Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Las Palmas 3 stars

Jirón Bellavista 320, Miraflores, Lima 18 Lima, Peru

#100 of 284 hotels in Lima

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 907 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Best pick, hands down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t really think of anything negative to say.

    Staff was absolutely awesome. Very helpful and kind. The location couldn’t have been better. Right on the road where everything nightlife related is in Miraflores and 5 minute walk to Kennedy Park.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Perfect Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating or heater in the room. Room was small for a double bed - size ok for a single bed. Comfortable and firm bed.

    Location - less than 1 minute walk to Kennedy Park. Breakfast was ok but not great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location, nice rooms, in general good option for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was a bit on both sides. One receptionist super helpful and the next not really. The breakfast and generally restaurant was a disappointment (cheap and out of regular times not attended, although it was supposed to be 24/7)

    Perfect location, nice rooms, in general good option for the price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that this hotel is near the noisiest area in miraflores, it was very hard to fall asleep with all the music, people talking and screaming, cars using their horns etc Also I don’t like hotels with carpets, it gives a dirty smell and the room was very small , I don’t think is worth the price

    I liked it because it was very close to the main attractions; the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    From the minute you arrive, to every little detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the minute you arrive, to every little detail. You need to print your boarding pass, not problem they can do it for you, need to leave your bags at the hotel after you check out, not problem they cater for it, need to book transport to the airport, no problem, done and not five star charges. Access to a waiting room after your checked out with tea and coffee. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Delightfully Classy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The lobby service any time of day or night was of the highest order. Genuinely beautiful people are at your service throughout this establishment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    I would stay there again, clean rooms, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small and compact.

    The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We left a box of wine with them for a week and when we returned everything was in tacked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    One of my favorite places to stay in lima
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was only for cool. I could have used a heater... rare in lima, but it actually was cold. The price was a bit high. It's a pain to have to drop off and pick up the room key every time you go in and out.

    Great location. Nice hot water. Good cable channels. Breakfast fair. Clean room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable hotel for the price, great location and amazing helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing we didn't like about it.

    We looked the location. It is in a safe area. Staff is helpful and helped us get a cab to the airport last minute and print out our plane tickets, last minute.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    best location in Lima
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Saturday night was noisey from street bars and traffic until 2am. To be expected in this location,, Just stay up late and join the party.

    great staff, very helpful and always smiling. Large clean room. Location great for nightlife ,bars ,restaurants , 2 minute walk. Breakfast basic but ok. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Would recommend although avoid weekends to get more sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at the weekend with music in local bars still loud at 5.30am! Cleaners noisy in corridors chatting and on their phones.

    Beds very comfy. Clean and fresh decor. Very close to Park Kennedy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal if you like the night life as it is located close to the bars and restaurants and the room facing the street can be noisy due to the party scene on Friday and Saturday nights

    Great location, close to lots of restaurants and night life scene Rooms were spacious and the staff particularly helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Hotel was a great value for my quick stay in Lima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was a great value for my quick stay in Lima. I arrived late (around 10pm) so I appreciated the smooth check in process as well as the welcome drink (pisco sour up on the 5th floor). The room was simple but comfortable. Nice air conditioning, comfortable bed, good & hot shower. I left before breakfast was served so can't comment on that. Also didn't see much of the area b/c arrived at 10pm and left at 5am but it seemed close to food & nightlife based on what I saw in the cab ride from the airport (~$20USD). Stay was good enough that I plan on staying again in two weeks when I pass through Lima again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice location, nice breakfast. Smaller and older room than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was older and smaller than I expected. Maybe I should've checked the pictures more..

    The cafeteria was at the roof top, which was very nice to have breakfast. The location is really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Beds are really hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are really hard. They need new mattresses. Also they provide us with a double bed for a couple. We barely fit not comfortable at all. Staff is friendly and location is great. The breakfast is simple and good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Best value you can find in Miraflores
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Newly refurbished rooms with double glazed windows to keep street noise to a minimum was something unexpected but wonderful to have. The new restaurant on the 5th floor made breakfast even more enjoyable. As always the staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Location, close to Kennedy Park and in a high turistic area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey because of tourist area, in comparison to other regular parts of Lima. High traffic and lots of peddlers.

    Location, close to Kennedy Park and in a high turistic area. Good for food and lodging.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    I totally enjoyed my trip, I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The Hotel is in the best location, however the hotel could do with a little upgrade such as replacing the carpeting, upgrading the door to card locks, and a fresh coat of paint.

    love the location, close to everything you could think of

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay in Miraflores
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that I did not like, just some things that were not excellent. The room was fairly quiet, but it did front on a busy street, so there was a low level of noise. The hotel is 3 star, and not brand new, so comfort, facilities, cleanliness were not perfect - but they were still good.

    They staff was helpful and friendly, the transportation from and to the airport was good. Breakfast had a good variety. The location in Miraflores seems to be good, and it seems to be a safe area. The price was reasonable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Good but not Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is starting to show its age and is rather close to a noisy intersection and a loud bar or disco.

    The rooms were simple but clean. Plenty of hot water for showers. Breakfast was on the roof terrace and had a typical Peruvian selection of breads, cheese, sliced meat, eggs, fruit, juices etc. Location in Miraflores was good and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value for Miraflores!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building and rooms are a bit dated but still a nice place to stay.

    Great location in the heart of Miraflores only a short walk from Parque Kennedy. Breakfast was simple and a great way to start the day. Great value for the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.7
    Rooms are ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is in Miraflores but still more than half an hour walk to Larcomar. Breakfast is on the roof which can be very cold during the Peruvian winter.

    Rooms are ok. Staff very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Noisy room but otherwise good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I selected the "quiet room" option in Booking, but I was put right below the kitchen. From VERY early in the morning the radio and kitchen sounds, voices were extremely loud in my room. Bed was hard and pillows thin. TV control had dead batteries when i arrived, but they changed them for me. Also, for cable TV you had to manually type in the number of the channel that you wanted, the up and down buttons only worked for 3 local channels. There was no guide in the room to indicate the numbers for the cable channels.

    Good breakfast. I like staying here when I go to Lima because it is just 1 block from everything. Such a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    I liked the location in Miraflores.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was not very friendly. Actually no contact with the stuff. Breakfast very poor. Nothing much to choose from.

    I liked the location in Miraflores. Everything is quite in a short distance. Very clean room. I liked terrace were the breakfast was served.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location and very good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit cold and without heating system, the internet connection was unstable, and the breakfast buffet doesn't have too many choices, mostly scrambled eggs.

    The location is excellent, right next to Kennedy Park, the center of Miraflores.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Location, friendly and helpful staff, room were clean
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went there to rest and didn't have a quiet room. First room was next to a construction area, they were renovating, and the second room had street view and couldn't sleep because of the noise from the traffic. Wifi didn't have signal. Breakfast was very poor

    Location, friendly and helpful staff, room were clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Great Location with fairly good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom temperature was colder inside than outside and the reverse cycle heating in the rooms doesn't work. Had some construction noice on first 2 days of stay which required us moving rooms. Water pressure in bathroom is poor which makes showering not a great experience. Not all rooms have a safety deposit box.

    Location is perfect and beds are comfy. Wifi is generally good and breakfast is fresh and adequate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.8
    Good to spend a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little poor / low quality products. Beds could have been more comfortable.

    Location was good, if you are staying in Miraflores area, since it is walking distance from Park Kennedy, as well as shops and restaurants in that area. The seaside is a short walk away (15 minutes on a central street full of stuff, shops, etc, so the walking is pleasant).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean perfect location just a block from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a little fridge in the room and the shower wasn't always hot.

    Comfortable and clean perfect location just a block from the grocery store, restaurants, Starbucks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    The location was the best feature, it is literally close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The scent of the hotel was off even in the rooms, it smelt a bit old and smoky, and sometimes there's a sewerage scent coming from the bathroom (have no idea how that happened), the hotel was actually kind of cold which was surprising, we did not use the AC at no point as it was so cold. Having cable tv with more english channels would be great.

    The location was the best feature, it is literally close to everything. The staff was nice, breakfast was ok could've had some more options but it was generally ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Right near bars / pubs. Noise from street persisted all night. Hotel staff a little dismissive both at check in & also when you have inquiries.

    Nice and Central for Miraflores. Bed, shower all decent. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderfool place inmiraflores
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all of the people in the reception were kind..

    Big and clean room with aircondition. Is one .minute from Kenedi Park with shopping and food. Good wi fi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel but dont take taxi through them
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, the third floor had a terribly smell, the breakfast was poor when the cook meal finishes they dont fill it up so you have to be downstairs early. I was there for 9am and they didnt top up. I dont like the fact that the hotel reception charged me more for airport transfer where i paid the money to her for 55Sol and she given the taxi driver less as he has advised me.

    Good location hotel is near the shops and bars, walking distance to the Kennedy Park, good wifi and comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. Room was tiny with ripped up carpet with missing sections. Staff were not helpful, would not make change, couldn't provide directions, did not help with heavy bags. It was just terrible.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Good stay in Lima
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception helped with borrowing the card for transport, but advise as how "metro" works was rather poor.

    Breakfast was very good, location close to every point of interest.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.7
    They offered a free drink to each guest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offered a free drink to each guest. I reserved the room for 2 people, when my girlfriend and I went to the bar for our complimentary drink they stated the coupon was good for only one person. I'm not into receiving freebies and found it embarrassing to be told I didn't understand this policy which clearly states in English one free drink per guest. I attached a photo of the coupon to this review. Staff did nothing to rectify their error. I was truly disappointed in the treatment I received. Please don't offer something and then make the guest feel like the cheap person.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the music from the clubs outside

    the location and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great Location, Unforgettable Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I could think of.

    From the front desk right up to the Restaurant staff, the service was warm, courteous and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great Location, Unforgettable Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I could think of

    Loved the warmth of the Staff throughout my stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.6
    Was not too bad. could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the decor and property is dated. Needs modernisation. carpet needs changing

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    excellent location and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpets in the corridors need changing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Noise when the staff in 5th floor is making breakfast at 5am
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise when the staff in 5th floor is making breakfast at 5am We were at 4th floor...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is the bed mattress is cheap and uncomfortable.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Very helpful staff. Good wifi connection. I also liked the free welcome drink :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    *Great location *bed is comfortable *terrace place for breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.5
    Very nice hotel I recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are good and very hygienic Te personnel are very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    The location and the room with was very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the room with was very clean! WiFi is good and free breakfast is always a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    No water in the rooms even though it's in all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in the rooms even though it's in all the pictures! Tried to get some water at 3 am but they don't have room service at that time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Location and atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    location, rooms, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in the room tea, water or coffee is for one person

    location, rooms, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    breakfast excellent and works friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    breakfast excellent and works friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff not friendly, not clean, lazy.

    Location, cleanliness, front desk staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Location, staff, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on the street side is noise

    Location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Good but small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were smaller than on pictures shown

    It's was welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.4
    Tue breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Tue breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Good, fun location near the nightclubs and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options could have been better

    Location is great but noisy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Hit and miss
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old hotel. Noisy rooms, no sound proof, water pressure at shower weak

    Most staff quite helpful and courteous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    Post vacation stress disorder.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sad.

    Location and clean decent room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Nothing interesting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess it wasn't what I was expecting

    Nothing interesting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Ligation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable beds and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff great . Close to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.5
    Just has good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The common areas of the hotel was dirty, tiny rooms, and the breakfast was totally disappointed, no good quality!

    Just has good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is always the same. And sometimes runs out and you have to wait longer for them to refill it.

    The staffwas pleasant and very discrete.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location if you don't mind weekend noise from the Calle de las Pizzas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise during the weekend.

    The best location in 4 trips to Lima.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out dated

    Roof top patio for breakfast and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Staff are very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff are very polite and helpful. Location is the best. Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Contsruction and remodeling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Contsruction and remodeling. Lots of noise during the day. Hard to rest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    A clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No fresh Orange juice only a sickley peach concoction or some other over sweet fruit

    Breakfast room was lovely, bright and airey and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Someone doing construction next door in the morning

    Air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    The locations.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The locations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.0
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise around from the discos at night. The room was smelling humidity. Additional noise in the morning for reforms

    Good place and situation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.1
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Las Palmas is great hotel to stay!
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great...except if you go with kids is bit loud at night outside because there's bars and clubs around the hotel.

    Love the staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: