Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delmon Hotel Apartments

Al Wadi Al Kabeer, 117 Muscat, Oman

#49 of 85 hotels in Muscat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 428 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coffee machine needs to be added to the breakfast buffet. Also diversify the baked pastry please. The rooftop swimming pool was almost outta use ..we booked because of that but unfortunately we weren't able to enjoy a good swim as the water level was very low .

    The chef is nice and friendly.. actually all the staff members are helpful and friendly. We loved our sojourn there ,, the hotel is clean and comfortable and the location is ideal if you want to visit Mutrah as we planned. We will come back again incha'Allah. Cheers 😅

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked an apartment hotel with kitchen, 1st room didn't have a kitchen. 2nd room didn't have utensils for kitchen until we asked for them. Would have been nice to have room room in bedroom.

    Air conditioning worked well, but was only in bedroom, not kitchen or bathroom, because the hotel is very old.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room,good service and very kindly staff,beautiful food,near centre of city,close to supermarket and walking area...Very nice place more than I expected!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like that there were not a lot of food options within the immediate block or two and that the closest gas station is a shell, which in Oman you must pay by cash or shell card. The only other thing I didn't like was that it was unclear how to get my towels washed if I wanted that. Otherwise, great!

    I really enjoyed the privacy. It's tucked away in an off the beaten path part of Muscat very close to a Lulu Hypermarket (if you're from the U.S., think Walmart/Meijer/Target). It was also convenient access to the highway to head to Sur and the Wahiba Sands. I would absolutely stay there again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the reasons we reserved the hotel was the swimming pool on the roof top, but unfortunately it was not open due to some problems with water quality.

    We had lunch in the hotel's restaurant and the prices were very cheap.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the bugs( cocroaches) in the room and wardrobe was smell like naphtalene and you cannot put in there your clothes. The swimming pool was dirty and they was dangerous to swim.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. If we need they clean the room. Breakfast was not so good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t get higher floor and bathtub in bathroom .

    I asked to have a bathtub and higher floor but the staff didn’t give me and one of them didn’t know what bathtub mean .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The managers were very helpful. The chefs were friendly and explained any dishes we were unsure about. Everyone spoke positively about their city and offered advice about what to visit. Nearby supermarket had a great range of goods.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very good place to book Staffs are very friendly Place is more than I expected value for the money iam willing to book again when is my next trip

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance.

    I am a regular customer for last 8 years to Delmon hotel Muscat. It's comfitable, cleane, good staff and real value for your money .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We got even sooner check in than requested thanks to a very helpful staff from Vietnam I suppose. They provided compimentary water and tea. Everything was better than expected.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a one man show ,so it wasn't served fully at 7 .It wasn't hot .I see it was below the standard

    The hotel was clean and location is good for us to go around .So for staying all day outside it provided us with we needed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast on the second day was a bit missing where we had to keep asking for the top up on missing items. We were total of only 12 on the restaurant. Food was decent and ample for an adult. The rooms had cockroach attacks twice 1 each when we left the room and came back, which was the only downside of the whole stay. There were 2 that we saw over the period of the 3 days and 2 nights stay. They were restricted to the bathroom and went invisible when we enter the rooms.

    The size of rooms and facilities were worth every penny and more and the staff were very kind and generous. The hotel location is far from any city traffic yet close to all locations. It is enroute yiti/siefah/qantab beaches and many other famous Wadi locations making it an easy starting and ending point. very convenient check in and check out timings as the hotel is very flexible if there are no other guests who are waiting for the rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I preferred food over there, the quality was excellent. and the food service also nice and quick. and the other things, the receptionist was not up to the mark, the language with little rough, no any one direct to the life or the way of rooms. no Menu card or no Contact number were mentioned in room. complementary tea, and two bottle of was given.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a very comfortable stay, breakfast was limited choices but what was served was well.prepared and tasty. Sheets and towels were all clean and with super comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast is same every day. the timing of the swimming pool timings is very odd from 12 noon till 6 in evening. the wifi connection is very slow.

    the rooms are neat and clean, bed is comfortable, the staff is friendly at the reception specially Mr. Sikandar at the front desk. good view of the wadi from the window.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC temperature control was not working so needed to turn down and up all the time. Little towels tissue and soap. Needed to ask each day. They did the room only once in 4 days

    Good room for table tennis. Staff nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed fours nights, they didn't clean the room for the first two nights after which we requested cleaning and they said that we had to ask for the room to be cleaned. Third night went by and they did not clean, we went to the reception again and had to ask again for cleaning. They finally cleaned it but we stayed 3 nights without cleaning service.

    Good rooms, comfortable beds and good location, staff are very kind and the price is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found my way to the hotel easily from the Ruwi bus station, the hotel is only a 5 minute walk from the bus line. The management staff made me feel very welcome and organized everything for me, excursions, a private tour to the wadis and helping with a hire car. The hotel is driving distance to some of the most beautiful spots in Muscat! There is also a menu with tasty local and traditional meals that I had every night for a very reasonable price. The staff made for an extraordinary experience. The room was spacious with a large comfy bed, room stayed cool with good AC!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location could have been a little better. However it is right outside the bus stop.

    The staff were excellent. They were super helpful with directions and with meals during the fasting Ramadan hours. The room was comfortable and the bathroom pleasant. It's super close to a bus stop which helps with cheap travel around the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although not necessarily a negative, the hotel is pretty much in a residential neighborhood, so it is adjacent to a mosque (call to prayer) as well as animals (dogs barking, etc). The recent renovation seems to have replaced the tubs with showers. Wi-fi was okay, but sometimes slow.

    The apartment was spacious with all the necessities. Recent renovations reflect clean rooms and bathrooms with all the listed amenities. Requested and was given a room towards the top floor, so a great view of the neighborhood and surrounding mountains from balcony. Close to store and some local restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff did not really know what to recommend us in the city or in Oman (where to eat, what to visit apart from the main attractions). Otherwise they were kind.

    The location is good, close to the Old Muscat. Room was spacy and very clean, the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel had made a mistake in my booking and put me in a room instead of an apartment, luckily they could change it The price announced on booking.com does not include tax, it's important to know that! The kitchen is literally just a fridge and microwave, don't expect you're actually going to cook! there was not even a knife.

    friendly staff, enough parking spaces around the hotel wifi a bit difficult to connect to sometimes but then works fine (just a bit slow for large files otherwise OK)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby doesn't feel very welcoming and comfortable with the huge fish in tiny tanks. Very slow elevator

    Very good comfortable double bed and little sofa. To have the kettle was a real plus ( it is the detail that made us choose this hotel) Pretty quite ( probably better on back side)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom was very small n not much comfertable breakfast for vegetarians was not satisfactory

    the bed extra comfy room was specious, clean, comfirtable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    People at the front office disappointed us. We felt we were in a wrong place. We intimated them in advance to cut short our stay for only one instead of our original two days booking; but the person who received our call did not leave any intimation for the next person in-charge and we eventually were not given the original offer.

    Spacious rooms, modern looking furniture and all amenities were in place. Wi-Fi connectivity was good. Though the balcony was small, it gave a nice and refreshing view outside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very rude and they do not communicate in any way about the airport shuttle that's listed for this property. I included the request in my booking, heard nothing back, emailed, heard nothing back and when I called, I was told to just take a taxi and pay for it (and the guy I was talking to yelled at me and interrupted me and eventually turned to someone else and said, "can you just talk to her?"). When I asked that the amount I would be charged for the room be adjusted based on this, they yelled at me more. The guy who checked me in hours later when I had gotten transportation was very nice.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room did not like. No kitchen materials provided. Very bad stay in our Oman (Muscat-Salalha-Wahiba) trip .

    Nothing liked. Housekeeping is good. We did not receive the room what we booked.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to ask for housekeeping. Housekeeping was only on a by request basis and we had to leave the key at the desk so they could access the room. Also, the breakfast lacked options and was mediocre. If you don't want to hear a very loud call to prayer every morning at 5, this is not the place for you. The mosque is next door.

    Amount of space offered for the price was excellent. We had a three bedroom apartment. Perfect for a family of 6 on vacation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff at night (2 Indian men)when I arrived.They didn't offer to assist with my baggage. They kind of looked tired and depressed.They didn't make me feel welcome.

    The receptionist (Omani lady).She was excellent. She was very welcoming, courteous and very kind and generous. Lovely lady. She had excellent manners.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi slow in the rooms.the network signal was not always good

    Clean and confortable. The bed is very good and the rooms modern. The staff is very helpful and educated. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no thing

    friendly staff they are helping any time when you ask .. new furniture & good WiFi . i like the Breakfast the Hotel was clean & very Quite .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paint on floor and toilet entrance, breakfast not good , no kettle in room , no toilet paper, we had to ask to get missing items

    Location and free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change rooms as the first room had leakage in washroom. The second room also had leakage in washroom plus there were no cells in the tv remote. The overall ambience of the place was very dull. The furniture was very poor quality. The buffet breakfast was not nice.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was OK, except for the fact that nobody removed the breakfast leftovers and the trays from the room, we had to do it ourselves in the evening

    Huge, comfortable bed, nice and helpful staff. Having stayed there during the Ramadan period ,breakfast was served in our room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's bad smell in the refrigerator. smoking smell from another room came to my room , it isn't ok for me. Should separate the floor for smoking and none smoking.

    Bed and pillow are so comfortable , I love it. I can sleep well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels need to add more international.

    Overall experience was good property is very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every time i stay with them, the hotel gets better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location far from city

    really everything good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from Muscat

    Nice one

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed, shower small and leaking. Other than that, good

    Good location, good price, clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swim pool. No buffet breakfast. No every day making up rooms. No bell boy. No parking. High prices. Far from city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing to dislike, everything was just perfect

    well everything was good from the start till the end

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I INJOYSTAYING IN DELOMON HOTEL STAFF ARE GOOD EXCLANT ROOM AND FARE RATE THE HOTEL NEED EXTRA PARKING

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location easy to find. Clean and adequate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of children without any control of their parents.

    Upto the expectation and value of money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only good thing when we checked in the room was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ф

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    limited options for breakfast

    clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    drainage while taking shower not good.

    comfortable beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but clean. But at night there's bad smell around

    Very near to mountains

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast selection

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom

    Hotel bathroom is not clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was under maintenance, should have been updated on the website

    Quiet place with good ambience and cosy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price on booking didn’t include the taxes

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to ask them to clean my room

    Quietness and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under staffed

    Location - right by the mountains and beach Size of the apartment Hot water and shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very poor signal

    Nice location which allows you to go anywhere in oman fast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice place to stay in Muscat on a reasonable price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. comfortable and clean rooms and a very good breakfast spread.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linen was not changed, nor were new towels provided. We ran out of toilet paper...

    Breakfast was a huge disappointment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable affordable accommodation for a small family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches in the room. During 4 days of stay room was cleaned once and after complaining only.

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only lukewarm water, v.slow internet,

    Spacious for price, helpful staff, opposite hotel with cheap bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi should be better

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and bathroom were not clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning every time with out asking

    The staff are great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable and the Location was far from Souqs and corniche.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was spacious and well furnitued , clean and nice

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Delmon Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: