Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Victoria Hotel 4 stars

Skansegaten 1, 4002 Stavanger, Norway

#15 of 24 hotels in Stavanger

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 880 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, room very hot, however we were there during an unusually hot period so normally not a problem.

    Nice big room, comfortable bed, great staff and a very good bar person who made wonderful cocktails.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect - amazing breakfast, spacious room with a very comfortable bed, see view, very helpful staff, simply the best! If I ever go back to Stavanger, I will def sleep in this hotel again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite average.

    The hotel had a great location on the harbour next to great restaurants and Lysefjord tour ports. The staff were very helpful, and the rooms were simple but tasteful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is great, room are spacious and nice, but a big downside is that the noise is always there. The windows are not even a bit soundproof, we can here everything going on in the street. Supportable in winter during week days

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel needs some refurbishment. I had a single room at the 5th floor. The room was spacious enough, although the light was poor, and there was only one electric plug available; If I had to work at the hotel this would have been a problem. The bathroom had only two medium size towels, a larger towel would be more appropriate. The room was a little bit noisy, I could hear other people talking and the doors banging; however, It did not disturb me that much.

    Great location in the city centre. I appreciated the breakfast and the courtesy of the staff. Wi-fi worked very well. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. Besides I had a single room and wasn't planned to spend much time in the room, I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bath room was a bit spartan, remodelation could do good. breakfest space was freezingly cold, the scrambled eggs were far from being the best I ever had (they did not enjoy the desired texture), there was no pastry.

    the room was nice, clean, the bed reasonably comfortable. wi fi service was good. staff at reception dest and kitchen was cooperative.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is generally clean, but there are some (relatively) minor issues that spoil the impression substantially. Example: hair on the bed sheets (which seem otherwise newly washed) and in the bathtub (also clean otherwise); I had a mix of yoghurt (which was too warm for a yogurt) and some berries, and one of those had an onion smell. And the plate and a knife were not properly washed (I guess they were in a dishwasher, but some dry stuff didn’t quite come off).

    good variety of food for breakfast, room of good size, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good location (restaurants around, waterfront close by, about 10 min walking from the central station)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor noise isolation between the rooms. Can be quite noisy. The quality of the breakfast (freashness and quality of the products) went down considerably since my last visit.

    Very nice staff. Smiling and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor in bedroom and I could only get a signal in the bathroom! Only one lift.

    Very good location on waterfront of the old town. Good selection at breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very high step up into bathroom - challenging attending bathroom at nightroom

    Big Horn restaurant exceeded expectations - excellent All staff encountered friendly and professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My review: The hotel is very outdated. Rooms are very small, no space for hanging up things. Not even in the bathroom. The breakfast is a very bad joke. It's tiny. 100 people must gather around a small breakfast isle. Advertised as "Breakfast by Tina", Tina must have been drunk. Do yourself a favour and book for example the Clarion Hotel in Stavanger. Much better choice with friendly staff. Nobody in the Best Western is welcoming. Just avoid it. Your reply: Dear Maria We regret to know that you did not enjoy your stay. Our hotel rooms are spacious, we have a handfull small rooms and we are sorry that you were not happy with that. When we have a full hotel and guests come for breakfast at the same time, it will queue at the buffet. Many of our guests "love" our breakfast. We are sorry that it not meet your standards. We can assure you that Tina was not drunk. Regards Catrine and team Victoria This was the review and your answer I gave before for your hotel. Unfortunately you haven't tried once to ask me in person what annoyed me. After my review you put a letter onto my hotel room door that I should contact you which I did immediately. It would have been nice if you would have asked just one time about the problem. You did not even listen. You offered us a bigger room, what I denied. In fact, there are several problems. I think the quality of a hotel is not about what they offer, it's how they offer. And you do pretty bad. We came here with a backpack and the older lady at the reception treated us very differently how she might treat a guest carrying a Gucci bag. That wasn't very welcoming. Nobody of the hotel staff greeted the guests when entering the hotel. (After my review they do now at least) The hotel room is tiny as I said, but that's okay, we can organise. But room cleaning for me is more than just making beds. The sink in the bathroom is not cleaned, the used glasses of day 1 are still dirty after day 4...

    Location is good for harbour

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the property, but unfortunately couldn't have the windows open at night because of noise from the street.

    Firstly the terrific location on the waterfront, the charming old building, the spacious comfortable room overlooking the docks, the friendly helpful staff, & the generous breakfast. And fantastic value for money, certainly the best hotel we've stayed at in Norway. Wonderful, & highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing'

    Great location, great view of the water, fantastic breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff and comfy beds. Staff helped make my reservations for Pulpit Rock transportation. I was very grateful for their help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not know why, but the bathroom does not have a lock(or we did not find it after tens of attempts). Even worse, we ordered twin beds, but the hotel provided king-size bed, which was very embarrassing for us.

    I love the locality and the style of this hotel. Maybe because the town is not too big itself, I can walk to any place in 10 minutes. Also, the constructions near the hotels are wonderfully colored--each house is different and painted in bright colors. Overall, the decoration style of the hotel is "Victorian," as the name stated, of which I have no doubt, actually surprisingly loved the decoration.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there should be a Car parking for guests or at least the discount for the public parking - i paid 600 NOK for 2,5 days for just a car park - this is not ok.

    The best possible location in Stavanger, great wifi speed, awesome breakfest :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower booth was small. Water pressure was bit weak.

    It is located right next to the harbor and there are many cafes/bars/restaurants nearby the hotel. F.ex, Colorful Street, Øvre Holmegate, is a just a few minutes away. Room which came with a writing desk and a comfy chair was large enough for myself. My room did not have a harbor view, but I had a very comfortable stay. Excellent breakfast with many selections. Very friendly staff. Good access to the airport shuttle bus and the ferry terminal to Tau. This hotel will be a very good base to walk around the town and to hike to Preikestolen. On my last day, I was allowed to stay at the room one extra hour after check-out time since it rained a lot. I really appreciated it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby clubs go pretty late on weekends, but it's not too loud if you close the window.

    The staff were all friendly and enormously helpful. The breakfast buffet was outstanding--huge spread with lots of selection. The room itself was clean and comfortable, with a nice view over the water. The location is central and convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    glasses were not sparkling clean.. asked for new ones that were. Dust bunnies under bed & corners.

    Older historic, updated hotel. Small but comfortable room. Lots of hot water, comfortable bed, good view of the pier and ships coming in and out. Excellent breakfast. Great selection, all fresh & tasty. They also let you make a sandwich for lunch (75 Kr) Restaurant- Steak House served excellent salads, & chicken dish. Rib eye wasn't that great. Waitress was a 10+. She was Maitre D and server and bus person all in one. Great attitude and efficient. Easy starting place to visit the all sights in town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't think it deserves 4 stars (more like 3) but that's just my opinion, and hotel price is rather low. Parking the car is a nightmare if you dont want to pay 25NOK per hour... I parked at 4pm and left at 10am and paid about 200NOK for it (I had to move my car after 8 to avoid paying for the night....) ! One more point is that there no AC, and at the time we were in Stavanger it was pretty warm!

    Nothing really pops up, it is an average hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was super small, the standard very low, no real door to the bathroom. The tv where placed so it was almost impossible to watch. The staff where not very interested in service.

    Great area, close to all the restaurants and ferries etc. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking area, which is bad because we had to park our car on a pricey area, 30nok per hour...

    Breakfast was nice, the staff was friendly, the bed was clean and comfortable.Based on that price, everything was totally worth it. !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light in bathroom was not functioning but I told the reception at check out.

    For a single traveller a perfect location and perfrect room with decent bed ,and good bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Public Parking

    Location was great and staff was very very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic with a nice variety. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of info and professionalism. When you have a bicycle race that block the road and parking access for several hours, you should inform your guest ! Terrible situation and had to leave in hurry

    Location Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of much that I didn't Like about the hotel. Sorry, but I'm unable to write the requsite 2-3 sentences.

    The breakfast was hearty and delicious with many available options. The retaurant served up a huge hamburger that was great! The staff at both reception and the restaurant were very gracious and helpful. The hotel, though older, was very nice and comfortable. It was very clean, too. The location was very convenient to many restaurants. The lobby was beautifully furnished with a fireplace blazing during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from a nearby facility - loud music at night. Until morning!

    Great breakfast. Tea set in the room. View from the room was great - on the harbour. Central location - close to Old Stavanger and city centre. Hike to Preikestolen highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was superhot water coming from the shower that was impossible to adjust. bed was not very comfortable (very soft) there was considerable amount of dust in the room airconditioning in the room was not possible to adjust/turn off. staff in the kitchen was arrogant and unfriendly.

    nice view from the room common are of the hotel/entrance looks very nice. very close to restaurants and in the historical centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast passable, could have done with more choice of pastries and better selection of hot food.

    Staff very friendly, lovely location right on the harbour. Hotel has some local character to it - not like the standard chain hotels where you could be anywhere in the world once you're inside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was big and comfortable although the decor was a bit tired, neither traditional nor smart modern.

    Extremely good restaurant inhouse! Very good breakfast spread. Friendly and helpful staff. The location in the Old Town is perfect for views, shopping and restaurants!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a voucher to use a fitness center near by, but there was no staff at the entrance and the door was locked. Very disappointed.

    Great location on the harbor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saw a large rat hopping in the reception upon arrival. Staff did not seem concerned. I would have not checked in had i been alone and not with a group. Noise from room was also grounds for a sleepless night.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restraunt was closed for refurbishment we should have been told this when booking. The room was comfortable but dated and tired.

    Position of the hotel, friendly staff and a good bar well stocked and well run

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed one night without warning! Laundry ridiculously expensive, could buy new for less!

    Good accommodation and location. Resturant has good steaks and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Zero.

    Excellent location. Rooms are spacious with harbor view. Front desk staff were super courteous and helpful with all of our questions. Restaurant (Big Horn) had delicious food and friendly servers! This is not a modern hotel so please do not expect brand new furnishing and plumbing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the rooms had a smelly bathroom.

    Very nice location in the harbor, close to restaurants. There is both an outdoor parking and a parking garage nearby. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have to be a bitter man to look for negatives after being treated as well as I was there.

    The staff, from the reception, to the breakfast staff, to the cleaners, to the manager, were generous and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    took three attempts to get the room matching our order and the representation on the net. Certainly NOT 4 star, way too much variation in room standards. Most rooms very tired and scuffed. Staff not very communicative. Breakfast staff late and so stressed. Early b'fast very average. Toiletries not as depicted. Seems just come over to Best Western but don't expect BW standards.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast but missed the scrambled eggs, quite poor cleaning during our stay, no air condition which meant we had to keep the windows open which were located above a noicy street, quite poorly decorated/furnished room.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love the location of the hotel. It's right on the water, so if your room faces the harbor, you can watch the boats come and go. It's also a quick walk from restaurants and is right across the street from a fixed slackline (similar to a tight rope to test your balance), which we enjoyed walking across many times. The staff was helpful and kind, and the breakfast was wonderful. The hotel is also only a 12-minute walk from the bus station, which we used a couple of times to get to the mountains for hiking and to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only draw back, while checking in, staff was not very friendly & wanted a deposit amount - as we were paying the hotel charge in cash

    all was good for hotel...very situated - rooms are spacious & breakfast is very generous & tasty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decorations were a bit old-fashioned.

    Staff let us checked in at 1030 hr. The room was comfortable and breakfast was tasty. Fjord cruise departure point is a 3-minute walk from hotel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom not cleaned properly, we had to move room at 3 o'clock in the morning because we could not sleep due to really loud noise from a nightclub which is situated next to the hotel

    beds good, staff good, great breakfast, central location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    had to change rooms twice - first time due to the late night noise from the nearby nightclub, second time because the electronic door wouldn't stay locked - returned a couple of times to an unlocked room. third time was a charm!

    great breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were a bit old.

    The view and the location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .... this day was no hot water.

    Close to the centru

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway to rooms dark with no Windows

    Location is central to Stavanger and views of harbour.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location for walking along the port and enjoying a beer at sunset. Amazing city view!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are so friendly and helpful, and the location is really convenient to everywhere!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't figure out how to work thermo. Was kinda warm in the room but we cracked a window for a nice cool breeze.

    The proximity to everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet wasn’t working

    Lovely central location. Close to all the sights and restaurants. Beautiful walk out in the port.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music in the bar was way too loud.

    Great location, clean rooms and great staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing minibar in the room

    Perfect location and facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was excelent but due to its position in a corner, the wifi signal was weak.

    Very good breakfast and amability

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little run down.

    History and location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms was a little bit warn.

    The breakfast was Very good. Big flat tv screen and good beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are very comfortable. View is amazing and breakfast delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Extremely tired and run down Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit dated and basic. Breakfast was average

    Location is good. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not up to the mark it lets say not value for money

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daukan kokapena izugarri ona da, ezin hobea. Gela ongi dago, gozari ugaria eta goxoa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are outdated and noisy Hotel is worn and outdated Staff do not appear interested

    Location is great Breakfast is fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Offered a light dinner complimentary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger twin beds

    Beds are tiny

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff at the breakfast room, in particular a woman unfriendly and unprofessional

    the location is superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cold scrambled eggs for breakfast? This is below 4-star standard.

    Location and personnel were perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right on the harbor in the charming old town. A charming elegant yet comfortable facility w a excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, pleasant hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful architecture,good view of water, amazing breakfast, and great location!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much noise from the neigbourhood in the night, to 3 o clock in the night. So we could not sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful view on the harbour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated and noisy (inbetween rooms and from the outside)

    Nice location in town Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is too small for 2 person. Looks like 2 single bed combined.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Plus Victoria Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: