Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. New Zealand hotel reviews
  3. Waikato hotel reviews
  4. Coromandel Town hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Coromandel Seaview Motel Style B&B

Reviews of Coromandel Seaview Motel Style B&B 4 stars

150 Huihana Lane, Long Bay RD1, 3581 Coromandel Town, New Zealand

#1 of 11 hotels in Coromandel Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 74 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2019

    10
    Our room was clean & tidy and had an amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was clean & tidy and had an amazing view. The hosts were really friendly and nice. Overall I had an amazing experience. Would definitely want to stay here again.😀

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2019

    10
    Well worth your money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Spa Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t stay longer!!

    Loved the location, the rooms are spectacular, the spa pool was awesome, the view was just stunningly amazing & great hosts. I also liked the decor. Very modern & quality. We ended up staying on extra time. We wanted to enjoy the place abut more! Definitely will go back & we will be telling family & friends to stay there. Beautiful!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2019

    9.6
    Superb surrounding and excellent welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed a bit narrow

    We booked the deluxe studio Excellent welcome from the owners and the dogs and cat.they behave and only come to greet you once authorized by their owner. Excellent advices re the sites to visit in priority Large room with all the facilities incl fridge with quality drinks esp wine and availability of gas barbecue on the private terrasse. Freezer and cutlery of quality Superb view from the Terrasse on both bays

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2019

    10
    Wonderful relaxing stay in great accommodation, surrounded by amazing scenery.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Spa Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable accommodation. All our requirements well catered for. The owners were so friendly and just loved the four legged hosts! Waking up to the views over the two bays was wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2019

    10
    Excellent accommodation (deluxe studio) smart and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you don't like dogs not the place for you. Two beautiful, well trained Irish setters but who love to greet you !!

    Excellent accommodation (deluxe studio) smart and stylish. Very welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful hosts. Lovely views from our balcony and watching sunrise from bed!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2019

    10
    Fabulous hosts, beautiful views, amazing rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    S

    Ross & Karen are amazing hosts and make you feel extremely welcome. Views are sensational. Apartment is modern, clean and well above expectations. Can't recommend highly enough

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2019

    10
    Location is really unbeatable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    Location is really unbeatable. The room overlooks a view that is just too beautiful for words. Very clean room and lovely friendly owners.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    10
    Beautiful elevated property modern comfortable and spotless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ross and Karen were wonderful hosts, locating our bag which we’d left 50kms away and dropping it off for us at our next stop, thank you so much

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    10
    We had such a fantastic time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t get to stay longer!!

    We had such a fantastic time. The view all around was incredible and only a two minute walk to a lovely bay. The hosts and their dogs were great. They went above and beyond to make our time there for my birthday perfect.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2019

    10
    Exceptional location with fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The addition of a Nespresso machine would have made the place perfect! That said great coffee was only a couple of minutes down the road.

    Exceptional location with fantastic view. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    10
    Karen and Ross’s hospitality was second to none.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Karen and Ross’s hospitality was second to none. They looked after our every need including offering beach towels and shovels for our wonderful trip to Hot Water Beach and Cathedral Cove. They booked our train trip on Driving Creek Railway making our visit there run without a hitch. The Seaview B & B has spectacular views and we were able to have our breakfast looking out at this corner of paradise. We can recommend this place without reservation! Karen and Ross are superstars!! Thank you!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2019

    10
    Great location, beautiful view, lovely spacious studio -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, beautiful view, lovely spacious studio - everything was new and super clean. Very friendly host - helpful tips for things to do. We had a great time in Coromandel Town.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2019

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan didn’t really seem to work properly, however I would think that this is not a priority on many nights. We were exceptionally fortunate with some hot weather. Wouldn’t make it down on this.

    The host was very welcoming, warm and friendly and made us feel at home. View was terrific and room had everything we needed for a 2 night stay.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    10
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we had a perfect stay

    Great location looking out onto the water. Owner was friendly and very attentive We stayed in studio 1 which was very nice

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    10
    It was a great way to relax and enjoy the area - couldn't rate this place highly enough!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't think of anything - carry on the great work!

    We couldn't say enough about how good this stay was. The owners were lovely and so helpful and the room was amazing - the view was so much better than the pictures. The attention to detail was really appreciated - such as delicious cookies in the room when we arrived and the loaning of beach towels. I also loved the 2 dogs and how friendly they were. Thank you again for such a great stay - we really didn't want to go!!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Ross and Karen could not have been more accommodating to us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ross and Karen could not have been more accommodating to us if they tried. They went above and beyond what we expected and gave us great advice on eateries around the area (which was so appreciated as I am pregnant!) We stayed in the honeymoon suite, as it was originally advertised (our trip was a mix of a mini-moon & a baby-moon!) which came equipped with a heater and an electric blanket on the bed - perfect for the winter getaway. Views were amazing too - we would highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    The property was in an excellent location with lovely water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was in an excellent location with lovely water views from the terrace and very close to town. The new proprietors were very friendly and helpful. The owner went out of her way to help get our laundry done and dried before our departure, all the while letting us know she was glad to help. We very much enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Best host makes best place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Spa Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view was outstanding, the host was delightful, and the beds were comfy! The place was clean, but homey, and had everything we needed. A great place to find for a group who wanted a bed each, but didn't want to pay a fortune for it. Close to Coromandel town, and the eateries and shops, but far enough away to be private, to enjoy the nature and the views. We only wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Just Awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place is perfect. The new hosts are friendly, the views are amazing We have nothing negative to say about this hidden gem. Its close to shopping and restaurants yet far enough away to enjoy quiet time on the deck with a lass of wine looking at the gorgeous views. the rooms are very clean and comfortable. We will return to this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    I was ready for a chill out and a bit of a comfortable stay, and got it. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    I was just blown away by this place. Such friendly and helpful proprietors. Fantastic views over the bay. Breakfast included which I found to be a rarity with other motel type accommodation. Sad I wasn't able to stay for longer as only on a shortish visit to this part of NZ from Scotland.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2019

    9.2
    Relaxing and very enjoyable family break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Spa Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Beautiful 180deg seaview! Spa apartment is spacious and comfortable! Owners very friendly!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2019

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay in luxury surroundings with a friendly host

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2019

    10
    Relaxed stay with a nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony view was superb and the hosts were very nice. Access rot the beach was convenient.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2019

    10
    Fabulous views with very nice staff - owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps to room could be improved.

    Very comfy bed and very friendly owners . Fabulous views !!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2019

    10
    Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great view, close to beach, with very helpful and welcoming hosts.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2019

    9.6
    Quality accommodation, shame we couldn't stay longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely spacious room, really helpful hosts, all the facilities we needed.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2019

    9.6
    Great location, really high standard of facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, really high standard of facilities. New and clean feeling.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2019

    10
    excellent room with lovely outlook close to Coromandel town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    not applicable

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2019

    10
    Really enjoyed the stay and area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Fansatic views. Very friendly owners who wanted to help in various ways, point out good places to visit etc.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2019

    10
    Great hosts with lots of local knowledge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not the greatest

    View was magnificent

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2019

    9.6
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Amazing views, great walks in the area Great to have your own BBQ Hosts were fantastic and gave us loads of great advice!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2019

    8.8
    Room view and friendliness of owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view and friendliness of owners

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    10
    Fabulous location, beautiful views, spacious and very clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Spa Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fan would have been welcome in the back bedroom as no windows opened.

    Fabulous location, beautiful views, spacious and very clean, very nice hosts.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2019

    10
    High quality decor, amazing views, friendly owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High quality decor, amazing views, friendly owner.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful place with an excellent view. The host was very friendly and we boy felt very welcomed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2018

    10
    When in the area we would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly personal management. Couldn’t do enough for us

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice view. Very clean tidy friendly hosts.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Really lovely people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Spa Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really lovely people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Awesome. Well worth the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to go home !!!!

    Complimentary plunger coffee sachet that was really yummy. Your own bbq on the deck. Owners were a really great couple.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    An excellent stay all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly service Karen really went the extra mile.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    8.8
    Great views from the honeymoon suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was a bit crap kept cutting out.!

    Great views from the honeymoon suite. Lovely room and shower very comfortable all round. Would definitely stay there agen 😊

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff (Christine).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi Fi did not work in bedroom

    Very friendly and helpful staff (Christine). Wonderful breakfast and views to die for. We had a lovely wander around the excellent well kept gardens.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    10
    This was up high, 3mins drive from the centre with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    This was up high, 3mins drive from the centre with great views which was just what we wanted. Breakfast and dinner were available at an extra charge which we did not opt for. Good bathroom down a few steps from the patio area for our sole use. Proprietors very helpful and friendly. Would be happy to stay there again if we returned to the Coromandel.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    3.8
    The view was acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The accommodation was a bedroom too small to move in, a bunk room containing four sets of bunks with no provision for seating. Children would have had to stayed on their beds as there was nowhere to go. No seating for watching TV other than the bed. The bunk room which was unacceptable for adults, was dark and smelled musty. Ablutions were in another building, not in the unit, accessible via a deck and set of stairs into the back yard. The smell coming from the outside ablution block and toilets was unpleasant. To get to the toilet you had to go through the bedroom and out the ranch slider right next to the bed next to the bed. The kitchen was poky and dark and the access to the accommodation was thorough the proprietors garage or around the back. I had booked a two bedroomed apartment in good faith but that was hardly what we got. In fact, the accommodation was so unacceptable we didn't stay - the proprietors refused to refund any of the $190.00 tariff unless they were able to rebook the accommodation for the night, which at midday seemed very unlikely. We returned to Auckland after our function and were bitterly disappointed with the whole situation. I am told that B & B's do not require to be licensed and that was painfully obvious.

    The view was acceptable.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.6
    We stayed in the Honeymoon Suit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only 1 downfall was no aircon. We slept with the door open and the fan on, which wasnt too bad as we got to wake up to the cherping birds and the nice view :)

    We stayed in the Honeymoon Suit..The view was awesume. The host were very nice and friendly. Bed was comfy. Room was very clean. Wer've never stayed at a B n B so this was nice for a first experience :)

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Absolutely loved the location - beautfiul view off of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not one thing - it was all amazing.

    Absolutely loved the location - beautfiul view off of the deck. Plenty of bunk beds for the kids, good sized rooms. Very clean, favourite part of the trip was definitely the spa!! 10/10

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    8.8
    The views from our veranda were beautiful, overlooking two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I think the studio we were in named the "Honeymoon Suite" is a bit misleading and for us not appropriate as we have been married 50 years!! I think perhaps "Beautiful En-Suite Studio, Large Veranda with Amazing Views of Two Beaches" would perhaps be more appealing for people looking to book a room.

    The views from our veranda were beautiful, overlooking two beaches and high on hill so lovely cool breeze. Good quality fittings in our room. Lovely welcome from Gale and Deb. Our friends who had a lower studio were also happy with their room although felt it was a little dark, but had a nice small seating area outside. I cannot comment on the rest of the accommodation or the foods available.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    4.2
    The Room was reasonably clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked the Honeymoon Room. To get to the room we had to walk through the owners car garage. The balcony is not facing the sea and only get's sun in the morning. In the room you hear all the noise from upstairs/next-door and in the morning the music from the garage. The Internet was not working during our stay. In general we didn't felt comfortable.

    The Room was reasonably clean.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    Loved the general location, a very quiet relaxing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being a 'Honey Moon' Suite should've had a Bath. Bed needs two more standard Pillows. TV definitly needs a swivelling wall bracket to view from Bed. Get rid of stupid 'Power Saver' type light bulbs...far too harse! Has nowhere to hang clothes up?

    Loved the general location, a very quiet relaxing invironment. Casual yet refined. Will recomend to all my friends and Family. I shall return on my very next 'Honey Moon'?

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    The views and having a comfortable bed after a long day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being nit picky hear but the only thing i could fault was the toilet paper. 2 to 3 ply would match the room.

    The views and having a comfortable bed after a long day.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    8.8
    Was nice and private and we enjoyed the outdoor area of our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nowhere really to hang clothes other than bathroom door and very little space for bags/suitcases. Was just a little bit out of the way. Needed a vehicle to get to and from

    Was nice and private and we enjoyed the outdoor area of our unit

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    8.8
    The vue in one of the two bedroom is really beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owner banging the door at 10.10am to remind me that checking out is at 10.00am! Not really nice when you are on vacation!

    The vue in one of the two bedroom is really beautiful! The place is really clean, noisy in the evening as the owners are living upstairs.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    10
    Debs and Gail made us feel comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi. They did have wifi but it didnt reach our room. To be fair they are looking at getting another router, and they got a guy in whilst we were there but he didnt realise it was a distance/signal problem.

    Debs and Gail made us feel comfortable. Location and view perfect. Great cooked breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    9.2
    Friendly welcome from Gail and Debbie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly welcome from Gail and Debbie. Stunning view from about 150 m. elevation. Beautiful location. Very peaceful and quiet - just what I needed. I would certainly go there again.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    7.9
    Owners were laid back and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not keen on the breakfast but that could just be us. Didn't like muesli with crystallised fruit in it or tinned fruit, at previous places we had plain toasted muesli with fresh fruit and natural Greek yoghurt. WiFi not good.

    Owners were laid back and friendly. The property is clean and compact and situated just outside of the town at the top of a rather steep hill so views are great. Near lots of walks and beaches. Transport is a must.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    9.2
    great location, fantastic view, very friendly and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only small things: no possibilites to hang any cloths besides the bathroom, no cookingfacilities, only microwave

    great location, fantastic view, very friendly and nice owner we would definitly stay there again

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    9.6
    Gail and deb were terrific.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't like the fact that we had to leave. It was an amazing place to stay and the views were breathtaking.

    Gail and deb were terrific. They organized a boat for hire for us and asked us repeatedly if we needed anything. They were friendly and very welcoming. We will definitely be staying there again in the future.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    It was so lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was so lovely place. If we have chance go coromandel again, we will choose this accommodation without any doubt.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.9
    Great Views, private balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great Views, private balcony. Owners helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    7.5
    Nice comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice comfortable room. Great view. Friendly owners.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    Loves the deck around the top and the friendly couple, Gail...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All Good

    Loves the deck around the top and the friendly couple, Gail and Deb

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    The view was beautiful and the hosts Gale and Deb are lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view was beautiful and the hosts Gale and Deb are lovely. Only 3ks from town and a short walk to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    Deb and Gail were amazing hosts and I can't fault their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Deb and Gail were amazing hosts and I can't fault their hospitality. Beautiful location and lovely clean rooms. Would definately recommend.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    The owners were great and really made the stay enjoyable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The owners were great and really made the stay enjoyable will definitely return and stay there again

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    Home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lighting in lounge. Lamps perhaps?

    Home from home

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    10
    Beautiful Ambience, beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Need a car

    Beautiful Ambience, beautiful view

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    8.3
    The comfiest bed ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The comfiest bed ever!!! :) The View from our private balcony was amazing great Place to relax

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    3.3
    toilet and bathroom locate outside the house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    toilet and bathroom locate outside the house. There is no kitchen stove top. Wifi is too bad signal.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very clean! Kindness! Nice view! Thank soooo much:)

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    6.7
    no bathroom in the room Have to go down to the public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bathroom in the room Have to go down to the public bathroom instead, Studio with bathroom was emty?

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Great spot great prop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great spot great prop.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    10
    Great views and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great views and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    8.3
    open Spa, cleanness, view, location , facilities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no provision of wardrobe

    open Spa, cleanness, view, location , facilities and staff

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    Exceptionally clean, comfortable accommodation in pleasant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Exceptionally clean, comfortable accommodation in pleasant, peaceful location. Helpful, very friendly proprietor.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    10
    Very clean place our children loved it also friendly hosts.
    • Family with young children

    Very clean place our children loved it also friendly hosts.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: