Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Poland hotel reviews
  3. Lower Silesia vacation rental reviews
  4. Wrocław vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Apartamenty Apart Polska

Reviews of Apartamenty Apart Polska

Dyrekcyjna 37/4, Krzyki, 50-528 Wrocław, Poland

#69 of 596 vacation rentals in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 182 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    10
    Great little apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only slight disappointment about the stay was that when booking it said we had an inner courtyard view but we had a view of a car park.As it was Winter and we were out and about most of the time it didn’t really bother us but maybe it would in the summer ?.Also it wasn’t made clear that if you wanted to park securely underground there is a charge.Again in the booking confirmation it stated that the parking was free and reservation wasn’t nescessary.As we were not going to be using the car during our stay we didn’t want to worry about leaving it on the street for two weeks so paid.I have to say that as we were staying for two weeks Pawel did charge us a good rate.It was great to have a dishwasher and washing machine but I would suggest a few more bits of crockery and cutlery would be good as there were only 2 plates,mugs,knives &forks etc.Which is not very useful when you have a dishwasher!This is just ‘nitpicking ‘ though and in no way spoiled our stay.

    Great little apartment.Clean ,quiet, nicely decorated, well equipped and well located.Pawel was a great host,being very friendly, welcoming and informative about the ‘must sees’ in Wrocław.We arrived after a 10 hour drive to a lovely decorated Xmas tree ,a bottle of wine, biscuits and chocolate and a warm welcome.We had an enjoyable two week stay here visiting family and sightseeing so it was close enough for that and shopping.The tram and bus service and taxis were close by, Wrocławia shopping centre was over the road which was very modern,massive and amazing if you love to shop,with many different places to eat.The Rynek was only 20 minutes walk away,so I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    10
    Excellent and cozy appartment close to bus and train main station!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was great... just wait for the host, because at first you might be confused with the address and street number (it is not easy to find). and don't forget the access code because you will need it to enter the premises.

    For me, it was great! The location (very close to the best shopping mall Wroclavia - perhaps 1-2 minutes and the main bus and train stations! perfect), also the appartment, and everything in it, the host was very friendly and helpful. It had a big TV, wifi, fridge, washing mashine, coffee, tea, toaster etc. Very accessible and secure because of security codes. additionaly there is a small shop (Zabka)... Would recommend for singles and couples, and those who travell by train or bus. :-)

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Modern flat close to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The flat is on the ground floor but there only private paths that border it You can hear the neighbours (the other half of the flat, which is independent and with its own separate front door)

    A modern flat in a brand new development Spacious living space Host accommodated our early arrival allowing us to drop off our bags and collect keys while the room was being cleaned Convenient location, 5' walk from Wroclaw Glowny station and bus station, 20' walk from the old town square. Wroclaw's brand new shopping centre is also 5' away

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    7.1
    Spacious & Clean but lack of communication
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in was not very smooth and language barrier made it difficult to understand how to get out of the complex we wasted time waiting for someone to bring the keys and then figuring out how to get out

    Very spacious, very clean and good location within walking distance of big shopping centre and main train station, not too long to walk to old town too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful apartment in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in procedure could have been a little better.

    Nicely furnished new apartment near shopping mall. Apartment was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    8.8
    Very Nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we only did not like in having a toaster and at least a microwave oven plus some extra towels and to have a dishcloth.

    Cleanliness, quiet area even though with many pepole living around. comfotable garage parking, grocer in the vicinity. nice shopping centre too nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    A good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking while establishing access to apartment difficult. Minimal cups and plates etc. Paying for private parking although cheap was unexpected.

    Lovely apartment, modern, quiet & secure. Large shopping centre & transport hub near by. Had Washing machine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    10
    Had a great time spending in Wroclaw. and good sound isolation in the flat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no idea:) didnt find anything bad :)

    the apartment is very clean, very close to a new mall Wroclavia (around 180 shops) also apartment is in the 0 floor in a new building. has all for living. even a dishwashing machine and a washing machine for to wash cloths . everything is compact and neat. the host Pawel is amazing. helped us to order a taxi even cause we didnt have a local simcard. have a grocery store just 1 min walking (in the building itself) oh yea and wifi is fast :) Big thanks to the host, very good job. will come again if we will be near :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    Very clean, spacy, cheerful appartment in the new building,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, spacy, cheerful appartment in the new building, I feeled like at home. We had everything we need. I also was very pleased with the host - he was very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Friendly staff. Very nice, brand new apartment. I had good time staying there. Tip: TGate No. 37 is at the backyard of the building No. 33. 15 minutes before you arrive, call the handy number of the staff. He'll be there on time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    10
    Definitely a Ten!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect from check-in to check-out. The building is new and the apartment is immaculate, and decorated to a high standard. Everything was exceptional. An added bonus is the location; literally steps from the Wroclaw bus terminal. Since we were traveling by bus, this was an unexpected bonus. We were especially impressed with check-in; very kind, courteous, and helpful. If this unit meets your needs and the price is right, book it before someone else reserves it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    9.6
    Polska apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to locate

    Quiet location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    Great place for holiday
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything from the first moment was great. I really recommend to everyone. Safe locality, modern kitchen, clean ecc. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!