Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport 4 stars

Trondheim Airport, 7500 Stjoerdal, Norway

#1 of 2 hotels in Stjoerdal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1987 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    It was just perfect for us and our needs for the two evening that we stayed there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    We needed to be at the airport for a very early morning flight. The hotel had an absolutely excellent breakfast. The room was large and well stocked with coffee, tea, and plenty of towels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.5
    nice room good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no heat. told it would come on one hour after setting. never came on. electrical outlets behind on under furniture. no free parking. poor directions to long term parking. good for flyers, poor for travelers with a car

    nice room good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Easiest option for staying at Trondheim airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Occasionally, there can be moments of a bit of kerosene smell entering through the ventilation, but it can be turned off.

    Extremely convenient hotel when flying through Trondheim, just next to the terminal. The room was spacious and pretty, the lounge cozy, and the soundproofing world class, considering you're right next to the runways! Good breakfast too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    I’ve never experienced sound proofing like it, planes came...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve never experienced sound proofing like it, planes came and went and didn’t hear a thing. Facility was spotless, staff professional, restaurant food was excellent and breakfasts provided were faultless.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Cool, spacious, modern hotel right by the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Fjord and Runway View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative thing in the whole experience was the parking. You have to park at the airport parking garage, and the instructions on how to park is lacking information.

    A/C worked like a charm despite of sweltering heat outside. We remained cool at all times. Excellent breakfast buffe. Really comfortable beds. We are definitely staying here again the next time we visit this area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For reducing the length of stay from 2 to one day, we had to pay more per day even when this was done well in advance (maybe a booking.com issue)

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both the bed linen and the fitted carpet were bit stained.

    Location is great. Bathroom really clean with heated floor. Good dinner and breakfast at the on site restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    A cold night after a good meal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold! The a/c room fan could not be switched off and the heating did not work - well, yes it was mid summer (which is why I had only light clothing), but the fan made it feel like I was camping outdoors in winter. All rooms should have temperature options to suit the guests, whatever their preferences for room temp, and at all times of year.

    Excellent location for airport; good restaurant (but UK does better fish and chips). Reasonable price for Norway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient hotel for arriving or departing by air.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Very convenient hotel for arriving or departing by air. Breakfast advertised to start at 0630 and, yes, the whole buffet was available then, even if not a little earlier. Excellent service, which many other hotels would do well to copy. Bus 38 (from behind the multi-storey car-park) provides a cheaper alternative for travel to and from the city than the heavily promoted Flybuss and the train.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    It was delightful!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!!!!! We always use your hotel when flying out from Trondheim....just getting older and don't travel so far like We use to....love your hotel!!!!!

    You had a young trainee named Karl....he was outstanding and very helpful he will be a plus to your staff!!!! Give him a warm fussy for his help to us!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Location is great, next to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though I had booked as 2 people and a child. I was charged extra for sofa bed to be made up. This wasn't clear when booking.

    Great location only a couple of minutes walk from the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Overall a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You ask about "romantic place" to stay, I thought that there was not that kind of atmosphere in restaurant/bar even though the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    Despite not drinking a decent cup of tea during our stay, it was truly enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Fjord and Runway View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water is needed to make tea. The water at breakfast (admittedly near the end) was tepid and you can't drink tea with tepid water. This is a common phenomenon all over Norway. Hotels in Norway should learn about tea, how it is prepared and what teas to make available.

    The staff were very helpful and the food was good. The atmosphere in the hotel is pleasant and relaxing. We took a business class room and it was very clean with excellent facilities, a large queen-size bed and a large en-suite bathroom. Glad to note that you have breakfast teas as well as the usual scented pot pourri that hotels try to pass off as tea.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very hot. Breakfast not available just a " grab and run" (very limited) while we paid for breakfast.

    Nice rooms. Restaurant was closed due to Christmas but a meal was available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Better than average airport hotel, fine for a night's stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ensuite rooms are very clean but they feel soulless.

    1. Despite being an airport hotel, the insulation is pretty good so you don't have to put up with all the noise from the planes. 2. Beds are really comfortable. 3. The hotel has its own restaurant that stays open until late. 4. Varied buffet breakfast from the early hours.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.7
    Good location right next to airport and car rental
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had requested rooms next to one another at booking and then emailed a few days before check in and reply said that would happen but it did not, so had to spend and hour getting it sorted and all 3 rooms being moved and them it was too late to use restaurant as by then it was closed...not what one needs after a long day travelling. Also only one not very supportive pillow each and our heating was not working in room.

    Hotel located right next to airport and car rentals.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.3
    by the airport -- good if you have an early flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cap of the sink was stack so could not use the sink!! WIFI did not work -- very bad connection For 133 euros for few hours’ sleep certainly no value for money Breakfast is included but since the flight leaves early only few options to take away in early morning; again for the price as -others airport hotels do- more was expected

    by the airport -- good if you have an early flight

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.3
    Not happy :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Telephone wouldn't work, security chain fell out of door, only 2 tissues in box, only 2 creamers for coffee, breakfast was very poor, selection not what it used to be, hot food only slightly warm. Over the 5 years we have been staying the price has shot up, nearly 500 kroner this year alone. Last year the room had long hair in the shower and over the floor. Unfortunately this will be the last time we stay here :(

    This time, only the friendly staff. Nothing else :(

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location for transiting into/ from Trondheim
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is literally 100 meters from the airport door and about 40 meters from the train station. If you are flying in and out of Trondheim this is a perfect hotel for early morning / late night arrivals/ departures. Breakfast was phenomenal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for the airport but travel to Trondheim by railway not so good as only two trains an hour.

    Check-in and check-out easy, room was quiet and clean, spacious too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.8
    Check-in reception counter staff is not familiar with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in reception counter staff is not familiar with the computer system, takes too long to check-in and the colleague at next desk failed to assist nor help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Quiet airport hotel, clean and contemporary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here because of an early departure. Everything was really nice and quiet. We were offered coffee, juice,pastries for breakfast as the breakfast room was not open at 4 am. The fireplace in the lobby was beautiful, and the restaurant was very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Ok place to stay near the airport, clean place, good breakfast. Don't expect anything else.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception wasn't helpful. She should not work with people at all (checked in Sunday morning, 20th August 2017) Eating wasn't a pleasant experience. But I got 25% off the bill though, which was good.

    Good breakfast. Nice room, comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel with amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price quality ratio was pretty bad in my opinion. Way too expensive for a (Norwegian) decent hotel.

    The location of the hotel is perfect, just outside the airport terminal. Staff is friendly. The room was decent and clean. Breakfast was absolutely amazing. There was so much choice and almost everything was absolutely fresh!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Close to the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan working in room, but they gave me a different room.

    Close to the airport Helpful staff Because of no fan in my room I was offered to stay in the business suite. Very nice room. Made my stay very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurants open 16:00.

    Very nice breakfast. Ice machine on the floor. Elevators located away from rooms. Bathroom in the room (at least we got it). Small kettle and tee/coffe in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Despite the personal issues, they were tolerable. I had a great and relaxing time. Would recommend!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a personal fan of the shower screen. It doesn't do a very good job of keeping the water in. Also, normal/non-carbonated water would be nice to have in the mini fridge.

    The room and food were great. Room service was fast and easy! Love how it's so close to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Couldn't be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very comfortable quiet room. Very clean. Good blackout curtains. Nice bathroom with backlit magnifying mirror. Fantastic breakfast. One of the best we have ever had. Hotel is right next to the airport and it took no time at all to do the paperwork for our rental car, which we left in the airport car park and collected next morning. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice views of runway and scenery beyond. Airport is only small so not busy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the ultimate hotel if you need to stay close to Trondheim airport. Nice room and very good breakfast. From check out at hotel to check in at airport it takes 5 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    A convenient bed where you can walk to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room phone was not working properly. I went to the desk and told them and nothing was investigated. I also did not get the wake up call I requested - likely because of the phone. They advertise 100% satisfaction but did nothing to even check on my problem

    Location at airport for early morning flight and a grab and go breakfast available at 4:00am. I also used room service which was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Located just outside the terminal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disgusting dinner. We ordered gniocchi with tomato sauce and got a few pieces of overcooked pasta, with tomato concentrate and stale cheese. We also ordered a salad and it lacked any seasoning or dressing (there wasn’t even any olive oil). Yuck! Below you can see what the dish looks like in the menu vs what it looked life in real life.

    Located just outside the terminal. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location for anyone with flights in or out of Trondheim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    Perfect location for an early flight the next day, and also for returning hire car to airport. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room with view of airport runway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stay, Very Pricey food
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    TOOOO EXPENSIVE...... I had a burger fries and beer and it was almost 50 US dollars. In USA that is less that 10 dollars So we did not eat anything else in the hotel so that is a big no no to staying there again.....

    all above except i wish you can take food for sandwich to go sometime u dont have much time to eat there so i think a doggie bag will be good for people to take with u

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay for airport in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport hotel. We dropped our car off at the rental car company adjacent to the hotel and checked in. Airport terminal is 100 yards away via a sidewalk. Quiet hotel considering the airport is right next door. Good breakfast. Nice facility. There is nothing at all near the hotel however, except the airport: no restaurants, shops, etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The location of the hotel is superb. Trondheim airport is just next to the hotel, very convenient to walking to the airport. The rental car's car park is just opposite the hotel too, very easy to return the car and walk back to hotel. Room in clean, wide selection of breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.8
    Not a quiet night or a good sleep for us!! Grrrrrr......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was close to the lift and a sitting area for people to relax. Only problem was that some people forgot that they were in a hotel where others had to wake early to take their flight. So they showed no respect for other guests, by being quiet at night!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    On site of airport and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Off site gym was good..... but 10 min walk and not easy to find but it still had one and that was most important.

    On site of airport and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    The Perfect Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - truly perfect

    The perfect hotel Fully sound proofed Modern large luxurious rooms A true Norwegian breakfast Close to train station, buses and planes

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean and the carpet not hoovered for a long time.

    Good location in the terminal and 50 meters to car rental, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not big deal but pillow was too soft for me. I felt a bit rude when staff at breakfast didn't say anything (even no greeting).

    It's very convenient location for early flight. And it was useful to check-in flight, get boarding pass and bag tag at machine in hotel. I could done the day before flight. Room is clean and large enough (standard guest room).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    If you're thinking about it, book it! Great value and a good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I was to pick one thing I'd like an extra pillow, but I'm a fan of lots of pillows. Might not be an issue for many people.

    Breakfast was the best I've seen in a hotel in a long time. I had difficulty choosing what to have as it was all so good. The food in the restaurant/bar was also excellent and they were very accommodating with our toddler. The travel cot they have in the room was so comfortable, our toddler had the best night's sleep in a long time. The walk in the terminal was longer than the walk to the terminal. You couldn't ask for better!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Super convenient following a late evening arrival at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super convenient following a late evening arrival at the airport. A comfortable, clean and efficient hotel. Fun to wake up overlooking the runway in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.1
    We got us a good nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being North Europe, I expected it to be little impersonal compared to what I am used to in Asia. Hotels in Scandinavia I seek to avoid.

    We got us a good nights sleep. The room was clean and quiet. Conveniently located in relation to airport and train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable, with an excellent restaurant for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Downtown Trondheim is a solid 30 minute driving distance; not convenient for sightseeing there.

    Clean and comfortable, with an excellent restaurant for dinner, and steps away from the airport. Perfect for turning in the rental car and spending the night before an early morning flight out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No plugs next to bed for charging phone (used as alarm clock). Room had windows that couldn't open and it was difficult to adjust the temperature.

    Fantastic breakfast! Great location for late incoming flight.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    The rooms are a good size and the bed was really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took us more than 35 minutes to check in which was annoying. They only had 1 person at reception and should have had some support sent in as the queue snaked ever longer due to a canceled flight.

    The rooms are a good size and the bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel 1 minute walk from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in the bathroom did only have one "door" - no door in front, so the floor in front of the shower got quite wet.

    Excellent location, only a few meters from airport arrivals exit. Close to airport, so it's good for early flight/late arrival, but there isn't much of anything else in the area. Spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed, good ventilation and quiet. Breakfast selection is good, only missing bacon.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.3
    As we arrived after midnight the hotel was in the perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we arrived after midnight the hotel was in the perfect location for the airport. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice for all tastes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Very close to terminal, possibility of early breakfast and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Menu, quality of food and service for dinner not in agreement with level of hotel

    Very close to terminal, possibility of early breakfast and breakfast offering

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food available after midnight except a bar of chocolate and something called an energy bar in the Spartan mini bar. At an airport when people are flying in late there should at least be some kind of minimal fare such as sandwiches available. After some discussion the very pleasant night receptionist went off and found some biscuits and a yogurt. But that should not have been needed. Cordless kettle fixed on a tray which had to be carried across the room to plug it in as there seemed to be no socket anywhere near it.

    Staff and particularly comfortable bed and quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Good nights rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't say there was anything I disliked about our stays.

    Great location for travelers. Rooms are quiet and restful. Luggage storage available is a plus. Lovely variety of foods for every taste. Highly recommend the stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    It was clean but the beds does not good for partners who...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not satisfied us ..

    It was clean but the beds does not good for partners who were married...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Breakfast, shower, staff, proximity to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to ask for milk if you want any in your room!

    Breakfast, shower, staff, proximity to the airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Close to airport as we arrived late
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport as we arrived late

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location, very comfortable, and excellent breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was priced a bit high

    Great location, very comfortable, and excellent breakfast options

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t contact room service or reception on the phone. No one answered.

    Extremely convenient for the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great buffet style breakfast, with lots of freshly baked...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great buffet style breakfast, with lots of freshly baked breads!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Close to airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one pillow per person, it was too low for us.

    Good breakfast, wifi, very close to airport!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Cost of the beer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of the beer!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    close the airport but no any noise. cleaning room,comfort bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient and close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient and close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just beside Trondheim airport. The breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    poot on
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no changes

    Smooth booking and check out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    breakfast is good,quite near the ariport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is good,quite near the ariport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Exactly what it says on the Tin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for Airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Short time didn't have breakfast left to early
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Runway View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a sandwich before I left

    Short time didn't have breakfast left to early

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water pressure is weak!

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    So easy to walk to the airport and romantic place for couples also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Comfortable and location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to a 6am flight, I was unable to enjoy your breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with very convenient location to Trondheim airport and rental cars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a good view across the runaway to the fjord and town. Soundproof. Well appointed. Clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, Convenient to the airport,

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: