Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Safeer Plaza Hotel Apartments 3 stars

Al Kuliyah Street- P O Box 121, 127 Muscat, Oman

#47 of 102 hotels in Muscat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Everything is nearby, receptionist are very helpful...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not have cookin range on time cannot make food for my child at night when i checked in need to improve housekeeping team

    Everything is nearby, receptionist are very helpful specially Mr. Muzammil keep it up good work

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has only one bottle of complementary water, which is not enough for a couple and even for single person.

    The hotel has very good location. malls, hospital, restaurants and supermarket are very near. Room was clean and comfortable, reception staff is polite and kind and does quick check-in and check-out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel but...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - I check in late night and reception delay us more to finish paper work and collect room price. I told him to pay when check out but did not agree. I did not like it, this is not first time for me book this hotel but......

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    The location is in the heart with all necessary malls,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Master
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was shabby and we had to switch our room as both the AC had maintenance problems. We infact had to sleep with a bucket under the AC to collect the dripping water. The motor on the terrace was so noisy. I had a 10 days stay there and for the facility the price was too high.

    The location is in the heart with all necessary malls, eateries, hospital's etc in walkable distance. The staff was very help ful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t find anything wrong during my stay.

    I like the hotel overall, reception staff were extremely good. Hotel is very clean , room is spacious and has necessary amenities. I would definitely choose this hotel in my next trip to muscat .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for money for short stay in Muscat
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no choice for pillows, and the one we have in our room is a little bit hard, I got a slight pain in my neck and head area in the morning. The hotel is also a little bit old.

    I like the very friendly and accommodating staff, especially Mr. Muzamil who gave us a complimentary upgrade instead of adding an extra bed in the room. The location is very good as it is very near shopping malls and is located near Al Khuwair area. The value for money is excellent compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. Food is also very good. The room cleanliness is fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic rooms with minimal amenities. Old shower sprayer and water pressure was not that great, but still ok. Overall could do with some renovation.

    Nice staff. Happy with the room upgrade I got. Good internet. Great Arabic sweets shop right under the hotel. Good for budget travel to Muscat.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    One and done!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy. Expect to hear car horns as it is right by the road. They can also work on cleanliness standards. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. Most of the options were South Indian. Nothing against South Indian food but a little variety of croissants, sausages, fresh fruit won't hurt. What they had in the name of coffee were instant coffee sachets. It's budget friendly so if you are travelling with family, it makes sense to stay here but don't opt for breakfast, there are many good breakfast options at Muscat Grand Mall and Oman Avenues Mall that are almost a kilometer away.

    The staff were very friendly. Location is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the furniture is a bit old and the bathroom could be a bit cleaner- a new, clean shower curtain for example would make a big diffrence.

    The bedroom was ckean, there is plenty of space, wifi was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    2.5
    I pay extra money when i checked in then when i checked out...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pay extra money when i checked in then when i checked out there was refund of 15 ro they makes me waiting for 30 minutes taking my cards many times and at the end front desk employee request to take my credit card to another hotel and i have to wait for them , really don't know what is this but for sure it will be my last time here,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just got disappointed when I asked for a vanity kit and they reception said they dont have it. I said cotton buds and it took them a while to understand it. A hotel without a vanity kit? Then after a few minutes they called me and said they found ONE. The only one in the hotel at that moment. Before I checked out I was supposed to take a shower but the water temperature were both extremely HOT. I left the place without taking a shower. It was very inconvenient for me. :(

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    If you plan to stay in Muscat khwair area...this is value for money!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Honestly coudnt find anything that I dint like..

    I liked the entire range that they served right from cereal with cornflakes to fruits. .caned and fresh where ever possible and juices to tea and coffee ... ya its great on the whole

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    4.2
    will not come again ever
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the bed in front of the door. room very smal and without any carpets or mini table for having food or drink tea. we find only one bottle of water rather than two as usual hotels. the bathroom cleaning is very bad and we find only one towel for reservation for double room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    6.3
    Old but a normal place to spend in the capital
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is an old place... and I was surprise how they have got this ranking from booking.com! My room window was next to the Green projector that was from the outside but it was flashing inside the room somehow. there was a big truck working from 2 in the morning making loud noise and the window had a small gap and was not possible to close. The room smelled old from the bathroom. As my experience with booking.com I give 6.0 to this place

    The area has many restaurants, several car rental shops, clinics and easy access to one of the main highways (it is useful if you have a car). The bed was comfortable. My bag was wrapped with plastic then I requested for a knife from the reception, it took about an hour to bring it but surprisingly the knife came with complimentary Apples and Biscuits. tooth brush and tiny tooth paste among the shampoos were there...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommend with a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They provided only one bottle of water, whereas other hotels usually provide two. Also prayers being played through out the day over the hotel loud speakers that can be heard through the corridor and breakfast dining area. That could be a bit more controlled in my opinion.

    The Standard rooms are big, comfortable and spacious. Value for money - 125.155 OMR. Great helpful staff and service. I would definitely book this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    Great and comfortable stay but there is not much to do in the neighbourhood if you want sighseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location there is not much to do but there is a supermarket nearby the grand mosque is nearby, the restaurant and you can easily get a taxi

    I like it that it was comfortable to stay and that the staff was very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beds could have been a bit more comfy, no pool

    the staff were extremely helpful. Great location near plenty of restaurants and not far from the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Good place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly people, big and clean room and complementary fruit and cookies! Many restaurants are nearby. You also can park for free at their own parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was excellent. Restaurant food and service was exceptionally good. Apartments were spacious and beds were very comfortable The staff is great and always very helpful. Wifi works fast and there's enough car park spots. The hotel is always clean to very high standard Thank you all in Safeer Plaza

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    Rooms are spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It's not luxury but price/quality is ok. However, we stayed in another hotel in Muscat, close to the old town, having a swimming pool and had the same price. So from that perspective, you get less value for money in this hotel.

    Rooms are spacious. bath room is basic. Bed is ok. Breakfast is extensive. Location is ideal if you would like to visit the grand mosque, however, far from the "city center".

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    6.7
    Ok for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a map in information brochure and information about transport and taxi charges.

    The hotel was clean and not over expensive. Location was fine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Consistently excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Plates, cups and cutlery in the kitchenette would have been helpful.

    Overall service was excellent. Restaurant food and service was exceptionally good. Apartments were spacious and beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast should be provided regardless of the price/type of room paid for

    For the location it is well priced. It is fairly quiet although facing a busy road. Staff were courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.8
    Simple, but comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This time the kitchen facilities in the room were tired and in the need of an upgrade. The cooker didn't work and electrical wires failed twice. The kitchen comes completely empty and you need to ask the staff for everything - if you forget anything, it won't be there! However, the staff is helpful and readily brings all you need.

    It's was our second stay at the hotel and we returned because we were happy with the hotel last year. The location is quite nice if you have a car - it's very close to the Grand Mosque and two shopping centres, however on a side street, which means it's rather quiet. The hotel is very simple - no fancy decor or impressive lobby. But the rooms are very spacious and provide for ample comfort. The staff is great and always very helpful. Wifi works fast and there's enough car park spots.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Mr.Muzammil receptionist is very helpful & kind

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Over all It was very good experiance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all It was very good experiance Thank you for all safeer stuff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Mr.muzammil ..staff here him verry friendly really i like it nice place and good people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Im like this hotel very nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Omani Staff are so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Omani Staff are so friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    recomended for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    price location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Gre8
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes my booking through booking.com is not showing in hotels website

    Location near many famous restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi in 6th floor.

    Location, value for money, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfort stay and recomended to others
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Room space is large and comfort to stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    3.3
    Wasted time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay with family
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Twin
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    Hotel reception guys , very cooperative , humble , &...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel reception guys , very cooperative , humble , & helpful. Special Muzammil & hotel manager Mr. Samad .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    Good one!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly outdated, round the clock restaurant?

    Value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bags was not delivered quickly while check out as we had to wait for bag man.

    Reception Staff is helpful. Room is good as I was upgraded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good for the price
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi not good

    Bed ok, location excelent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    excellent
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    convinient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Plenty of room to relax or get things done in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is not good.

    The room had a large bedroom, a small living room, average sized bathroom, and a large kitchen. More like an apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Good Hotel with Excellent Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good Hotel with Excellent Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    It was extra ordinary stay from the General Manager of the hotel to the staff & hotel facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was just perfect

    Everything in the hotel was amazing I always stay at Safeer Plaza hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Corridor is hot. Some part of it was used for storage.

    Bed is comfortable. Service is prompt. Quiet hotel. Friendly supportive staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    my permenency was good with safeer grands.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    no thing

    the bed was comforted & the breakfast was tasty. thanks for everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent Staff & Delicious Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Best staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guys at reception and house keeping were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Polite employees

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was helpful, courteous. Hotel is location is good. Most of places to visit are nearby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    2.9
    Worst stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude if the receptionist is bad!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Must visit. Worth your money.affordable and quality wise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.5
    Location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    pleasant stay in muscat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very helpful staff, excellent location, clean, good value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Fresh Juices Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh Juices Excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Practical place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was Ok.

    The cleanness and its near restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    the location and the internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    that I've stayed two days with no TV

    the location and the internet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.7
    Good to Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities of room could be better!

    Location Clean room Good wifi Good Indian restaurant in front of the hotel!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Service their customers with pride
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets must be more clean

    House keeping an excellent team as will as respetion

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.3
    Large, spacious rooms;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC was not cooling suficiently

    Large, spacious rooms; good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.6
    View
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    View

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Quality stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall a pleasant stay with staff assistance all time. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Bed is comfortable, breakfast is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is comfortable, breakfast is good. Location is OK if you have a car.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Staff service and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking through Booking.com was bit confusing.

    Staff service and breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.4
    Food good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed need little upgrade

    Food good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower

    staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Would love to go back again....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect

    Enviornment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Best value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff!

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location and clean!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    safeer stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the food was awesome.big beds as well.very spacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    A very amazing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing much

    A very amazing hotel. Nice reasonably priced and good value for money Anuj was very helpful in breakfast. Mr. Muzammil is anot amazing recipient of guests.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    We stayed here when we arrived in Oman and were very pleased...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here when we arrived in Oman and were very pleased with the staff and accommodation so booked to return when we were on our way home. We were again given a lovely apartment, complementary fruit and cake. The standard of cleanliness was high and we knew the location. Would recommend this to any traveller. Easy access to old muscat. The breakfasts were very good, and eggs cooked to order.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    8.8
    Fair value for the money regarding the single rooms, even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lunch menu in hotel restaurant is not cheap comparing to other restaurants in Oman.

    Fair value for the money regarding the single rooms, even better for the appartments, which are slightly more expensive, but much more comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional and hotel manager himself is ready to promptly intervene, if any complaints.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    Very hospitable and friendly staff, received free upgrade to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was woken up in the morning by hotel staff needing to check room windows, not sure why..

    Very hospitable and friendly staff, received free upgrade to suite. Excellent customer service

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    8.8
    Staff very helpful, located between the airport and Muscat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very helpful, located between the airport and Muscat. Good local restaurants to try. Ideal to explore the area and near the main routes. Good parking. Breakfasts very good. Accommodation very good.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    Clean room - good wifi- helpfull staff- comfort hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is building work around hotel but hotel has private parking Restaurants was busy but they send our breakfast to our room

    Clean room - good wifi- helpfull staff- comfort hotel Perfect location close to muscat grand mall - avenues mall and several restaurants

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    7.9
    Almost All!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well not much of a problem however, the location was little difficult to find. That's it!

    Almost All! Extremely well behaved staff. Mr. Shaquib on reception was very kind to me. I was impressed. Even other at reception were great. Breakfast in the morning was awesome especially, for veterinarian (Indian) guy. I had a great experience. i certainly recommend this for people looking for budget hotel.

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: