Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Safeer International Hotel 3 stars

Al Khuwair-PO Box 121, 115 Muscat, Oman

#42 of 85 hotels in Muscat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 799 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Not recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Many times I was called to check out (by mistake )although I was booking for 4 nights!! - whenever I go out, the room key will not work so I have to ask to unlock. -I was given a baby crib in a very bad condition; disgusting. -no carpet inside the room. -There is always a cooking smell - the wifi password will expire whenever you go out, so you have to enter again. -the receptionist are not professional at all, never smile. - From first I could not enter the room as the battery of the lock was finished, so I was waiting with my family for almost 25 min.

    Location Providing 2 water daily. Free parking available

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Will stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is little bit smaller than it should be.

    Felt like a 4* hotel. Location is really good, you can find everything with a few minutes of walk. Staff was also very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.7
    Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff were cooperative, WiFi...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff were cooperative, WiFi was good but the bathroom floor had dust. The location is excellent too with close by malls, hospital, grand mosque , 10 min drive to the airport and so on. It is recommended to stay in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Need to up their cleaning!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning is not impressive. The end curtain rung was hanging off. The curtains need to be cleaned. Some of the outlets had collected dirt. Marks on the wall that could have been cleaned. Poor lighting. It is a nice old hotel but they need to clean it up!

    The staff are very nice. The refrigerator in the room. The hotel location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    I’ll come again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast need more varieties

    Reception staff very friendly,professional and helpful . Location is perfect close to everything in Muscat .. room big and comfortable.. Wifi very fast Best money value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.4
    Cheap prices and a cheap hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dingy. My room did not have a window. They had me overlooking a shaft in the middle of the building.

    Location was easy to anyplace in the city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    perfect place for the money and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't have enough hot water for a bath.

    I like the staff. The location is good. The facility itself is fine, nothing special. I do like that there is a fridge in the galley sized kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Not the greatest luxury, though confy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though room was clean, didn't feel like laying on sofas... Kitchen didn't have any utensils in it so you must bring your own stuff if you want to cook. Breakfast wasn't amazing but not too bad either; it doesn't get replenished - though kindly asking service they might bring you more if they have.

    Very big and spacious room, good temperature in it, with big and confy bed. Big fridge with freezer, ideal for drinks and food. Decent value for money!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    The rooms are good spacious and clean - reception staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    though the rooms are spacious and clean they are a bit tired and old - very poor maintenance not an cleaning issue but maintenance issue - bathroom grouting , noisy AC , noisy refrigerator , etc

    The rooms are good spacious and clean - reception staff Mahendra Singh is very polite and knowledgeable of the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    We were spoilt with a lovely large room with a kitchenette...
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were spoilt with a lovely large room with a kitchenette and a lounge. As usual our stay was pleasant. Always a pleasure to spend time at Safeer International.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Pretty good, would be coming there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little about cleanliness. It can be better and more organized

    It was good.. staff is very friendly and they keep their eyes to their own work, that's what big/good hotels are like.. so guys keep it up

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front line staff service level Wi Fi connection My online included breakfast which I was informed that it not included in my package Simply cheating!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    Good for a quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the reception staff are not professional. Even I have a confirmation code, they said "no rooms available "!

    Hotel's location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    good one, budget, quick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedsheets and comforter had hair on them. I told the room service to change them. the toiletries provided were of very poor quality. the rest was fine,

    the masala tea provided for breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Good staying although some bad things
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crad device for doors was broken so when I need to enter the room they should call someone to open. On my last day of staying they only repaire the device. The receptionist were not that friendly.

    Descent place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    Make the value accessible to me.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed room is comfortable and i slept without any disturbance, and i don't have any other commence.

    Well I’m so sorry i can't tell much about it because i arrived light time at night and I left the Hotel in morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    4.6
    Not the best experience in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst customer service in town. Somebody should teach the afternoon receptionist how to smile. Always make your booking through Booking.com as they will try to overcharge you when you get there. Walking customers pay almost double the rate of Booking.com! Although the rooms are relatively clean, most areas of the hotel have unpleasant smells. If you're a non-smoker, you really have to make sure you get one of the smoke free rooms. Also, the towels in the bathroom are torn, overused, and have an unpleasant smell. Take your own towel to be safe. If you're only staying one night, they will be calling you all morning (sometimes as early as 9 am) to remind you that you should check out by 12 noon (or earlier).

    Good location. WiFi connection was not bad either.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    convenient hotel downtown Muscat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast had the basics but no fresh coffee and limited selection of beverage

    My room was very comfortable : large, with excellent bedding and a small living room section with good internet connection, and very quiet. Staff was nice too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of d channels were suitable for Arabic speaking guests. No English news channels also.

    Had a good stay. Comfortable beds n pillows. Good facilities in d room. Hair dryers should be installed in d bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Peviously the non-smoking rooms had a strong smoke smell,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tuning the television is a problem with 500 channels to flip through, please have a list with the most popular channels and the channel number with the remote. The mini kitchen can have the basics as it was totally unequiped. There is a lovely brand new stove and microwave without anything to use on it. A microwave safe container, a small frying pan, egg lifter, 2 plates and bowls, 2 glasses and cutlery for 2 will be sufficient. nobody is planning on cooking a gourmet meal.

    Peviously the non-smoking rooms had a strong smoke smell, this visit the rooms was fresh without stale smoke odours. As always the rooms were clean and comfortable. This room had a mini kitchen which I loved. Excellent front desk service with a phone call that ask you if you are happy and settled in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Good pick for both short and longer stays
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location of the hotel,ambiance and facilities ,reception of the staff and very delicious breakfast. Special mention of the staff Mr.Iqubal and Mr.Ansar for their extended support in arranging the room and required facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    Staff is kind, especially Salim in the Reception helped us a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is in a pretty good area, because there are restaurants close-by, but it is a little bit far from the main tourist attractions of the city, so you need either a taxi or to have a car.

    Staff is kind, especially Salim in the Reception helped us a lot. Breakfast was good, with quite a lot of choices. There are restaurants very close to the hotel. Also, Muscat Grand Mall is within walking distance and it is very easy to find a taxi from this location. Finally, I found it a good value-for-money choice for Muscat's standards.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.7
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Breakfast, limited choice, bad quality of food and drinks, horrible apple juice, it seems old and expired. Same coffe that you can drink in the room (just add hot water). Very disappointed!

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    They upgraded us to a bigger room.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't mention anything about the tax. The AC capacity was not enough for the room size. WIFI was slow.

    They upgraded us to a bigger room. Easy to find. Lots of restaurants around the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.1
    1. Clearly visible sign required on gate marking Entry and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Clearly visible sign required on gate marking Entry and Exit gates. I crossed the Entrance gate and went to Exit gate and had to make U turn and come back 2. Breakfast menu not so great for vegetarians

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Good stay in beautiful & calm Muscat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I usually pay the amount in USD as listed on booking.com ; The hotel's conversion currency is different than what is used here thus they asked for more dollars. I had my statement printed and asked to pay as displayed but they did not accept.

    Good location, close to the airport & attraction centers. Friendly & helpful staff ( except for one of the receptionist) . Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Great location nur bersifat need some upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor.

    Room size is good enough for our family. Location is also good. Many fast food outlet and restaurant located outside the hotel. A few car rental outlets are also available nearly the hotel. Very easy to get a taxi in this location also.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm a regular visitor and for the first time there was a strong smoke smell in the rooms. They gladly immediately moved us to another non-smoking room but despite housekeeping trying their best to eliminate the smell it had a smoke smell as well as soon as the frankinsence subsided.

    The evening meal ordered via room service was outstanding and the menu had many affordable options. I appreciated the phone call a few minutes after we entered our room to ask if we're happy and settled down. I love staying at the hotel because it's close to the Grand Mall and not far from the Grand Mosque and Opera House as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.9
    Staff were very polite and friendly despite some confusion...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some hotel policies seemed a little confusing and unnecessary. For example, I asked to extend my stay by one night, and the person working the desk told me that if I wanted the same rate, I would have to rebook on Booking.com. I also had to check out and then check in again. It ended up working out fine, but it consumed a little more time than it should have. More like an apartment-hotel than a hotel in the feel of the rooms. My room felt almost a little empty.

    Staff were very polite and friendly despite some confusion with my booking. Nice amount of space.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    Thanks a lot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    I like the staff in reception , his name is Iqbal , welcoming gentleman , helpful and he did the check in very fast and he was professional .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.1
    I will go there again if happens
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bell boys, maybe there are but no one approached us.

    Room size was good, free Internet connection,Breakfast was fair, more than my expectation from a 3star Hotel. Room was clean. Overally I definitly suggest this hotel for budget traveller

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    5.0
    You get what you pay for...
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness and upkeep of the place.

    The hotel is right in the middle of the best part of town with access to all facilities that one would need access to.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.4
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor, no even normal coffee, only nescafe. Breakfast room was dirty, dirty walls and carbage under the table. Unhelpful staff. If you use wifi, you must everytime put wifi code again.

    Room size

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice stay in Muscat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not wonderful for us as it had mostly Omani food. But there was some fruit, yoghurt, toast and boiled eggs.

    Wi Fi was very good. I could watch movies. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and air con worked perfectly. There was a bath not just a shower. Coffee facilities in room and complimentary bottles of water. Nice restaurants nearby. We booked our last night here before we fly home.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.4
    Close to good restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    even though I mentioned prior to the booking about the non smoking room. the room was having cigarette smell . House keeping did not change the bed covers

    Close to good restaurants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.1
    Pretty cool place to stay for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The response time to the AC problem in my original room.

    Location was great, room was good, after they upgraded me due to an AC problem in my original room. I will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice for short business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- The suffocating smell of cigarettes in the room although I asked for a non-smoking room. 2- Breakfast buffet was poor and very indian.

    Quietness of the place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    5.8
    Not a good experience at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in the reception is mean I had to wait for my room to be ready for more than half an hour and he never apologise for tge delay. The heater in the room is not working properly. No kitchen tools in the kitchen. Poor breakfast as no body to serve you and once the food finished no body brings more. I advise better to book room without breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    5.8
    It is a safe place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I used two credit cards to pay for my room and my colleagues rooms. For one room, they deducted the price twice form two different credit cards and it takes too long time to fix the issue.

    It is a safe place. I forget my laptop at the reception desk for a couple of hours and they returned it back as it is.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding very warm and it's uncomfortable to sleep without duvet. You have to set the sircon too cold and it's not healthy. A top sheet would be perfect in summer on hot days.

    Excellent value for money, loved the surprize evening fruit platter and biscuits. Clean, well maintained and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    I liked the receptionist Samir's reception was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the receptionist Samir's reception was very wonderful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope if the lighting was better or brighter in the room & toilet (lavatory) or bathroom - LED lights would be nice

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.0
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is soo poor and it keeps reconnecting

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    It was calm and excellent place to stay as a tourist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was calm and excellent place to stay as a tourist.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean and great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better. Few options and not fresh.

    Great value. Clean and comfortable with excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    AC was drooping condensate water at the mid night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was drooping condensate water at the mid night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    The air condition
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was good and varied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good and varied. Hotel building and hallways look nice, also the room looks good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Everything was nice, clean rooms, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice, clean rooms, friendly staff. Okay breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Location n cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location n cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Good one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much time at reception

    Ambiance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Very convenient and comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    N0 comments

    Treatment and homely atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfort and nice location
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort and nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location, places to eat and the grand Muscat mall is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, places to eat and the grand Muscat mall is a 20 mins walk away. Easy to get a taxi to anywhere if needed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Affordable and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like more coffee sachets.

    Nice, comfortable room. Affordable, breakfast included. Friendly service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maintenance work early morning the next room , improper time

    Good breakfast , comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    good compared to the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lights on room are not enough, trying to study was an issue

    breakfast was basic, no much choices and food was okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location, nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds can be better, shower wasn’t great.

    Good location, nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.0
    The place wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    3.3
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price high

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    overall facility
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    na

    overall facility

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    It was a very comfortable stay for my business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was good. Staff was very helpful. The location is excellent. Most locations are walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was good and the staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Front desk team are very good .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk team are very good .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Nice and delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV not good

    Nice and delicious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    The rooms
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    All

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Hotel is good and the deal is very good "I recommend
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is good and the deal is very good "I recommend

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Safeer International Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: