Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic Kokstad 4 stars

Kokstadflaten 2, Ytrebygda, 5863 Bergen, Norway

#34 of 49 hotels in Bergen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1072 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If only there were some air conditioning, it would've been perfect. The night we were there, it was very hot and humid and opening the window was not easy.

    Excellent staff, clean and crisp modern design.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot to the point we had to get out of bed twice during the night to have a cool shower. The temperature outside at the time of our stay was 30 degrees C but we could not cool the room. There's. In the room was set at about 24 degrees but it was about 35. A bit too hot.

    The staff and the facilities were great. The fact that it had a bar and restaurant was great as well. The meals were very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was everything ok. Just happen a funny thing, the bed clothes from crib to my boy was from hello kitty. 😂

    Breakfast, it had lot of choice. I have a child with 3 years old, so they gave him a book to paint.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beverage cups and glasses are on the small side. An industry wide practice which is not cost effective considering that the clients are using coffee/tea mugs when at home. Shops sell mostly larger mugs to the same customers , yet the industry thinks that little containers are the way to go? This is not a criticism of Scandic Hotels. It is something the hotel industry should think about!

    The breakfast and dinners.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The room was perfect, the breakfast was great. The restaurant food was great, but pricey. We enjoyed our stay here and would do it again. It is not far from the airport and the taxi ride to the airport was under 200NOK which was also perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremely difficult to get it from the airport. 1.5 miles and no shuttle and still about a quarter mile uphill after paying for a light rail. We booked this hotel because it was an "airport hotel" except it wasn't even easily accessible from the airport. The paint was chipping off of the walls, it was a ghost town, the staff said they would have breAkfasf for our early flight--NO breakfast was ready and we left later than expected, and they gave us very poor instructions on how to use the bus to get back to the airport and the bus stop we waited at the bus didn't even pass and we had to pay for a $30 cab to go 1.5 miles.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the room was warm and the bedding too much, there was no way to adjust the temperature and the only blanket was a comforter. Had trouble sleeping because of this.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Map showing location of closest light railway station to hotel so that feasibility of use could be establishes

    The lounge provided free hot beverages, the breakfast was far better than expected

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The flight was so early the next day it was before breakfast facilities were open, or any shuttle service to the airport, so had to get a taxi

    Convenience to the airport for an early morning flight the next day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was only a 3 min drive to the airport, we had to return the car that night and had the flight the next day. It was a 20-30 min walk on roads with no real pedestrian access, so we ended up getting a cab which cost us 170NOK! But perfect if someone had a car to go to the airport. Also, The picture of the room I booked had a double bed however our room had 2 single beds and a table in the middle. We just moved the table and stuck the 2 beds together though.

    Very good buffet for dinner at a good price. Big and comfortable room. Big reception area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old room and building, during breakfast a rude waiter accused us to stealing food but we were just sitting in the table eating our breakfast, what a shame! Very disappointing

    The room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't walk to the airport, it's too far by feet

    The staff is really professional. Room clean, wide and comfortable. Perfect bathroom. Delicous breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need updating. Our room was very basic. The view was a roof full of rocks. Not even a curtains that could shield the view that would that let light.

    Fantastic breakfast. The chef took proud in his food preparation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the shuttle could run earlier that would be nice. We had to leave for the airport by 5AM for our flight

    Although the full breakfast service hadn't started when we needed to leave, they had put out some food for the earlier leavers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better - the cornflakes were a bit soft and there wasn't much choice - though we did have to have a very early breakfast.

    The hotel was OK for an overnight stay - we had to leave early and the early-bird breakfast was disappointing however the buffet meal in the evening was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just a quick 5 minute drive to the airport. The breakfast is great and had it available at 6am which gave us plenty of time to enjoy it before needing to be at the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location From Bergen airport 20 minutes on foot Very helpful staff Great breakfast in the morning Children were provided with free bicycles for skiing around the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you don't know exact location of the hotel and follow the Scandic logo after leaving airport you may get to an other Scandic hotel.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a family room with the bunk beds. It was too small. The room should be sold as a 2 person, not a 4 person room. Lobby is not cosy. Nothing to do in the surroundings.

    Good breakfast. Close to tram Bybanen which takes you to Bergen city center in 1 hour (incl the walk to the tram station. Good wifi. Free on-site parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel room very comfortable and warm. Lovely sunshine in window. The buffet breakfast awesome. Easy access to Bergen using the light rail with station almost outside the door. Short walk. Free packing and excellent wifi. Just make sure you are at breakfast well before 10am as they clear away promptly at 10. Otherwise would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed in our room was 2 single beds, connected with metal holder underneath. No idea what's the problem to divide two single beds and put it aside to make the stay more comfortable to the most of the travelers.

    Typically good breakfast in Norway style. The place is convinient for both car and public transport - now having light rail connection with Bergen and the airport itself.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the rooms didn't work.

    Friendly and informative staff. Breakfast was great. Lovely gym on site. Laundry room available for guests use.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds pushed together with 2 bottom sheets, rubbish quilts, lack of pillows and rubbish pillows. Bath towels small and very average.

    Good location to tram into Bergen, free on site parking, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c was not working, so their was no ventilation in the room. I told the staffs twice. The staff was friendly but was not able to help. We have to sleep with window open.

    Good breakfast selection, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is in front of the hotel, swift check-in and out, strong internet signal. Carpet not vacuumed thoroughly, common areas look bit tired, staff in restaurant is not clearing after guests quickly enough so when we walked in to have breakfast there was a lot of tables with dirty dishes and nowhere to sit, we cleaned one table ourselves.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a bit old but clean and pretty. Far from city center.

    Breakfast is available from early hours: from 6 AM very good and from 4 AM light. This is very convenient if you have an early flight. Close to airport. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is far from the city so, suitable for people who would like to catch early flight or leisurely spend time away from city.

    The hotel is just 5 minutes away from the airport with modern amenities. The breakfast has a great spread and staff was very friendly. The room was big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to airport, just take 2 stops on bybana (local tram runs every 10min, 2 min walk from airport entrance, and another 2 from the tram stop to the hotel). Personnel is extremely friendly, rooms are clean, and beds are really comfortable. Breakfast is great, and dinner options are nice as well (desert was extremely delicious). Despite being very close to airport, the area is quite and cozy. If you plan to rent a car - it's much better to get to fjords by car, I would strongly recommend to do so at airport rather than in center, it is a bit more expensive there, but you'll not need to worry about getting to car rental from airport and back when the car is returned (saving a bit for train ticket/taxi). Hotel has free parking just outside, so you can start the journey earlier at morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good. Lots of choices and the staff were helpful. Since we arrived very late at night, the staff gave us instructions to the hotel by public transport before we arrive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiters in the restaurant were tired and although they tried their best, still, I didn't enjoy what should have been a romantic dinner with my spouse, moreover, when we ordered speciality of the day (which in that case was a buffet), we stopped to be relevant for the waiters - we wasn't served anymore (being two of 10 guests in the restaurant at that moment).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room looks a bit "overused" and requires some maintenance (doors in bath cabinet do not close properly, significant scratch on the table and on the door to bathroom etc.)

    Good breakfast, close to airport (only 2 stops by bybanen light rail train, ca. 20 min walking), clean room, good WiFi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bare wooden floor had big black streaks on it. Did not look inviting. There was no information about the hotel - like breakfast & restaurant opening times or check out time. No remote to the TV. I had to call reception for all questions.

    The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The dinner salad the evening before, was very good. The bed was comfortable enough. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Staff was very helpful and gave good advice regarding travel into Bergen. The early breakfast for early departures was much appreciated and offered a large variety. Room was larger than average and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to walk a bit to the light rail. Limited shuttle bus schedule.

    1) breakfast - good. A lot of selection. A lot of seasonings. A lot of breads. The breads are nice. 2) staff - helpful. Helped us to print out boarding pass. Helped us to call up the shuttle bus driver. 3) room - clean and reasonably spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The width of the bed so small! I'm a fairly slim person, but even I had difficulty fitting myself (width wise) into that single bed!!

    I stayed one night for a business trip and this hotel was next to my place of work. So this hotel was very handy for me. Clean room, sumptuous breakfast, decently priced (for Norwegian standard), very close to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The twin beds in the room were uncomfortable and one was very squeaky . The noise kept us both awake.

    The breakfast buffet wasvery good with gluten free and none dairy milk options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is worn out, the room we stayed in needed a serious update... bathroom was so so, but the rest of it was bad. Breakfast wasn't top notch... eggs was not good, poor selection. Next time we will book a different hotel.

    The restaurant had some nice courses in the evening. Nice lounge area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water pressure a little low. They only had Ringnes beer in the bar. Would be nice to see local (Hansa?) beer.

    Excellent restaurant and super good food. Really nice breakfast buffet with a good selection of items. Staff very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't minibar at the room and they gave us a separate bedrooms. In general it's old fashion decorate but confortable.

    the breakfast just AMAZING! We could use the sauna & Turkish bath any time we wish, no timetables and we were alone pretty cool!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sober and old interior of the rooms, painting can do some rework, same for tiling in the bath room. it was not a welcoming cozy room. Same for breakfast area, poor lighting and all a bit sober.

    location close to the office. good breakfast, enough choises

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't at the airport as the name implies. It was initially hard to find, but once we asked someone in the know the tram line had recently been completed to within a couple blocks of the hotel. This made it very easy to access.

    Very nice and friendly staff, the early booking discount was good considering the price of all Bergen hotels in early winter

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, but the bathroom was plenty big. I think more time is spent on creating a modern scandenavian theme, rather than having the focus on comfort. Getting to the hotel was an oddessy. Fly bus from Bergen bus station to airport. then had to take a shuttle bus back to the light rail station, then had to walk about 1/4 mile to hotel. Hind sight, it would have been easier to just stay in Bergen and take Flybus directly to airport in the morning. Luckily a free shuttle picked us up at Scandic right at the front door at 7 am because the other busses were not running yet. otherwide we would have needed to walk to light rail station again.

    Restaurant served surprisingly good dinner food. Seriously, maybe even the best food we had in Norway. Never expected that!The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Previous nights I had stayed at the Radisson and Clarion so I think I had been spoilt! Basic hotel but good for travelling.

    Friendly staff and lovely evening meal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    showerhead could be better

    Close to the airport ..... ideal for morning arrival. Very good breakfast buffet The bartender (night of arrival) was very engaging and provided us with some very good information

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable they say to give me a refund for a change of date booking. I made a mistake on the day of the week required and changed it but I lost the whole cost for the original booking. I do think this could have been wavered as I rebooked and gave 3 months notice

    Close to airport and quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing significant to report

    Great location to stay at near the airport for early morning flights. We had a 6:00 AM flight and this hotel was a perfect location. There is no shuttle service though. You can take a short taxi ride to the airport or if you have a rental car it's a very short drive to airport rental center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallways look rather like a hostel, but actually no serious reason to complain about.

    Excellent breakfast and absolutely reasonable pricing for Norway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near the airport, but close to the local train station that takes you in the city center in about 30 minutes. Real professionals! Excellent services.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good food nice layout of the hotel and good location for airport and Bergen would have no hesitation in booking again and would recommend it to other people.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The whole experience especially the helpfulness of staff, the fact you can get breakfast from 4am if you've got an early flight and the proximity to Flesland Airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle No mini fridge no bath slippers No tissues, only toilet paper

    The open buffet is fantastic in the dinner and breakfast. I don't know if this is for all three meals but is great especially if you are not very picky. Very close to the airport. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged extra for a third bed in the room but the room was set up to be a four bedded room and it was rather small.

    We arrived very late as ourr flight was late but were greeted pleasantly. It was very near the airport which was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if there was the possibility of making tea or coffee in the rooms.

    The hotel is very close to the airport. We had to catch a flight very early in the morning so there was no shuttle bus but there is a bus just behind the hotel every half an hour (also at night) and it is very cheap. We could have walked to the terminal (around 15 minutes) but we had too much luggage. The room is simple but the bed is comfortable. We din't have breakfast as we left too early in the morning but usually the breakfast in Scandic Hotels is very very good. I was a bit sad to miss it..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not speaking Norwegian a lot of written information was unhelpful clear directions on getting to the hotel would have been good I thought it was at the airport

    Comfortable bed lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just there for one night - the staff were very pleasant, the bed very comfortable, and the location to the airport (what I needed) fantastic. The room was pleasantly decorated, with plenty of outlets to charge things, WiFi, a comfortable bed. I like their environmental consciousness, too. My room was on a quiet side of the hotel and just the ticket for a good night's sleep. Very clean!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little basic and dated but quite adequate for a quick stopover.

    Opposite the airport complex so really easy transfer. Great breakfast choices and comfy beds. Free wifi and express checkout was very useful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smaller airports like Bergen's are easy to navigate. The staff members were friendly and helpful. Having INCOMING duty free is a real plus - one that every international airport should have.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing nearby except the airport. No coffee cups to take out when we left for our early flight.

    Convenience to airport. It was the reason we stayed there. Also, the staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All ok. There is a bus from the station which stops near the hotel. You must buy a ticket from the machine in the waiting room. You cannot buy a ticket on the bus.

    Nearness to airport. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was a little impatient. The atmosphere is very technical.

    The location near the aurport. The TV with many channels. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the airport, free parking, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too hot.

    Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner. It was hot inside of the room.

    Big tv. Near to airport .Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The customer service was great. They had very necessary blackout curtains. Rooms were super clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was excellent. The staff very polite and calm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No carpet on floor

    Great breakfast Spacious Friendly staff Airport shuttle

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the breakfast and our children loved the bunk bed in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel being renovated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely home to make some treasured family memories. It will be hard to beat this property. Loved the games room and the hot tub.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk couldn't be more helpful when I'd lost my phone charger.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awesome breakfast, good wifi, but the room was a bit old. Parking was easy, not in the town, but close with a car and cheaper.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice place, clean rooms, Saunas and fitness are opened till late. Breakfast is very satisfying. A big parking is for free.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: