Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence St. Andrew's Palace

ul. Chmielna 30, Sródmiescie, 00-020 Warsaw, Poland

#277 of 1,285 Holiday rentals in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 511 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Quiet as it was situated around a courtyard. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Good restaurants nearby. Large apartment with all facilities. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise at night from people above particularly as they descended the stairs. The very small and cramped space in the shower. The cramped layout of breakfast food in the cafe.

    The location, the room. The quick and pleasant service in the cafe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Surprised by the sofa bed but it was more than adequate and comfortable.

    A very comfortable studio with a sofa bed, the location was ideal. The lodging is literally across from the Palace of Culture and Science as well as beside many pubs, restaurants and coffee shops. You also have access to trams and buses within a five minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no washing machine in Studio room (in my opinion it's more needed than oven) and the shower space is small without soap/shampoo corner. I know other types of rooms are really nice and it's very comfortable in them. If you are accustomed to couch surfing you can select Studio type, but I definitely recommend another types of room.

    location! Very friendly and helpful staffs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service of fresh towels, same towels for three days ... if we had knew we could have brought some extra towels ourselves

    The space, breakfast very good also

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bathroom complimentary soap etc, Could do with some tea - coffee in rooms. TV was NO British channel and also could do with a TV in bedroom so as you can chill

    Location is in the main shopping area with both supermarkets and restaurants close by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy until 1.00 due to courtyard below with cafe and restaurant next door. Noisy residents returning back at 5.00am although the security guard did try to keep them quiet. Air con could be in bedrooms as well Missing toiletries as advertised in description. No tea towels Should have provided washing up liquid/dishwasher tablets No recycling facility Insufficient number of toilet rolls

    very large rooms. excellent location. ideal for a family/friends group. staff very helpful. superb size of bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During booking I didn't knew I'm booking studio flat on ground floor so since 5am I couldn't sleep because door banging. There was a kettle but no even tea in the room, how come? For breakfast the only hot served dish was .... Coffee. Which was quite disappointing.

    It was really clean and staff was amazingly kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was smaller than we expected and did not have an oven. However it did have a gas stove and a combo micro/convection oven. We were creative. Next time we will request an apartment with larger kitchen facilities.

    Location of apartment was great. Close to the centre of the city, near all public transit, train station, shopping etc. and situated on a quiet courtyard off of a pedestrian street . The apartment was very clean, bright, spacious, decorated in traditional style with high ceilings, wooden floors and lots of character. Bathroom was also very spaciious. Beds extremely comfortable and bed linens and duvet of high quality. Lots of closet space. Daily housekeeping was especially appreciated. Staff were warm and welcoming and helpful when we had questions. All staff spoke English . Breakfast was served in adjoining cafe and was plentiful...European breakfast with lots of choices of meat, cheese and breads, fruit, yogurt and cereal. Coffee was delicious and made according to your request. A very gracious service. We would definitely return!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no receptionist available over the weekend and the security guards speak very limited English. Normally this wouldn’t be a problem, but we had an emergency and required help to book a taxi with a car seat which proved very tricky

    Hotel is in the newer part of the city, however we enjoy a good walk and found the old town and all districts easy to reach on foot. The apartment room was really spacious, quiet and great for our little family. The hotel had prearranged a cot bed and high chair for our toddler which made life very easy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was only open until 7.30PM, and only from Monday to Friday. There was supposed to be a security guard present 24/7, but when we wanted to give back our key at 6AM on a Saturday, there was no one to be found. We needed to get to the airport, so we simply left the key on the security booth’s windowsill.

    The staff was nice and the room was very tidy and lovely, no complaints at all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was very bad. But I cannot complain about anything else. We also didn't inform the hotel as the front desk does not work on the weekend. There is only a security guard present. We did find the bed to be a little uncomfortable, but most beds throughout Europe will be stiffer in comparison to an American Hotel.

    We stayed in the executive suite. Rented a baby crib. The Hotel Staff promptly delivered an actual baby crib. The breakfast was okay, very much so a European style, Cold meat, Cheese, bread, boiled eggs. On the weekends there is only a Security Guard present, no Hotel staff. This did not bother us. Location is in the prime of downtown Warsaw. Multiple choices for dinning and the Hotel offered brochures on different bus tours.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet (Wi-Fi) could be better.

    Good place, clean, cozy, good service, in apartment you'll find everything you need. 24 hour working security guy so you can always leave your key from apartment to him. Quite place. Nearly everything you'll need - museums, shopping malls, Old Town, Metro station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Turned of heating system. Need to turn it on by yourself in each room after arrival. During my stay there were no hot water in bathroom. Quite old and not fresh furniture in the room. No drinking water, no tea, no coffee in the room. Closed reception in the evening, I had to wait for security guy to give me the keys.

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed unexpectedly before my arrival, so I could not pay by credit card as agreed. I had to manage to pay in cash (with the fees from the ATM), and they only told it to me the very same day that I was arriving, they should have said it in advance. The place is old, looks like the pictures were taken some years ago.

    Very close to transport lines, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, all good.

    Great apartments, stayed with a group of 8 friends in 3 different apartments. Clean, warm and spacious. Everyone loved their accomodation. Staff friendly and very helpful. Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better .

    The apartament was very big and had everything we needed(very well equiped kitchen, hairdryer). The ladies at the reception were very kind and heplful. The location was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be helpful if the bath had handles for older people as you could slip getting in or out.

    St Andrews was perfect even though we were in a big city there was no traffic noise. The staff were very helpful, ordered taxis and printed off boarding pass for trip home. I would definitely recommend it and would return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    Within walking distance of Warsaw Central Station. Attractive building. Quiet, comfortable apartment. Lift access to rooms on upper floors. Very helpful staff. English spoken. 24 h supermarket only 100m away

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception desk isn't open on weekends, and the security guard who was supposed to let us in on a Sunday morning couldn't find our reservation. After about an hour, a desk clerk showed up and confirmed that we really were booked there. The bed was unfortunately the hardest I've ever slept on, and the shower situation wasn't great. They had a tub, but instead of a shower curtain, they had this four-paned folding glass thing attached to the wall, and you had to balance the panel on the edge of the tub to block the water. It didn't work very well. It seemed like the caulking was missing on the bottom, and finally we determined that the best way to keep water off the bathroom floor was to get in the shower before turning the water on, and have the water hit us as much as possible. It also seemed potentially dangerous. We went through a lot of towels mopping up the floor.

    It's not a normal hotel, it's more like an apartment rental situation. We had a junior suite on the top floor, which gave us a bedroom, bathroom, living room and fully equipped kitchen (full-size fridge, gas stove, microwave, washer-dryer). The location is in a courtyard off a largely pedestrianized shopping street, ulica Chmielna, which included a couple of bakeries, a couple of good restaurants and a drugstore right in the same block. At the end of the block was a shopping center with H&M, C&A, TK Maxx (European version of TJ Maxx), and a Carrefour Express supermarket. At the other end of the block was Nowy Swiat, the street leading directly to the Old Town. It was less than a 10-minute walk to the main train station, Centralna. There was an indoor breakfast café in the courtyard. The selection was functional, nothing fancy, with one type of cereal and a lot of cheese, cold cuts and veggies. They did call us a cab to haul us and our luggage to the station when it was time to catch a train out of Warsaw.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were bemused that we had to unpack the dishwasher from the previous residents. The "toiletries " consisted of 3 small sachets of shampoo- no soap. There was nothing to wash up our used cups and plates- no detergents,sponge or even a plug to put in the sink. The hotel maybe 800 metres from Central Railway but there are many sets of stairs to navigate under a subway. In reality it takes about 15 minutes to reach the hotel. We stayed in six different appartments during our one month in Poland this was by far the most disappointing.

    The location is right next to shops and restaurants. The one bedroom suite was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries provided except shower gel sachets. Kitchenette not user friendly and photos of kitchenette deceptive. Very dated decor.

    Great position, and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows contain artificial filler and are v hard. I travelled with an elderly relative. There are no support handles to assist in getting out of the bath or shower and the steps between the lift lobby and street level do not have a handrail, all of which i understood are mandatory in hotels and even if not would be very helpful and not expensive to install.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Asked for heating as it was 12C outside and chilly in the flat in the morning - "It is not the season for heat". Kitchen was very basic (just adequate) glad we brought own washing up liquid, etc as nothing at all supplied, sink had no plug or washing up bowl but we had dishwasher tabs with us. Glad we were only doing breakfast. NO COFFEE POT! instant coffee or try to improvise. Stovetop oven only, grill in microwave is no use. Lock on apartment door is very secure, we argued with it constantly wondering if we could get in/out. Didn't need the washing machine, but don't know how we could have dried clothes with the flat being cold and there wasn't a clothes dryer to hang wet things on (hat stand?)

    The location is superb with many shops and restaurants. Good wifi, very good bathroom facilities. Sitting/dining area was comfortable. Property was very clean. Very quiet at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was very convenient to the old section of Warsaw. Very convenient. The apartment was very lovely. Especially we loved the huge windows which looked out onto the courtyard. It was clean and very nicely furnished. The big iron gate gives the sense of being back in time. The apartment complex sits in an area with lots of places to eat. We loved getting out early in the morning in the quiet to enjoy breakfast sitting outside.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were given no cleaning product of any kind with which to keep the apartment clean. It may have been an oversight, but the reception is not open at week ends and check in/out is handled by the security guard.

    The location was brilliant. Walking distance to the Old Town, shopping precincts and public transport. It is reasonably quiet, comfortable and spacious. It also seemed to be very secure. The breakfast was excellent in every respect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows were very hard, couldn't get the TV to work at all, bare minimum of soap & shampoo, not enough for 2 people. Limited selection at Breakfast (and it was an added cost of $11 each) although coffee was excellent. Quite noisey at night with people up late at the cafe in the patio below. Getting the door unlocked with the key took some creative wiggling...

    Lady at the front desk was lovely, very friendly and helpful, going out of her way -- getting us an umbrella during a downpour, following up on a taxi request. Spacious apartment, very clean with a little balcony and nicely furnished. Close to cafes and shopping, a walkable distance from central train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I had to leave ;)

    This place is truly home away from home! The staff are super friendly and helpful and the studio apartment I had was cute and comfy. And the location is top notch - you're in the center of everything awesome! :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a bad area, but not in the nicest part of Warsaw - away from the nicer coffee shops, restaurants and the old town (20 minute walk, or 8 minutes on the tram).

    Friendly staff greeted us on arrival and at the cafe, always smiling and helpful, even in the mornings at breakfast. A standard, continental breakfast was exactly what was to be expected. Nice and quiet too as away from the main street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My studio apartment was at the ground floor, near the main entrance, so a lot of people walking and chatting. The window view is on the inner courtyard, where there is a cafe, so not much privacy.

    It is in the center, very convenient ! The staff is very kind and gentle, especially the security man that gave me the key of the apartments, because i was arrived when the reception was already closed. Perfect if you want to visit the city !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be awarethat this an aparthotel - so you do have a kitchen with all utensiles, but you don't get a bag of tea (though if I asked I'd probably get one).

    great location, very quiet, few guests so no queues at breakfast etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a little hard as was mattress for me.also no mirrors anywhere but in the bathroom.

    Size of the apartment and reception staff were fantastic and location of apartment.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only inconvenience was the absence of the bathcurtain in the bathroom.

    It's the second time we have stayed here. Everything was really nice and comfortable. We felt as if we were at home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4th floor apartment with poor Windows , not enough bathroom toiletries and kitchenware. The pictures on the booking.com page didn't sort well with real apartment we had.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi was very slow in our room at times; No cleaning during the weekend.

    The breakfast was very delicious and with a good coffee. Very nice apartment. Security/reception staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one informed us that during the weekend the reception/check in is made by the security, which is not totally prepared for this functions. Didn't appreciated, at all, the demand to pay in cash (zloty), considering that we weren't also informed that during the weekend they don't have/use ATM (I presume that the security isn't authorized). The security simply pointed to the street and said: "Automat".

    Nice breakfast (could have more variety of food and fruit), huge apartment and superb location. Secure access, quiet beautiful building and good wi-fi. Would return!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was poor (stale bread), breakfast was not open on the Sunday for us to fuel, especially as we were there for the marathon (as I had reporting in my booking) and communication with the hotel leading up to the date was poor (lack of understanding) which is largely the fault of booking.com

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is 👍🏻

    The hotel is in the great location and We like our apartment, 2 bedroom and was surprisingly large and very comfortable for us. Huge bathroom.. And all staff, from housekeeping to front desk to security, they were so nice and freindly and so helpful. The breakfast was 👍 specially the omlet i love it.. For sure i will come back to this hotel if i have time. I would like to thanks all of the staff specially 1- JUSTYNA.. U ARE 🌼👍 2- YOANNA 🌼👍 3- PAUL KRUSZEWSKI👍👌 ( thanks brother  )

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evenings could be a bit noisy due to the bar in the courtyard below our room, but it was quiet at 11 pm. each evening.

    We loved our beautiful room. The 2 bedroom was surprisingly large and very comfortable for a family of four. Beautiful huge bathroom! All staff, from housekeeping to front desk to security, were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and a great value. Adorable restaurant/bar on site with delicious food & drinks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    I would highly recommend St. Andrew's Palace - this was in an amazing pedestrian part of town close to all the attractions. From that location it is easy to walk around the City. We arrive for the Andrea Bocelli concert and absolutely would return to this location. Best restaraunts on my opinion: 1. U Fukiera - Magda Gessler is the best! Must have point in old town. 2. Restauracja Dawne Smaki - the tourist paradise. 3. Kamanda Lwowska - food so tasty! - Ukraine style. 4. Podwale Kompania Piwna - excellent crispy skin, melt in your mouth flesh of skillfully baked pork shank..mmm...

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We have apartment facing the courtyard and bar and breakfast area very charming but night life vibrant in the evenings.We liked it very much. If you have kids you should ask for more suitable location.

    Perfect for location, if you travel with kids great because there is complete kitchen and washer. Leaving room wit pullout sofa even in the smallest unit. Ask to see the unit if you don't like it they have no problem to show you different one in the same price range.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was equipped with dishwasher and washing machine and all utensils for cooking. Except it was missing bowls and plates.,except one bowl available. If we had needed to cook, i am sure we cld have asked for crockery

    Comfortable big apartment. The location was fabulous, in a funky area with loads of options. Very large bathroom with both bath and shower. Large and very comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful with directions, getting a taxi from the airport, storing luggage and all our inquiries. Huge apartment. We ate out for every meal so didn't get to use the kitchen, but it looked well outfitted. Breakfast was also good with many choices.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location near the old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is an excellent ! Very Professionally managed property. Great staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and beds sizes, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    n

    pl

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some shampoo would have been nice

    Breakfast at the cafe was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment with all the facilities you would expect, clean, spacious etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is OK and location of the residence

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed (only bed) wasn’t so comfortable

    Almost everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amenities (not even a small bottle of water)

    Size of room, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Very nice. Very clean. Nice people. Close to the big mall. Good breakfast. I recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor breakfast, worthless. Somewhat run down, e.g. radiator not working.

    Lots of space.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night but is expected in a lively location.

    Good facilities. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The studio does not have a bed,only a couch that can be opened

    The position

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value in a great location. Justyna was very helpful and informative when I was organising our trip. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could be bigger and lacked a little shelf

    Super breakfast service!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place is a little far away (in another hotel's parking area. 350m?)

    Washer in the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old old furniture and appliances

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was dificult to move by baby carriage by stears from 0-1 flour.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking accommodations are very poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    but the location access for a auto is very difficult and should be explained better on the booking web page.

    beautiful property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Few more essentials like salt sugar tea bags

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location, perfectly central but quiet, great breakfast in the garden cafe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff very helpful. Location excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was large, nicely furnished and well equipped. The staff is helpful and very nice. It is very quiet at night. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were 3 and apartment is perfect for us! everything was great! The location is perfect!! near many restaurants :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast 👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dishwasher was full of dirty dishes and shower screen unsafe.

    location, spacious rooms and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee shop next door where breakfast is reasonable and delicious! Rooms were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hairdryer has a schuko plug, but in the bathroom there is NO schuko socket/outlet.

    Everything was comfortable, clean, appropriate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, very comfortable, very big room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Huge, spacious apartment. Walking distance from the train station. Breakfast is fine, served as a small buffet in the cafe in the courtyard.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious apartment right on Chielmna. Returned after staying there occasionally in 90s. Handy for Marks & Spencer.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residence St. Andrew's Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: