Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamenty Sun & Snow Karpacz Myśliwska

ul. Myśliwska 24-62, 58-540 Karpacz, Poland

#56 of 136 Holiday rentals in Karpacz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 288 apartment reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Except one thing (described above) everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although I tried before my arrival, I didn't receive information about additional cost for pet. At the place it turned out that the pet cost is about 10% of total cost, which is quite high. But this is the one and only thing I can complain about.

    Except one thing (described above) everything was great! Good location, nice property, very friendly hosts! Flexible check-in/out. For sure If I return to Karpacz, I will choose this place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Super comfortable apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfortable apartment. We had everything we could ask for- a very big apartment with a kitchen, living room, two bedrooms and a bathroom. Dishwasher, microwave, oven, washing machine, fireplace. Perfect place for a winter vacation with the family. Cosy and warm apartment. Loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice location, quiet just outside the village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several smaller and larger maintenance items, like defective lights, loose curtain rail, worn seats. The key needs to be collected in centre of town. Address of property itself is not correctly mentioned on the booking.com site.

    Nice location, quiet just outside the village.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    Modern apartment complex
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Long walk to any store, if you do not want to use your car.

    Very nice apartment, well equipped in modern appliances, small fireplace, very comfortable for 4 people and a pet :). Fireplace wood offered on site for 19PLZ.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    View from the appartment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment 5
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms start to look a bit old.

    View from the appartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find it and did not like extra charge for climate 22pln

    Size of property was very good, very clean and modern, location fab!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Clean place nice people who work there
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water some times

    Clean place nice people who work there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    7.9
    Very nice location, quiet and peacefull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In apartment like this you would expect 2 bathrooms with at least one shower, insted you get only one bathroom with a bath and a toilet. Also when we stayed there was a car race going through Mysliwska street. Noone informed us that the whole are will be blocked and we won't be able to get in or out of our accomodation. I can't believe I've never received any info from the offices. Whole area was shut for around 6-7 hours and we couldn't go back untill late.

    Very nice location, quiet and peacefull. Must have a car otherwise impossible to move around. Very nice apartment, loads and loads of space for 3 people. Very friendly Staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    8.3
    Great apartment
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Limited number of washing tabs for dishwasher

    Great apartment

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: