Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Dunedin Leisure Lodge 4 stars

30 Duke Street, North Dunedin, 9016 Dunedin, New Zealand

#35 of 57 hotels in Dunedin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 362 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have liked better TV options the choices were a bit sad. Unfortunately we didn't dine in as the meals were a little pricey which was a shame.

    Clean and comfortable and quite quiet. The cleaning staff do a very good job.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was the worst I have come across in a long time.we had the sole fish and it should have been pan fried not deep fried the salad looked and tasted as if it was made for the lunchtime as I work as a produce manager I know what a fresh salad should look like and this didn’t

    the Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near entrance of Dunedin City, for easy access in and out. Beautiful large public gardens across the road. A very welcoming, spacious and comfortable hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean and the bed was comfortable. The restaurant is large, comfortable and serves very good meals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not being able to dine in the restaurant on two nights due to tour groups taking all of the capacity and not offered an alternative and having to to travel into the city and find a suitable restaurant.

    Rooms well appointed and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a meal on the Friday night with our friends at the lodge's restaurant. My meal was missed and didn't come out until the others had finished theirs. Very poor service in regards to this...

    Handy to the city...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suited our needs for 1 night, we would have needed kitchen facilities if we had stayed longer, but wasn’t expecting to have that here.

    The location was great for us. Warm rooms and comfortable beds. We were a family of six so needed 2 rooms, and we were able to be right next to each other.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not being able to eat in the restaurant on 2 nights due to tourists numbers and having to travel to outside restaurants one night especially as it was wet and cold.

    Rooms excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon. Bar not open until evening - was a hassle getting a drink - including free Accor Plus welcome drink. Restaurant doesnt do 2 for 1 deal for Accor Plus on public holidays - which is exactly when people travel and want to use benefits. Place is very old in lots of ways.

    Nice garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge was far too small for 4 adults, and it gets very hot in the cupboard.

    Loved the beds - SO comfortable, and assorted sizes of pillows to choose from - thank you :-).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only down fall was... they needed a elevator.

    The shower was amazing, the pressure was awesome! Great view off the balcony and the bed was comfy. Clean and Tidy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was uncertain when the laundry room was locked and gave wrong information on the opening (8.30 am instead of 10.15 am) and driving (20 Min instead of 45 Min) time to the Royal Albatross Centre !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The road noise was a bit more than I would have liked. Not an issue with all the doors shut but as it was super hot when we were there, we had everything open.

    The room was large and suited our family of 4 well. The bathroom was modern and the staff were great, super friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surcharge on credit card payment, being an international business they are taking advantage of customers. Smaller accomodation businesses do not charge - disappointing. No air conditioning, very hot in room.

    Comfortable room with great amenities, good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fan in bathroom or air conditioner in room and since it was a hot night the room was so stuffy! We couldn’t open a window as the noise of the traffic was too loud! Not very nice instant coffee! Nice decaf stuff!

    The staff were lovely and the room spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was soooooo hot on the night we were there - where was the air con?! And quality of coffee!! I'd expect a plunger in a room of this quality, not cheap instant

    Lovely staff, very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the stairs are a bit tricky to negotiate with when hauling suitcases.

    the hotel is right opposite to the Botanic Garden, making it easy to explore the district on foot; good restaurant and staff, too. There is a nice looking garden.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO room service at 11.30pm!!! Despite that menu clearly stating that it is 24hrs. My husband was told to go to McDonalds (alone) which is not terribly safe I don't think. The hotel missed sales of upwards of $50 from our room alone for a couple of bacon sammies. As a 4* hotel I did expect better service.

    Helpful reception staff at check in as the booking website hadn't conveyed room numbers accurately.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean, bed was confortable. I thought 1G free wifi was not quite enough it was fine. Much better than the free wifi that disconnect all the time. We found it is hard to find reasonably priced clean hotel/motel in Dunedin. But here was really good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks dated, but overall is comfortable to stay. It was stated free wifi, but only 1GB free wifi per day per device.

    Clean & Comfortable stay. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cramped with two singles and a queen. Something made a low rumbling noise all night, and our room was close to the main truck route into Dunedin.

    Located close to the uni so good for visiting our boys. Not overheated and an openable window. Balcony was also nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit dated and if we had been unable to upgrade at no charge to executive suite it would have been an unbelievable rip off for $200 per night.

    Fortunately I was able to upgrade to an exec suite at no cost for 2 of 3 nights as room we booked was laughably small. Dated facilities but clean nevertheless. Bathroom in standard room very cramped with nowhere to put anything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast section was excellent with lots of options for the whole family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated in looks. There was a minor water leak behind toilet.

    Restaurant was good, only had breakfast, but was tasty. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it would be good to have a microwave to heat snack food or toaster or something. Most people who stay somewhere for a few days invariably have times where they retreat to the room for a bit - so the ability to have a warm snack would be good. Not sure how this works with your licenses/fire regulations though

    It was very clean and warm. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not very clean and ventilation in the bathroom was not good at all.

    Easy walking distance to sights that we wanted to see and places we wanted to go to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator (lift). My father in law is 95 and had to use stairs multiple times

    Staff were absolutely phenomenal as well as the menu and food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants and shops were a 5 min drive or 20 to 30 min walk but as hotel had free parking we can't complain.

    The hotel was very comfortable, spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were great, even tho its not a motel some more basic things like bowls and knife and forks could be handy, you did provide when asked however :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift access to up stairs where our room was located, with 2 children under 2 1/2 they require so much more luggage 😁

    The staff at reception were very helpful, and after discussing our situation they helped to asiist as much as possible to make our stay more comfortable and we have learnt to ask more and document what we require clearly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't need a lift but thought about those with tons of luggage- not too friendly for those needing it

    Had all the biscuits stuff we need. Strong water pressure from is always a plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive for what it is. Big trucks rumbling past during the wee hours kept waking me up.

    Friendly staff. Good location as visiting the University. Very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was appalling. Restaurant closed at 9pm so did bar, went to Forsyth stadium so there was no way to be back by 9pm. Room was cold. Reception staff down right rude.

    I didn't like much about the stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed had bad roll together and listening to other guests through wall gossiping to early morning did not help sleep.

    Room was nice and clean with great hot water.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet meal was dry and not worth the money spent. I realise it was 8pm when we sat to eat but still the food should be palitable at this time of night.

    Staff and facilities were very great. The rooms were clean and tidy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent bed and quiet location Hotel staff were very customer focussed - from maintenance to reception to housekeeping to restaurant. The location is close to the Botanical Gardens and a short walk to the University

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an excellent hotel. I liked that I asked for a ground floor room which I was given which had a lovely outlook into a delightful garden. Best hotel in Dunedin by far

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt get WiFi to connect at all, but no big deal for us really. We could have gone to reception to ask, but didnt.

    Great place to stay at a great price,very comfortable & clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit crowded for a family. Room was very stuffy and hot with no airconditioning, only a heater.

    Out of town but next to Gardens. Short walk to Baldwin St. Good clean facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym off the property and could hear talking in the office area in the room above from 7am. Older property, but we understand reception entrance area is being renovated. Mainly open plan rooms at this property so not a lot available for families. We were lucky and they kindly arranged a one bedroom on second night of stay.

    Helpful, friendly staff, clean rooms. Good variety of tv channels,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was hot and stuffy when we arrived but there was no way to cool it down. Air con would be great. When we opened the door it was too noisy and hard to sleep.

    good parking. easy to find. good room overall

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this was an incident that could have resulted in 2nd degree burns. The shower mixer need to be located where it can be controled safely. In this case we had to STAND on the toilet bowl to reach over and turn the mixer handle OFF ....hench the broken toilet seat.

    the fact the shower misbehaved, hot water in your face is an issue when trying to stop & isolate with difficulty. in trying to do so, toilet seat was broken. ..see above comments.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy rooms adjacent to main road. No airconfitioning and could not open the windows on a warm night because of the noise. Very uncomfortable. Will not stay there again. Sorry, nice staff, clean rooms but it was not comfortsble.

    As above

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheets were synthetic and the room quite warm. The glazing was so good at keeping the traffic noise out that opening the window to sleep cooler wasn't an option. However, I saw this as the compromise for the pretty good price we got compared to other comparable options, so overall thought it was good value. I still managed to get a good sleep.

    The normal check out time was 11am and they offered to extend it to 12(Sunday morning) - great when you don't like to rush in the mornings, and makes them stand out from all the competition.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very disappointing in quality. Cheap and tasteless cereals and juice used. For $24, I would expect a lot better.

    Spacious hotel and gardens. Good parking and reasonably quiet. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at dinner. Decided to go elsewhere for breakfast.

    We enjoyed our dinner, the food was great, but we were not asked if we wanted more drinks or dessert. Beds were really comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small for 4 persons, room ventilation is yet to improve. Toilet decent but shower is abysmal - barely sufficient water pressure and the cubicle 'door' is barely wide or well built enough to keep the water from the shower in. Ventilation also turns on and off inconsistently, rendering the whole toilet extremely humid and hot at times.

    Located nearby botanical garden

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater had been left on when we checked in, so room was stifling hot and because it faced the carpark opening windows to try to cool it down meant it was too noisy to get to sleep. Had to pull out wifi box plug when turned lights out as it flashed so brightly! A perfect storm for a bad sleep...

    Comfy beds, spacious room and good bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was slow on a quiet night for dinner. Drink and Meal arrived 45 mins after ordering. Steak meal arrived without a steak knife, younger staff member laughed about getter ginger ale mixed up with ginger beer. Breakfast service was great.

    Clean room great location. Staff on reception great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar needs better facilities in way of cocktail list and cocktail glasses and overall look could be better! Need fresh limes too

    Excellent value for money - comfortable beds & pillows and lodge well heated All staff friendly and professional

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mould in bathroom! Heating not great! Meal was very expensive for what was a less than average meal!

    Access to a local fitness centre! Location! Staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Credit charge surcharge I find a little annoying given we all pay using credit cards

    This is a great hotel in Dunedin. I would not stay anywhere else. Near Botanic gardens so excellent location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast was a little expensive. We had noisy neighbours in the next room on our first night. The night manager had to come down twice to speak to them and then he moved them to the restaurant area, which was excellent (but I think they should have been shut down decisively on the first instance he spoke to them). Overall though, I was grateful for his promptness and firmness with them. They weren't a problem on the second night.

    The staff was excellent. The beds were comfortable. The cooked breakfast was delicious. I really liked my unit as it has a door the outside so I could leave the unit and walk straight to the roadside. Everything clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The housekeeping staff were very good. Friendly staff in the restaurant and at reception. I left my winter coat in the wardrobe in my room and phoned the reception staff and asked them to send it to my home and it arrived here yesterday by courier.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very noisy night resulting in very little sleep. We encountered a group of youngsters with half empty wine bottles under their arms having on going and repeated loud and robust conversations in the corridors after midnight.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best bacon and eggs I've had for a while. Nice garden setting. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been nicer

    The shower had great pressure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was comfortable, very clean and the staff were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough Sky TV channels for a modern Hotel in NZ.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast is just perfect. Very nice for a simple holiday. Everything is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent facility and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the warm and friendly atmosphere awesome

    Very clean,lovely Comfortable bed and friendly staff.loved our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed - good shower - easy parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The white tail spider in the bed. Made it known to the reception on check out.

    Have stayed here before, always excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good spot, good food, maybe a little pricey for what you get but pretty good nether the less

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Relaxing,welcoming and convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fantastic stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Price/ no upgrades or cheaper pricing for breakfast when staying 2 or more nights.

    Bed was comfy. Room warm and cosy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish bins in main room not emptied from previous guests

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent menu available for dinner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Near a lot of restaurants, lovely room, very comfortable bed. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds. Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls between bedrooms are very thin. You can easily hear people in the adjacent room/s

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff with helpful information

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bacon at breakfast was like leather

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: