Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Thon Hotel Gyldenløve 3 stars

Bogstadveien 20, Frogner, 0308 Oslo, Norway

#82 of 157 hotels in Oslo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 799 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Watch out when leaving the room, the room doesn't lock once the door is closed. You need to use your card to lock it!

    Breakfast is perfect as always! Room have been recently renovated and now they look fresh and shiny.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heater/Cooler in the room had unclear instructions. There was no little paper in the room with some extra information (f.e. breakfast times). Fridge would turn off when room was left.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really lovely hotel. Friendly kind helpful staff, breakfast was absolutely amazing, room lovely and clean and comfortable. Nice location short walk through the park to the harbour. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor facilities in a cramped room. It was not really a double bed but two twins pulled together. Room was tiny. Shower and toilet area was awful. Take a shower and everywhere floods. Lots of noise from other residents in the corridor. Staff were not very good at speaking English and could not tell me the tram stop location or the number of the tram into town. They told me tram tickets needed to be purchased in advance but could not tell me how much the tram fare was.

    Close to Frogner park which is an area that I enjoy being in away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scaffolding outside the window, Wash basin in room, not in bathroom, receptionist not speaking very clearly, average breakfast. Average service.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room, not good for anything other than sleeping in. Sink outside bathroom; open shower faces toilet - water splashes everywhere.

    Good location. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lived here for three nights before and the breakfast impressed me a lot. So this time I stayed the same place but the breakfast was totally different which disappointed me so much! Choices of the food are so limited Everyday without any little difference! Bad experience and will never live again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the bathroom could not be used independently of the main room. Which was odd.

    The staff were so helpful particularly the young woman who organised a taxi to pick us up from a quiet residential area when we were left stranded late on Saturday night, after our Airbnb was double booked!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nothing to blame on. Shower is not separated by any partition with a toilet, but that's certainly not a big issue.

    Location is very good, both for tourism and for business trips. You can easily get to whatever you want by metro, there are several big shops and plenty of restaurants around. The breakfast is quite various, fish is as good as everywhere in Oslo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I occupied a corner room, so my WiFi signal wasn't equally great in all parts of the room.

    The hotel is a superb value for the money, and the staff tried their best to accommodate to the requests I had. I arrived early in the morning, and they had the room ready for an early-check in. The bed was super comfy, everything was clean, and the breakfast buffet had an excellent selection of fine foods. Plus, the hotel is a walkable distance for most of Oslo's attractions (located halfway between the downtown area and the university area). Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lights in the room were either all on, or all off, except for the reading light. However, we were told that this would be fixed with the next renovation. We just bought a small LED light to use as a night light and it was fine.

    The front desk staff was amazingly helpful, and the breakfast was one of the best buffets I've had at a hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi works great. But it is a pity that I could not have the VPN connection to my work network in the hotel. For that reason, I could not work a lot in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we booked a room for three people. the room we got was a double bed room with one extra bed that blocked the way to the bathroom. by any means not a three person room!

    location is fine, About one kilometer from Oslo center, good breakfast, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi in our "business" room was very unstable, on the 8th floor. Apparently a relatively new system which they are still working on. Would have been tricky if we were there on business, though!

    Good breakfast. Helpful friendly staff. Clean cosy room. Free coffee with takeaway cups!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit weird not having a sink in the bathroom, but we got used to it!

    The hotel had an excellent and varied breakfast - I loved the fact that there was not only Soya milk available, but also lactose free 'Biola'.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is extremely expensive, it added an extra 20% to my room bill each night. On street parking is difficult to find, the areas are poorly signposted and the traffic wardens are zealous. Basically I wouldn't choose this hotel if I had my car next time.

    Great breakfast, good location (without a car)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathrooms are Wetrooms, these entirely flood during a shower making the room very wet for anyone else to use, also there is little room in the shower to place your clothes to stop them getting wet.

    Free Nespresso coffee for guests located in reception, Beds were comfortable. Hotel in easy walk of FB1 airport bus (Majorstuen), also trams stops are are within a few meters of the entrance. Breakfast buffet is excellent with many options availlble in a light floor to ceiling windowed restaurant. This hotel was very cost effective for us as we where also travelling with our adult son, as a 3 bed room was availble. The nearby restaurants also provided far better service than those sister branches in downtown Oslo. Being a short walk from the back of Slottsparken, this made a pleasent strol to/from the city saving us on transit costs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can't adjust the ventilation in the room. The cold air jet is very powerful for the size of the room and is directed to the bed.

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a familyroom with two children and it was a very small room with the bathroom sink outside the bathroom. The aircontition did not work and because we had the mail street wiew,we could not open the Windows in the night because of the noise.

    The location was exellent because we usedvanlig the shopping area close to the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the bed was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a little spartan for European taste. The Scandinavians are heavily into minimilism which is very fashionable nowadays but at least one picture ont he wall woudl have been nice. I had a room on the 2nd floor which was over the cafe next door so it was noisy on Saturday night but otherwise OK.

    The bed was amazingly comfortable with a mattress cover and lovely pillows and duvet. The reception staff were so sweet and kind and did everything to help and assist and give out information. The hotel is right in the middle of the best shopping centre in Oslo. Little Knightsbridge would be the right way to describe the locality. There is a small convenience store selling food and drinks open until midnight nearby which is marvellous I had a kettle i n the room which I asked especially for so I could make tea the english way with milk which I kept in the little refridgeratore provided. Marvellous breakfast provided by the cafe next door. Sat outside under an umbrella. Nice selection of cheeses and yoghurt and terrific Npresso coffee. Polite helpful staff and funkie decor of the cafe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Price - we paid 5-star price for this clearly 3-star facility - poor quality control - too many things were not working (reading light by the bed, TV remote, shower gel dispenser), while the door was not closing properly - you need literally to be very agressive to the door to get it closed. - quite unusual location of the washbasin - in the middle of the room, rather than in bathroom

    - Location - very nice neighbourhood! - Staff - friendly and informative - thumbs up for mr. Sergey! - Breakfast - Neat Nespresso machine in the lobby - highly appreciated in oslo where cup of coffee can easily go up to 10€ :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room given was little on small side given it was next to lift. I doubt I'd like a room that was directly facing into the lift lobby that would have been noiser.

    Incredibly well located. Very close to tran stop.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Deli/restaurant that was next door last year has closed down so there is a bit of building work going on.

    Lovely staff and breakfast. We stayed at this same property the same time last year and last year we have a main street view which was lovely with the Christmas lights. This year we are at the back of the building with no view, so next time I book this hotel I will request a main street view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family room for 3. The extra bed was pulled out of the wall, and when pulled down, it was almost impossible to pass from the normal bed to the bathroom, as there was only a 10 cm gap between the extra bed and the wall. My foot got entangled in the bed's leg and I half fell, resulting in a huge black mark on my shin on the right leg.

    Good location, clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I checked out too early and hotel provide breakfast package. That's good. But the quantity is really not enough and I am still hungry after taking all.

    Clean. Not in the city center but public traffic is convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. But I hope my watch will be found.

    We were warmly welcomed by hotel staff. Hotel's Location was good, it was near the tram station. Breakfast was Great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a light in the shower and toilet can be turned on only together with the main light. That makes it impossible for one to go there if the others want to sleep. Stupid solution. Also the curtain in the shower can help.

    we travelled with a 16-year old son - a nice solution for this, main double bad + extra one around the corner which can be closed in the wall. We a;so liked a balcony and a view from our 6th floor to the city roofs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room wasn't properly cleaned prior to arrival, dust on bed, desk, ... The bed was only made one time in 6 nights; For me personally the bed was a horror, way too soft mattresses resulting in backache and neck pain :-(

    Great location for exploring the city, everything you need is within a 5 minute walk (Espresso House, Deli de Luca, Meny supermarket, ....) breakfast awesome and until 11 or even 12am on weekends; very friendly staff, WiFi ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom - extremely small. When you are taking a shower, you make all bathroom wet. Washbasin in room, not in bathroom - quite strange solution. Scrambled egg not made of real eggs but from powder.

    Good location - train station next to the hotel, metro station 10min on foot, 20min on foot to the center. Great breakfast - really wide choice of cheeses, cerials, fruits etc. Comfortable room - enough space for 2 persons.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way a third bed is located in our triple room is very unsatisfactory - leaving only a less-than-4-inch gap for walking through between toilet and the other bed.

    Special thanks to the lady at reception who made continual effort to find us a functional electric kettle. Thanks so much!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It gets somewhat noisy from the street below.

    Best continental breakfast we've ever had! Very clever use of space in the bedroom Great cable TV channels

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to Vigeland park, the city center and harbor. 5 minutes walk to the metro station Majorstuen. Easy access to the airport. Small but cozy room. Extremely wide and tasty choice for breakfast. Good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to criticize about but the price was quite high for foreigners maybe not for norwegians.

    Very cosy and spatious room. Excellent breakfast in big quantities and variety. Nice location next to Vigeland park and 15 minutes on foot from the city center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning was automated and couldn't be turned off.

    Breakfast was excellent - wide variety and tasted really good. Complimentary fruits and a tea and coffee machine at the lobby:)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television's smart TV function did not work.

    Excellent breakfast, great choice. Very clean throughout hotel. Very comfortable room. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very little.

    We had anything that we want.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit dated. Shower gel was not replenished. TV didn't work initially.

    Nice location, comfortable bed. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the price. I could have got a better deal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the tram from your room

    Coffee in the lobby, clean rooms and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed Was too small for two persons

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very expensive hotel with small room and far from the city center

    good breakfast free coffe anytime

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 person rooms are too small and the bathroom was waaaaay too tiny

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too soft bed

    Great location, close to center and public transport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Place to stay, all basic facilities exist, if you need to sleep a few nights in Oslo Centrum. Nice area. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms too small

    Rooms are very essentials

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for what it was.

    Tiny but comfortable and clean. Woman at the front desk was delightful. Great breakfast selection!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small

    Breakfast, Bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning very bad. Furniture in the room not mantained at all! Expensive for the quality

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable. The location is quiet and close to the park.. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast and rooms comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were extremely warm. Air conditioner didn't work well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV remote was out of batteri, shower was out of shampoo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Did everything I expected of it.

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very small without any divider between toillet and shower.

    The Breakfest was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel is central close to various restaurants and cafes. Nice rooms and very quiet as well. Excelent bed and very clean. Staff friendly as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location and comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff! Locstion. Cleaness. Food. Service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of a 4* but look and feel of a 3*

    Clean, small but comfortable room. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice part of Oslo.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Madrases could be replaced

    Breakfast is excellent! Staff is very kind and helpful indeed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walk to the palace and downtown.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the street. Windows did not close tightly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was way too soft. WiFi was pretty slow. Location and Breakfast were quite good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in room would be ideal

    Central location, smart hotel, tasty breakfast, nice room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked room with queen size bed, got small single bed

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The breakfast were extremely good. the food in oslo is really expensive, so i would appreciate this.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oslo is just a bit too expensive

    Nice staff, very good and healthy breakfast. Comfy bed, nice view from the hotel room and breakfast place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night.

    Easy access to ice machine. Very convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of choices at breakfast, it was good! Rooms were compact but functional and comfortable. Stuff was very helpful. I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast here is extremely good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed so comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Thon Hotel Gyldenløve traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: