Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scenic Hotel Bay of Islands 4.5 stars

58 Seaview Road, Bay of Islands, 0200 Paihia, New Zealand

#31 of 45 hotels in Paihia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 222 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower cubicle was a bit on the small side (RM 107) so if thinking of renovating start with the bathroom shower

    The Staff were really nice at check in/out and especially Bar/restaurant manager Rui, this can really make a difference especially during a really wet holiday!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the scrambled eggs one day were a little too sloppy but taste still there. 24hr meals great but our nachos were not hot so didn't eat them.

    The room layout.. bed was comfy just too soft you sink a little but good. Cooked breakfast great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed linen wasn't changed as frequently as I would have liked

    I loved the high ceiling in the room and it was very spacious. The bed was also very comfortable. Location was super handy with just a 5-10 minute stroll down to the town. Parking on site was also very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not helpful at all we had to get help from neighbouring motel to find us another days accommodation very blunt charged $3. extra with no explanation though you have our email breakfast was not value to money charged. Will not recommend yo anyone

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had spiders x6 and cleaner got rid of it... ants everywhere and bed bugs kept us up most of the night.

    We liked the friendly staff but that was it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    my meal I ordered through room service was overcooked i.e. steak was cooked well done when I asked for medium well done and the potato gratin was overcooked and dry. This costs me $54.00 including $6.00 room service for an overcooked meal not pleasant.

    Like the accommodation, like the room layout nice and spacious, like the staff at reception and room service staff always polite and helpful. Always a comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was at back of property - long way from rest of facilities. Far enough from the seafront and restaurants etc that needed to drive not walk.

    Room was large with good bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole ambience was what we wanted, friendly helpful staff, comfy accommodation, close to facilities (not on the sea front was only downside, but only marginal as everything near by), quiet but effective a/c. Breakfast was fine, dinner final night was super too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Always good beds and pillows. Has air con which is great at the moment. Nice toiletries and very quiet. The hotel has a nice bar and great food in the restaurant. Also has a nice pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    We booked here quite last minute - we had planned to move onto Kerikeri but then booked an early morning cruise and so wanted to stay in Paihia. Its an easy walk from here to the centre of town. The rooms are clean, and thankfully as we were in the middle of the heat wave, have air conditioning! The kids were thrilled with the pool. The room was nice and big. Staff were very friendly in our brief interactions with them.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were horrible very hard and could feel springs in back!, Asked for a room over looking pool , instead got s room tucked away in the corner with no view at all!, Also crap parking No indication at check in where pool was etc Check out very unfriendly Think price was steep for what we got

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price for the room was too expensive, I had no other option because everything was already booked out. I consider it to be overpriced.

    The bed was really comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The family room could have had a table and chairs in it, which would be better for the kids to draw, play games on etc.

    Going through booking.com couldn't gauge the rooms and i booked 2 rooms that were no where near one another. Probably would try to just go through the hotel next time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable but nothing major.

    The staff were lovely, the location was relatively close to everything yet very quite. The pool kept the children happy and the laundry services helped a lot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was quiet, staff were fantastic and helped with anything we asked for. The rooms are kept super clean and the hotel is in a great spot, just around the corner from the main strip.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first night was quiet but not the second and we think security should have clamped down more quickly on the selfish noisemakers.

    Possibility to sleep with open window, not air con. Balcony with view over good garden. Great toiletries and staff. Easy to find and easy to park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms. We were traveling with kids & both the rooms were too far from each other. It was hard to manage with our whole family traveling together for Christmas. The facilities says pools on site, but there was no heated pools. Only cold outdoor pools with things fallen into the water.

    Beddings looked clean Enough tea & coffeee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool looked dirty and had leaves floating in it,there was extra fees charged that were not disclosed at the time of booking.

    The room and bed were awesome,the restaurant had lovely food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging consumables in the mini bar, perhaps minimise the consumable stock and charge extra for any further requests for more.

    Cozy and very comfy 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear voices from adjoining rooms - walls must be quite thin. But luckily our neighbors were quiet.

    Great bed! Huge & comfortable. Very clean room. Nice shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Great staff and excellent services. Room was quite comfortable and things were nicely organised. Would recommend the Scenic Hotel to everyone visiting Paihia. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit far from the middle of town, and I had to lug my bags from the bus stop all the way there at 9pm at night. Wish they offered a complimentary shuttle or something.

    The room was quite nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    T.V could be bigger

    All Staff were polite helpful and Friendly Clean tidy room comfortable bed Nice handy on site Restaurant and bar Really nice meals reasonable price Room was nice and quiet had a peaceful stay 3 nights

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't bath tub.

    A good place to relax. Spacious room with a sunny balcony. The bathroom is big and clean. The mattresses are firm and comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small.. The room was ok but i feel its very over priced. We stayed in a hotel of the same stars as this one and they were really cheap and above a notch than senic view in every aspect.

    Nice comfortable bed and nice paintings on the walls.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds had some sort of plastic cover which I'm sure has a benefit but meant it was noisy I kept waking myself up

    Large room, quiet and clean, very convenient getting around on foot

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I will not use this hotel again. They had very sad non ac rooms for people booking through Booking.com. Rooms were muggy and no AC and one could not even sleep in such a room. We had to pay extra for a normal room and they later overcharged us for Breakfast and not even refunding the extra money. One of the worst experiences.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not given a ground floor room despite having a 7 month old daughter- we were told the property was 'too busy' to change rooms, even though we had requested to be downstairs. Also, we were unable to have a high chair in our room - we were told we had to feed our baby in the restaurant only and use the high chairs there. Not practical at all! Very unhelpful if staying with children I'm afraid.

    Really comfy beds, clean hotel, tranquil location although slightly out of town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was not impressed that the room we were given, which was supposed to be a family room, had no internal security latches on the door......so all the kids needed to do to escape is to open the door!!! This means we could not relax and have a nap as the 2 year old could've run away!!! If you're a paranoid safety freak like me request a room with an internal lock, if they have any. Also the beds were uncomfortable and sooo soft you could just about fall out.

    Let me say that this place was amazing! To sum it up it, staying here really was the highlight of our holiday. The food is first class, the service is world class and the setting of the hotel and it's surrounds (those gardens are stunning) are highly commendable. The kids thoroughly made use of (and enjoyed) the pool and you could relax on the comfy loungers whilst they frolicked away. The food was to die for and the prices were all affordable. I highly recommend dining there and not bothering with the very pricey cafes on the waterfront. It was also very quiet and you are not affected by the large crowds on the waterfront even though your only a stones throw away. Our room was spacious and affordable and the amenities were excellent. I highly recommend families not stay anywhere else. We'll be back soon!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have an air conditioner and lights were pretty much dim in the room. Ceiling fan was out of condition. Gave us two pedestal fans however one of them didn't work. Outside light was on till night 11.30 pm and they don't have provision to switch off as per customer requirement for each room.They automatically switch off at 11.30pm.That light comes through the glass main door and straight into the room wall during night which causes inconvenience to sleep early. Didn't not expect this kind of bad experience from Scenic hotels. Advised same at the reception before check out.They informed they will upgrade in future. Please do mention if there is an air conditioner facility for basic rooms so that customers can choose options during booking.I got to knew when I checked in the hotel about A/c facility. Summer season without a fan was like sitting inside an oven.They need to double check facilities of each room before customers check in. Really bad experience from a 4 star hotel like scenic.Not at all worth for the price I paid. Might have chosen more cheaper hotel instead.Deffinetly will not recommend to others.

    The ambience was good. Liked the bohimian look of the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were not helpful, this was the only hotel that charged me almost $25 dollars for using my credit card, no microwave in the room and when I asked the reception staff to use the kitchen to heat up some food for the baby they refused and the baby had to eat the food cold, I requested to pay the balance on checking out so I can get cash out and avoid paying the credit card fees but the reception staff refused

    The hotel is clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of yhe the above

    Very dissapionting pictures on internet led us to believe that there were water views don't think that there would have been any rooms with a water views, we had a view if the back of reception and car park. Being the first unit in that area we were right next to the stairs with people coming in at all times of the night very often quite loudly. Had to keep curtians closed so that we did not have everyone coming and go8ng peering into our room. No privacy. Then there is the shower that dribbled water no pressure randomly hot and cold, stayed for three nights and could not wait to leave so that we could get some where we could have a decent shower. Staff all good and friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning would be a great addition to the rooms!

    Fantastic staff in a fabulous place to stay......absolutely loved this hotel and will definitely be returning in the future ;0)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor room ventilation, only night lamps, dark rooms, costly but nothing good as such. Ceiling fan was not working. No one fixed after reporting. No alternatives. Really disappointed. ☹️☹️☹️

    Nothing to be liked really.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room should have a microwave. Room didn't have any scenic view at all. Lots of parking but not a reserved one in front of your room so sometimes when you come back tired it feels a bit bad.

    Clean and tidy, friendly staff, swimming pool, close to the city. Since I booked early I got it on a affordable price. Safe for kids.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice room, Well equipped and a lovely balcony to sit on and enjoy the garden view. Peaceful and comfortable settings. Good Restaurant. Breakfast was too early so we couldnt enjoy that. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a function on and so we didn't have a nice quite 'in night' at the restaurant - but instead had to go into town.

    Every thing else

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would've been nice to have sky

    The staff were awesome, so welcoming and great with the kids been kids. The hotel itself was so warming and a great environment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better if a couple of bottles of water were included as complimentary.

    The beds were big and very comfy and the room was very spacious. The DVD player was a bonus to the family.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extra large and perfectly clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was pleasant stay. Close to city and beach . I go next time as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our room was not serviced

    beds were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there wasn't a sea view

    wasant a sea view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV only has 10 channels, free wifi a bit slow

    Great staff, nice tidy and spacious room, pretty toiletries, comfortable beds, sufficient parking space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms very audible - particularly from the young children

    Great location, Spacious room and good bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the room was expensive.

    The beds are comfy and warm and the pillows are extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Twin Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was spacious and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over priced for basic motel accommodation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a first floor room and no lift

    All good, comfort, area . Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough space to list

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt really musty, dinner average but expensive

    Staff were awsum, beds comfortable, handy location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were quite far from the main area therefore it was just as convenient to eat out as it was to eat in

    Easy to find

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs were a minor problem. Rest was good!!

    The room was very clean. Staff were friendly. Food was nice. Good value for the money we paid.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two queen size beds in one room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small shower

    In general everything was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very dark

    Handy location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms did not reflect the price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, great staff, location is a short walk from restaurants and Main Street

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space and attention to detail

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with a King & Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast closes off too early. It should go to 10.30.

    The room was up to the standards l experienced in Hollywood...Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lacked privacy due to large windows facing parking lot.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows need to be changed as I got sore necks as its so soft te pillow

    Very spacious room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi fi connection

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed with a great range of pillow types!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with one King and one Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no curtesy pick up from bus station-to far to walk with luggage-taxi to and from-copthorne next time-cheaper room rate-cuortesy pick-up inc.

    nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found rooms to be on the cold side, as not a lot of natural light

    Within walking distance to Shops, bars, restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ants in the bathroom

    The toiletries were really refreshing Comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system was a bit fiddly to operate

    Nice modern rooms in bungalow style

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Table outside of units. Cutlery for Crackers etc .

    Great atmosphere beautiful location awesome shower comfortable bed and real clean Choice bro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Good bathroom. Lovely grounds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None, our stay in the hotel is great.

    - The Bed was comfortable. - Bathroom is super clean. - Amazing environment. - Super friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    All the staff were great happy did everything to make the stay great

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: