Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Amadea

ul. Gryfa Pomorskiego 2, 72-500 Międzyzdroje, Poland

#59 of 64 B&Bs and Inns in Międzyzdroje

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Baltic fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditoning,

    breakfast not included but very good 5 eur, location close to restaurants, bars, not far to promenade, very spacious tripple room, was clean and tidy, relatively good parking as for center location, must be paid extra as well, room was booked at a last moment in high season and excelent weather so the price was a bit too high...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Comfy stay in the heart of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that you cannot really see any staff on the premises, except maybe the cleaning staff, might be a bit of a drawback if you need to contact the owner/manager of the hotel. You are, however, given the number for the owner/manager and told that you can contact them any time, so perhaps this is not much of a problem. For some reason, the hotel had a problem processing my card and I had to pay by bank transfer before arrival, which was a little inconvenient. The rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly - the windowsill inside our room was really dusty and I had to wipe it myself, also the floor could have been given a decent wash. Again, they warn you that the rooms are not cleaned during your stay and that if you stay for more than 5 days, you can pay extra (30 PLN) for your room to be cleaned.

    The location is excellent, literally in the heart of Międzyzdroje, close to transport and shops, not too far from the beach. The hotel's in an old house with beautifully tall ceilings and great windows. I liked the fact that each room is furnished in a different style and very comfortable, with comfy beds, a mini fridge and an electric kettle. Also, if you're a bit of a loner or someone who needs all the peace and quiet they can get, you'll enjoy the fact that the staff leave you alone and no-one bothers you with anything. At the end of our stay, we just left our keys with one of the cleaners and off we went!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    It was a great stay in a nice and Ccentral place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    One of the best beds ever! Very nice room and bathroom design. Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Price-quality ratio on the high level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price-quality ratio on the high level. Stuff was very nice and helpful. All in accordance with describe. For sure, i will back here soon!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    6.0
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only small towels, no soap.

    It was clean

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Browse Villa Amadea traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: