Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Norway hotel reviews
  3. Møre og Romsdal hotel reviews
  4. Åndalsnes hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Trollstigen Resort

Reviews of Trollstigen Resort

Gryttenvegen 467, 6300 Åndalsnes, Norway

#4 of 16 hotels in Åndalsnes

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 410 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2019

    5.8
    As we only stayed one night it was bearable but glad we weren’t spending more time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As we were touring on motorcycles we used kitchen facilities when they were available. Kitchen facility here was shared by campers and room guests but really could only be used by one couple at a time. We had to wait a significant period for pots and pans to be returned by another customer before we could start cooking. Also only one male and one female shower, so again a long wait before we could use them and the floor was covered in water and mud from campers coming into shower with muddy shoes.

    Great location near Trollstigen and Geiranger. Room itself (we had a room, not a cabin) was very clean and pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2019

    8.3
    Very nice, small hut for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hut was really small. I wouldn't want to stay there several days with 4 people and possibly bad weather. What is lacking is any kind of storage or shelve place in the bed- or bathrooms.

    Cute little hut with beautiful view and a nice outside sitting and barbecue area. The kitchen was well equipped. We stayed for one night and four people and it was cosy and great. The little porch is good for having your morning coffee in the rain.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2019

    10
    It was very good chose from every perspective
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far the best location in the nearby to have rest and wonderful place. The owner was extremely helpful and help us out of our issue. The house was very comfortable and clean, perfectly equiped.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2019

    5.0
    Expensive for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found it very expecive for a 2 bedrooms cottage with no radio, tv, bedding, coffee, milk or tea available. You also have to clean yourself unless you want to pay an additional 350 kroner. If you need bedding an extra 50 kroner for each bed. When you are paying 2,200 Norwegian Kroner for one night stay, I do think it is a REAL RIP OFF. We Expect more for that price. If you are much taller than ( 183 cm) 6ft, you will have a sore neck if you spend any time in the kitchen (avoid cottage no 12.) I will not recommend this to any friends in Norway or where I live in New Zealand. We will not return. 😡

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2019

    10
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find fault its so NORWAY with the turf and sod roofs. Loved it.

    The location not in the hurley burley of the town, the mountains and the river below, the staff's ability to correct my wrong booking (my fault) to an ensuite cabin with little fuss - wished we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2019

    6.7
    Spacious and nice cabins/cottage, with grill and bench...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think the price was a bit steep for what you get, but then again the cabins were nicer than what you could expect from a camping site. No playground - so for family travelers, this was a bit disappointing, but didn't seem like this was the main target group for the camp either.

    Spacious and nice cabins/cottage, with grill and bench outside - which was really nice!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2019

    10
    Amazing place of stay with amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing that we can say to improve is the cabin didn't had microwave.... But rest all facilities are available. Little costly but worth it!

    This place is on a wonderful location with fantastic views. It's located at the starting/ending point of national tourist route of geiranger. The cabin has heaters and also facility for bon fire and outdoor dinner.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2019

    10
    Trollstigen !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location ! So close to Trollstigen/Route 63 which gives you the most scenic and awesome views and drive, very closs to the market, petrol station and bit of sport ahopping😁. The view is amazing and the staff is super friendly😁

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2019

    7.1
    uncomfortable cabin in a magnificent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were given a cabin that had no bathroom - extremely inconvenient - no indication of this on the booking.com that we rented from

    easy and beautiful location

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2019

    8.8
    The location was great, and the views from our cabin were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cabin was a bit dirty- there was hair and dirt all over the mattress pad, and I'm not sure when it had last been washed/changed.

    The location was great, and the views from our cabin were spectacular!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2019

    10
    Очень комфортное место!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't have any background to fill this section. Everything was fine and meet our expectation

    It was amazing place! Actually it was first place in the mountains in our travel through Norway so it gave good start. Apartments were comfortable. Here you can find all necessary staff for your rest including astonishing view. Not far from here can be found markets where you can by what you need. All photos correspond to reality. This place is highly recommended to be visited.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    10
    The cabin was nice, clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cabin was nice, clean and cozy. There was everything we needed and much more. Amazing view and perfect location. Privat BBQ equipment, wood end place to sit outside. Perfect place to stay!!!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    7.5
    Would have been perfect if the cabin had been clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cabin was very poorly cleaned. We had to start our stay with washing the floors, doing the dishes and cleaning the bathroom. When we told the personell that our cabin was dirty, they refunded the cleaning fee but did not offer us a new cabin, despite there being many vacant ones.

    Great location, very nice cabin, good beds and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    10
    The surrounds were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wondered if the cabins were cleaned again by staff.

    The surrounds were amazing. Mountains and snow are always great backdrops. We stayed in a two room cabin with bathroom which was perfect for us.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2019

    10
    The place was nice, tidy and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place was nice, tidy and cozy. We had everything we needed inside. We booked via the website and the staff was very responsive and kind. The view from the cabin was beautiful and peaceful. We would definitely recommend staying there! Thanks!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    7.5
    Cute little camping cabin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cute little camping cabin. We stayed in the absolute smallest of all the cabins, but we had a blast sitting around a fire at night, looking up at the stars. Gorgeous environment. I can't rate the staff as we did not meet any of them (we were staying there outside the main tourist season), but checking-in and out was very easy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    10
    We spent 8 days in Norway and Trolstiggen Resort is better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent 8 days in Norway and Trolstiggen Resort is better than 4* hotels in Trondheim or any other accomodation we took. Any time we are in Norway again we will surely going to choose this one again! Would recommend to anyone. Prices are wonderful. Hopefully they won't increase them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.6
    The best place to stay in Norway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect so I have nothing to complain about.

    The best place to stay in Norway. Great view from camping. Cabin is very cosy and clean. Everything is new and well equipped. Good quality of wi-fi connection. There are place for hearth near every cabin.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    7.1
    The cabin was clean and tidy, if a bit smaller than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Note that you have to pay for bed linens and towels, as well as cleaning at the end of your stay (we chose to clean the cabin ourselves as we were only there one night).

    The cabin was clean and tidy, if a bit smaller than expected. The kitchen was well-equipped with dishes and cutlery, though no spices. We grilled our dinner in the fire pit next to the cabin. Firewood is available on-site.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    6.3
    Fine and practical, but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The equipment is too light for the price, compared with other comparable places (no micro wave, no coffee cups, no bowls, etc).

    Brand new or renovated place. Piece of mind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful location, should be cheaper as basically is a glorified campsite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cabin was very small and it was quite expensive considering there is no water attached to cabin and only one shower for the whole campsite.

    Amazing position and it was lovely to have our own fire. Also very useful to have a fridge and a stove.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    10
    Attractive Mountain Resort Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    The room was on the ground floor (no upstairs) within the (traditional style) main building of the resort, close to reception and the other facilities. The room was quite spacious with 2 single beds + chairs and table and was light and airy. Electric sockets for charging smartphones etc. Most visitors would arrive by car and there was amply parking close by. The views of the surrounding mountains are stunning. Andalsnes, with its shops and restaurants etc, was about 4 km away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    6.3
    Clean room, comfortable beds, nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were not informed of the limited warm water supply. It is a cottage for 5 guests, but the warm water was barely enough to cover only two showers( about 40 minutes), leaving our pregnant friend in the middle of her shower with only cold water. And in the kitchen there are no forks, spoon and knife, come with your own.

    Clean room, comfortable beds, nice view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    10
    I arrived late in the night after checkin time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I arrived late in the night after checkin time. But they prepared my room key and helpful messages. The staff was so kind and view around house is amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    7.1
    Wifi on campus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The most expensive place in Norway we hadto stay in, just because it was difficult to find smth cheaper for 5 people at Andalsnes. The place is good, but same level of comfort costed cheaper in the other campings

    Wifi on campus. It was the only place having it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice cabin close to Trollstigen with beautiful mountain surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water kettle was hidden in lowest shelf. Cuttleries (bestikk) a bit tricky to find for those who don't know ;) Otherwise nothing to complain

    This cabin was by far the largest on this 4-days trip through Norway, and my guests liked it the most of all we stayed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    6.3
    Not terrible if you're passing through, but maybe try elsewhere first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had us pay for twin linens even though we were two couples, so they barely covered the bed. The room had not been cleaned the night before, so we swept up dog hair and threw away someone else's leftover food.

    It was a nice location on the way to our next days' activities. The kitchen was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    we recommend it - we would stay again there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean cottage, nice people aaaaaaaaaaaaand they have the really really best box-spring bed we ever had!! we slept so really good. and it's next zu rampestreken and trollstigen. when we will visit norway again and stay in the same Hood, we will come back again - Maybe for more days than only one night :-) ah, and the have also by every cottage a free fireplace, so we could cook our meat there. We can highly recommend trollstigen resort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    7.9
    good location close to trollstigen and åndalsnes, we had the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    you have to call the reception be a use it is not manned, the wifi is really poor.

    good location close to trollstigen and åndalsnes, we had the largest cabin and it was good, good kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2019

    9.6
    Wish I had stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Brillant location and place

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2019

    9.6
    Great hikes nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many campers and tenters

    Great location. Very nice cabins

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2019

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced basic cabin.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2019

    10
    This is an awesome place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    This is an awesome place! Great view location, would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2019

    5.0
    Below expectations and not good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing special about the cabin and resort. Price is too steep compared to other places.

    Place is clean

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2019

    7.9
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and well maintained but some trouble with the bathroom drainage.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2019

    8.3
    Very nice cabin and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't a playground for children.

    Very nice cabin and view.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2019

    7.9
    Additional fees for bed sheets and towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Additional fees for bed sheets and towels

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2019

    3.8
    I dont recommend tis to anybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heat was not working.

    location

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2019

    9.6
    Good location, cabin was light and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, cabin was light and clean.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    8.8
    Amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing view! The cabin was very clean and of a high standard.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    9.2
    Great place to stay, beautiful nature and only 10 minutes off with car to a store.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shared bathroom area could’ve been in a better shape.

    Big room, amazing views and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    8.3
    Comfortable stay at an affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shared bathrooms and showers were very unclean.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2019

    10
    Nice location in a beautiful valley near a glacier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to rent sheets which was stated.

    Nice location in a valley near a glacier.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2019

    10
    Great location, clean cabins, sufficiently stocked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Light filtering blinds would have been nicer!

    Great location, clean cabins, sufficiently stocked amenities/utensils.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    7.5
    Nice cabin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice cabin. The small living room in the cabin was nice & unexpected. Very easy check-in.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    10
    Location was perfect for nature experience.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was perfect for nature experience. Great stay in nice landscape.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    10
    Amazing location, breathtaking view from the cabin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quiet, clean, warm, the view

    Amazing location, breathtaking view from the cabin. The cabin had a lot of space and super warm. Perfect accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    7.5
    There is a good scenic view of mountain around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is a good scenic view of mountain around the accomodation.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    9.2
    Très belle vue. Bon logement. Très bien placé.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very easy to get the key. In fact we saw nobody :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    6.3
    the kitchen was full of people all the time, no water in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    the kitchen was full of people all the time, no water in cabin

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful location and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful location and view. Communication was excellent. Cozy but comfortable 2 bedroom cabin.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    9.2
    Cozy house with everything you need.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is a small smell of paint

    Cozy house with everything you need.Free showers. More thanks for the grass roof!)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Great cabins in awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great cabins in awesome location. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    7.5
    Great but
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One bottom sheet was missing😬

    Nice, quite place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    8.3
    Clean and comfy cabin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good location. Very clean and comfortable cabin. The view is outstanding!! We enjoyed very much the stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    10
    Fantastic place! Shiny clean and cosy. Amazing surroundingsI We will definitely come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic place! I will definitely come back! Shiny clean and cosy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    7.1
    Location is city center, and family room is roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is city center, and family room is roomy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    8.3
    Cosy cabin, everything we needed for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge was Very noisy

    Cosy cabin, everything we needed for a one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    8.3
    Cabin sytle and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I feel bathroom is bigger than bedroom.

    Cabin sytle and location. They have grill and log for outside cooking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Have to make our own bed.

    Provide free bbq facilities on site, enjoyed that alot. Clean and cozy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.6
    Good location down the Trollstigen Mountain Road
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location down the Trollstigen Mountain Road Plenty of privacy due to adequate distance between cabins

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    9.2
    Amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing view. Place was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    It was perfect place for our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was perfect place for our trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    8.8
    Super cute cabins and quite roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a bit soft but still comfy

    Super cute cabins and quite roomy... outside fire pit was a hit

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    8.8
    Exellent stay with romantic view from the stay with the fire.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect athmosfere, nice spirit...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    10
    Spacious, updated, clean and quiet cabins
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Updated, clean, spacious, comfortable cabin with WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the arrangements were perfect. We planned to do some barbeque and they had some wood which they gave us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Perfect cottage
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great cottage with all facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    The cabin is stunning, so warm and so new loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    The charge for bed sheets is a bit excessive.

    The cabin is stunning, so warm and so new loved it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.3
    Nice views and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Without TV and without WI-FI

    Nice views and good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    6.3
    Convenient location but some work should be done to make the stay at the hytte more pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lighting was very poor, living room was rather dark. Cleanningness was far from perfect.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Trollstigen Resort Traveler Photo Gallery