Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of St Svithun Hotel 3 stars

Gerd-Ragna Bloch Thorsens gate 8, 4011 Stavanger, Norway

#16 of 24 hotels in Stavanger

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 511 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just fine. The hotel is connected with the hospital, so some noise from the ambulance helicopter landing at night. Otherwise it seems new parents stay here after birth, so newborn infants everywhere, which is actually kind of nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a little bit strange to share some areas with a Hospital, but you get used to. In the end, it doesn't make a difference if you just use the hotel to sleep. The Hotel is a little bit far from the city centre, but you have a good accessibility by bus.

    The room and the bathroom is huge, really comfortable. The staff was very gentle. The breakfast is also good. Really good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for what we needed, a place to stay while going on hike day trips (check out Outdoor Life Norway, they are amazing). Great location near bus stop, airport shuttle, staff were helpful & the 24hr convenience store was handy when my luggage got delayed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no such thing.

    I totally recommend this place. It is a bargain in Norway. The staff was really nice and helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was good and plenty. It is a bit far from the downtown (30min on foot) but It is a nice walk. We are really happy that we have found this place...We will be back! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The stay in this hotel was not planned - my mum became unwell on our flight over from Australia and this hotel is on the hospital site. The staff were helpful and supportive. The room was comfortable, clean and great value for money. The breakfast was superb as was the entire menu. The cafe and gift shop was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Close to amenities and town centre. Staffs are really accomdating. We left the hotel early and couldn’t make it for breakfast and the hotel was nice enough to give us packed breakfast instead.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located in the hospital complex so most of the guests are either patient or families. You can meet a lot of newborn babies on breakfast etc. For me it was ok, but some may not like it. Also rescue helicopter based in front of the hospital is noisy when taking off or landing. This is not in fact against the hotel just the facts which might be useful to know/

    very good location with quick buss access to both downtown and airport. Nice and kind staff. I really appreciate the early check-in organized for me. Good breakfast, options to have meal. 24/7 open food/souvenirs shop at the lobby offering also fast-food and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the fresh food in the shop was delicious! They had a great selection to choose from, ranging from wraps, paninis, hotdogs, salad boxes etc, and these could be eaten on the go or sat down at a table. I chose the salad boxes as I was on the go majority of the time. They could be re-sealed again which was really helpful. If you want a sweet treat, then a softis ice cream is a must! If you're from the UK, it's very similar to the Mr Whippy ice creams you get from ice cream man 😊 Great flavour, very generous helpings, and perfect on a hot sunny day 😊 and the price is very reasonable. Regarding Breakfast, there's enough choice to suit everyone's tastes. The location is very good, you can catch the bus into Stavanger across the road from the hotel. I used the buses everyday, and it took no longer than 10 minutes travel time. The staff were very helpful and attentive. As my flight home was mid afternoon, they allowed me to keep my luggage in a room as I went for lunch in Stavanger, that was really appreciated. So, to round off - I had a lovely stay at St Svithuns, I felt very comfortable, relaxed and looked after really well. Highly recommend 👍😃

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's well off from the city center and harbor. It's next to a big hospital and shares canteen so u see a lot of sick people during breakfast.

    It's quite and modern. A good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't comfortable, loud room(you hear all from the hall and from outside). Breakfast - I found nothing with a taste.

    It looks as If it is not a hotel but a part of hospital turned into a kind of accommodation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No double beds, it's 2 single beds Breakfast could have been better Airport Shuttle flybussen runs only from 6am - 7pm via the hotel. During other times, you have to get down in another stop and take another bus. Since I arrived late, I used local bus kolumbus (but had to change in one place). Unless you have more luggage, I feel kolumbus bus is better as the airport shuttle is expensive.

    Reception staff were very friendly & helpful. Bus stop is very close to hotel / hospital. There is a bus ticket vending machine in this stop where you can buy, single or 24 hour tickets. Breakfast was included in room rate. There is a guest kitchen which has Fridge, oven, etc. This was convenient and we used it couple of times during our stay. 24x7 reception is also a plus as we arrived late & left pretty early on the check out day. The staff also packed us breakfast as we were leaving early. Other reviews mentioned about hospital atmosphere. I felt this only during breakfast time as there were many couples with new born babies.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of the way but a good bus service into the city.

    Very interesting hotel that's part of a hospital. You have breakfast with mums and their new born babies. Rooms are basic but immaculate. Very good value in an expensive country.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ....It is part of a hospital....

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds...during breakfast you can see a lot of newborns with "fresh parents"...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has common spaces with the hospital, i.e. elevator, restaurants and, if on vacation, it might seem strange. Parking a bit too pricy compared with other hotels.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of the town. Minimum taxi fare is about £16.00

    Very clean as you would expect as part of a hospital. Good shop available. Be aware that you will mix with patients especially over breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Airport shuttle does not drive passed the hotel in afternoon/evenings and you have to walk from city center or use public transport or taxi to come to the hotel. Only one of the elevators worked and at breakfast time this was mostly used by mothers with their newborn babies who occupies some of the hotel. Breakfast is okay but you should expect more hot food according to a lot of international guests. Lobby is always busy hence this is in the main entrance of the hospital. Since there is a hospital there are some traffic. Cars, taxis,ambulances and even helicopter but this is a part of the package and does not bother me.

    Location is good. Close to public transport, not far from city center and some nice areas for walks. Staff is good. Since this hotel is at the hospital there is a 24 hr open kiosk with all you need of soft drinks and food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew what we were getting, so it was fine.

    Part of a hospital complex and using excess accomodation capacity, so you are sharing the building with patients and staff. Wasn't a problem to us and gave us clean economical accomodation. You are better to have a car to get there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that no food was served during the weekend in the evening. It is somewhat cut off from access to other restaurants. We also had to take a taxi to the airport since our flight was early in the morning. Very expensive

    The wifi access. And the fact that it served a social cause

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing special to report.

    Hotel was well located for public transportation. Airport bus right to the door and direct buses to center of Stavanger. Good restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is open from morning to late evening. Shops in the lobby. All day open reception.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check the public transport times yourself. Reception information not always accurate.

    The trip was great. Some people may find the walk into the city tiring, but there are bus stops near by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had requested on my booking, to have a room furthest to the elevator, the receptionist did NOT read the request and gave me the room nearest to the elevator. PLEASE TELL ALL HOTELS TO READ THE REQUEST SECTION. THEY NEVER READ IT. EXPENSIVE TO PARK. 168 NOK per night.

    The price was good. The small store 24h available was GREAT

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is beside,connected with hospital.

    Room was clean and warm and there was everything you need for short visit-bed,TV, shower. Food was very nice. Kiosk running 24 hrs.Shuttle bus is going to airport. Cheap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't as close to the bus station as described. I had to take a bus, which lasted 3 minutes.

    I liked the room in general. The bathroom was really nice, new, and very clean. The bed was comfortable. I actually found it funny that the hotel is right in the hospital.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you like walking a lot, go for it!

    The hotel is really great, the room is nice and tidy. And the facility is convenient. Just right next to the bus station. Staff is nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    While in reservation we had breakfast included and payed, at the reception of the hotel we were told it was not. It was very pity as we counted on having breakfast and just left hungry in the morning. Either booking or hotel have mistake in the information offered to clients.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not close to downtown. There is a lot of noise from traffic and helicopters coming into the hospital.

    The rooms are very small, but comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and the breakfast is good. It's good value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have rated comfort better, but our room had a hole in the bathroom door, cracked mirror, handle to the window was broken and the mini fridge smelled like raw onion minced with old milk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remote control for the TV ( lucky i have an app on my smart device for these purposes). No soap at all in thr bathroom. At least for the handwash would have been nice. Handsoap wasn't refilled even after asking at the reception. Shower gets flooded easily.

    Nice hotel, part of the local hospital building, rooms are clean and spacious. Stavanger city center is not on walking distance but you can get there within half an hour (fast) walk or by local transport (bus). Breakfast is nice, you'll find all you need!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    On site eating. Comfortable well equipped rooms. Adjacent parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, service and location

    The bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greate place, totally roccomend it :-D

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money, friendly staff and nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value in a very expensive city! Room basic but very clean! Breakfast included and delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great variety and ample breakfast, clean rooms, kind staff. Will choose again if we return to Stavanger

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should know that the Hotel is in or next to the Hospital.

    Good Breakfast Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reasonable prices, excellent services. Easy check-in and check-out process. Super clean room. Bus stop is very close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you drive with car, you must expect that hotell not have free parkaring.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel and personal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its inside a hospital, you share the facilities with sick people and think about the risk about getting a hospital infection. Not good to relax

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable.For

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine didn't have a spinner or dryer. Clothes come out wet.

    Very good staff and well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking

    Modern rooms, great accommodation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't know that hotel is part of the hospital

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    that the room did not have coffee and tea, plus a watercooker

    funny how it is connected to a hospital

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly staff! A very unique experience! Loved it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast! Friendly staff! Clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was amazing. Nice Scandinavian treats. Great to really start the day off right!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! E.g. Helped with bus times, which buses to catch, supermarkets etc Food is available at all times

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the city center, heliport too close and noise of important ventilation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is included. There is a 24 hr shop where you can purchase food and drinks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the downtown, expensive parking, is a hospital!

    Clean, cafe downstairs, newborn babies at breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quick check in, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Clean and friendly staff. Good breakfast and food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Good location only 5 min to bus stop. Great small shops and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very expensive (400 nok + in 2 days)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel was very positive and helpful, tasty breakfast, good bus connection from the centre. Bus to the airport stops right near the Hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking spaces.

    Very nice hotel, with a beautiful location and great services.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is away from the city center.

    The hotel is very clean and comfortible. The price is very good for value. Varied breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to do ! No bar ,no restaurant

    Cleaning Staff opened my door and came into my room without knocking first. I sat on the bed in just my underwear, very uncomfortable 😕😑😕

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Hairdryer.

    Room. Staff. Restaurant. Good WiFi. Near with bus stops. The lunch packet is cheap (75 NOK). They have big pizza which you can have it for two persons. I was surprised that this hotel is adjacent with a hospital.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is part of a hospital. The location and atmosphere therefore are highly related.

    Great if visiting hospital patients, but otherwise not ideal.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleaning stafff at room - the floor was not cleaned up for 4 nigths with vacuumclenerr - still small junk on floor Cleaning staff at restaurant - during breakfest couple minutes after10am - woman was cleaning floor below chairs and tables , where i was still sitted. If is possible improve as soon as possible. Ventlatio -recuperat ductpiping system is in room without regulation - cold air is heavy and droping straight to the floor (position of bed below inlet air difusor - thar was not comfortable sit on bed during working by tablet/notebook. For this reason i blindendet duct pipe D125mm every day late afternoon till morning- than relesed blinder /hole towel with bag/

    Another points of accomondation was generally fine. I hope ,that i willSee you in future again. Good luck

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is about 30 min walk from the city center. Hotel is a part of hospital so there are patients coming around in their pidjamas.

    Very clean, free wi fi, good breakfast and good price as for Norvay.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not in the city center

    breakfast is really great compare to any other hotel in Norway. the place is very Organized and clean as next to Hospital. parking is simple and cost 2Euro from 20:00 to 08:00 Magda and the team really went beyond to assist us as we needed to leave during the night. baby crib & water cattle were given free

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is actually a patient hotel for the hospital next door so they day we arrived they were overbooked due to the high number of patients who get priority. This is understandable however we had to wait over an hour to be let into our room - which we had booked almost 3 months in advance. Also our room was not cleaned at any point during our entire stay. Decent price however next time I will pay a little bit more and stay elsewhere.

    Good breakfast every morning!

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit far from the center of Stavanger (20min walking with a hill to climb or only 5min by bus). The entrance was not very well indicated.

    Buffet for breakfast. Clean and comfortable room with TV and free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    long distance to the city centre (about 30 min on foot)

    very good quality of accomodation for low price, helpful and friendly staff, tasty and abundant breakfast, no problems with wi-fi

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    However if you're on foot, it's about 25/30 minutes to the town centre, and the route's a little complicated.

    So long as you can get past the fact that St Svithun is literally in the same building as a neighbouring hospital, there's a lot to love. Wonderful staff both times I've stayed, clean room, great spread for breakfast and a convenient (though pricey) snack shop on the bottom floor.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like the fact that being adjacent to a hospital. It's relatively far from city centre.

    I like the size of the room. Also I like the free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was not expecting "ending up" in a hospital. Having dinner with hospitalized people, their worried relatives and doctors, is not my cup of thee during my business trip. Very unexpected and definitely unexpected experience!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's part of a hospital. Essentially an outpatient hotel. Not very business like to be with hospital patients in the lobby and at the breakfast/dinner. The room/bathroom was not cleaned during the 4 days of my stage. I even received a message to remove my linen after use which the front desk didn't know what it it meant and I ignored.

    The restaurant staff was friendly,

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    woke up to pee during the night found my bed filled with bedbugs. Got a new room and there where more bed bugs. The 3rd room was clean. They offered to clean our cloths, picked them up delivered them the next day but had not cleaned them got me in the same bags... All in all we will never come back.

    free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is very good. Bathroom is also very decent.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant closed at 19:00 and no other place to eat was in walking distance.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: