Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tudor Park Motel

386 Ormond Road, Riverdale, 4010 Gisborne, New Zealand

#2 of 25 hotels in Gisborne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Will definitely come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that didn’t disappoint

    Enjoyed the overall stay, facilities, staff were lovely, room was cosy and comfortable, no disturbances or interruptions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were drinking alcohol and I didn’t have a good nights rest because they were loud and noisy. It was more the other guest than the motel itself.

    Staff was friendly and welcoming. It was clean, the room was warm on our arrival. We could park outside the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didnt like.

    The staff are amazing, friendly and caring. They made you feel at home. The room was comfy and homely, very spacious and warm.The rooms were very clean especially the bathroom! My Dad is a fuss pot when it comes to motels but even he couldn't fault the room. There were 7 of us staying in the 1 room and we still had room to relax and feel comfortable...That to me was the winner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.5
    Nice friendly and helpful owners make the difference
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    even though the room had double glazing once you opened the windows for air then the traffic noise was bad. the unit is at the front of the property. Also the noise of the next unit's air-conditioned is directly outside the 2nd bedroom so sleeping is difficult particularly if the window is open.

    The room size was great and having a real table and seating was excellent. The nice touches were roses tucked into the lovely white towels. Easy access for anyone with a disability and good room to manoeuvre once inside. we were not on holiday but for those that are then the kitchenette is a bonus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and close to our conference
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television reception was bad and the owner said that was the way it was and that he had tried to improve it.

    Location, cleaning staff, and the breakfasts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic, friendly,extremely modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One minor point for the management. There is a board at the end of the walk way by room 7 which surrounds the end. I kept tripping on it. A large pot plant by it or cutting it back 50cm would make a huge difference.

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. We arrived in to the town earlier than expected and were able to check in 2 hours earlier, great stuff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    OK, not fantastic, but good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we first arrived the booking we made did not match-up with what the motel owner had. Parking was a bit tight with big vehicle once all the units vehicles were there, noise from the rescue helicopters across the road off and on all night, the fridge kept making crackling noises every 1/2 hour at night. Only 1 sharp knife in a full kitchen and the sharp knife was a bread knife, you could not cut up vegetables with that.

    It was spacious, beds were comfy. Clean, tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    My wife and I, and our young granddaughter, enjoyed our holiday based at the Tudor Park Motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The grounds around the motel were not as spacious or as well landscaped as I anticipated.

    The unit in which we stayed was very spacious and comfortable and was well equipped. The location was quiet and handy to a useful selection of shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay enjoyed seeing around Gisborne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs upgrading

    Property was adequate but was tired was comfortable but needed some extra TLC Bed was comfortable and appliances all worked, except for shaving plug.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Quite & Homely Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent motel! Very friendly owners. To be honest I was not expecting much but once were in our room we where so surprised. This room has everything you need for your stay. A lovely atmosphere in the room and very comfy beds and sofa. You will feel at home at this mote. They offer DVD's to watch with A LOT to pick from. They offer breakfast too at a reasonable price. There is a really nice pool and BBQ . If you feel like a drink and meal there is a tavern across the road. The noise is very quite here. I could barely hear any cars etc. This has to be in my top 3 for value for money and would highly recommend this motel. It is only a couple minute drive to town also.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed the comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been difficult to use the dining setting without moving furniture around.

    The room was very new with lots of space. The bed was very comfortable.The room had everything we needed for our stay- we especially enjoyed the luxury of aircon during the very warm nights! It was very quiet- no road noise or any sounds from our neighbouring units.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Great stay - didnt use pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was this fly that kept flying into my ear and as a consequence I would slap my own head - (kinda dumb I know but true story lol). Perhaps a spray handy for use?

    It had everything I wanted to a good standard

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Excellent, will come here again, and recommend to others
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We missed not having the hairdryer available, which was just an oversight, mentioned it to the manager. No dislikes

    There is only provision in questions for family with children, what if you are just family with no children??

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend and will book in there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It looked like there had been some building work being done at some stage as there was a lots of sawdust built up outside the door. We tracked it into the unit every time we came in. It had been raining very heavily for a couple of days so maybe they hadn't been able to get it cleaned up.

    Lovely light unit. Close to the family we can me to visit. Very quiet. We would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great stay, ideal location, handy to all amenties, family friendly as well as good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom area could do with a ventilation system as the whole bathroom including the small toilet area had condensation on the walls, doors and mirrors.

    I enjoyed the unit I stayed in, great for a large family and the location was ideal. So close to family living in the Gisborne area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend this super comfortable and clean motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very clean and extremely comfortable with a beautifully designed and appointed room. Clearly paid attention to the finer details, and definitely considered the comfort of guests. Bed was luxurious and the bathroom spacious and super clean. Would definitely highly recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could have been better. Sink plug that held water. A spa pool at location would have been nice

    Beds comfy. Room lovely. Staff awesome. Value for money. We would definitely stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    We had a lovely time and the bed was the best thing ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection of teas, that duvet didn't have a duvet cover but sheet instead

    The spacious room, the complimentary tea and milk,TV and WiFi, the super comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay, nice city to roam around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we could have stayed longer

    Comfortable, roomy, clean, quiet location. I travelled with a 2 year old and 9 year old and they enjoyed it too the thought it was fun.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Didn't spend much time in unit as we were attending a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't spend much time in unit as we were attending a wedding, handy location, clean unit, comfortable beds with great shower. All that we needed thanks

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable, ideal for breaking the journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was all good

    Very spacious accommodation, ability to park right outside the door, spotlessly clean. Location meant it was ideal stopover on our journey; easy to get back on our route

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.2
    Clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very nice. Hurt my back because it was too soft. There was also broken glass out in our patio.

    Great facilities and very clean. Awesome services and handy to town. Would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Great accomodation.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were very welcoming and kind. Rooms were lovely and had an extra special touch added which was appreciated. Beds so comfortable. Thank you for a great stay and my Dad and children had the best time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Its motel room was very spacious and very clean and well maintained. Very good location to the hospital and airport. I have stayed here before and wil stay again in the future if travelling to Gisborne

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Fabulously welcoming, comfortable and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally warm welcome and a Fantastically spacious and comfortable room. The bed was the most generous and comfortable we have slept on in NZ and the room was the most well equipped and welcoming. Hearly Recommended!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.2
    Very nice place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners were very nice and welcoming. The units were very nice, spacious, clean and comfortable. Located opposite the hospital and not too far from town. A Tavern and small shopping area close by too. Recommended place to stay in Gisborne - will definitely be back.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Excellent !!!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean and beautiful. Just what we needed for a big family. The outside area was beautiful and clean. The pool and bbq were awesome for the kids and outside cooking. The facilities were excellent. The motel owner was lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Peaceful
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved how clean it was. I really didn't want to leave. So comfy. The staff was lovely. So helpful and friendly. Will definitely go back there and also recommend to my friends and family.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Great location to hospital
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious and very nicely presented. The heat pump worked well. Everything was very clean and well maintained. It was also a great location to the hospital - just across the road

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff thanx Kim😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff thanx Kim😁

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Faultless
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Perfectly set out. Extra comfy bed. Nice little touches

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Handy for the hospital
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit more modern.

    Open space

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable room and lovely cozy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with an extraction fan over the stove. Sofa old and losing its squidgieness.

    Comfortable room and lovely cozy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to conference
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to conference

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    The room was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    friendly quiet tidy awsime
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    always a lovely place to stay very well managed and tidy also quiet and private love the place keep up the awsime work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    The wooden like wall
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wooden like wall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    room was spacious
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Very happy with the facility...friendly staff...clean!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    The room was very clean and fresh. The bed super cosy. Bathroom clean and roomy. We had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    I wished we could have stayed longer, we will definitely come back.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Comfortable environment, all necessities met, even had a couple of feijoas just out by the sliding door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Convenient, cost effective, homey and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was easy and they bent over backwards to help us. Accommodation was more then wed expected or booked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Welcoming environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People from other rooms talking outside the room on driveway

    A well appointed comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    It was comfortable and not far from the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was comfortable and not far from the city. Warm and cosy just what you need after a long drive!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Size of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Farther away from city centre then expected

    Size of room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great with the exception of the very hard bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and quite motel .would always come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the sofa wasn’t comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place,, very accessible

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Cant beat it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Staff were amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Peaceful and comfy stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    We had a very comfortable stay would definitely stay here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very comfortable stay would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Overall very comfortable and homely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall very comfortable and homely. Owners were very friendly and we would definitely come back whenever in Gisborne.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Friendly helpful hosts, and comfortable clean and modern accommodation with the bonus of a pool :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy beds, clean and tidy with all of the necessities, fast wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.8
    Good for fun holiday
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oven didn’t heat up probably, few stains on the towels

    quiet, close to shops. Owner very nice person helpful as

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Always enjoy my stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of the owners

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.0
    Would not recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap heating shower over spa bath tv very high on wall

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Lovely and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Definitely stay at Tudor Oark again value for money staff just lovely great location
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so comfy very spacious rooms just perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Feels like home
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Staff and the cosyness of the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Awesome time
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our stay was an awesome quiet location close to town and had friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Convenient & quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet seat was loose & needed fixing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Great experience in Gisborne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The extra touch of red roses on the towels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    This motel is beautiful out of 4 motel ive been too. The service was good. N the wifi was. Excellen
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was beautiful, n everything else

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Awesome value for money...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable, clean, spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    awesome place to stay everything was great.Would stay again for sure

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Everything .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything . Great location nice place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Very nice, very clean, and friendly people.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice, very clean, and friendly people. great size rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    room had everything we needed and beds were comfy
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room had everything we needed and beds were comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent facilities and friendly helpful host

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    The comfort of the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The comfort of the bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Had everything we required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds. Very pleasant host.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    I apologize for my friend taking the towel I'm so embarrassed that he did that I was hurt about It.
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Bed was lovely

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.8
    ok but maybe it's ready for a facelift
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn't work!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    EXCEPTIONAL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we had to leave so soon.

    Everything was great, accommodation, location, will definitely be back next time.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: