Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Amadeus 4 stars

ul. Mikolajska 20, Old Town, 31-027 Kraków, Poland

#95 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 10 o clock. We were firmly ejected the minute ten was struck. We were told we could go and sit in a conference room upstairs but we could not order another drink there!!! Unheard of residents being unable to order a drink in a four star hotel. We were told this was because the bar and restaurant are separately owned. We believe this property is incorrectly branded as a hotel with full guest services. Seemed more like a bed and breakfast to us . Very cross

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Fun historic city and a hotel in the center that won’t disappoint!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure, perhaps serve dinner?

    We were amazed by the incredible architecture of the Building! Really in the Old City. Amazing food in the area as well as a perfect breakfast. 😎🌴🤙🤙🤙🤙

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - very helpful staff and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two chairs in twin bedded rooms rather than one. Small bedside table for both beds in Room 101!

    We thought the décor and some of the furnishings a little tired. The standard of cleaning was very good. The breakfasts were very good though it would be better if coffee could be served in jugs at the table rather than having to ask for further cups from the waiter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed Krakow, hotel was well situated and adequate for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No armchair in the room. Beds were a bit short. Breakfast was average but OK. Bar was a bit soulless

    Situation was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was modern and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Most excellent venue and superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative to say about the place.

    Loved the jacuzzi and the bed was so comfortable. Great central location. Everything we needed was just a short walk away. Had read previous reports of late night noise, but did not find this to be an issue at all (Feb 2018)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Excellent base from which to explore Krakow
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar lacked a bit of atmosphere

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is very good although there are many cafes nearby. This hotel has the added benefit of being opposite the Ra wonderful Movida cocktail bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Erm..... nothing

    Great location, excellent staff, good breakfast and good value. I'd stay there again. In fact, I am staying there again next week!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    6.7
    It was comfortable not far from the square would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had the do not disturb sign on room while i went to breakfast came back room door open staff not on

    Breakfast was a standard for poland but expensive twice what u would pay on the square

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Impressive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in our room but apparently every where else in the hotel was fine you just do not want to be at the front of the hotel unless you keep your windows closed.

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some road noise at night but to be expected when in centre.

    Staff welcoming and helped us with our bags. Hotel and room very elegant. Twin room was spacious enough with single beds. Breakfast was standard fare, nothing extraordinary. All areas very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    GREATEST LOCATION BUT THE NOISE WAS UNBEARABLE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The NOISE in UNBEARABLE! There are nearby PUBS - and the talking outside can be heard AT LEAST TO THREE AM IN THE MORNING. NEVER NEVER BOOK A ROOM FACING THE MAIN STREET - as the TAXIS ROAR PAST THE ENTIRE DAY - AND NIGHT. The Hotel needs to consider perhaps DOUBLE GLAZE THE OUTSIDE WINDOWS WITH SOUND PROOFING, to REDUCE the NOISE - at times one COULD NOT SLEEP AT ALL, DUE TO THE TAXIS ROARING PAST, THE DRUNKEN PEOPLE OUTSIDE.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, at all times.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    We liked the situation and the room size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was mediocre and the bathroom poorly designed. The shower area which is of a wet room design is too small and there were virtually no shelf areas for toiletries. The hairdryer useless for anyone needing to style their hair.

    We liked the situation and the room size. The beds were a good size and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little noisy from outside, but that's what you probably have to deal with when staying so central and with bars/restaurants next to the hotel.

    Perfect location and very cozy hotel. Excellent service/ staff. Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Super stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from passage onto room - could hear the workman from very early.

    Lovely old world type hotel easy walk from train station and very close to main square. Rooms decorated in old world style and quaint. Breakfast sufficient . Friendly staff who were very willing to assist in any way.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel right near the main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful and elegant hotel. Perfect location, near the main square. Breakfast was lovely in a gorgeous little room, with tea and coffee made to order by letting the waiter/waitress know.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.9
    We would recommend the Amadeus Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar closed at 10.00 which we thought was quite early.

    The Location was excellent. The staff were very helpful. The decor in the Hotel was very impressive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel, excellent location and would definitely return in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady in the breakfast room did not make us aware that there was a hot option to breakfast via a menu, that in our case was turned against the wall. No greeting as she was in an office and we had to make her aware we were there. She let the rest of the team down.

    Very spacious room. Bathroom brand new. Staff were very helpful with a few queries, even rang the company to confirm a trip I had booked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location, good bath room, bedroom slightly tired, gentle ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slightly thin mattress and bed squeaked with every movement. With window open (standard at night) very noisy upto 2/3am!

    Considerable choice for 'continental breakfast but sauerkraut........aargh!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    The showerr
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. And no good And The people of The restaurant and one of The front desk was not nice

    The showerr

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    OLD TOWN 'RUSTICITY'
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE PRICE

    EVERYTHING OK BUT VERY PRICEY

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Staff so kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so kind and helpful Location more than perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Worth a return visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whilst towels in bathroom were changed every day, for 2 people there was ever only 1 hand towel supplied in addition to 2 bath towels.

    Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot. Given room which was on the street. Very noisy.

    Location of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy cleaning staff in the morning.

    Breakfast Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    good attention of the people and very good quality of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the attention in the restaurant was a bit serious.

    good attention of the people and very good quality of the food in the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    The service was very good the location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of the hotel gets noisy at night

    The service and recommendations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    We have stayed at the Amadeus five times.It's the only hotel for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Good selection of hot and cold foods. Fresh fruit and cereals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Concierge very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel in historic building so don't expect lots of space to spread your belonging

    Concierge very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Would definitely choose this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb breakfast. Large rooms with extra comfy beds. Staff friendly and welcoming & very keen to help in every way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Breakfast was nice and fresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms to warm

    Breakfast was nice and fresh

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.1
    Lovely place shame about the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed Very uncomfortable'. Needs new mattress., poor back was killing after first night

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in top left corner of bedroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic stay. Will be returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!!

    The bath in our room was amazing. Great staff and great location! 10/10, cannot fault!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, friendly and helpful staff, nice furnishings and individual feeling to the hotel, so much nicer than a big chain

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.6
    Pillow not comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pillow not comfy But beautiful apart firom that

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a bit old and in need of an update.

    Hotel was clean and in a good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel in the heart of the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NA

    Location is fabulous, staff is friendly, good breakfast, Internet works well all over the hotel. Rooms are tidy and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.1
    bed was creeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed was creeping

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.1
    Very enjoyable stay, would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff attitude and service at breakfast time was poor

    central location, helpful reception staff, nice room, quiet hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    The very convenient central location and the general air of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not a meal to particularly look forward to. The choice of food was quite limited and uninspiring for a hotel in this price range.

    The very convenient central location and the general air of comfort in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    The bed was very comfortable, in house service excellent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The interior wasn't very welcoming, it lacked character

    The bed was very comfortable, in house service excellent, lovely towels and changed every day. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.8
    The room was huge and had everything you needed including...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One duvet would have been a bit better and they were very thick a bit too warm in hot weather, it was too noisy with windows open but ok with them shut. The breakfast didn't suit me and you had to ask if you wanted certain things, which I felt should have been offered, on saying that I am a bit of a fussy eater and like sticking to food I'm familiar with,

    The room was huge and had everything you needed including robes and even a sewing kit. The location was great just a few minutes to the town square

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.6
    I liked the powerful shower and the roomy bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower cubicle door was loose at the bottom so water spilled out onto the floor.

    I liked the powerful shower and the roomy bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    Bedroom very comfortable with bath robe and slippers and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    While the breakfast was good with variety of food the service was poor Waited ages for coffee each morning and then had to wait for refill Apparently the restaurant is operated by a separate company and staff not very efficient Would recommend room only and have breakfast out

    Bedroom very comfortable with bath robe and slippers and towels changed daily Great location near centre of old towe Reception Staff we're welcoming and helpful

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.8
    Relatively small hotel with its own "personality".
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Minor faults of an otherwise excellent breakfast: canned rather than fresh orange juice, very long waiting time for getting a cappuccino, overcooked omelette. Reception personnel eventually helpful but could be friendlier. Slightly overpriced for Krakow. Bed a bit short for a tall (1.90m) person.

    Relatively small hotel with its own "personality". Very good breakfast, apart from minor details. Comfortable room and bathroom. Excellent quiet location very close to the main square. Very good wireless connection. Nice furniture in the room.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was expensive....some noise fron the street...not hotel's fault....

    Brilliant location...helpful staff....big comfortable spotless room....very well run establishment...would go again...

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfasts;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No concerns.

    spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfasts; helpful & friendly reception staff, super fast broadband. Very conveniently located, just a few minutes from the main square.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.6
    The location was excellent, very central but yet quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was excellent, very central but yet quiet. We were upgraded to a suite as our original room was not suitable. The staff were extremely helpful and professional in all our dealings with them and booked tours and taxis for us. Breakfast was of a high standard. Overall, a most enjoyable experience.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Ideally situated near centre of Krakow but not noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideally situated near centre of Krakow but not noisy. Very good breakfast and room was excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly Would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    10
    The location was excellent as was breakfast,spotless.
    • Family with older children

    Was told that we had used products from the mini bar after checking the day before that were was no balance outstanding. Apparently a previous guest had used these items but still felt uneasy about the incident.

    The location was excellent as was breakfast,spotless.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.2
    Hotel is in ideal location near main square so could visit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was rather too warm - even without heating on!

    Hotel is in ideal location near main square so could visit whole central Krakow on foot. Breakfast very good for small hotel.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No water in the room , I had to pay for it. Wallpaper peeled in bathroom. Bathroom towel's very old. Staff took money from my account without asking which currency I should like to pay in.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.8
    The location was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can only criticise the temperature of the Hotel which was far too warm. The weather was very pleasant during our stay and the temperature of the hotel should have reflected this. The dining room was in the basement which was uncomfortably hot with no air.

    The location was amazing. We had a room at the back(no. 205) and we never heard a sound. Beds were really comfortable. Breakfast was good and very varied.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.8
    An excellent location ideal for visiting all major...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An excellent location ideal for visiting all major attractions. Friendly helpful staff added to the enjoyment of this small hotel, bedroom and bathroom both a good size, nicely furnished and our room very quiet indeed. Breakfast is more than adequate and egg dishes are freshly cooked for each guest, a very nice touch. Some updating required to lounge and bar areas, they have charm but need more comfortable furniture and much more colour. A very, very nice small hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    10
    Beautiful Property with vice nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The property is located close to market square, so be prepared for a little noise from the night life. We actually enjoyed the sounds and the feeling of being part of the city.

    Beautiful Property with vice nice staff. We stayed in one of two apartments and really enjoyed the extra room. Location is the best. We walked a different direction every one of our four days and found something memorable each time.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    The little bar had afantastic young man working every night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The little bar had afantastic young man working every night. Hee was very interesting and gave us extended lessons on the history of the Ares. We will miss him. The Vodka lessons were great also.o

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.7
    Staff were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room didn't smell very nice. Wifi didn't really work and when I called about it the desk staff wanted me to bring my laptop down to them even though they new I was on a crutch.

    Staff were nice. We got an upgrade to a suit

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.8
    Decor and size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have liked more spa ang gym facilities. Would have liked staff in breakfast/ dining room to be more friendly & attentive

    Decor and size of room. Situation. Helpfulness of reception staff

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    8.8
    Location was good and the staff helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't dislike anything really.

    Location was good and the staff helpful. We only had breakfast which was adequate although rather limited. It was handy to be able to book tours from the hotel. We visited Auschwitz and Birkenau which will stay in our memories forever - well worth a visit.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    The walk from the front door was less than 5 minutes to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What's not to like?

    The walk from the front door was less than 5 minutes to the Old Town Square. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and the breakfast outstanding. The staff were friendly, attentive and as helpful as can be. All of our side trips (Auschwich, Salt Mines) were handled from the front desk. Can't say enough about our stay!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    the staff were superb in being friendly and well informed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the staff were superb in being friendly and well informed the room was comfortable and nice and warm we only had breakfast and the range of food and service were so good

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    10
    strategic location with easy access to city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    strategic location with easy access to city friendly, helpful staff comfortable clean rooms nice general lay out & decor restaurant was very pleasant with good food & service

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    9.6
    It was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our friends on the top floor found the room too hot. If they opened the windows it was too noisy.

    It was clean and comfortable. The towels were changed daily. The hotel seemed very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    Loved the location - just 3 minutes from the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved the location - just 3 minutes from the main square. Staff were welcoming and both friendly and most helpful Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable with mini bar, tv, wifi.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    8.8
    Hotel and restaurant staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Didn't sleep well (comfort of bed) and old town nightlife might be annoying when your room's window is located from street side.

    Hotel and restaurant staff

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    10
    Everyone so helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Liked everything.

    Everyone so helpful .They all spoke english which was so helpful to us. Anything we asked for we got.The room was very comfortable.. Breakfast and dinner just beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    6.3
    Near to the city center, breakfast was good & delicious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old furniture, parking is not by the hotel (10 minutes walk and outdoor )

    Near to the city center, breakfast was good & delicious, staff is very friendly, restaurant food is cozy and delicious

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.6
    The location, the classy atmosphere, the facilities, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The mattress was a bit too soft for me, and the room was too warm. The staff did kindly turn the heating off as soon as I mentioned it to them, but it was still too hot even then.

    The location, the classy atmosphere, the facilities, and the majority of the staff. I'd definitely stay here again. The cocktail bar opposite is an added bonus!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    All of the hotel was wonderful and I would not hesitate to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All of the hotel was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    6.7
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Decor could have been done to a higher standard .

    Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.6
    Location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.8
    Location excellent hotel very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staffs English not the best and hotel rooms to warm to get good sleep

    Location excellent hotel very clean

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar closes at 2200. Think 2300 would be the earliest but to be fair never saw anyone in it!

    Great location. Good breakfast choice.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    10
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hairdryer was located connected up in thre bathroom couldnt move it to other area. Too hot to dry hair in bathroom

    Everything else

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    excellent hotel in brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    excellent hotel in brilliant location

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: