Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quest On Ward Serviced Apartments 4 stars

42/47 Ward Street, Hamilton CBD, 3204 Hamilton, New Zealand

#2 of 7 Holiday rentals in Hamilton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 284 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a bit of a weird set up, I have never had to wait while the concierge went up to check on the room before we checked out. It made the experience feel cheap. Were really worried when we checked in as the cafe next stores music was BLARING, they closed at a reasonable hr so the night was fine.

    The location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine / dryer was not really user-friendly, wanted to just dry my husbands shirt ended up washing it for 3 hours because we couldnt open the machine once we put it in. :)

    Convenienty situated in the CBD yet quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't happy that check in was until 7pm, I arrived at 6.30pm and my credit card (there is a 1.5% processing fee) had already been charged as they wernt sure I would turn up. Yet my check in time was scheduled for 6-7pm. Also I found that it was odd that you had to walk your luggage pass a few shops and café to get from there secure carpark to the entrance, they should have a back entry.

    Room was acceptable, bathroom was spacious, bed was comfortable and heat pump kept the room at a nice temperature.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved that the apartments were directly above Starbucks. The man at the front desk was also super friendly and helpful. I was very impressed by how clean the apartment was. Especially the shower/bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some updating of apartment.

    Centrally located in town. Excellent service from Joe in reception. We left an item behind in our apartment and he arranged for it to be forwarded to our next destination and kept us informed every step of the way with postal information and the contact name at our destination.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room needed a bit of maintenance. Shower slide nearly falling off the wall and bathroom fan not working. We need notify them as we checked out.

    Location is excellent. Within walking distance of a lot of eating bars etc. ensure you book parking when you book your accommodation. Otherwise parking around the street could be a problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main bedroom was next to a busy road and was a bit noisy. It would have been nice to have washing facilities

    It is a lovely, modern property and very clean. The rooms were spacious & it was only a short drive into town. The managers were very friendly & gave lots of advice on activities to do in the area & for our next stop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was just as advertised, clean and comfortable and quiet, we couldn't hear any other rooms or any street noise. The room was a good size and close to lots of bars and restaurants. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably needs another mirror, maybe in the bedroom, only a small mirror in the bathroom.

    We were luckily upgraded to a larger room. Although the room is on a small street it was quiet at night. Located close to shops and eateries. Very friendly helpful service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small, couldn't even fit travel cot in bedroom. Sheets felt cheap and scratchy and bed rock hard.

    Is central to Hamilton, if that is what is required.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view.

    Extremely helpful staff and a great room for a gòod price. It even had a dishwasher and washing machine in the room. Near new fittings and spotlessly clean. Great location near Victoria St.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had lots of difficulties accessing the property. I made at least 15 calls via the intercom to the after hours number and was unimpressed by service provided. 20 minutes waiting outside the building wasn’t fun.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt get the radio function to work on the stereo

    Joe at the front desk was more than accomodating with helping us get a car park as it was a very busy weekend

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor maintenance: knob missing from cooker, ironing board wouldn’t stay up, handle on store cupboard (with other junk in it) was u/s, drying system on washer u/s, black ring round toilet bowl, picture in hall lying on floor - too much!

    Location super, spacious, quiet and good nights sleeping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our only issue was that we had not booked parking as we thought that there would be secure parking included with our booking. It would be helpful if they contacted you to ask if you are going to need parking and give us the opportunity.

    This was a very comfortable unit. The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean and well presented. It had great kitchen and bathroom facilities and they were clean. It was great that there was not cleaning product smell in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ironing board has a design fault and a metal bar protrudes thru to ironing platform - ( not propertys fault - I hv come across this before - poor design ) \

    Clean and everything worked

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A larger deck would have been nice but other than that I couldn't complain

    The service was great, the guy who I dealt with was very helpful, friendly and informed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking , the smell of Chinese food wafting down the hallway , I presume from a large family group staying

    Central, spacious, washing tub in the apartment , comfortable bed , good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check in talking to an intercom at 7pm after a long trip and being told I don't have a booking!! Lucky someone came out and was able to get keys from safe. Tried to park in designated parking but barrier arm would not go up?? First impressions count will not be back.

    Nice and quiet. Big room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    real coffee to be able to use the plunger supplied, there is nobody onsite from the evening onwards, so the backside of the appartments get really noisy, parking is a problem, not a lot of structure in where to park etc. we had to pay extra to be able to get parking at the Skycity facilities.

    Spacious, however uncosy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had about 40% of the lights not working, the ones that did were a terrible blue light. The bed was very very hard. I asked for a quiet room and they assured me they gave me one but it overlooked a massive parking lot /alley way which reflected all kinds of sound and had a nightclub on the other side of it. Basically got no sleep all weekend due to the noise and the bed.

    The property was in a good location, clean and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only glitch was checking in after-hours! Was kept waiting for about 15 minutes, getting cold on the street at night, whilst the duty manager said was remotely opening the door (for two lots of guests) but door did not open! The issue was that we had phoned rather than using the call button on the intercom. The duty manager did not seem to be aware that this was the case. Fortunately, the hotel manager was eventually able to sort this out. Lessons… Guests: use the call button! Quest: ensure duty manager knows his stuff!

    Roomy, comfortable bed, very good bathroom, good general facilities, great central Hamilton location & very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great spot as it is right across the road from Central Plaza mall. As I travelled on my own this time, I was hesitant to walk around downtown Hamilton on my own at night. The mall offers some healthy food choices, so it's great location. Easy walking distance to bus terminal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnecting Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt that for what it offered it was quite highly priced, no sky, we had to ask for the wi-fi password, it wasn't offered and was very basic for an expensive place

    The staff were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed would have been better for one person with two people you either roll towards each other or off the side of the bed. It didn't destroy our time there though and I'd still recommend property since it seems most hotels picks these mattresses.

    Almost everything about this property was fantastic. Staff location bathroom and it has a car park. Everything was clean and warm and we even had a little balcony. Being right across the street from the mall is great and it's only a short walk from all the main restaurants in the middle of the city. Worth the money and we will stay here again regardless of uncomfortable mattress.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was on the small side and parking available but not close. Inconvenient if you have lots of luggage or if it is raining.

    Centrally located within walking distance of Main shops etc. Starbucks on corner 1 min away. Very friendly welcome and clear instructions. They made contact before arrival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't fault a thing to be honest.

    Lovely spacious bathroom and kitchen and dining area. Loved walking in to a nice warm room. Bed comfy, all was really lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secured parking is outside behind building that has no adjoining foot access.Foot exit from secure parking is via alleyway & @ furtherest end away from apartments. Approx 20 teenagers were loitering in the alleyway after parking vehicle. A very real health & safety issue for women & this is the 2nd time have given feedback and nil improvements done. Install 2nd foot exit gate near drive-in entry or exit.

    Very helpful staff - Went the extra mile to facilitate comfort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central. Good heating on a cooler night. The facilities were excellent. Oven, microwave, hob, dishwasher, washing machine. Also good selection of plates, kitchen utensils etc. Friendly man on reception gave us unlimited wifi and also gave us options on parking which ended up saving us $12

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Central location close to everything. I was running a bit late and reception ring me and let me know reception will be closed and advised me where my key will be and where to park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quite a long walk to a supermarket (I didn't have a car).

    Very convenient location. Quiet. Better than a hotel for a longer stay as there are kitchen and washing facilities. Free wifi up to a certain limit per day. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, there was nothing at all that we would have expected to be better or different.

    Great place to stay in Hamilton - about as central as you can get. We were upgraded to a one-bedroom apartment (had booked a studio) and we enjoyed our stay very much. It's a great location and clean, quiet (the apartment we were in was not on the street side, so can't comment on what that would have been like) and very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 GB Internet should be free to guests like all the hotels in New Zealand.

    We had a 1-night stay in a 1 bedroom apartment. The location of this hotel was great as it was very central and no more than a minute walk to restaurants and shopping mall was across the street. The apartment was modern and had quality furnishings. Good size apartment with city views. The apartment was super clean. The washing machine and dryer came in very handy. Heating and air conditioning throughout was very good. The front desk staff was friendly, professional, efficient and very helpful. Highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The alarm went off once when my husband was cooking breakfast and I panicked, it might pay to invest in some rangehood air vents.

    Everything(restaurants,stores,entertainment) was within walking distance,we didn't need to drive anywhere.The people were really friendly. We absolutely enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the centre of town, not as noisy as we thought it might be, good restaurant selections nearby in walking distances, very helpful staff. Nice stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fold out bed for a third person - he was tall and didn't expect to sleep on fold bed-he thought it would be single bed. Please inform the next time in advance customers as they might not stay if they would know about that option

    Reception guy (asian) been very helpful and friendly :) A++

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking this was all arranged prior :) however after hours someone took our allocated park after we arrived back after dinner, we parked out on the road, but had to disturb after hours help to tell us where it was okay to park without being towed away, it did get sorted

    The reception admin personnel, he was awesome, friendly, helpful took time to follow up if everything was okay, helped sort our parking after hours too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Washing machine was a nightmare to work out. Instructions weren't very clear. Had it drying something for about an hour before we realized it wasn't washing but drying our dirty clothes!

    Self contained place + parking. Starbucks just downstairs. Excellent location in Hamilton

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a studio...and was informed of an upgrade. We would of preferred the studio as we like to watch TV in bed...it's our treat when we are away..having a TV in our room.

    The location was fantastic..clean and tidy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise was an issue, either from smokers/staff? at rear of building underneath my 1st floor balcony chatting for ages, then from a room near me eventually called reception gone 10.30pm to assist. The road at rear with the parking meant we listened to squealing tyres. Coupled with the overall tiredness of the fittings e.g. the upholstery on my chair was badly stained, the TV wall bracket was on the floor. In comparison to other Quest's I have used this was poor.

    Reception staff were cheerful/helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer service was excellent. Makes a huge difference to have friendly smiling staff that are very helpful and efficient. From phone calls before hand to the checking in and out, excellent customer service. Hats off to Joe and Ken.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No in room service however shops close by for food open 24/7

    Great location. Very comfortable and great hospitality from staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't experience any negative issues.

    Excellent service from the young manager in charge. I was very impressed and have passed on my comments to the Quest Group about his manner and quality of service ..... excellent!The apartment is ideal for an extended stay, ideally situated near CBD and river walks, good room size , with a functional kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaving

    Free videos that you pay for in other motels, and the latest releases great for wet days. The staff are off duty at 5pm but had codes for us to access keys, the little note in the lift that said ask about discounts to Hoyts next door really paid off as they had 2 for 1 offer for us. Location across the road from main shops. The town itself was closed as apparently everyone leaves in Jan.. weird

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like the bed - very hard - would improve considerably if it had a mattress topper. There were no bowls in the cupboards, only a lettuce spinner. Would be nice to have another shelf or narrow side table or hooks in the bathroom - something to put toilet bag on besides the floor.

    The facilities were very good and it was well laid out with good access and easy parking. Excellent staff - very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is a bit on the firm side and fridge wasn't working properly

    well positioned in central Hamilton meaning easy walking to CBD, Casino, restaurants & Cnetre Place shopping mall

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Wifi and parking charged extra and expensive. Although for staying long I got wifi for free, which was very nice of them.

    Extremely well located. Very comfortable, clean and well equipped. Dishwasher, washing machine with dryer, hair dryer, cooking facilities etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe just a little bit dated? Shower hose was perished near the shower head but shower did work well.

    Friendly helpful desk staff. Great location. Handy to center of Hamilton but on quiet side street.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most likely needs more ventalation in the bathroom.

    Liked the spacious well equipped Kitchen, privacy and quietness. Bed was low but super super comfy. Great to have a washing machine and dryer in the unit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    kitchen needed a fan as room smelt like curry and the crockery was in a high cupboard, A small bedroom. Drains sometimes smelly.

    Excellent location with lots of restaurants nearby. helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The after hours arrival instructions are not simple at the door. Afterhours ph isnt answered. This could easily be fixed we waited outside for 5 mins trying to get in.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the staff that worked there, I forgot my phone charger and they offered to send it back to me which is great. The room was really nice and they already had the roller bed ready for our extra guest. It was nice not having to worry about anything and everything being taken care of.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the carpark is uninspiring but not much can be done about that!

    Spacious bathrooms, fully-equipped kitchen, and electric blankets. Great to have a full laundry and clothes rack too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi worked but could be better.

    Friendly staff, efficient check-in. Nice apartment, good shower, comfortable bed, good location. Easy parking both on and off site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On this occasion we ended up with a disabled room which although it had a washing machine it did not have a tumble dryer which renders the provision of the washing machine a bit pointless.

    Have stayed here before. Clean, good location friendly staff, comfortable bed and most amenities required.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV in bedroom... Rooms impersonal and small. Kitchen although everything in it badly configured.

    Difficult to find same cost as other hotels in area which were vastly superior as we discovered the following night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived after 8pm, I was emailed instructions that my room keys would be in the safe beside reception. The outside door was locked, and the safe beside reception was on the inside! So I was effectively locked out, I tried the intercom several times with no response, I felt very unsafe locked out on the street. I eventually got in by following some other guests in, when they unlocked the front door. When I got there it was dark, pouring with rain, had to park in a dark Alley at back of the building. I won't stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While the TV capacity was adequate, availability of SKY TV would have been welcome.

    Centrally located in the heart of Hamilton's CBD, equipped with everything one could possibly need, and with most obliging, courteous, pleasant staff, this serviced apartment block is ideal for either a short or longer-term stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator is a bit scary. It's too slow to open, thought for a second we were already locked out.

    The room was huge. The kitchen size is very nice too, you won't feel too cramped. The toilet is very sizeable too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location. Quest is central to all amenities with Centre Place across the road where you could shop all day. Quest is in walking distance to numerous restaurants and Skycity. The apartment was just right for 3 adults. The single bed was very comfortable as was the King size bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not have anything to dislike.

    the staff engagement was pleasant, helpful - great.... the hotel is central to city. the one bedroom unit was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no smokers balcony but there is a ranch sliding door as if a small balcony should be there

    felt welcoming and very cosy to stay in wether it was for short or long term

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a bit of a performance, in a gated meshed carpark with difficult exits/entrances

    Surprisingly quiet. A little austere but very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Kenneth was the most amazing wonderful man. He made our stay . Even came out to the garage where we were to park . Cant fault this accomodation, was lovely and clean , had all we needed, and even had no noise from the street, was so quiet. thankyou Quest on Ward you rocked :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lengthy delay on arrival trying to sort a secure car park - the parking out the back of the building was poorly lit and the car next to us had been broken into so we did not want to park there.

    Helpful staff and the room was comfortable with all required facilities

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Joe at front desk new his job very well and good customer service Location was great room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Foxtel channels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine and dryer hard to use

    Location and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location close to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central location. Staff were very helpful and welcoming during our overnight stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no casserole dish for oven

    Service was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central location which meant there was quite a lot of street noise late at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent as were the staff. Reserved parking was comvenient and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff both of the receptionists were excellent, very helpful. even took our luggage up to the apartment whilst we parked the car.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: