Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tudor Court Motor Lodge 4.5 stars

108 Great South Road, Epsom, 1051 Auckland, New Zealand

#62 of 161 hotels in Auckland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 297 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    A little disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found our ’Superior Suite’ living space to be very small. We have stayed at this motel before and in a much larger room than this one. We could clearly hear the people next door. Our unit needed painting maintenance, we would expect better than this for the price we paid. We have found the price now advertised for this room is far less than we paid two nights ago!

    We love the locality of this motel and it has always been clean. We are avid sports fans and we’re thrilled to find all Sky Sports channels available, a good TV reception too. An excellent bathroom with very good water pressure. The motel is well set up with everything needed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Good Choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately we thought we had booked a unit with a kitchen.Not so.We were able to transfer to another unit with a kitchen but for an extra nightly charge.

    quiet accessible very nice motel with all amenities couldn't fault it.very pleasant receptionist. would definitely book agaim

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Good location, warm & quiet. Mattress past its prime though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website promoted comfortable Sleepyhead bed - in reality the double bed was way past its prime! Could feel springs & the mattress slumped. Very little sleep to be had. Hot water also ran out.

    Appreciated that it was a family room (2 rooms). Very quiet & warm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    It was so lovely and tidy, the beds are so comfortable.
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so lovely and tidy, the beds are so comfortable. It’s was really close to the event we attended. Close to food places and countdown. Me and my friends loved your hotel and will definitely be back soon you have such lovely staff and the guy in the reception was just sooo lovely. Definitely recommend this place to everyone first hotel I’ve ever been too and I loved it so much!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH XXXXXX

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    You get what you pay for.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a re defeated and smelt a little of cigarette smoke

    You get what you pay for. Nothing flash but the staff were good and close to a number of shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.6
    A stay of necessity not comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was tiny very limited facilities and the mattress had collapsed on 1 side with a mountain range down the middle of it.

    The location to public transport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    2.5
    Would never stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities like heat pump as stated and working internet Managers reaction when I said I needed to have internet was awful

    The managers reaction to me stating the room was hot and needed some cooling and no internet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Only stayed one night but it was pleasant, quiet and had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom door handle was difficult to turn and I had difficulty opening it from inside the bathroom. Shower over the bath is not great

    Room was clean and light and the bed was good. I thought it was good value for money and the carparking was easy - like having space between the cars. Staff were friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    A very quiet and comfortable night, despite my initial...
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very quiet and comfortable night, despite my initial concerns that the accommodation was close to main transport routes. Very nice host and service staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.0
    The location was excellent for what we needed to do during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was very noisy at night. We did not like having to wash dishes in the same basin we washed our faces and cleaned our teeth in. We had to ask to have the room serviced

    The location was excellent for what we needed to do during the day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Have stayed before, and will stay again.
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking area 99/100. Turning space a bit pressurised, but realise it's probably impossible to enlarge, so not really complaining

    Convenience, general comfort and welcome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Easy walk to Newmarket and on bus route to city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very compact, a little pricey for value for money

    Easy walk to Newmarket and on bus route to city centre. Adequate facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Overall I enjoyed my stay - a couple of problems which were sorted out quickly.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No comfy chair to sit on only bed and dining chair. Especially when you stay 5 nights. Also kitchen bench very small.

    For the reason I stayed there which was because of painting inside of my house - it was close proximity.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.3
    The room was adequate for the purpose of attending a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was adequate for the purpose of attending a conference nearby. Although stayed 5 nights was away most of the time and really only used the room for sleeping. Room only suitable for 1-2 staying overnight. Quite compact but very clean and recently refurbished.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    4.6
    Ok but won't stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless internet kept disconnecting and very slow. Found hairs in my so called clean bed. Walls are paper thin and could hear neighbours conversation on the phone crystal clear. Way over priced!

    The shower was powerful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.1
    small room, no seating area other than small dining table,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room, no seating area other than small dining table, very clever photo on website looks more spacious. I suppose you expect to pay more in Auckland but was a little disappointed with room .v. online description. However, was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.5
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is horrible, not clearly labelled & people don't park in the park properly so I was scared to park in my park cause I would have been blocked in or car scraped.

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Top notch service and a brilliant stay for us.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent, staff where really friendly and always ready to help. Went out of there way to do a little extra. Everyday cleaned the room and was spotless. Thank you sooooo much to the staff and owners of the place. :) 5star work. Close to the city Free parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location, nice stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was someone else's dirty undies in the bedside cabinet, assuming from previous person who stayed there, so can't say the room was 100% clean at the time of arrival. But the room was made up beautifully each day.

    Location great, comfy bed and clean bathroom. Lovely motel room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    OK option (not more than this)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad odour in the room: they need to change carpeting asap. weak wifi is ridiculous in 2017 and in NZ. Terrible sound isolation: literally needed to put on headphones when they were making out behind the wall.

    It's close to the airport, train station and the city too. Friendly service. Room size was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.5
    The rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For people with the adjoining rooms who didn't require them, the noise from people who were in the adjoining rooms was very very loud. I ended up knocking on door at midnight asking them to be quiet.

    The rooms were clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Pretty spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not sound proof. Check out is 10am; extra charge after.

    The room was clean and tidy. Nice bed, clean sheets. Polite staff. Good location to have a breather from city atmosphere. In a quiet suburb and very near cbd. Good restaurants nearby. I loved spending a rainy night here.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    6.7
    The bath was a little two high for me to get in and out of...
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath was a little two high for me to get in and out of found it very difficult as have bad knees would be better to just have a shower and no bath. Also the bed was a little to hard for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Great, reasonable stay at Auckland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to say - only the bathroom would love to get a little make-over ;-)

    Very friendly, helpful, effective and caring hosts - they made me feel at home. Small, but very functional room. SKY TV and very fast, reliable Internet - cool! Free parking directly in front of the room. Laundry was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    5.8
    Brief stay, and barely adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No response to phone calls trying to make booking, kitchen facilities very basic and only minimal quantity UHT milk supplied.

    TV programme's available; wifi performance and availability, friendly reception

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.3
    Good location comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbour was a bit loud talking on phone early in morning. Had room that was obviously possible to be joining (but he wasn't with us) sounded like he on our room though🤔

    Good location comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    Suited our Needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please keep allocated parking for the Unit booked. Not nice arriving back at 1130pm to find it difficult to park. Each Unit has assigned parking outside Unit,so this should not be used by anyone else. Need to provide washing detergent and brush to wash dishes & maybe a dinner plate rather than just side plates

    Easy and pleasant checkin Location just off motorway close to city Very comfortable bed. Good shower Quiet despite being full and on a busy road Good price for Auckland

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Very Good Product
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real problems - though it was a little on the costly side for the type of facility - but given it is peak season - all OK!

    The personalized service was fantastic!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.5
    Very clean and tidy. No where to relax bedroom only and small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    cooking facilities average. thought pricing for what was presented to high. Through booking dot com the room booked did not have cooking facilities they asked for extra money to change rooms.

    Bed comfortable, Tidy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    Fine for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    As other reviewers have noted, the walls are paper thin and there is sound spill. The man in the unit next to us didn't turn off his TV until 2.00am. Recommend travelling with earplugs just in case.

    Friendly, helpful staff who let us check in early. The rooms are compact but very clean, the bed comfortable. Fast, free internet and heaps of Sky TV channels available. Free onsite parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one Minor problem that would not deter me from coming back. Maybe the walls are a little thin so I hope my talking did not disturb the neighboring room. But this is just a minor problem.

    Friendly staff. I needed to check out late to run some errands and the staff allowed it. I was very thankful for that. Happy with the bed, the toilet and bathroom. Clean for my standards. Has a fan just in case the room was too hot

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are quite small. Because of jet lack I checked my invoice after we left the hotel. The hotel had invoiced 20 NZD extra. I really do not know why.

    Location is good. Rooms are tidy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    6.3
    Reception recommended a taxi and it never arrived.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception recommended a taxi and it never arrived. Apparently another company was picking us up but no one came. It was very frustrating. The girl on reception was not very helpful re helping us. In the end we asked our hosts to collect us from the motel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    A nice comfortable place away from all the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The work table was tucked away in the corner not the most comfortable situation. The carpark is small.

    The staff were super friendly and helpful. I like how there were a lot of Sky Channels to choose from and that there were delegated smoking areas. 24 hour laundry is a great added touch.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    5.0
    Never again - not even if it were free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They claimed to not have received any of my booking info. When I asked for a fold out bed for my son they argued with me that he wasn't suitable (note: he's 2 years old and sleeps in a single bed at home, but they didn't want to give me a single bed). There were no tea bags or towels in the room, and when we asked for towels the following morning we were informed they didn't have any and we would have to wait for the laundry to be delivered. When we asked why they would let someone stay in a room with no towels they said they thought we were staying 2 nights and they planned to give them to us for the second night - a ridiculous excuse especially as we had only booked one night. Ended up having to use a bath mat and some face clothes to have a shower. They argued with me about whether or not my son could have some of the chocolate they had at the counter - for the record if someone says no he doesn't need chocolate, they should not have to raise their voice several times to get this point across.

    They refunded some of my money after several terrible issues.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.2
    Just as expected, fine and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Few restaurants nearby but a McDonalds and grocery store a couple kilometers away.

    Plain and pleasant! Adequate for outside location from Auckland! Guy led us by his car to city on a Sunday, not crowded but much gratitude for his gracious assistance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge and leaky toilet kept me awake all night as well as the snoring neighbour and road. Service wasn't friendly and the WiFi password provided didn't work.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable unit - pity about the trains!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the trains running right behind the unit. We were unaware this was the case when booking! Gave us restless sleeps as they run all night.

    We liked the friendly welcome and help given. The bed was comfy although the unit small. A microwave would have been useful plus a knife to cut some fruit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Good, clean, comfortable and it has all that you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only 1 unit of washing machine and dryer. I had to wait a long time before I get to do the laundry.

    Good, clean, comfortable and it has all that you need.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    An OK stay on the south side of Auckland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy Smokers outside our room

    We stayed here for one night during our NZ trip from Australia. Staff were friendly at check in. Location was handy from the motorway. There was plenty of off street parking for your car. The room itself was of an average to smaller type-an executive studio room. There was no directory or assistance booklet for the motel. Just instructions on how to use the TV. It was only a warm day, but the room was quite warm. You had to open windows at the front or rear, the trouble being smokers would stand outside the front of your room and smoke – their smoke would drift inside. On the bathroom side-with this window open - you got a lot of traffic noise. A fan in the room would have been nice. The room décor was nice and the room clean and tidy. The bed itself was comfortable to sleep on, but we needed to use the decorative cushions under our pillows as there were no spare pillows provided in the room. Sleep quality was also effected by the traffic noise which starts fairly early in the morning. There were no tissues, no cookies to have with a cup of tea, and no ice block trays. There was only limited room to place our suitcases. There were no dinner size plates available, and only 1 fork for 2 people. There was no bin in the room only a small bin with no lid in the toilet. The only sink was next to the toilet, so any dishes had to be done there. The toilet cistern tended to keep running a bit unless you tapped it sometimes. There was a guest laundry onsite which was good value. $2 a load to wash and $1 to dry the load. Good deal. There are some takeaway and restaurant options walking distance up the road. We chose NaMaste Express (Indian). The food was good and tasty and had it home delivery.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Lovely room and very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only milk that was supplied was the little containers. Only enough for one hot drink each. But owners did supply a small jug of milk when I went to the office which was good.

    Lovely room and very comfortable bed. Nice and private family suite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.8
    Most things were fine- nothing really jumped out as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Typical Kiwi bungalow type building- wooden walls= zero privacy and noise control. Will only stay at proper concrete/brick hotels in future

    Most things were fine- nothing really jumped out as excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice staff, clean rooms, convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was small and the sound insulation between rooms was not great.

    Friendly staff, clean, convenient location, excellent off road parking. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    It's ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy people next door (not the motels fault) but the walls must be quite thin. Near the railway so could hear the trains but not too bad. Room had a faint but persistent cigarette smoke smell.

    Off street parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.0
    Great Location, Friendly Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the people talking in the next room. We could hear people in swimming pool next door in the morning.

    Friendly welcome and good location. Helpful with changing the booking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.4
    Very dated, for example my unit had a shower over the bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated, for example my unit had a shower over the bath. While it was reasonably clean it was in need of an update. Felt that overall it was a bit grotty. Sign on roadside was not all that visible. Not lit at night, so hard to see.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen needs a food prep area. Washing machine didn't spin clothes dry and tumble dryer struggled. However, manager finished off laundry for us. Walls very thin so we could hear neighbours talking.

    Friendly staff. Comfortable, although small, room. Very good heating in room. Rooms well laid out considering space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    2.9
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sold as Excecutive suite . It was nothing like it , the room was small and pokey , shower was over bath. No iron in room. All appliances appeared to not meet nz electrical standards. Staff were not available for check in or check out. I had to ring a mobile number.

    Central location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.1
    Reasonably quiet considering main road location.
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedside reading light too bright. Had a light bulb in it that protruded out from the edge of the lamp. We were in unit 2.

    Comfortable bed Great shower 3x towels. (1 for my body, 1 for my hair and one for my husband!)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Overall a good motel in a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    You hear the rooms next to you. There is little noise protection. I had earplugs.

    I had the larger room with kitchenette. Staff has been nice and helpful, all has been well appointed and well equipped. It was warm and good to heat. Furniture were newish. Easy parking and easy walking distance to the Remuera Train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location - clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prefer to have proper milk and more tea bags and biccies.

    Good location with good off street parking, it was clean comfortable and just what we needed for a night in Auckland.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Enjoyable Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not overly comfortable, but was nice and clean

    This is a nice motel, on a busy road but the traffic noise is not an issue in the unit, there was no noise from the railway line that runs behind the motel either although I was not in one of the back units. The shower was wonderful, one of the best I have had in a motel. The kitchen is small but functional. The carparking is all marked for each unit so you are able to park right outside the door.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean and tidy
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motorway noise made for a sleepless night for this country couple!

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Good clean soft beds very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good clean soft beds very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    We had a great comfortable stay. Such a nice room, fresh, crisp and clean. The wifi is free and unin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    A quiet and comfortable place to spend time in

    Bed very comfy and not much interruptions by owners

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pokey room

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Was and good stay bed was really comfy and facilities was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great property. Designated smoking area, which is covered.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its certainly not 4 star plus. Very small

    Location and staff were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    The bed Was absolutely beautiful everything felt like at...
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed Was absolutely beautiful everything felt like at home thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    great place to stay- nice and central location - easy access to motorway, plenty of parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Was a great place to stay- nice and central location - easy access to motorway, plenty of parking and nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Wifi was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean and comforting
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comforting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Would come back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I like the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Friendly professional staff, beds very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thank you for letting us use the room while we waited for AA to fix my tyre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Compact unit, but suitable for us.

    Great location. Easy parking. Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    Close and convenient, comfortable too
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have washed and replaced used dishes/cup/glasses during their daily clean.

    Close and convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    We had 4 days here & great access to all areas of you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the people in the other room

    Bed was very comfortable & parking outside our room was great 👍

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Very tidy, and great shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a plug in fan to cool room down (hot weather)

    Very tidy, and great shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.4
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing like the picture, very tiny, only room for a bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was exactly like photos provided. The bed was comfortable. The room was very clean on arrival

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facility, no rubbish bin,fridge was leaking, no air con

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Overall great, very friendly staff, and perfect for what we were doing in Auckland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets reminded me of hospital...very stiff.

    Clean, tidy, great shower, good location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: