Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel El Ducado 3 stars

Juan Fanning 337, Miraflores, Miraflores, Lima 18 Lima, Peru

#88 of 284 hotels in Lima

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 754 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Very large room even with living room and basic kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from other rooms and airco fans outside. Too much of a perfume smell

    Very large room even with living room and basic kitchen. Very large bed and shower. Nice breakfast. Nice and cosy patio.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel with beautiful courtyard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told our taxi was one rate by the hotel staff but were charged 20 soles more when we used the taxi.

    We had the double suite which was very nice. We completely forgot we had a suite till we opened the room door. This was the first hotel of our vacation that had heat and hot running water in the bathroom sink. Having the hot water was nice but we did not need the heat here. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was great to start the day. Only a couple books to the Malecon and a few blocks to Lacromar area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Lima is a really cool city and its people are so nice and welcoming with tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could really be better. We've stayed four days and all mornings breakfast were pretty much the same. It is quite basic, not really tasteful.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.3
    It was fine for a couple nights, easy walk to the pyramid and plaza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WIFI anywhere in the building, not even the lobby, breakfast mediocre, rooms smelled of mildew, staff present but not accommodating or smiling/happy

    Location, lots of hot water and good shower pressure, front desk did print out our tickets when I wasn’t able to download

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Could have been warmer and friendlier
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff was quite rude when I tried to pay for the bottled water I’d purchased during my stay. The hotel also refused to provide a receipt for my total when I was checking out, saying I had to get that from the online booking company. The Ramada in Cusco had no trouble providing me a receipt even tho I’d booked online. Very noisy that first night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommendable!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, with toiletries and hair dryer provided; professional staff; very good wi-fi; amazing breakfast with various fruit, juices, sandwich options. Short walk (5min) to Larcomar and the ocean. The area seemed safe even in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    A charming hotel in Miraflores close to Kennedy Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I chose this hotel for it's charm. There is a beautiful courtyard filled with plants, flowers, and a fountain. It is relatively close to Kennedy Park and is an easy walk to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    3.8
    They don’t have hot water, no elevator, the beds are...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have hot water, no elevator, the beds are uncomfortable, is very cold and they give very old blankets, old rooms, the only good thing about this hotel is the convenient location and a decent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is very good. The apartment was quite spacious, with a room and a large living room and kitchnet. The breakfast was not one of the bests i´ve had, Should be improved. The bed was large and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location, everything else OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very noisy, not because the window was facing the treet but because the walls were very thin.

    Good location close to restaurants. Helpful front desk staff and we even got a small welcome present (chocolate).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Great location in Miraflores, close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very small. Was barely able to open my suitcase, also the wi-fi signal in rooms is very weak.

    Great location in Miraflores, close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens and towels were not very white. Furnitures seemed a bit old.

    Location is absolutely amazing. I guess it could not be better than this. Also behind the hotel's courtyard was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    The attention to detail in both the decor as well as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head sprayed water all over the bathroom. Without a fan, to help minimize the steam, this caused the floor to be soaking wet after each shower.

    The attention to detail in both the decor as well as the plants that are growing all around the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location and relaxing patio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked a suite. I probably (bad luck ?) had the least comfortable suite with the ugliest view. The TV set hang from the ceiling in the bed room. No TV in the living room of the suit. Breakfast was minimal, but this seems to be the case practically everywhere in Central America. No elevator.

    The location. The patio which is really a nice place to relax.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value hotel in Miraflores
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, but nice personnel that helps carrying the luggage

    Nice welcome. We received a bag with chocolates and cookies on arrival. Also at the reception they were helpful to provide a map of the area. The location is great. Walking distance from Larcomar and the center of Miraflores. Nice breakfast in the courtyard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Traditional feel, quiet, comfortable, spacious rooms, clean. Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like the first room offered, it was downstairs behind the patio,felt musty, had no outside windows and smelled strongly of air freshener. But the nice reception man showed us two other rooms. On third floor of the back building we could open windows. Lingering cleaning smells disappeared.

    Interesting traditional furniture in rooms and restaurant. Small quiet courtyard to sit in, with fountain and lovely lush plants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Quaint and delightful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator but a nice young man carried our bags to the third floor.

    The Spanish colonial architecture is beautiful. The inner courtyard delightful. Good breakfast. Excellent location in Miraflores.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a bit more in the kitchen in our room - things to chop with and pans. The hobs weren't great either!

    Breakfast was very good as it wasn't just bread for once! We booked a suite and it was huge and the bed was really comfy. Good Wi-Fi throughout and the aircon was good in the bedroom. The location was perfect, just a short walk to the cliff edge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    Somewhat disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot in room. No A/C - just a fan that automatically stopped after a couple hours. My window opened over the staff "courtyard"- so no fresh air & the staff were very noisy from 0630. Awful puffy pillows. Very flimsy push button lock on door. No elevator.

    Location was very close to the malecon. Good breakfast. Hot shower. Comfortable bed. Nice towels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.3
    A room for a low price in a nice area of Miraflores, but small and noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a small room looking out on the very busy street; it took awhile getting used to the noise from the traffic. The much quieter and nicer interior rooms were all booked or went for higher prices, so a change of rooms was not possible.

    The interior patio was nicely decorated with plants and offered a quiet place to sit down and relax.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    near to the sea, not far from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the coutyard was a very peaceful place to relax from exhausting Lima-city walks, with lots of well cared plants and a water foutain. Breakfast can be taken here. The receptionist were friendly and helpful. The room spacious. Very well located for a walk to the seafront promeande (3 min). Busride to Lima-city count 30 minutes. I recommend highly this hotel for Lima tourists,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price paid it would be unfair to complain.

    Bargain offer on Booking.com so good not to let it go. A proper hotel with all the services you would expect including a buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Well located between Kennedy Park and Larcomar mall on a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well located between Kennedy Park and Larcomar mall on a quiet street. Beautiful hotel with wonderful breakfast. Friendly staff that speaks English. Will book again next month.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    4.6
    Not returning, left 2 days earlier to move to a local other hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors are like cardboard, you hear even people whispering in the hallway. Beds are made from concrete. Wifi connection is hardly there. Rooms are extremly humid, second room smelled unhealthy moldy.

    The pillows were good. Thats about it. Really, it is.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Although the rooms were outdated, it was in close proximity to lots of activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are extremely small/tight and smell musty. The first room I was in was an "exterior" room and the noise from the street traffic was AWFUL (request an interior room, period). Although the bathroom was clean, it was dingy and that including the room could stand to be updated. There was a small, dusty sliding door at the top of the shower which I'm sure was a vent but looking at it grossed me out.

    I liked that the oceanfront, shopping, and dining were within blocks of the hotel. The first room I was in was an exterior room but I knew the street noise would keep me up. The front desk agent promptly gave me an interior room which was slightly larger and quieter. I enjoyed eating my continental breakfast, which had plenty of fruit, on the patio. All the hotel staff was pleasant and I'm glad they were able to store my luggage since my flight wasn't until 9pm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Located in a nice area, close to shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the ground floor during the day, made it hard to sleep after a long flight.

    Located in a nice area, close to shops and restaurants. Staff was very helpful, even ironed my shirt when i asked for an iron.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay at hotel El Ducado!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't find any...

    The room was actually a suite and very spacious. Very charming hotel which is very hard to find in our days. Mattresses are not so bad, at least for us since we don't like a very firm ones. Location of this hotel is perfect. It is located in 10 min leisure walking distance to mall with plenty of restaurants. Be aware that mall is located at waterfront and is built underground. Staff is very friendly and speaks English. At the day of check out you can leave your luggage at the hotel if you have late departure. I would stay in this hotel if I'll go to Lima again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic day made possible by service managers advice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Response on our need for a shuttle service was not forth coming, but it was ready when we arrived.

    The front desk personnel gave us excellent advice on where we could go as well as eat and marked it on a map for ease of use. Conveniently placed for walking to local sights .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    close to the beach, and to lacomar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far away from the airport. it took us 1.5hrs through traffic. taxi fares expensive to go to airport

    close to the beach, and to lacomar. staff were execellent in english and service and knowledge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    Good location in Miraflores, quite close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not exactly like the pictures and it could use a bit of refurbishment. Rooms and beds are small.

    Good location in Miraflores, quite close to everything. Safe area. Restaurant and shopping places nearby. Staff is very nice and welcoming There is a parking space if needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was good: Fresh juice, eggs, bread, cheese, cakes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good: Fresh juice, eggs, bread, cheese, cakes, ... . The room was big, the bed very comfortable, very friendly staff. Nice and safe location in Miraflores (close to the coast / beach). Good Wifi connection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    6.3
    I will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very outdated, and i had airline issues and could not stay first nite and they were very inflexible about it. For the money, i could have done much better in Lima/Miraflores.

    The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Great location, lovely friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise from the interior lightwell (which has a small kitchen courtyard at the bottom of it). Closing windows and turning on a/c fixed that issue.

    Not much space to put suitcases in our room, but other than that, it was just fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    The best thing is the location, for everything else there are better hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This place is not recommended for people with disabilities. Even though it does have four floors, it does not have an elevator. There are buildings nearby, so people could easily see your room. The rooms are very small, it is noisy at night. You get what you pay for, this hotel is fine for young people short of money and willing to put up with a lack of space in the room.

    Employees were kind but not very knowledgeable about how to operate my American cell phone in Peru. They gave me the wrong information and I had to go to different places trying to have it work, so I finally had to buy a phone to use while I was there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Good base to explore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a discount but don’t think this place would be worth the full room rates.

    Staff very friendly and helpful booking our taxi to the airport. Secure hotel located within walking distance of the promenade and shopping centre. Rooms nice and spacious and probably the biggest bed I’ve slept in in a while. Standard breakfast with eggs, bread, jam etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.2
    For the same price, I upgraded to the Ibis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was miserably small, up 4 flights of stairs with no elevator, and decorated with grim old carpeting, drapes, and bedding.

    It's in a great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The garden area is charming. The room had a mini frig.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.4
    It was an in transit stay with one day layover, then on to main destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located on noisy road, kept awake by honking horns and traffic. Single pane glass kept no noise out.

    Room size adequate, large shower. Good location to shopping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central, but quiet location. Very helpful staff. Safe and secure.The hotel is bright and welcoming and serves a good breakfast. Very good value for money. Highly recommendef.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.7
    Good location for walking to town or beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom carpets are not clean. Rooms need updating. Bathroom nor room were serviced the first night but brought towels upon request.

    Nice courtyard for breakfast. Nice fluffy towels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    A gem in Miraflores
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a really good rate for a full apartment with lounge, dining area, small kitchen, bathroom and 3 beds. Taxis were always available. Walking to interesting areas was easy and the hotel is 800m away from a mall overlooking the beach. Security was great, staff helpfull and there is a cute life courtyard out back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Spacious apartment on walking distance to sea shore and shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite noisy apartment. Apartment should be cleaner.

    Good breakfast. Strong, warm shower. spacious apartment. Hotel close to sea shore and shopping mall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were upgraded to a apartment suite, which had the biggest bed we had ever slept in. Friendly helpful staff. Hotel off main road with good security and quiet. Short walk to Larcomar shopping centre. Miraflores or Barranco areas the best to stay in when in Lima. Lots of nice eateries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Good Location, Warm Shower, Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room furnishing is dated. Hope hotel can renovate the rooms.

    First, there is efficient communications between me and the hotel manager prior to my travel. As I reached hotel earlier, I got complimentary early check in from the hotel. Water heater is good, making my shower comfy. Breakfast spread was little, but that is little issue. The staff is very friendly. I lost my luggage at one of my long haul transit, the staff at the hotel is able to help me handle the matter. We got the luggage back after about 1.5 days. Location wise, it is within walking distance to Lacormar, the rare cliff top shopping mall in Peru and it is a 15 minutes taxi ride (15 to 20 soles) to Plaza De Armas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    It was a standard stay during business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a standard stay during business trip. The hotel is placed near to Larco Ave. and Larcomar shop center on the ocean coast. No trouble with services.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location in Miraflores but a long way from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It took a long time to get to the hotel from the airport because of heavy traffic at nearly all hours of the day.

    The breakfast area was very nice and the food was plentiful and very good--the best we had in Peru during 10 day trip. The staff was quite accommodating. They arranged for an airport shuttle/taxi for us and provided the necessary receipts upon checkout. The beds were comfortable and the courtyard was an added amenity. The hotel is close to a number of restaurants and there are small shops nearby for snacks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.0
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the bathroom felt dated and old. Wifi was horrible and i did not get any good reception in the room and the signal kept dropping. Laundry service was also unavailable. Overall i didnt feel it was worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    All you need...if you do not care about room size!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are small and do not have a view. It be best if this is only for one-two nights. I would not recommend staying here longer. Ideal place for tourists though as it is close to Larcomar, Parque del amor and other sights.

    Great Breakfast in the morning. Excellent Bread with Cheese of great quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Within walking distance of Larcomar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was pretty bad. There was a small but annoying leak in the bathroom from one of the pipes.

    The room was a good size and the bathroom too. The staff were lovely and gave me a small gift (chocolates). The breakfast was decent as well. The location was great. Close to Larcomar shopping centre. The Jazz festival was close by too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic location, very useful transfer from the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, very useful transfer from the airport (especially considering that we arrived at 4am) and safe surroundings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean room, good bed, good breakfast. all one needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, just a little older rooms but clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff. Great area. Comfortable enough, though the hotel does need a renovation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It needs a renovation.

    Cosy hotel, if looking a little tired.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception guy is not so warm

    Clean hotel with good price, the staff carry my 2 heavy luggage to the 4th floor, so kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no heating

    all good. easy check in and check out. breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    Bed was comfy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and no view .

    Bed was comfy . Room very small . Window no view . Functionary .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.0
    Terrible Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible Wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    The water pressure in the shower was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have included a little more.

    The water pressure in the shower was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    a good choice for your staying in Miraflores
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    elegant structure, fascinating in its wood style, placed in the best district to be in Lima

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Location and breakfast are good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds aren’t that comfy

    Location and breakfast are good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay for a few days in Miraflores area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big and clean apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    You can find better variant for this value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. There is no elevator. Cold at night. Problems with sockets. Poor breakfast.

    The yard is very nice. Friendly stuff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Great safe location and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dark.

    Great location and lovely courtyard. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Walking distance to the Malecón, shopping centre and beautiful parks along the ocean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed nice dining room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed nice dining room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely hard, and the suite felt dark.

    Excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Its a good location and well priced for Miraflores.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is really good especially towards the Pacific ocean and the Larcormar shopping mall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Great location, nice stuff, not very clean, it’s a bit old looking, but for the price is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not clean, and a bit old looking

    The location is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Lima
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    The courtyard

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    The courtyard of the space is quite charming and the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor is quite outdated and overall the place is a bit rundown.

    The courtyard of the space is quite charming and the rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Localization and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Localization and good service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Great place to hang-out for a few days !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent bread and coffee! convenient location . Pleasant decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    buen hotel 0
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    buen hotel 0

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Not bad not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad wifi. I couldn’t connect to the internet there.

    good location to the airport express bus and it's very close to the coast。

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Hector is really nice and helpful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator for luggage’s

    Bed was comfortable. Eggs are hot and fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel El Ducado traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: