Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Philippines hotel reviews
  3. Luzon B&B and inn reviews
  4. Coron B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of The Yellow House Coron

Reviews of The Yellow House Coron This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Villa Enriquez Subdivision, Barangay 1, Coron, Palawan, Coron Town Proper, 5316 Coron, Philippines

#12 of 54 B&Bs and Inns in Coron

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 59

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2019

    8.3
    Great location, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are separated from each other by very thin dividers. You will hear everything (youtube, games, conversation). That was a bit uncomfortable.

    Great location, close to everything. Friendly family.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2019

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent. There's a little kitchen where you can find a kettle, small oven to heat up the food. My plans have changed and I had to leave the hotel one day earlier than I booked. Hotel didn't charge me for the night I didn't used. Thank you, very friendly hosts.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2019

    10
    Very welcoming hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls.. but I expected that from previous reviews... didn't bother me as I had my earplugs!

    Very welcoming hosts.. arranged everything for me.. Very clean house

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2019

    8.3
    The room was really nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've washed and hanged a dress outside and someone took it. I couldn't find it anywhere.

    The room was really nice and clean. The walls are made with bamboo so you can hear everything, but the place was really quite, so no problem at all. The lady was really nice and helpfull. We've stucked in the island due to a broken ferry, the homestay was fully booked but she've found us another room in the house next to it. We could use everything from the honestay. Very nice place!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2019

    9.6
    Clean, awesome location, Great Host!! Great Value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great.

    Nik Nik . . . the owner was so nice, she really cares about your comfort and she made us feel right at home. We met some wonderful people here at the Yellow House. We hired a boat for a couple of days together and did some of the sights. We stayed there for a total of 4 days. Highly recommend a clean caring place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2019

    7.9
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn’t really clean when we got it. So we asked the lady who cleaned it to do some more. She did but she gave us a very bad vibe for the rest of our stay.

    Comfortable bed. Free coffee and water is always nice. Overall nice place, well taken care of. Also my friend got sick and the owners helped us, really nice. We are pleased with our stay.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2019

    9.6
    Perfect for staying in coron - everything you need, cozy, lovely, affordable. highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was only cold water in the shower, it was quite warm in the room and the walls were very thin so one could hear the other guests talking

    The owners are amazing, superfriendly and sooo flexible, changing our booking to one night since we missed our flight. This is true hospitality i have rarely stayed in a guesthoude clean like this one

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    8.8
    Cheap double rooms in Coron
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are so thin that we can hear everything thru, so enjoying your stay might be dependant on the other guests and their ability to avoid making too much noise.

    There you can get a cheap double room in a quiet location. The staff is very friendly and can help you on planning everything you want without commissions.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    6.3
    Very friendly small family run place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls between rooms were made of grass matting and we could hear EVERYTHING going on in the next room. Two toilet/showers for 5 rooms made mornings tricky. Only one sink to wash hands, brush teeth. No mosquito nets

    Very friendly small family run place. Reasonably clean. Easy to walk to the center of town

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    9.6
    Very kind host and really well run property.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an extremely well run property, however some might find the facilities too basic. Based on staying in other places in Coron, I'd still consider it one of the best options if you want to keep your costs reasonable.

    Very kind host and really well run property. Very helpful with transfers, tours around Coron and any special requests. The location is ideal - not in the busy city centre, but only a few minutes away in a residential area.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2018

    9.2
    Everything was clean as there was a woman constantly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c which is hard when it’s hot as it is here. I slept OK with the fan but if you’re sound sensitive or no a/c sensitive this isn’t the place for you. Warning- google maps has this place on the wrong street. It’s actually on the same block but on the next street over.

    Everything was clean as there was a woman constantly cleaning. She came into kitchen while I was brushing my teeth at the sink and gave me scare but super sweet. Bed was comfortable. The owner was incredibly nice and if I could’ve stayed longer I would have but had a friend arriving and needed a place with two beds. Very charming overall!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2018

    9.6
    Priceless time in Yellow house
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    6 nights in Yellow house was unforgettable. the owner and his wife were always helped me to make plan for my stay. and i had moterbike accident also they really help me a loads. If i wasn't staying their place I did not have that great time! Thank you soooo much This place for someone who has manor to care about noise for other people at the night. I think its better to be this way any where you stay!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2018

    9.6
    It felt very homely, clean, comfy rooms and water coffee etc...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt very homely, clean, comfy rooms and water coffee etc available for free. The bathroom was cleaned at least twice a day. The couple who run the place are so lovely, friendly and super helpful. They were ready to help with anything we asked e.g booked our ferry to El Nido for us. Also another (horrible) guest stole my girlfriends shoes from outside the place and the staff were equally shocked and outraged! They did everything they could to help: contacting the thief and offering a pair of sandals to wear until we got a replacement pair! The location is great, slightly outside of town so a but quieter but only a 10 min walk or less than 5 by trike, should be 20 pesos into town and the staff will organise one for you to avoid being overcharged.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2018

    9.2
    The hosts really help you with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts really help you with everything. They are so nice and sweet! Because of a typhoon our boat was cancelled and they helped us in every way to get on the first possible boat arranging tickets for us. It was always very clean and comfy. Also the kitchen was nice.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are bamboo walls between the rooms, so you can hear every word your neighbours are saying. The room can also get quite warm.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. You can book everything you need or want to do right there at the guesthouse. The place is clean and cozy and close to the town centre.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    7.9
    Very kind host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cant cook and the place is noisy (you can hear the room next to you)

    Very kind host! We loved our stay at Yellow house and actually extended two more nights. Its really cozy and felt like a real homestay

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Very clean, well decorated and in a prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, well decorated and in a prime location. The owner was unbelievably nice and even offered to cook us eggs and rice at a ridiculous time in the morning when we were hungry. He and his wife were very informative and helped us navigate our way around Coron with ease. Definitely would stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Had a lovely stay at the yellow house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lovely stay at the yellow house. The hosts are very helpful with tours and are very approachable. We were made to feel comfortable and at home. By far the best homestay we have stayed in on our travels! Would definitely to anyone going to coron. WiFi was very good too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Great clean homestay if you don’t mind hearing your neighbours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They probably learnt a lot about us for the same reason. The water pressure is very low so not ideal if you have long, thick hair. No hot water.

    Clean. Very friendly owners and staff. Towels and toilet paper provided. They organised our van to the airport. Hot and cold drinking water available for free. Close to most dive shops. We found out a lot about our neighbours (sometimes more than we would have wanted) due to very thin straw walls. If you’re using Maps.me, the right location is the Yellow House without the Booking.com link. The location is correct on Google Maps. If you are having trouble finding it, just ask someone on the street: chances are this is how you will meet the owner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful owner - really helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing to mention is the location is not where booking.com says. It's about 15 mins walk to the real centre but you can grab a tricycle for 20pisos.

    Wonderful owner - really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    - localisation in the center of coron city
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear every thing from the other room

    - localisation in the center of coron city - the owner who were amazing - ambiance friendly - decoration

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Worth the money, great location and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a brown out and the facility is not well prepared for it.

    The owner and staff are very accommodating and they even let us stayed in the house until 3pm without additional fee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    When I was traveled in Coral,my feet was hurt by the reef...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,all the things are so perfect!!

    When I was traveled in Coral,my feet was hurt by the reef rock,and after I found the wound is really deep,so I ask Niki(the house owner)could she take me to the hospital,after she took me to there by her scooter.And she also company me while I see the doctor,also let me grab her hand,when doc clean my wound.After we left hospital,she took me to buy the medicine and gauze.Everyday she keep asking me am I okay or remind me to take medicine after meal .Let me feel the place is like home,she is also like my family.Niki and her husband are so kind to people.All I want to say is the house owner they are not just earn money,they have much passion to manage their house,and always take care all the tourist who live in their house. The house also cozy and very clean ,you can enjoy the local people's house!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    A lovely honestay, perfect for lone or couples travelling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are only made of straw, so this is great if you want peace. Do not book if you are noisy, or wish to play music. Of course this doesn’t apply if you have headphones !

    A lovely homestay, exceedly lovely owner and staff. Use of kitchen, free water and a fridge. Laundry service available, trips to beaches arranged. Sitting area both inside and out, slipper to wear in the house.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    cosy, clean, very nice host, quiet, big kitchen, free water!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    mirror with a better lightning somewhere (toilet?) would be nice, walls are very thin.., a bit far from city center and road to there can be dark at night and muddy when raining, but nothing you can't overcome.

    this is a cosy homestay! big kitchen to use, very clean, nice host, quiet, free water!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    A bit remote, but perfect for one night:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of Yellow House Coron is a bit remote, it was not that easy first to find. Unfortunately wifi was not available in the place which I missed because to check different informations it's quite important.

    Simple but nice location. As advertised on booking, you find a basic, but clean house with a kitchen and bathroom in common. It's perfect for the money you pay. The owner is a nice and helpful couple, in the kitchen there was some Nescafé, crisps, noodles available for just really a small amount of money. In the room there was a good fan, so it was quite cool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the place is close to the main road, it can be a little hard to get there by motorcycle because the road is under construction. The walls are very thin, but we were lucky that guests were quiet, so it was not a problem

    Staff super friendly and helpful. Place is clean and cozy Close to the main road

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely little stay in a less touristy area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are quite thin here so just bear that in mind. We were unfortunate enough to have loud inconsiderate guests who made so much noise at 6am, despite there being a poster asking to keep noise levels down.

    Sweet little place to stay. We were welcomed with my name written on the door sign. Marilou was a lovely host. She was able to book our tickets to El Nido. Nice clean kitchen area. The 2 bathrooms were clean, just a bit small but they were fine. Free water is available which was handy. Snacks on sale too where you just take what you want and leave the money in the tin :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall, we had a great experience staying at Yellow House! We'll surely be back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The family owners were very hospitable. They're willing to assist you with your tours, airport transfers, and even recommend you must-try foods/restaurants :) The place is quiet so you could rest well after a very tiring tour. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. Accommodation is well-maintained and spacious at a very affordable price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Further out of town than the map shows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ever present rooster and cockerel noise; not their fault but just everywhere on Coron and does impact sleeping. Further out of town than the map suggests; ten to fifteen minute walk from main strip. Suspect this is a problem with Booking.com rather than the listing. No WiFi.

    Lovely, hospitable staff who helped us store our luggage for day-trip before we had checked in. Room was clean. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    2.9
    It was quite clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from the center and in a dirty and very dark area You hear the family and tv at all hours, in the middle of the night or early morning 6 am One of the days, the owner took away all of the tissues in the house (on purpose - not sure why). He hid the toilet paper and the kitchen roll - we are sure he took them away as they were full a couple of minutes before. Motorbike rental are very very overpriced here so of course we opted out! No sink or mirror in the bathroom- you have to go out. You have to wash your hands in the kitchen. Very small bathroom. There is a charge for everything- if you want soap, coffee, tea etc. The owner has rules hung up all over the walls - made us feel like we were in a school. E.g. do not drop water on the floor in the kitchen and no shoes in the bathroom.

    It was quite clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely house, good location and nice efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of unnecessary rules and notes. Not allowed to leave shampoo in the bathroom etc. There is a shared kitchen with a sign saying “make yourselves at home” followed by “NO COOKING”.

    Lovely house, good location and nice efficient staff. Free drinking water

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    The cleanliness of the place and the amiable staff.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi wasn’t working most of the time, there was no hot shower, and it’s kind of difficult to take a tricycle from the place.

    The cleanliness of the place and the amiable staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, good staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Couldn't use kitchen. No kettle to make our own coffee we had on a morning.

    Cost effective accommodation. Okay location as we had a scooter. Staff lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    The Yellow House is as advertised: cheap, clean, basic, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Yellow House is as advertised: cheap, clean, basic, and the room had a good fan. The staff was very helpful and friendly, sorting out tickets, checking on the approaching typhoon, etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Great value stay just a little bit outside of the centrum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet connection is not working properly but that's the problem all over Coron.

    Very hospitable family runs this small homestay of 3 rooms only. Authentic local life can be observed around the premises.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.0
    Clean room and free bath towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is different location on map, far from city central, and there is nothing street lights around a hostel. Wi-Fi doesn’t use whole time. The walls are thin and cheaply constructed, so you can totally hear everything from next door.

    Clean room and free bath towels. Arrangements a airport shuttle bus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    9.6
    Great value for money and very friendly owners who can help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and very friendly owners who can help organise all tours and transfers

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2019

    8.8
    Nice location on a quiet side street
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls between the rooms are somewhat thin...

    Nice location on a quiet side street. Very friendly staff. Basic but very clean rooms and facilities.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2019

    9.2
    Its a good homestay with a very caring owner and caretakers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a good homestay with a very caring owner and caretakers. Own was very helpful getting me on a tour last minute! Recommend this place a lot!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    9.6
    The room is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is very clean. The couple owner are so kind!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2019

    9.2
    Highly recommandable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls between the room are very thin

    The staff was helpful and the facilities well-organized.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    8.3
    Lovely rooms, great value for money & great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely rooms, great value for money & great hosts

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2019

    7.9
    Nice and friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin, couod here everything from rooms next door

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2018

    10
    The hospitality of the house owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hospitality of the house owner.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2018

    9.6
    Feels homely, good location, really friendly host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con so is hot but there is a good fan!

    Feels homely, good location, really friendly host!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just my roomates. they are very noisy!

    I like the location. It's near the townproper.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2018

    10
    Very comfy and Homieeee Best place to stay in Coron :)))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy and Homieeee Best place to stay in Coron :)))

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.2
    Good stay in Coron!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall is very thin, so you can listen other room's noise.

    The property is very clean and the family worry about your stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Nice place near the Coron town proper easy to locate.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place near the Coron town proper easy to locate..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road on the way is rough road.

    Feels like home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok place, please buy pillow covers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows without cover where everyone else had sleep.

    Staff very friendly, quiet, only a few rooms, everything was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Cheap place close to diveshops
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no wifi

    Staff was very helpful, close to diveshops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very accomodating staff and nice place to stay, and it feels...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accomodating staff and nice place to stay, and it feels like home staying in Yellow house coron.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful owner, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water

    Very friendly and helpful owner, good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Cheap in a local community location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls of the room are paper thin , and very small.

    Cheap in a local community location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended place to stay to maximize your money for tours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    over priced and horrible food in coron

    Very approachable host

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    The price and the hosts are very accomodating and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price and the hosts are very accomodating and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money, good location, nice ppl for sure we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, good location, nice ppl for sure we gonna be back. Honestly I can recommend that place.

    Stayed in January 2018

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 59

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!