Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Tours & Activities Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Philippines hotel reviews
  3. Visayas B&B and inn reviews
  4. Dumaguete B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of ESE House

Reviews of ESE House This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

ESE House, House No. 18, Larena Drive, Motong, 6200 Dumaguete, Philippines

#2 of 16 B&Bs and Inns in Dumaguete

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 66

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2019

    10
    Great and have lots of fun and memories to look back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thank you so much to Ms. Jaz who is very kind to assist us during our stay. She recommended renting a motorbike to go around and it was fun and exciting. We go as far as Pulang Bato and Casaroro Falls. Facilities are good even the CR are common very clean and homey. until next time. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2019

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay! The cleanliness is well maintained, Jazz is very friendly and accommodating to everyone. Thank you so much jazz! See you again !

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2019

    9.6
    Homy and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying here is calming and comfortable because of its homy vibe. They have a nice backyard and big common areas. Bedroom is actually bigger than what the photos have shown, and beds are surprisingly comfortable compared to other budget properties. Ample closet space as well. The owner is also very accommodating, she helped us get a ride for our very early flight.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2019

    10
    Helpful staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean bathroom Friendly owner who went above and beyond to organise things for us Wonderful location Very safe and secure Beautiful courtyard Great communal kitchen

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2019

    10
    Lovely owner
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely owner Very helpful all the time Very homely and clean Very food facilities Good day trips and pick up and drop offs Secure buildings very safe and chilled out.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2019

    9.2
    Perfect place, calm and peaceful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very peaceful, very good place to have a nice rest. Staff very accomodating and nice. Nice kitchen with free water, cafè and tea. And all for 500 pesos. Really good!!!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2019

    8.3
    quiet area, wifi was ok also, place was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location wasn't too accessible. if you need a tricycle early in the morning, you would need to arrange this the night before because tricycles rarely pass by the area

    quiet area, wifi was ok also, place was clean. Jazz was very accommodating and was very helpful when we had questions

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2019

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the shared bathroom and the bathroom location which is situated outside the room,. it's not a big deal really but it's just because i am the kind of person that keeps going to the bathroom in the middle of the night like 5 times. but i already figured out it's gonna like that anyways. And maybe pillows that were very flat.

    Very clean, friendly host, comfortable bed, peaceful ambiance.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2019

    10
    ESE REVIEW
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love how soft the mattress and how considerate Ms. Jazz was. I like how our room is somewhat private ❤️. And we have a big cabinet on ourself. A free tea, water and coffee cut us a big cost on our travel.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2019

    9.2
    We loved having an open kitchen, clean utensils, dishes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not the most central.

    We loved having an open kitchen, clean utensils, dishes, free water! The room was sparkling clean and decent size. We did not use the AirCon but it was nice to have it in the room. The staff was great and the decor was homey, wifi was fast.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2019

    10
    Excellent all round, and good value as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was wrong at all, though a very minor point would be more/better clothes hanging facilities in the shower cubicles.

    Place was very nice, clean and well looked after. Owner was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. We had an extra bed in our room which made it a little cramped but still perfectly adequate. Very pleasant stay indeed.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2019

    8.3
    Super friendly staff Jazz was very accommodating and a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side was lots of ants in the room

    Super friendly staff Jazz was very accommodating and a very nice person let us hire the scooter and free mineral water. Nice clean common area and cooking facilities. Great price as well Also Jazz let us keep our bags there after check out as our flight was at 7pm

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2019

    8.8
    The owner is accommodating and she help us to book tricycle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV on the room

    The owner is accommodating and she help us to book tricycle going to the port. The guesthouse offers free coffee and tea. Wifi speed is awesome. 🤗

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2019

    9.6
    I like the idea that you are living in the comfort of your...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though location is far from the city center, I would understand it. You just have to walk few steps from the house towards the main road to grab a tricycle.

    I like the idea that you are living in the comfort of your own house. This is what I sensed during our 2-day stay.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2019

    10
    Wonderful place to stay in Dumaguete
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad, it was just perfect!

    Jazz is the perfect host, you will find yourselves in the best and cleanest accomodation option in Dimaguete. She makes everything easy and WiFi works perfectly, location is great and it has the value for money!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2019

    5.0
    Unacceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is hidden in an inside street, the main staff wasn’t attentive to your need, you have to look for her all the time, forgetful, caters more to men, She looked upset when I came to ask questions because she was w/ men clientele. I felt like I was intruding. 🙄🙄🙄

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2019

    10
    Nice beds, amazing cleanliness, warming and welcoming staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice beds, amazing cleanliness, warming and welcoming staff, felt like a home away from home. Is a bit out of town but therefore calm and you can get to downtown with tricycles in 5min for only 10PHP (0,20US$)

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2019

    9.2
    Jazz was very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in entire dumaguete has to be improved. You couldnt enjoy the shower because the flow is not hat strong..

    Jazz was very accommodating. Her place , though interior part of larena drive, is almost accessible to places around the city.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2019

    8.8
    It takes our Tutu driver some time to find the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It takes our Tutu driver some time to find the place. It has a kitchen. If you like to cook by yourself, it would be a wonderful place for you. Room is clean, though it ‘s not big. The owner is quite nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money Very clean and a wonderful kitchen if you need to use it Great value for money It’s s bit out the way but plenty of try cycles at top of road

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2019

    9.5
    It was awesome. I had the best sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is none, I like everything.

    It was just a day/ night that I was with ESE and there is nothing that I can say because the stuff and the place, they were all perfect. It exceeded my anticipation and I felt so relax and comfortable. Thank you, ESE and Ms. Jazz! We will be back soon.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    10
    Clean room and silent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected to have a toilet inside the room. Sadly, the toilets are outside to be shared by other guests...There was no TV inside the room and you also have to walk on a rocky road for 5 before you reach ESE. There are no canteens/carenderia/restaurants nearby but you can cook in ESE..

    Clean room and silent place...The owner was very accomodating..

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2018

    9.6
    Ms Jazz is very accommodating and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ms Jazz is very accommodating and helpful. We really had a nice stay there! We were allowed to change our reserved rooms for ones with ACU quite easily (as there were available rooms)😀..

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice play to stay in Dumaguete
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The location is not the perfect one, but it's not too bad. - The rooms are not fancy but functional

    - Nice common area with cool kitchen and fridge. - Everything was really clean. - It was a really quiet place.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.2
    A nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the loud barking dogs belonging to the owner.

    Owner was friendly and helpful. Kitchen facilities were great and free coffee provided. Perfect for travellers looking to cook. Rooms and cr facilities were clean and well kept.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    A nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The accommodation was everything I expected. Clean and with wi-fi was all that I wanted. The owner was extremely helpful with information on what to do in the area which is always a plus. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    I like the cleanliness of the place and very organize.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the cleanliness of the place and very organize. What i like most is the concept of their kitchen and toilets although it is a shared but it is very very nice. The owner who is Jazz is very friendly to the guest. This place is highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Don’t hesitate. Book it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i had to nitpick, the pillows could use a bit of an upgrade.

    Comfy, clean, quiet, simple, cool and cozy, not too far from the Boulevard where u can find good restaurants (Sansrival Bistro and Hayahay are a must). Rooms are equipped with a fan, ac or both. Ample closet space, common toilet and shower rooms are nice and clean. Cozy kitchen where u may cook simple dishes and there’s free water, tea and brewed coffee. Utensils are provided but be sure to wash after use as a courtesy to other guests. Best of all, Jazz, the host, is super accommodating and awesome with her tips and suggestions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Jazz is the nicest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit hidden and far from the center but tricycles will pass by the avenue regularly.

    Jazz is the nicest. Very friendly and welcoming. Very good host. I was here a couple of nights only but had nice conversations with her and always felt safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant home for two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is a little far out of the city, and it was sometimes hard to find tricycles to wave down on the road so it is better to have a motorbike. The windows in the kitchen are permanently open so there were lots of bugs in there.

    The host was incredibly helpful and kind to us. There is a shared kitchen with coffee/tea to use. Everything was kept very clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Jess, the host, was so nice and kind, she advise us on our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jess, the host, was so nice and kind, she advise us on our trip and even suggest us to cancel a night for spending a night in siquijor. We really enjoy our stay at her place!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Jaz was very accommodating.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didnt lilke was the shared toilet and bath. Some guests werent so keen to cleanliness, they left the toilet dirty.

    Jaz was very accommodating. The room as clean. We were able to sleep well. It was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Thank you for such a lovely stay, jas especially made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you for such a lovely stay, jas especially made us feel at home. The room was clean, lovely and comfortable. The kitchen area is great for socialising with the other guests. We will definitely come back if we find ourselves in Dumaguete!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    It was ok. If you want a good pretty cheap accom this is a good one. But npte
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well it would have been better if the rest room has good drainage so water wont accumulate as you bathe. I wish the post was well described that it stated about the room not being airconditioned.

    I like how easy it was to communicate with Jazz. The room was well kept. Theres water in the ref you can freely get. There are clothes line at the back of the property. She helped us upgraded to an airconditioned room instead of a fan room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    The owner is absolutely sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though it’s a little far from the city, a tricycle to the plaza is 10 pesos per person.

    The owner is absolutely sweet. The facilities are clean and new. The kitchen is awesome, with fridge and REAL coffee! :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Peaceful, tranquil, and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic host Jazz was friendly and helpful in every imaginable way. This new property has big plans so I hope to visit again when the yoga area and gazebo are in place! And here is a bonus for those of you tired of instant coffee, the ESE house provides drip coffee in the bright and wonderfully spacious kitchen and dining area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit out of city center, but easy to get down there.

    - Lovely host, she always asked if we needed anything, made sure everything was okay. - awesome WiFi, best I've experienced in Philippines. - free coffee!!! - access to kitchen. - new and modern place. - good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Almost perfect except for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was somewhat far from the main road/city center. We had trouble looking for a tricycle that would take us back (when we went to the city center)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Nice and great place for long stays also. Deserves 10 stars.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed could be better, so a couple could sleep together and not in bunk beds.

    That we could find a very nice Host and quiet place in Manila, where it´s usually noisy. We also like that we could cook in an open airy space.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2019

    9.2
    Excelent service and personnel, nice breakfast, perfectly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent service and personnel, nice breakfast, perfectly clean

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2019

    3.8
    Nothing good about the place the staff were poor unfriendly like an interrogation not smiling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was the worst I have encountered

    Nothing about the place was good

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2019

    8.8
    The staff was amazing and very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was far from everything (26 min from city mall)

    The staff was amazing and very helpfull

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2019

    9.2
    Nice stay in a calm breezy area!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice stay in a calm breezy area! Note that it has shared but clean toilets!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2019

    10
    Peaceful place near the downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptioner lady jazz seemed to be tired and a little sick Dogs of neighbors barked noisily at midnight

    Peaceful place near the downtown

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2019

    7.5
    We liked and enjoy the facilities and it was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location :)

    We liked and enjoy the facilities and it was very clean. Staff were very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    10
    Very welcoming people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming people

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    10
    Super friendly staff, who will do tour bookings for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super friendly staff, who will do tour bookings for you! Place is remote but still close to city centre. Great clean kitchen and comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Clean and quiet!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    10
    very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very affordable photos accurate of the property service beyond what is expected very nice staff very clean free coffee kitchen water

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Lovely guesthouse with a great kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely guesthouse with a great kitchen. Good location as well

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    Tranquility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tranquility. And the ambience

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.2
    The owner - Ms Jazz was very patient and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner - Ms Jazz was very patient and welcoming. She is straight-forward on her dealings, which i admire.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Jazz is the perfect host, the kitchen is big and I was happy I could cook whatever I wanted.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Didn't even expected that it's gonna be that good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't even expected that it's gonna be that good. Perfect kitchen, AC working well, the owner was so nice. Loved it!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    The owner was so cute and always helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good!

    The owner was so cute and always helpful. We felt really like home away from home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    good host and accomodating, she assist us so much.
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good host and accomodating, she assist us so much.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Jazz was so friendly, she is a lovely person, ans she takes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jazz was so friendly, she is a lovely person, ans she takes a good care of the place ! We recommend it 100%

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The owner is really nice, the room is perfect, there is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owner is really nice, the room is perfect, there is a kitchen if you want to cook.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Add electric fan for rooms with bunk beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Add electric fan for rooms with bunk beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Friendliest owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliest owners New and modern facilities Fast wifi Mango tree

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    You can never go wrong with ESE HOUSE.
    • People with friends
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can never go wrong with ESE HOUSE. Miss Jazz is very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    It's a good and pleasant staycation.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Yes
    • Group
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Thanks mam .nice kay among pag stay sa ESE house ....magbalik balik ko diri pohon....
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The place is so nice and clean..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Cool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, clean and confortable place, Owners really nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and cheap place and very kind people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and cheap place and very kind people

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 66

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse ESE House traveller photo gallery