Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bocas Condos Rentals 4 stars

AV D BETWEEN 4 AND 5 ST, Bocas Town, Panama

#2 of 22 Holiday rentals in Bocas Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    10
    Comfortable, easy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No difficulties, according to note from "booking " our payment was with cr card, on arrival only cash accepted, these changes make a visitor doubtful about both Booking and host.

    Just right location, good kitchen, security, just right, comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Best place in Bocas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were beyond friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely concerned that we had a good stay. The room was cleaned daily, and was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen which was well stocked, and felt we had a little home in Bocas. We want to thank the staff for being so accommodating!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    The owner is very friendly and its important for him That...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud neighbourhood, you Heat a lot of roosters and dogs in the mid of the Night, so its hard to get sleep.

    The owner is very friendly and its important for him That you feel safe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great value for high quality apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the facilities was really high and we thought the stay was really good value. We were left to our own devices as you wish in self serviced room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    It’s one of the best places in Bocas, they have everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s one of the best places in Bocas, they have everything well done. Well taken care of. Electronic security gate, coded door lock. Full A/C. Kitchen, cable tv. Fan. Hot shower. 2 blocks away from Main Street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Fully equipped Condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people were warm and friendly and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay greatly. We would definitely recommend and stay there again. Very well equiped kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    The Boca Condos are nicely located near town, but not too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Boca Condos are nicely located near town, but not too close. The setup is nice, and typical of a beach side property, we stayed in a studio with a queen bed, and two bunk beds. It has a small but very functional kitchen. AC, which worked so well that we actually were cold at night. It also has daily housekeeping which was great! It's a 3 story building, so be sure to check-in with the staff if you have trouble going up stairs, they do have ground units available and were able to accommodate the switch for my 72 year old mother.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    I loved how spacious and modern the apartment was.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The original booking stated the hotel had laundry facilities for an extra charge and also bikes to rent. They do not offer either! Would have been nice.

    I loved how spacious and modern the apartment was. Very clean and cool. The hotel was very safe as well, only being able to open the gate with a key which very nice to have. The place was very easy to get to, about a 7 min walk from where our the boat taxi dropped us off.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Great Value Great Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were clean and cool thanks to the A/C! The beds were super comfy and the location was very secure! It was in a good central location with lots of stores around. We were very pleased with our stay at Bocas Condos and I’m sure we will be booking again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    One night was enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and tired furniture, sheets had stains, was ok for one night but would not return - little atmosphere - much better options available in the area

    Close to town centre, although area a little run down with abandoned buildings, good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Everything was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very dark. It would be nice to have an outside yard to sit and enjoy weather as there was a table in front of our room but it was very dark.

    Everything was nice and clean. Quite central location too. Owners were very friendly. It was great to have our own kitchenette, good shower with hot water, and price was really good!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Close to town, secure, and well appointed. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well appointed rooms and very secure. Short walk from the middle of town and you feel like you are in the suburbs rubbing shoulders with the local residents. Worked out perfectly for our short 3 night visit as we wanted to be close to tours and restaurant choices. Well run and nothing was a problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    The location is pretty central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is also quite noisy as neighbours have loud chickens and also barking dogs. We’ve also had a leak in our ceiling on the first night as it rained heavy. We told staff about it, but no offer of changing the room was made. Our toaster also didn’t work so we were given a sandwich press instead. Not quite the same.

    The location is pretty central. Bed was noisy but comfortable enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    We had a very nice stay at Condo Rentals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a very nice stay at Condo Rentals. The room was spacious, clean and came with a fully equipped kitchen. It's located very centrally, so everything is within easy reach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Great room with big kitchen for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A lot lot lot of noise from the neighborhood; chickens, childeren, music, the door bell, dogs barking

    Nice room with a big kitchen, they clean everyday, the bed was big and the shower was okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Neighborhood is not very clean, but this is more of the overall cleanness of the island.

    Kitchen was fully equipped. Room was somewhat spacious. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    great clean comfortable place. nice hosts
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy neighbors behind the fence is, perhaps the only downside.

    Nice friendly people with a great sense of humor. Strategically located. Everything is nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Location and confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lower room dont really have a window

    The location is very central with mini markets and restaurants close. There is a good size kitchen fully equiped. We stayed in a 4 people room with good size couple bed and a bunker. There is hot water which is a big plus in the island. Room well cleaned. The wardobre has space for lockers (if you bring your own) for extra security

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely host
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some people might not like the idea of being a couple of blocks of the main drag

    new with beautiful flora about the property and the owner was very helpful wifi ac

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Apartment was exactly as pictured.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Across the street there are very loud chickens. We were in a room on the main floor and everyone in the condo walked by and could see in

    Apartment was exactly as pictured. The apartment was clean and well stocked. Walking distance to all restaurants and water taxis to other islands.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    One of the best options for a vacation in Bocas del Toro area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to say. Everything was great from the bunk beds for the kids to the private bedroom for the adults. Kitchen with all the cooking utensils, fridge, table and of course a TV with cable.

    Great location - walking distance to everything in Boca town. Condos were kept clean daily and great looking from outside to inside.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Execellent
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was amazing

    The owner was so kind and sweet she make sure i ejoyed my trip by letting me know different things to do.... she will always ask how was my trip

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    3.8
    Kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So, we are not a couple, for which all the things are not good. In our trip in Panana we stayed in a 7 different places and average review we get 9. Okay now about this property;) We check in without any problem and girl who did check in only speaks in spanish, but she was so helpful that all what she done was okay and nice. After this one came “manager” of this condos and the first thing what she said was: if we would something demage, we must to pay;) what??? I’m coming to apartment with my wife, not with the group of friends and she is saying this one for welcoming? Also we ask for a late check out for one more hour (till 12:00;) answer for sure was no;) they have 4 hour window to clean 30sq/m apartment... now about location and neighborhood: at day time all the time was reconstructions and on night time 6 hours non stop dog woofed. For us just was sayed, that it’s part of Panana culture;))) overall do not book this property;)

    Kitchen. Laundry for 5$

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.8
    It was nice to have an apartment, especially as we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run-down furniture, half of the bulbs was broken. The linen and towels with spots and holes.

    It was nice to have an apartment, especially as we were staying in Bocas for a week. Originally we got a very poor room on the ground floor with no natural light and the room overall was in a decrepit condition. After we complained, we got a better room on the second floor, which we appreciated. In general, the reduced price corresponded to the condition of the accommodation. However, the full price would have been overtly overpriced for what you get. WiFi worked well. The hotel is situated super close to the airport - less than 10 min walk - but you can’t hear it at all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    Étrange endroit. Accueil laisse à désirer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t feel welcome upon my arrival. Doubted me when I said I had a reservation. Asked me to pay right away and asked me tons of questions. I accidentally broke a glass and they made me pay fo it and making me feel like if they are doing me a big favour. Staff the day of our departure was very pushy and not flexible at all on the time of departure. Weird place.

    Kitchen well equipped and convenient location. Wifi good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    I was ready to leave as soon as I arrived
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bocas del Toro sucks. It smells of feces and garbage. Hot as hell and really not very pretty. If you decide to visit there....by all means look for a spot on the water on the outer islands. The restaurants and snorkeling almost made up for the fact that the place is really a dump. I don't ever plan to return.

    Air conditioning and cable television

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice family room. Extended our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a family room for 6 people but the maid never provided enough towels and toiletpaper for us. Had to ask for it several times. The kitchen doesn't have enough utensils and does not have forks, knives, spoons, cups, plates etc for 6 people - it's not that hard to count to six!

    Nice clean family room with a fridge and kitchen facilities to cook your own food. Mario, the manager, is very smiling and helpful and has a "can do" attitude. Location one minute from main street and all the action.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful apartment in the centre of bocas town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chickens and roosters next to our apartment.

    Big apartment with a big kitchen and bar. Everything very clean. They clean your room every day. Fast wifi! Mario is very friendly and willing to help you with everything you need. Bikes for rent at the place for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Great staff good facilities, no parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is quoted as parking on site which is very important to us. Parking is street parking only!l however the staff helped move furniture etc to get our two motos safely secure.

    Can do attitude of staff, helpful and informative

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Be prepared to pay an additional 5% of your room cost upon arrival!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Now I know why the ad says soundproof rooms....had never seen that but they are NOT soundproof rooms. The crowing roosters would wake me up between 4:30 and 5:00 every morning. They are right behind the condos. Also I did NOT like showing up after booking and paying for the room online and being charged an additional 5% when it is NOT disclosed on booking.com anywhere in the fine print. The manager said it was some type of municipal tax which should be disclosed and paid for at the time of booking. I had been traveling for almost 3 months at that point and budget accordingly when booking my next stay. It's not just the 5% additional but that it makes the business look dishonest and I am hellbent on honesty and principle.

    Walking distance to stores, restaurants, bars, etc. Beautiful interesting little island. The room was sufficient and nicely cleaned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Just like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    These units are perfect for an extended stay. Located 3 blocks from the main street, so although it lacked an ocean breeze, it was quiet and had a locked, gated entry. Our 1-bdrm was roomy, with plenty of sleeping and seating options, well-equipped kitchen, extra bath towels (even washcloths!), comfy bed with soft linens, cable TV, great WiFi, A/C plus fans, and an on-site gas BBQ. We were greeted by Jose, who is welcoming and very helpful. Ask him about tours, and he'll make the arrangements. Just a heads-up that there's no elevator; 38 steps to the 3rd floor! Also, be prepared to pay an extra 2 bucks/day for city tax.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    experience in bocas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with balcony and wiev and they tried to give me a room in basement floor with no wiev and that room smelled really bad. I already thought I will change to another hotel until the guy said "ohh we have one in upper floors". That was a good room. But there were cucraches in the room. In the next house is some church were they make a lot of noise many days a week and other side is some kindergarten and noise. Often it was very noisy, that disturbed. The guy working there always seemed to try to cheat a bit until he was proved to be wrong. With some payments and cleaningthings aso. It was uncomfortable.

    The room itself. It was nice. Big. Kitchen was very okay, well equipped. Clean. The owner was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful service and amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived very early after taking an overnight bus from Panama City. The owner was kind enough to come over and let us store all of our luggage in a secure area and there was a bathroom there that we were able to use to get changed as well, which was so perfect. When we returned later we were really impressed by how huge our room was! The bed was spacious, the kitchen was fully stocked and the bathroom was quite nice as well. There was a lot of room to mill about and a nice seating area at the kitchen to eat at. The owners also helped to answer our questions about activities and things to do in the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Charming, friendly and authentic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest surprise was distance to the beach, but this is Bocas Del Toro, you need take the bus or boat taxis to the beaches, which are beautiful. Lots of boat round trip offers for $25-35 but we managed to find someone who took us to our chosen beaches. Playa Zapatilla now charges $ 10 for an adult visitor.

    The Bocas Condos is Located A bit away from the main streets which seem to be more busy and noisy. Still very short walk to the main streets with shops and restaurants. Locals live in the neighbourhood, charming and gives a sense of being in a more authentic place rather than a crowded touristic area. Very quiet at night. High degree of security, only guests with card key have access to hotel area. Very helpful staff - speaks fluent English/American.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Positive vibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cock ("living" in the house next door) starts doing his cock-a-doodle-doo thing quite early. But it's quite easy to get used to it. :):):)

    Everything was great except for one thing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Great Place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Frida was the best. She was very nice and helpful. Very attentive and helpful in trying to make my stay pleasant. She arranged a tour for me too and gave advise on places to go. The place was nice, safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice and clean, but not so quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No silent hours, a loud group check in at 6am and we had to ask the neighbor room to keep it down after 10pm. Walls to thin, you can hear other guests passing by the room

    Clean space, kitchenette is ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Asked for a room with a balcony, didn't get it. Got room No.2 on ground floor. Open door and a wall in front of you about 1 meter away on other side of corridor which is also used to store their rental bikes. Used the chairs and table outside next door but felt I was using their space. Free toiletries = tablets of soap. Wi-fi very slow and frequently cut out . Dog in building next door, incessant barking.

    Just a short stroll to the main street and restaurants and quite quiet apart from the dog next door. Two guy's playing guitar in the evening outside their shop could be heard very well, lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wash service left some stains in some t-shirts.

    The place was very private and the host Pedro was very nice. Always telling us to 'have a bath, take a rest'! But to be serious; Pedro took care of everything. The apartment was also very complete with a very nice bed and good appliances.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    9.2
    Good price performance
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night there wasnt water

    Good price performance

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    10
    Perfect in every sense.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect in every sense.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Great stay in a extremely clean and safe hotel with a friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. Also, the property and rooms were impeccably clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff was pleasant, on the ball and very accommodating.
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was pleasant, on the ball and very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Very roomy and comfortable apartement!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very roomy and comfortable apartement!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Cash Only, be aware before u go, but great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    good appartment with all faciities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Condo was in a side road but still close to everything,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Condo was in a side road but still close to everything, which was perfect for us in order to sleep well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    All
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Good location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We enjoyed having a kitchen to be able to cook some meals. Good location - walking distance to almost everything!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay. Everything you need close at hand. Brilliant staff and privacy. Great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Equiped kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cocks in the neighborhood early morning

    Equiped kitchen

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Great place. Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next door the neighbors have roosters that wake up at 3:45am.

    Friendliness. We were able to check in at 8am when we arrived fresh off the boat!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Really friendly and helpful staff and owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly and helpful staff and owners. Feels very safe there and the rooms are in great condition.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't stay longer

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Clean, secure, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, secure, great price. Great service from hostess and housekeeping staff. We will be back!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to visit,boca del torro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT was a little cold at night,no blankets... There’s not a lot of waterpressure in the shower

    Decent rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly host, super clean and spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly host, super clean and spacious apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Clean, sufficient space for a family, and air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, sufficient space for a family, and air con.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Very good and Clean Place on a Very dirty island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect. And awesome staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Lo mejor de Bocas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooster in the property behind the condo

    Clean, excelent location, full equipment, secure, beautiful and confortable apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent. 2nd time i have stayed here and it wont be the last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to cover the balconies better because they are slightly exposed to the rain.

    Great room, excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Joe and Mario went out of their way to help make my stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Joe and Mario went out of their way to help make my stay comfortable. They have a great facility and plan to stay there again. Thanks you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Great place for a vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The location and the friendliness of the staff. They speak both Spanish and English very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    The condo is so nice, quiet, clean and save!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condo is so nice, quiet, clean and save! The manager and the other stuff super friendly! I loved to stay there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    38 steps
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    38 steps

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Aircon glory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt sort of like a cave with little light.

    The Aircon was an absolute blessing and everything was neat and tidy!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable accommodation in Bocas del Toro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, great staff. Verygood value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect location. Great facilities. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    perfect location and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Frida was so accommodating and helpful with our constantly changing travel plans!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Great Place To Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful condos and very comfortable stay with very friendly and accommodating staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Good to stay ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location .. it is in the middle of the town, and for reach the beaches we need to get taxis..

    Wide room with good installations and kitchen inside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Its a beautiful place near the park. You would really enjoy it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds, kitchen and the technology

    I like all the things on the hotel. It was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Great place in Bocas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey.

    Bed was great. Good cooking facilities. Lovely balcony. Helpful staff. Great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to town but quiet. Had everything we needed. Great shower!

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wi-Fi signal was very week in my room.

    The apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Great value for money. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: