Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Agat 3 stars

1 Maja 11, 58-580 Szklarska Poręba, Poland

#21 of 30 hotels in Szklarska Poręba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit too soft for me. Some complained about the noise, but I had no trouble sleeping.

    Small family style hotel, friendly staff (English wasn't always easy), breakfast is plentiful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Car parking was difficult and was at a different hotel. The room was quite warm in the summer and we needed the window open, when it rained the stream was very loud.

    The bed was very comfortable and the location was great. Staff were always helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my second time at Hotel Agat. As always, cozy, warm and comfortable. Perfect location. Friendly staff. I recommend to other guests.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, staff and food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one thing at the receptionist desk on the day of arrival. I arrived before the check in time and I wanted to know about any events the hotel could possibly organize as I came as a solo traveller and wanted to go to the mountain in a group. But I was answered that all the info will be provided at the check in time, which wasn't polite in my opinion.

    perfect location, comfortable clean room; friendly staff, who reacts quick to your small requests; delicious breakfast, the table is full of fresh food all 2h, evening restaurant in the same building for affordable prices; free access to the sauna/swimming pool in another hotel. I am very happy with my choice. Thank you!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noisy room due to nightclub across the road.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: