Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Airport Birches Motel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

390 Yaldhurst Road, 8042 Christchurch, New Zealand

#30 of 163 hotels in Christchurch

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 332 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    Didn't use WiFi.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't use WiFi. Quite room that had all the amenities we needed for our stay this time. So much easier getting around ChCh from there especially now by- pass completed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Great airport motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Recently renovated motel with all we needed for a.night in christchurch after the transalpine trip. Excellent service from Henk in collecting us from the train station and then taking us to the airport next morning. Room very clean, bed comfortable and well set up small kitchen for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    Warm, comfatable and super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The Gentleman was very friendly and welcoming on check in and sorted out an alarm clock for me, and helped me set it , ready for my 3am start the next morning. Small, but very well equipped room with a great spa bath, confatable bed and warm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    9.6
    Fits the brief
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much

    Close to the airport. Our room was away from the road so very quiet. It was clean, warm and we slept well. The staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    10
    Excellent service , great place to stay if you need to be near the airport .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasted space in bathroom Suggest more space in wardrobe / cupboard area if at all possible

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service . Very accommodating . Shuttle included to airport . Comfortable bed and room . Good heating with electric blankets .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    8.8
    Good one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some maintenance issues - shower hose has a hole that sprays water out, vanity tap wobbly. The ‘bedroom’ with a single bed in it is the smallest I’ve ever seen. Might have a 6 inch wardrobe in it, but I felt really squeezing my teen son in there. No room for luggage.

    Ideal for a 1 night stay before you move on with your journey. Clean, nice linen and quiet. Well worth the money paid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.9
    The manager was happy to give us a lift to our hire car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no shuttle bus available for our pickup from the airport, as it was a late flight. Taxi cost us $30 for the short trip.

    The manager was happy to give us a lift to our hire car depot in the morning of our departure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    8.8
    A pleasant place to stay, very reasonably priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was immaculate and the little courtyard out the back of the room was a bonus. This is a modern motel and was very reasonably priced even though it was not far from the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay, would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our towels, bed were made after first night, though the condiments & milk weren't restocked, I did ask for more milk which was given, might have been an oversight as motel was fully booked.

    We were booked for two nights & were allocated room 11, which had it's own patio, staff were very helpful and friendly, there was a laundry available to use. No road noise, close to airport, city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean. Slide shower over bath. Room serviced daily. Generous amounts of complimentary tea bags. Good Sky TV choices - good size screen for the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    8.8
    Staff were great, motel was comfortable and convenient to get to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to airport but not much in the way of stores/restaurants within walking distance.

    We were picked up from the train station and shuttled to the airport, on time, great service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    10
    Absolutely lovely owners, such a comfy place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of a single thing that could have been improved, this was one of the best places we stayed at during our trip to NZ.

    Owners were super friendly and helpful, went above and beyond what is usually expected! The room was so comfortable and well set out for a large family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    9.6
    A happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is not big but it’s very clean. It has almost everything for a comfortable stay, which exceeds my expectation. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I really enjoy the staying.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    7.5
    Lovely set up room in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was lovely. However the tile flooring when wet from the shower was very slippery and very hard to walk on.

    Lovely set up room in a good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, Close to airport and comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was very small and hard to get in and out of with a small child.

    The bed and linen was very comfortable. Just what we needed after a long day and flight over.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely motel with friendly helpful hosts, close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no shops or restaurants nearby .... I clearly didn't read the small print! However there is a supermarket and pub within 25 mins walk. It was a lovely evening so no problem to stroll there. You can order take away but we got sushi and salad from the convenience store at the gas station 2 mins along the road. The motel is do very handy for the airport.

    Henk, the owner collected us in the shuttle bus from the car rental depot and on arrival at the motel his wife booked a taxi for the next morning to the airport. They were really helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable resting pad for getting in and out of Christchurch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location for getting to the airport. We had a room with a queen and separate bunk room which was perfect for our boys. Owner is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay work for us. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Umm, it was all good.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make our stay work for us. The beds were comfortable. Great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    7.5
    Double Bed was very comfy.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was so tiny it was like a cupboard - very small single bed to fit in - okay for a child

    Double Bed was very comfy. Motel easy to get in and out of.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    9.2
    will definitely come back if i am in christchurch next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    spacious studio room. staff was very friendly. we arrived late, after bussiness hour but instructions to get the key is very clear and simple. spacious and very clean toilet too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    10
    A " Home Away from Home " minutes from Christchurch Airport ....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    LEAVING !!!!

    EVERYTHING ...... picked up promptly from the airport ..... checked in the same ...... my unit had everything you would need and then some ...... the facilities and cleanliness was 10/10 ...... it was not only value for money , especially compared to other airport accommodations , but a real pleasure to stay because all of the above reasons , made you feel very comfortable in your surroundings .....Francis

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.5
    Adequate,friendly,a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't work out how to change sky channel,bathroom pretty tight but functional for the purpose

    Close proximity to our sons flat,easy access to main airport,great access to West Milton to See family relatives-a friendly proprietor who new where we were from and overall a great location-only a short taxi fare to town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    9.2
    Great Location- close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Great location, warm cosy accommodation. Closed in patio area private and ideal small outside space if needed for children. Close to airport a bonus - we stayed there both at the beginning of our holiday and at the end for easy access to airport and would highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Amazing Hank.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hank was amazing. Picked us up, gave us information on the best place to eat, and then took us to the train station at 7.15 am!! Rooms were very warm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    7.5
    comfortable at a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had a dog barking occasionally thru the night, believe it was the moteliers, but not sure.

    room warmed up easily and stayed comfortable thru the night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.6
    Warm Friendly Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that i didnt like just an observation. Smoke Alarm wasn't there.

    We like that it was warm. Very Central to the Hub. Good coffee and hot chocolate. Very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    10
    Great Value, Great Service, Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    Just what we needed after a long flight back from UK before heading home to other parts of NZ. Henk was so obliging in picking us up and delivering us back to the airport. The unit was freshly painted and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    9.6
    Great service, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very clean. Hank the owner was great, stayed before and after our trip to Auckland- allowed us to park for the week and dropped us off and picked us up from the airport. "great service" Would stay again and would recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    9.2
    Despite being located on a busy road, the motel unit was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite being located on a busy road, the motel unit was very quiet and a good sleep was had by all! Staff were very helpful in answering our questions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    9.6
    We will be back but not quite so long each time due to cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints from us

    The location was excellent for us with family around the corner and also it was great that our grandchild was allowed to stay a night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    9.6
    A Motel with Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly and helpful owner. The room was clean and comfortable. It was also a good location from the airport as we have a flight to catch the next morning.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    Would recommend this Motel to anyone. Manager goes to great lengths to make you feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit far out of town but public transport around the corner.

    Management is the best so far. Even picked up our takeaway on the last nite. Very comfortable and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend this Motel. Manager was super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very pleased with the accommodation.

    The manager went out of his way to make sure our stay was perfect. He even drove to pick up our takeaway. That is looking after your guests. Bed was super comfy. Very clean and tIdy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    8.3
    A lovely one night stay. Great small single room for our toddler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady wasn't as friendly.

    The gentleman came and collected us from the airport. Quick and friendly. Would have left us to where we were heading next also but we had other arrangements made.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    9.6
    Convenient for airport travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't fault it, didn't check out the laundry though.

    Warm units and comfortable. Very clean. Very handy to the airport and arrangements were made for late check in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2017

    9.2
    Overall very satisfied with the accomodations and the helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle stops running at 9:00 PM. As our flight was delayed until after the shuttle stopped, we had to take a taxi to the hotel. Taxis in Christchurch are very expensive and it cost $27 for a 10-minute ride (5 kms from the airport).

    Location was good. Henk the manager was very accommodating and even drove us to our camper pick-up location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2017

    7.9
    Good value and amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Advertised airport pick up and drop off. When organising airport drop off it was not between 0900-1700 hers, so I caught a taxi. Not a big deal but it would have been nice for a drop off.

    Close to airport and clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    10
    Convenient, comfortable and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport and good value. The owner was very friendly and helpful. He picked us up from the rental company when we returned our car and organised a taxi for the next day to go to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    9.6
    A small complex of modern, comfortable rooms with kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A small complex of modern, comfortable rooms with kitchen facilities run by friendly and helpful owners. Car parks within the complex, bus stop within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2016

    9.6
    Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn't that close to shops

    Henk the owner was so accomodating, staying in tiuch with me and updating me before my stay. Clear instructions with everythings, rooms were immaculate, credit to the housekeeping staff, room in perfect order each day and so spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    7.9
    Quiet location close to airport & local facilities .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO complaints

    Quiet location close to airport & local facilities . The gentleman at reception was very friendly , welcoming & extremely helpful. This is basic Motel accommodation however great bed & very clean. I would recommend this to leisure & business traveller

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2016

    10
    We did not arrive until around 2am,so the lock box for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We did not arrive until around 2am,so the lock box for our room key was very easy to find and so was our room. The room was very clean and tidy.we only had a short stay but we were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was quite pokey but the shower pressure was awesome

    It suited our Christchurch visit perfectly. Plunger coffee rather than instant was a pleasant surprise. Great staff, clean fresh unit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    9.6
    Stay at Birches airport motel Christchurch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cannot fault this motel.

    Very helpful very clean ,Continental breakfast was very nice and would recommend this motel to everyone who likes peace and comfort.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2016

    9.6
    Cleanest Motel we stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    All god

    Airport Birches was a treat from the moment we walked into reception. The owner was so obliging and friendly. The room was cleaned to within an inch of it's life. Cleanest we had stayed in the whole time. The owner took us to the airport to drop off our hire car as we had an early flight the next morning, and also ordered us a taxi to pick us up the next morning. Great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    10
    Fabulous....we will be using Birches each time we travel to Christchurch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well for us ....nothing....couldn't fault anything!!!

    No complaints...we loved everything about our room...perfect!!! Great location for the airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    10
    The shuttle they provide was there waiting at the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle they provide was there waiting at the train station to pick us up and drive us to the motel. Was very welcomed after a long day. Great service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    10
    near the Chriss
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Update your web pictures -- what you have on there doesn't do your quaint

    Kind gentleman helped us to our room with the luggage. Updated, clean room, comfy bed with extra set of bunk beds. Comfortable room. And he gave us a ride to the airport after letting us stay a Lillie past check out time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money, excellent location to get to the airport easily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable room with a heater, bath and kitchenette. Quiet and clean, acting manager Alan was lovely and helpful. Easy access to the airport, Antarctic experience and wildlife parks, as well as the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit of a distance to the restuarants, although there is a dairy and a servo near by.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Room was really clean and comfortable,quiet and toasty warm. Shower was great, hot water and easy to operate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    8.3
    Hospitality friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No restaurant around for dinner.

    Hospitality friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    8.8
    very handy for our needs and would happily return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly helpful welcome,lovely and warm room awaiting us on a cold night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    9.2
    Was a lovely room bed comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable roon owner was very welcoming we stayed here as was close to airport for our early morning flight it is a long way from city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    10
    Yes
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Yup

    Yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.2
    Hank was extremely helpful booking our taxi back to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Family
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hank was extremely helpful booking our taxi back to the airport after hours. Much appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    The host Hank was both friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The hosts were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were well appointed and very clean. Excellent location for an early morning flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.2
    Great hosts and comfortable accomodation . Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great spa bath, very quiet and wonderfull and helpful owners.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee

    Clean and comfy. Friendly and flexible staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    10
    was holiday to attend 90th birthday motel walking distance from venue.also handy airport. perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff most obliging.unit spotless.exactly the locality we wanted.allperfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Very pleased with motel, clean, tidy, friendly, flexible, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t really fault anything

    Clean and friendly and flexible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    6.7
    Nice quiet rooms
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was uneven

    The shower was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    10
    Good quiet motel for reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good quiet motel for reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable,clean,close to airport,good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable,clean,close to airport,good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    Hospitable and able to accommodate us in short notice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hospitable and able to accommodate us in short notice. Spotlessly clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.5
    Location to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of bench space in the bathroom

    Location to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay, welcoming hosts, clean and fresh!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really it was all really good!!

    Cleanliness, decor, facilities are great and location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.5
    Good overnight for catching flight from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy access to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    9.6
    Great and cumfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Denied a late check out

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ideally located near the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pick up service. Boss is nice and helpful. Room is clean and Tidy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.6
    Overall happy with accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Soap in the toilet vanity would have been good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    8.8
    enjoyable and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very warm night, no air Con

    Bed comfortable. room clean, shower good pressure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is good, quite, clean, and tidy room. nice hosts, picking up us from airpirt and Sent us to our retal car location. Would def stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    8.8
    Well maintained premises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little further from the airport than I expected but not difficult

    Convenience of being picked us up from the car hire near the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    9.6
    Everything we needed was available, and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi kept cutting out, and the price was more than we anticipated for the size.

    Everything we needed was available, and the staff was incredible!

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: