings but not recommendable for a good night's sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main purpose of staying in hotel is to get a good sleep before moving on next morning. All other services are less important. I had a terrible sleep. Simply because the pillows are those big fluffy ones, that reminds me more about a large candy floss than anything else, looking good at pictures, but having absolutely no substance. There are no support at all, and ones head goes straight down to the mattress, whereas the majority part of the pillow flips up, totally surrounding ones ears

    Quiet bed rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Loved the stay, will come back for sure next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality and taste of coffee served during the breakfast. Could be better as for the coffee addict like me.

    Newly furnished high class hotel with modern and quality rooms, very good breakfast and fitness facilities included.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Immaculately clean. Decor is excellent throughout. Staff surprisingly friendly and very helpful. Stone throw away from major transport links. View from room was beautiful. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was always activated and the room was cold Bed was not that comfortable They hold the money through the visa and I am straggling with the bank to get the money bank They are not suppose to approved the payment once I checked in. Very bad process

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast, pleasant staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor (room 432), I wouldn’t stay again because of wifi.

    Amazing breakfast, pleasant staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.5
    Wifi connection and quality is disappointing and not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection and quality is disappointing and not acceptable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Next time I will take the same hotel and I would like to have the same room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet conection was slow for facetime. The seat on toilet was broken. Room 826. Fix it please.

    Balcony

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.5
    Short but friendly and will be back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very central, comfortable and convient

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    This is the place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and professional employees

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Great location clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow low pressured shower

    Good location. Clean hotel lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    The location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Fast elevators. Big bathrooms with tub! Train station and car rental loctions very close.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Quality hotel in handy central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one bedside table and low hanging lightshade that we kept banging into.

    Comfortable bed. Good breakfast included. Modern and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very nice room, clean, comfortable bed, helpful staf, best value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic room 540
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Atlantic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wellcome In Reseption

    The waiter In Firelike Resturang was very professjonal. The girls In Reseption need to go to smiling/ charming course.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Everything was totally fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet debit was slow at time

    Everything was totally fine

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent. Location and views particularly good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great.. Everything is within walking distance.. Staff are helpful and services are good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Bed was extra comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast wasn't varied enough - not enough hot options.

    Bed was extra comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    The breakfast was so good and location was perfect for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The breakfast was so good and location was perfect for getting to and from the hiking we wanted to do.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Staff is helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is helpful. Very close to old town and main streets within walking distance. Breakfast is perfect. Great branded hotel with good value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of storage space for clothes

    Balcony

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    No private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Nice view, short distance to everything, really nice room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed more information about the extra payment to my card when checking in.

    Nice room with a comfy bed and a clean bathroom. Top standard!

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: