Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Bahjah Hotel 3 stars

Building 2906, Road 3837, Seeb Market, 121 Seeb, Oman

#11 of 16 hotels in Seeb

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Check out time was quite good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was worst..I have stayed in this hotel before but got better room n good bath but through booking .com the comfortable of stay was not quite good I hope booking.com give us better stay n more expected in future days

    Check out time was quite good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    A Good Stay in All Without Friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staffs are not friendly. they never have tendency to wish the customers. We get scare if we see their face.

    Economical Package Comfortable Good Food Good Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.6
    It need to be improved
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't provide me with a non smoking room. They didn't provide even drinking water at the room. Parking was really bad.

    Location is very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    The low point in my Oman tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Contrary to what is stated on booking.com, the hotel doesn't provide a shuttle service to the airport, but a member of staff took me to the airport free of charge. Thanks to them, but this has to be modified since most people staying at Seeb do it the night before flying out. The room had been smoked in.

    Good location, close to to the beach and the soukh. Didn't see a single tourist!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Cheap and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 towel (2 people) in the room and just the end off a roll of toilet paper. Smell of cigarette in the doorway A bit noisy but ok

    Nice and clean hotel. Breakfast non continental and good Cheap for the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    2.9
    VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. POOR SERVICE. NO QUALITY STAFF.....VERY BAD
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY BAD SERVICE, On 5th march 2018 I am stayed your hotel. but your service is very very poor, On my check in time, hotel staffs are so irresponsible. I am a travel agent from India. I am doing this business since 2000. One thing I want to ask. Is this called hospitality. What you think about hospitality?? How can you manage this hotel till this time...very bad experience I had. Once you must came to my office. I will reserve hotels for you. and you can study about the management of our Indian hotels.

    On 5th march 2018 I am stayed your hotel. but your service is very very poor, On my check in time, hotel staffs are so irresponsible. I am a travel agent from India. I am doing this business since 2000. One thing I want to ask. Is this called hospitality. What you think about hospitality?? How can you manage this hotel till this time...very bad experience I had. Once you must came to my office. I will reserve hotels for you. and you can study about the management of our Indian hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Very welcoming, great service, on site parking free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not in Muscat.... 45 minutes away. Odd small town with no good options for going out. No daily service of room.

    Large room with minifridge. Kind service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    Overall experience avarage.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking outside the hotel was an issue.Not enough parking space available.Free wifi is only for two instruments.

    The room was good.Very nice breakfast provided.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Short VFM stay, kid-friendly and great Indian food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. Rates increased but no improvement in facilities. Need more baby chairs.

    Most of the staff were great. Rooms are cozy, comfortable beds, lovely Indian food. Very kid-friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.5
    suck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff attitude was very disappointed and the worst fking issue was many bed bugs in the bed, i didnt sleep well even one minute, then i went to raise complaint but the guys took care nothing about this!!!

    Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    Price including taxes should be mentioned at the search stage, not while paying the final bill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service food was way too expensive for what was being offered. The breakfast spread was VERY ordinary and not child friendly. The AC in the room wasn't working properly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    2.9
    Only The entrance and corridors were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking around. Cockroaches in the bathroom. Ac remote didn't work so you have to stand the maximum or switch it off.

    Only The entrance and corridors were clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    Good option to stay for people who only want room for sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So if you come in day time then it's hard to find parking as the parking on main road is paid parking. In the room they didn't put any welcome bottle of water which was strange. Restaurant ambience was too dark. My stay was very short so nothing much to say.

    Location wise it is in the centre of Seen Souq. So you can shop and dine with in walking distance. Room was good and spacious. My stay was too short so can't say much about it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.3
    It was good to be in a town off the tourist route
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar in a Muslim country was strange and somebody was sick on our car one night so I had it cleaned by the shop opposite very economically.

    It was good to be in a town off the tourist route so the shopping and the beach were great fun as local people very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    6.3
    Weekend away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No water of coffee for private use in room. Service friendly and efficient. Didn't like the location and wasn't happy to walk on my own outside. Nothing of interest in the vicinity. No pool. Airport pick up mentioned but not in operation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    The hotel and room were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could not have cared that we were there and it was our first experience in Oman with indifferent staff at the reception. They were not helpful at all

    The hotel and room were very good. Free parking was helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    2.9
    I cannot proposed, Sorry and thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is small hiding camera in my room 305. The hiding camera is closed to the TV and there is red colours. Very noisy even early in the morning. Water so slow, No wifi. They will charged you when you received small papers from the receptionist.The staff not smile at all. No warm welcome also to the guess,

    In the center

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.8
    Perfect food for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation is required. Old building . Some pimps were coming .

    Food restaurants bar superb tasty mangalorean dishes relishes our sweetemories , of course food staffs r excellent but reception omanis r useless guys no eye to eye and I wished dem n de were least bothered about hospitality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There used to be internet facilities but they are not there at the moment.Hope they will return soon.No tea/coffee facilities in room and breakfast ends at 10am which is too early for me.

    Nice,clean rooms.Fairly close to airport,about 12 mins by taxi.Beach about 5 mins walk away and close to shops and markets.I have stayed here several times before and will stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.4
    Expensive foods; internet; unsafe for conservative families.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of cameras in between the rooms made me feel watched even inside my room. No one porter helped me crying my bags. bad breakfast. I couldn't bring my family next time cuz what I saw in the hotel.

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.7
    It was enough to have a good bed and clean enough bathroom,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking places especially because the location is a bit bad being in the middle of the souq, its hard to get back around 5-8pm cause of the traffic at the entrance of the souq.

    It was enough to have a good bed and clean enough bathroom, and they agreed to give me internet for free, but still anoyying to keep having to get a new user name and password everyday. My trip was for 2 weeks for a University course.. It was good for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    a little more emphasis on maintenance of bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little more emphasis on maintenance of bathrooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.3
    There was no water or a cattle in the room and no tea or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no water or a cattle in the room and no tea or coffee or sugar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.0
    Otherwise ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like cigarettes. Woke up with many bug bites

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff and breakfast were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and breakfast were excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    They néed to improve the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They néed to improve the breakfast...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Break fast was bad. Also they took 6x price for water.

    Rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Day
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Break fast not served in room Lift need to be changed

    Cleaning and customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.0
    Old building.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old building. not maintained properly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    2.5
    The receptions people not good and doesn't know how to...
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptions people not good and doesn't know how to deal with customer I will not book a gain in this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    Not Recommended for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities, toilet and room ambiance,

    Breakfast and staff (excluding receptionist)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Value for money approachable area good privacy nice staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and some of the reception staff

    Food and restaurant staff actually play the game and run the show or else nothing special about it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i selected while booking 2 beds, but they have given one king size bed only

    Chicken Franks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    2.9
    At 3 am, I heard a violent quarrel between young men for a prostitute. It's a very bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No things

    I asked for water to drink the staff answering me I have to go the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    Not provide bottle of water as they offerd online booking ...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not provide bottle of water as they offerd online booking ,need to tell more times for any room service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was nothing special

    good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    allover good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel very high rate for eat and drink

    toilet cleaners not enough

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Superb location
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small and shower wasnot working proper

    Superb location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Decent price weird breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast! Who serves chicken nuggets and chips for breakfast haha!

    Nice hotel Comfy bed Decent price for Oman Nice restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.8
    noisy music sounds can be heard in my room in third floor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy music sounds can be heard in my room in third floor until 1:00 AM

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    Good wi-fi and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke-filled room

    Good wi-fi and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    We were surprised by the final price which was not stated at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were surprised by the final price which was not stated at the booking web pages.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Quit area, cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not easy to find, parkings very narrow, staff hold ID !!!

    Quit area, cheap price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    Not very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not clean, not organized well, very small rooms.

    Location and the friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.4
    No slipper, only 1 towel available in the shower.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slipper, only 1 towel available in the shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Good day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people still smoking in coridors even though with instructions Need to control

    Comfort beds and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    in the heart of the bazaar (seeb)

    friendly staff and delcios Indian food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Just fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not cleaned on a daily basis.

    Bed is comfortable. Location is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the people

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    Price including taxes should be mentioned at the search stage, not while paying the final bill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service food was way too expensive for what was being offered. The breakfast spread was VERY ordinary and not child friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Well it was ok and fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miss calculating about our arrival.

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.2
    I booked for night and the price was with tax but when I...
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for night and the price was with tax but when I arraived hotel they took the amount of tax again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    great place near the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no washing machine

    very nice staffs and helpful and kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    قيمة مناسبة
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking lots are narrow and narrow The building is quite old

    The hotel cleanliness is good Organization and simplicity Breakfast is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Very nice facility but rate was high it should be less
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar For family stay this bar is nt so good n safe

    Overall very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    2.5
    I have been visiting hotel for three years but this trip was hopeless
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty washrooms with poor senatory

    Pathetic dirty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old hotel ..but it's under construction right now

    Good room for shirt period stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Congested parking reception staff need to be trained for politeness n behaviours

    Food n bar family

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    5.4
    Reasonable option in less budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in walkways and unusual smell in room Breakfast require more options

    Good option in low budget

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    good for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room for breakfast very dark with no windows the bathroom not very new

    teh room confortable and the staff very kind and helpfull

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast it wasn't so good, small room.

    Good and cheap hotel, clean, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Very good value, nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not free

    Great restaurant downstairs, reasonably priced

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    I like the location, easy to walk along the souq
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the amount of breakfast food,

    I like the location, easy to walk along the souq

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kettle inside room and limited parking, AC bit noisy

    Good location and value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Free parking, big and comfortable bed, very near to beach and souq

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was with very limited options

    location was great with very good staff,almost all facilities were very good except breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    ambience and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff attitude was really poor.

    ambience and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was not of the standard
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not of the standard

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    2.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    4.2
    Seeb hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise coming from everywhere

    Reception staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi Some rececption staff is unfriendly

    Location The room size and furniture Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not educated well to deal with customers Room service is missing necessary needs

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Al Bahjah Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: