Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chalet Queenstown 4 stars

1 Dublin Street, 9348 Queenstown, New Zealand

#3 of 25 B&Bs and Inns in Queenstown

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing negative to say.

    The overall charm and warmth of the staff and design of the house. The location was perfect and the breakfasts ( hot and cold) were delicious. The view from our room was also fantastic, and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The physical location of the Chalet within the property itself limited the parking space, but, with two entrances into the property, finding a parking spot seemed to work out each time we returned.

    The facility was very comfortable and clean, the hosts were very friendly and interested in our stay and our visits in Queenstown and around the general area. The choice of the various breakfast selections was much more than we had expected, and the hot presentations were absolutely "heavenly"! Isha and Shaw Shan were gracious and most delightful hosts. The view from rooms on one side had a spectacular view of the sunset beyond the mountains and lake! Chalet Queenstown has our absolute recommendation for comfort, access to the town center and enjoyment for a "home away from home"!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the property was good value for money for bed and breakfast.

    Breakfast was so good! Really good selection of continental and cooked options. Bed was comfy and room well equipped. There were lake views, although restricted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is such a cute little property! We chose to stay here for our last night in Queenstown and it was a great decision! The rooms are small but soooo comfortable and the view is AWESOME! We chose to get takeaway and eat on the balcony to enjoy the sunset! We arrived an hour before checkin and they allowed us to have the room early! The staff are super friendly and made an amazing breakfast! The rooms had everything needed for a comfortable stay and everything was so clean and tidy. Just a short walk down the hill into town. Can't wait to come back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not normally necessary in NZ but would have been great during current heat wave.

    Very thoughtful touches. Particularly good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room (no. 7) on ground floor is next to the reception entrance. Quite a bit of passing foot traffic inhibited privacy a little.

    Amazing breakfasts, hosts were friendly and helpful, excellent housekeeping and charming courtyard to sit in. Free parking available and around 10 minutes walk to town centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet was slow at times, and dropped out occasionally. The TV was frustrating at times, difficult to understand the need for two remotes, and how to get the thing back online once it went offline.

    Breakfast was good with excellent poached eggs. I would prefer more vegetables, perhaps a side of sauteed vegetables to go along with one of the signature dishes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi connection was poor. We stayed at a number of more remote locations on our NZ trip but the wi fi here was less reliable than anywhere else we stayed.

    The room was warm and cosy, quiet and very clean. The location was also quite convenient and an easy 10 min walk to the township

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is tight though space well-utilized.

    Two adults stayed on the 1st floor for three nights. The host helped with our luggages upstairs. Balcony has great view of Lake Wakatipu. Good and quiet location. Comfy beds, breakfast cooked to order, beautiful garden.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Space is a bit tight for three adults and ground floor has no view. However, not a deal breaker. Will stay here again.

    Three adults stayed at room 7 on the ground floor for three nights. Great location, a good base to explore the area. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was nice, staff were helpful. Property was well-maintained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault.

    We absolutely loved Chalet Queenstown for our recent stay. It's only a short walk to the CBD with amazing views of the lake. Our room was superb with a super comfy bed. Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little more ski friendly. An area to hang damp gear and store equipment would be a great addition.

    Second visit was as nice as the first. Friendly and enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hospitality, offered to do my laundry because I was in a hurry, best breakfast cooked to order I've seen in a long time at a B&B or guest house.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ten mins walking to town center, and the motel is on the hill. Its a bit tired for kids.

    Tidy and clean room, very yummy breakfast. The host is very warm and welcome, suits for family trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that wasn't perfect was the water pressure and temperature. Sometimes when taking a shower the water would go from hot to cold pretty fast without turning the knob. And at times the toilet wouldn't flush due to low water pressure. But, this is no way made our experience any less enjoyable and we would absolutely stay here again in a heartbeat!

    I highly recommend staying here! We were here for 3 nights and didn't want to leave. The room is perfect and we enjoyed our en suite. It's nice to have your own bathroom! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with everything we needed. The breakfast was amazing! We were near everything we wanted to be as well. Easy walk to town and to different hiking spots. Thank you for a wonderful trip!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Modern and clean b&b with an excellent staff and exceptional breakfast. Alex and Jude were very helpful orienting us to the city, activities and facility.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably nit picking a little but the room did get a little warm on hot days and leaving windows open could be a little noisy with traffic ... perhaps air con would help. Dont let this put you off as would stay here again

    Bed was very comfortable, breakfast is excellent and the owners and staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a kitchenware utility provided as shown.

    Really perfect stay. The homemade breakfast is the best we have ever had at NZ. The owners are really kind and helpful. We love you all~~

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was great

    The staff here were excellent , nothing was too much trouble , made the stay more personal - rooms were excellent beds comfy we were lucky to get a lovely outdoor patio area to ourselves

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a long walk to the centre of town, and an even longer walk uphill back to the B and B (!), but the gorgeous views were more than adequate compensation for the extra exercise.

    The hosts were friendly and welcoming. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast was excellent and very large: there was a self-serve selection of cereals, fruit and toast plus a choice of five made-to-order egg dishes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no complaints

    There was a slight problem with our booking but this was resolved easily and with a smile. The room is spacious, clean, inviting and well equipped. The view is beautiful through the floor to ceiling windows. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tariff too much for what you get compared to other hotels in town with a view. Room small. Metal shower recess was a bit tacky and noisy.

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Free wifi signal wasn't perfect in our room.

    Amazing breakfasts. Friendly staff who took the time to get to know us and provide great advice. Thanks Judy, Lee and Alex :D

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the towers seems not so clean. But we've brought with our owns.

    Great staff! Not far from the centre, as it is a small town. As we planned to check out earlier then the breakfast time, extra time provided. Many thanks! would recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all the way up the hill so walking down to town wasn't too bad however getting back up was another story... Especially if you are carrying ski gear or luggage, it was definately a struggle. Afew friends stayed at the rushers, paid less, got a better location & an amazing view so if you looked at this place for location like I did look again. I got a view into another backyard. Really wished I stayed elsewhere. I could literally hear the person in the next room and their snoring both nights. Super uncomfortable to be honest.

    Staff were really lovely and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a 10 minute walk to the town centre.

    We got a room on the upper floor that had lovely lake and mountain views. The breakfast is superb and made to order. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is too slow, which is a bit annoying

    Very cozy and high quality B&B. Although the room is not very spacious, the bed is really big and comfortable. I also like the hot food offered in the breakfast, which is even better than most cafe in the town Center. The location is good for me as I am attending events nearby. But it is about 10-15 min walk to town Center and all the restaurants. Ohh and the view from the balcony is gorgeous.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Exceptional Customer Service, Jude, Alex and Lee went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Great Location , Great Breakfast and Facilities. Friendly staff with good sense of humour. Will be staying at the Chalet Queenstown Again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy little motel with great view of the lake . The hosts were very friendly and breakfast was delicious ! Short walk to the town centre though the walk was quite steep. Good form of exercise :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were small but very well appointed with everything we needed. The food was excellent and well beyond what you might expect at your normal B&B. I would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly and attentive staff made our stay extremely memorable, not to mention their awesome hot breakfast! The chalet is conveniently located and the room was well equipped with everything we needed. Would recommend this to lovely bnb to anyone in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything about the place was brilliant. The bed was super comfy and the service was excellent from the staff. Anything we wanted they were happy assist. I really loved the coziness of the place and would recommend it to anybody!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect. I was thrilled with the place.

    Super comfy bed. Felt like I was home. Great distance to downtown. Breakfast was amazing and made to order. Quiet location and distance between units.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Warm welcome, superbly hosted, brilliant accommodation and ideally situated for a pleasant stroll to/from the town centre, yet far enough away/located to be suitably quiet. Wonderful views of the mountains from the room balcony, great facilities and everyone there was very friendly/helpful - definitely a first choice B&B for Queenstown and should be for anyone else that's tired of impersonal hotel stays.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds and handy location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can't think of anything!

    Warm, thick comforter and bathrobe awaiting us. Spectacular view. Generous hot breakfast. Friendly manager.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was delightful with a balcony, a wonderful view and very comfy beds. The welcome was warm and very relaxed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was overall good, but I the quality of coffee was lacking.

    Comfortable bedding, cleanness and coziness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, rather expensive

    Excellent staff and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful people and the room is very comfortable with nice view!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to detail, breakfast included was a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room. Extremely comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I can complain, wonderful one

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Highly recommend this hotel simply wonderful all around

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is a bit small.

    Hearty portion and good food choices for breakfast. Walking distance to town centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No views

    Was clean and tidy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    traffic noise

    the view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning which we didn’t realize prior and it was quite hot.

    Super cozy and clean bed and breakfast. Walking distance to downtown. Loved it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent management, nice, clean room and close walk to city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked room with private balcony and very comfortable bed. Left balcony door open at night which made it very airy. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful breakfast. Clean. Very comfortable beds. Good size room. We had a nice little patio outside our room that we enjoyed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is not well-clean

    Breakfast is good but the room is too small

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Clean, beautifully furnished. Great breakfast. Lovely hosts that were very accommodating. Great location. Bed was comfortable. Hot showers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy beds, amazing breakfast, very lovely people. We really enjoyed our stay here, great location. Lovely views, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New owners / friendly / nothing was too much trouble / great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and wonderful hosts. Very nice breakfast- room has a fridge and great bathroom and super comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, shower is a let down

    Location, breakfast, views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation, great breakfast, very helpful hosts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extra comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flexible and great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared balcony.

    Superb hospitality by Alex, although note he and partner are handing over to new owners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little tiny...

    Superb breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super comfortable bed & great host

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Bottled water in the rooms.

    Beautiful location, just a short walk from the centre, warm, clean, friendly staff, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous comfort in room & shared lounge/dining.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was yum. walking distance to town just one hill.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom is little small

    nice plcae to stay, room is comfortable, chalet big breakfast is so amazing, easy to park

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly relaxed staff. Excellent breakfasts - both taste and presentation. Extremely clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. All staff and owner very friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Fabulous host

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the best places we stayed in while in New Zealand. The views were stunning. Breakfast was delicious. Also loved the decor!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could have been stronger

    Hosts were exceptionally friendly. Booked 20 minutes before showing up - not a problem for them!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a feast!! The owner is a delight to talk to. She makes you feel at home and gives you lots of good advise to visit Queenstown!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful owners and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: